Barbados ATTRACTIONS See all

Bridgetown Cruise Port

Located in the Southern Caribbean, Bridgetown is the great little gem of Barbados, sometimes referred to as “Little England.” Unlike many other Caribbean islands that went from the possession of colonial hand to colonial hand, Barbados has ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Drhenninger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver Steven was very knowledgeable about the island. The services was very professional and they were flexible about different things our group wanted to see. I would highly recommend going on this tour.

Doing what: Shore Excursion: Half Day Barbados Tropical Pathways Tour

fatema

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We visited Barbados for a day on our cruise, and this was a great tour for us to capture the highlights of Barbados. Our tour guide Calme, was great, and entertained us with great information throughout the tour. We got back to our ship plenty of time ahead of departure. Had a great day at Barbados!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

josephrpenn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great view of the island, thanks Glory Tours and our guide Calvin. Stops at Harrison Cave about 1.5 hrs., Bathsheba 1hrs, Morgan Lewis Windmill few minutes, Natural Wonders Reserve 1hr, and Wildlife Reserve 1hr. He took the time to talk and point out areas of interest. We enjoyed time at each stop without feeling rushed at all. And enjoyed a fabulous lunch provided. Everything was perfect and enjoyable, Worth every minute. If you like a lot scenery, a little history, and great interactive fun try Glory Tours. Don't forget to try the punch.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Natural Wonders and Harrison's Cave Tour

julwat16

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and 2 children (ages 19 and 22) and I had a personal tour of the island with our tour guide. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. We were really happy we did this tour!

Doing what: Shore Excursion: Explore and Discover Barbados

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, I really booked it to kill time before my flight home. But ended up LOVING it! Great atmosphere, I could have hung out all day.

Doing what: Shore Excursion: Explore and Discover Barbados

Brian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was AMAZING!! I highly recommend it! The tour guides and company were truly professional! The snorkeling is and adventure that you will not forget! The beach at pirates cove as beautiful and serene. Also the food was delicious but you do have to purchase it. A plate was only ten dollars!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Pirate's Cove Turtle and Shipwreck Adventure

Tom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The rum tour is one of a kind for rum aficionados such as myself and it's nicely capped off with a visit to the pristine blue waters of Carlisle Bay.

Doing what: Barbados Mount Gay Rum Tour and Carlisle Bay Beach

Donald L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great crew. Fun stops. On board music and dancing. Had a blast. Snorkling. Sea turtles. Water fun. Loved it.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

Joshua B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour of the island with an extremely knowledgeable and friendly guide. The 2 hours at the beach was a great way to wrap up the tour.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Island Highlights Half-Day Tour

Roberta T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide was great! Very informative. Worth the money!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Coastal Sightseeing Tour

anxora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent trip! We had a lot of fun :

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

valerie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide Ryan was fantastic. Give that man a raise. I enjoyed this tour immensely. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

Almiter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was fun adventure. I was apprehensive about it since I'm a little claustrophobic but it turned out to be lots of fun!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

Mark Z Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow! What a day. Our driver is passionate about life, what he does and Barbados. It is a very full day of driving and sightseeing. The driver knows the island well and shares all the history and tips very well. I enjoyed the north coast rock formations, such a difference to the rest of the island. Lunch was at a picturesque village by the water, just like on the postcards. I can not recommend this tour enough and it has to be the best there is.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Coastal Sightseeing Tour

Gary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very informative tour! We enjoyed the drive around the island and the tour guide as he showed us and told us about it!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Island Highlights Half-Day Tour

Brooke M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

You get to see lots of cool fish at the shipwreck and the turtles were amazing! Party cruise was really fun!! Very good crew!!!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Most people from the cruise ship did a snorkel tour in Barbados, but guaranteed no one has more fun than those of us on the Jolly Roger! Snorkeling over the shipwreck and past turtles was absolutely amazing, lunch was delicious, and the drinks are endless. The dance party as we sailed back to port so much fun. Overall, it was a great time.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

ANNE O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour was great. We got to see everything but the money's did not cooperate, but we did all look for them for a long time. Guides were all great and lunch was delicious. We loved our swim with the turtles.I would recommend this tour. Thank you for everything!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

Melanie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great tour. they accomodated the extra ppl that wanted to do the same tour from our cruise ship. They called for an extra taxi and we got our own private tour! they even found monkeys for us to see when we couldnt find them in the reserve. My only negative is the timing. There is SO much to do and see on this tour that the beach visit to swim with the turtles got cut short...cleanest island and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

filipejba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect for somente who hás only a day!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

Joanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The trip was excellent. Very well timed and driver, Narin, was very organized.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

Denis J F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

VERY INTERESTING COASTAL TOUR WAS WONDERFUL ALSO VIEW FROM CHERRY TREE HILL RESERVE. ST JOHN PARISH CHURCH HISTORY WAS INTERESTING

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Island Highlights Half-Day Tour

Jasmine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This cruise is honestly priceless! (And very amazing). We were picked up from our hotel for free, and got more than expected! The food was amazing, and everyone had a great time... If you're looking for something adventurous and extremely fun, I highly recommend this cruise!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message