Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 269 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stuart D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely a PERFECT tour of the Best of Barcelona. Our guide, Gloria, was fantastic! She was both knowledgable and excited to tell us all about her city. The sites were also fantastic, from the Montjiuc hill and the Gothic and Jewish Quarters, to the unmatched La Sagrada Familia, we enjoyed every second of the day. We also thoroughly enjoyed eating lunch on our own at one of the Tapas restaurants Gloria recommended - Bilbao Berria. Finally, let me say how much I loved the city of Barcelona. It is beautiful, historic, clean, and not overly crowded. I will be back. Thanks again, Gloria!! You were one of the best tour guides we have ever had.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Stuart D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely a PERFECT tour of the Best of Barcelona. Our guide, Gloria, was fantastic! She was both knowledgable and excited to tell us all about her city. The sites were also fantastic, from the Montjiuc hill and the Gothic and Jewish Quarters, to the unmatched La Sagrada Familia, we enjoyed every second of the day. We also thoroughly enjoyed eating lunch on our own at one of the Tapas restaurants Gloria recommended - Bilbao Berria. Finally, let me say how much I loved the city of Barcelona. It is beautiful, historic, clean, and not overly crowded. I will be back. Thanks again, Gloria!! You were one of the best tour guides we have ever had.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

donwtom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide, Marta was very knowledgeable and spoke excellent English.
There was plenty of time to take pictures at all the stops.
We liked being picked up at the cruise terminal and dropped off at the airport after the tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Florence M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We have been to Barcelona twice before. However, we were with family that had never been there. Taking the Hop-on Hop-off Tour was wonderful. We stayed on for both the red and green routes and were fortunate enough to see a lot more of the area than we had every seen before. It really made us want to spend more time there .... next time.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Pamela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed seeing Barcelona with Mark as our guide. The pickup was prompt with an excellent driver. We were given a lot of information and background as we toured the city and made our stops. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Elyse M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see all the sites in Barcelona!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

oynnot United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great way to see Barcelona ,, needed more time ... stop 9 was the best

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jeanne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very well done. Great highlights - La Sagrada Familia, Gothic Quarter, Olympic Point. Gloria was very informative and courteous. It was a very crowded day in Barcelona Catalonia National Daybut Gloria was very effective in steering us around crowds. Just enough time at each location. Ensured that we were able to get back to the ship by providing a taxi.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

kstpierre2014

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

barbara_bric

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very relaxing and informative way to see Barcelona in one day. Very well thought out.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

TourTaker123 Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Lots to see, actually too much to attempt to do both loops in one day.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ellene B

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

We loved Barcelona!!La Sangrada Familia is awesome. Montesarat was great!! The tour was ok. We had to pick up and drop off other people in other parts of town so we wasted a lot of time. Never had an opportunity to sit for lunch on an 8 hour tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Jordan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We booked a total of 4 tours through viator, and this was one of our favorites. It was nice to be in a small group rather than with the large groups the cruise ships offer. Not to mention, this one was a lot cheaper. Our tour guide Marta was excellent. If I were to change one thing, I would have spent less time at Montserrat and more time in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Louisa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Gulia was a sensational guide, very knowledgeable and personable. The tour was very well organised and meeting point was exactly as indicated as per the voucher. The tour itself is a must to appreciate all that the Vatican offers.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Jack T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Barcelona was wonderful. Our cruise ended in Barcelona with an afternoon arrival and overnight. The Hop-on/Hop-off bus was the perfect way to see the city in the brief time we had. The city is amazing with incredible architecture abounding!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Eugene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour - packed a lot in for the day - obviously you could spend a lot more time in Barcelona - but this was a good family option for a one day cruise shore excursion. Meeting up at the cruise terminal was easy - and our family of six shared the tour with another family of five. Saw most of the big sites in Barcelona - and Montserrat was beautiful. The guide's English was good and she shared plenty of information about what we were seeing.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

ivanportnoy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour with Marta was everything we expected. Marta was extremely informative about the sites we visited.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Jeffrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Busses were great. Audio tour was informative and functioned well. We only had one day in Barcelona and were able to get a real feel for the city with this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

rakesh s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see most of Barcelona in 1 day. An amazing city.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sharyl O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A long walk but very worth it, First time to Spain so we loved it.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

fisherjoann81

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This worked out very well and is a great way to see if there is a stop you would like to spend more time at. The head phones worked which is a nice plus!!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ds.cole

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

A well run Hop on Hop off service covering every aspect of the Barcelona sights.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message