Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 284 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ellen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A lot of walking - but well worth seeing all the wonderful sights of Barcelona

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Janice J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent tour but short. It is hard to see everything in 4 hours but that is what you signed up for. Saw Sagrada Familia which is amazing along with Park Guell. Also you go by the Olympic stadium and see a lot of the architecture of downtown Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Deborah J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great introduction to Barcelona. NIce small group tour in comparison with the large group tours given by the cruise ship. Loved Montserrat.!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

lisafmusso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Be sure to go to the red bus to redeem your voucher. You don't haveto go to the ticket booth.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

monroe_lindajim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Firstly, Marta is wonderful. So full of knowledge, excellent English, and a delightful person. Our group was 12 and she handled us all like individuals. Equal treatment for all. The tour itself was a very nice balance of walking and riding and timed out beautifully. The biggest pluses are being picked up right at the dock, the small group size, and the excellent price!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Christine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Takes you to the main areas of Barcelona. It was a beautiful day and this is a great way to get around and get off where you migh want to spend some additional time. We loved Barcelona!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Clyde B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

It was a bit hard to find our starting point, the directions weren't very clear. But once found it was an amazing tour. The guide was very informative and careful to make sure we had a grasp of the Segway before we started. He showed us so many interesting sites and spent extra time with us. And Segway are FUN

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona Segway Tour

kcmccrann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best way to see the city of Barcelona. Frequent stops and all the important sights.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

FP7020 Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent! There were 8 people in our group, we were in a comfortable minivan. Josef our guide was very informative and great. It worked out perfect for us as our tour ended at La Sagrada church where we had tickets for an interior tour of LaSagrada church.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Louisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was an absolutely amazing experience from beginning to end. Our guide was so knowledgeable and capable as well as fun and funny. The places we visited were absolutely amazing! This is a must do tour!!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is a very good service. The stuff are very helpful and polite. I would use it again in Barcelona. The English commentary was very clear and also interesting.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stacy W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

This was a good tour but our groups/guide had a little trouble keeping the group together as we had to park fairly far away from what we saw and the streets were busy. especially the Cathedral Re - entrance to the Cathedral was not allowed if you stepped outside the gate and I wish that would have been mentioned up front. We saw the grotto and gift store but ran across the street to use a restroom. We had 30 minutes left but were not allowed back in the gate. Too much time had been allotted anyway - at least an hour and 10 minutes or so for this once place that was super congested.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

joan m g

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

We had a rainy day initially and problems with the bus windows being steamed up on the trip to Montserrat which the driver and guide were oblivious to for awhile until someone close enough I wasn't was able to get their attention. Then the A/C was put on which worked but gave a chilly ride. The weather did clear for the afternoon and overall it was a good tour, interesting sights, good information. The driver was very safe on the winding roads!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Philip D

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Tour was good, once we were finally picked up at our ship. There was much confusion on both sides and the vendor did finally get us joined up with the rest of the group. I would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Stuart D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely a PERFECT tour of the Best of Barcelona. Our guide, Gloria, was fantastic! She was both knowledgable and excited to tell us all about her city. The sites were also fantastic, from the Montjiuc hill and the Gothic and Jewish Quarters, to the unmatched La Sagrada Familia, we enjoyed every second of the day. We also thoroughly enjoyed eating lunch on our own at one of the Tapas restaurants Gloria recommended - Bilbao Berria. Finally, let me say how much I loved the city of Barcelona. It is beautiful, historic, clean, and not overly crowded. I will be back. Thanks again, Gloria!! You were one of the best tour guides we have ever had.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Stuart D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely a PERFECT tour of the Best of Barcelona. Our guide, Gloria, was fantastic! She was both knowledgable and excited to tell us all about her city. The sites were also fantastic, from the Montjiuc hill and the Gothic and Jewish Quarters, to the unmatched La Sagrada Familia, we enjoyed every second of the day. We also thoroughly enjoyed eating lunch on our own at one of the Tapas restaurants Gloria recommended - Bilbao Berria. Finally, let me say how much I loved the city of Barcelona. It is beautiful, historic, clean, and not overly crowded. I will be back. Thanks again, Gloria!! You were one of the best tour guides we have ever had.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

donwtom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide, Marta was very knowledgeable and spoke excellent English.
There was plenty of time to take pictures at all the stops.
We liked being picked up at the cruise terminal and dropped off at the airport after the tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Florence M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We have been to Barcelona twice before. However, we were with family that had never been there. Taking the Hop-on Hop-off Tour was wonderful. We stayed on for both the red and green routes and were fortunate enough to see a lot more of the area than we had every seen before. It really made us want to spend more time there .... next time.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Pamela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed seeing Barcelona with Mark as our guide. The pickup was prompt with an excellent driver. We were given a lot of information and background as we toured the city and made our stops. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Elyse M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see all the sites in Barcelona!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

oynnot United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great way to see Barcelona ,, needed more time ... stop 9 was the best

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jeanne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very well done. Great highlights - La Sagrada Familia, Gothic Quarter, Olympic Point. Gloria was very informative and courteous. It was a very crowded day in Barcelona Catalonia National Daybut Gloria was very effective in steering us around crowds. Just enough time at each location. Ensured that we were able to get back to the ship by providing a taxi.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

kstpierre2014

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message