Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 334 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

virginiabonar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour at night is great. If you like Gaudi, don't miss this night tour with the roof top light show. Very cool!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Gail G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It is a good idea to get tickets in advance-and well worth it. Such delightful architecture! The chimneys on the roof are fantastic!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing building, definitely worth a visit. Skip the line highly recommended. Audio tour informative, not too long winded.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

David L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

If a Gaudi fan you will visit La Pedrera. We did skip the line BUT you actually aren't allowed to use the actual skip the line line because the museum can not actually scan the code provided. After some debating they let us quietly go to the front of the normal line to get our tickets. I'd recommend booking tickets directly through the museum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

marilyn m

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This was an awesome tour. The light show was beautiful. We enjoyed the music and the colors. Our tour guide was great and gave us a good understanding of Gaudi's masterpieces.
Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best city break I have had. Love Barcelona and will go back to make sure we see the rest of it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a unique and interesting building

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Lynn G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic - a must do for Barcelona

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Erika A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely worth a visit to this majestic place. Amazing rooftop sculptures and love the historic apartments inside.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Frances M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Even if you aren't a fan of Gaudi this is an experience of a lifetime. After touring the inside of La Pedrera you arrive on the roof as the sun sets over Barcelona. The views are fabulous. The Origins illuminated show is incredible.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved our tour and we did go right to the front of the line. Well worth the purchase and we enjoyed the tour and the venue.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Deborah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to skip the lines. The Rooftop is amazing together with the views of the city. A must do whilst in Barcelona

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Catherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I thought that this was a good deal. I had to make 2 enquires to make sure I was joining the correct line where there was no waiting at all. The audio guide was helpful. We had access to the rooftop, the attic, an apartment and the internal courtyard. There were also exhibits showing the background planning and construction of the building. Would have loved to live there myself!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved this tour, loved the building! I love Gaudi! Having bought our tickets online saved a lot of time waiting in line and as well. We would readily rec your service and this tour to anyone visiting this great city!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

April P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved everything about this tour. Buying the ticket online allowed me to skip the line and head right in.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an outstanding experience. I have visited La Pedrera before but this night time event was a magical kaleidescope of colour and light with the bonus of fabulous night time views across the city of Barcelona. Loved it!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

John T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

A great experience to view one of the extraordinary designs of Antoni Gaudi'. The audio was clear and provided excellent information.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

monqmadsen

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very interesting to visit a Gaudi's work for a private people and it's amazing to know,that people live in this building actually.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message