Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1874 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Meghan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time on this bike tour. Our tour guide was really great. She knew so much about the history of Barcelona and everything we saw. We never went to fast and were able to stay together as a group. We had a blast on this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Highlights Bike Tour

PEDRO E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour started off with an amazing tour guide, his name was Nico. Nicole was friendly, knowledgeable, and fun! Overall it was a great tour!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Larraine.bell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So glad we did this , it's a great way to see the whole city when time is short .
Easy to find the stops and helpful staff .
I would recommend getting the 2 day pass , this gives you more time to explore ..

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Roberta B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was my first tour after my arrival in Barcelona and I think it is a good idea to start from the food! I had the luck to be in the group guided by Nico, a very knowledgable and nice guy handsome also who took us to two tapas places and to one sweets' shop explaining so many interesting things about the gastronomic aspects and also hystorical and life-style of Barcelona. I very much suggest this tour and if you do it ask for Nico as a guide!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and extremely frequent.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

vicmina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

luly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative! Again you put your earphones on and listen to all the information as you pass by the landmarks - it's cheap and you can get on and off as you please!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Tiffany T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Sebastian, was entertaining and informative! The tapas and wine selections were outstanding, and additional surprise stops were fun!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Justin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Het was super! omdat de andere deelnemers niet op kwamen dagen een privé tour gehad. Leuke informatie over de stad en echt mooie plekjes gezien! ze nemen na de tour nog goed de tijd om goeie leuke adresjes te delen!

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Luke C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We booked the tour for our first evening in Barcelona, and we were so glad we did. We were fortunate to have a wonderful energetic and knowledgable guide, Paula, who shared with us history of the area, as well as the history of the samples of delicious tapas and wine. She also gave us a good feel for some really great spots to check out during our stay in the city. Paula and #39;s enthusiasm kept us engaged despite our full day of traveling. We recommend this tour to any one visiting Barcelona for the first time. If possible request Paula as your guide, she was awesome and really made our first might a memorable one!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Ariana N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour. Guide was knowledgeable and friendly would recommend tour to others.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Gregory B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the last tour we took on our three week European vacation, and it was by far the best. Our guide was Nico, and we really enjoyed the entire tour. His knowledge of Barcelona even though he did not grow up there and the customs and traditions kept us interested and engaged. The two tapas restaurants he took us to had to be the best in town. We were also fortunate enough to sample some delicious candy and gelato. We would not only recommend this tour, but will take it again the next time we are in Barcelona. Thank you Nico!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Luis O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely the best way to enjoy the city highlights. Very little wait time for buses. Highly recommend it. We did the 2 days version.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

CLARISSE A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was fantastic! Took us to try quite a few different tapas and Pistos! Very informative on the history of Barcelona and its tradItions! A lot of tapas were served; did not even eat dinner that night!
Great tour!!!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

paulajyee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good way to get overview of the city.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great idea for new travellers to use the Red Hop on/off bus in Barcelona. It was easy and the timing of all the connecting buses was spot on. The staff also on these lines were extremely helpful in assisting us in where to go for the next connection. Thank you to all concerned.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Julia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic! Great walking tour that provided a nice overview of Barcelona and the tapas were delicious.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Samuel C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

EVA the tour guide had a good knowledge of the history and the culture of Catalon. She had interesting information of the history of Tapas . I would recommend this tour to someone who has never been to Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Christi W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Nice tour. Only disappointment was that it truly isn't a tapas tour. It is a tour where you eat Tapas at one location. Other than that guide was informative and food very good. Flamenco was awesome.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

kelli560 United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great fun! Our tour guide Que shared some great info. Good way to see the city. Just be aware that not all of Barcelona has bike lanes and there's lots of traffic so you do need to pay attention. And bring water if it's hot!

Doing what: Barcelona Highlights Bike Tour

kelli560 United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Lots of fun. We got to sample 2 different styles of tapas at 2 different bars. Our guide, Ava, also showed us some other sites, including Las Ramblas.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Elsa Margarita S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the ride! Great way to get oriented!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Pam United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Some good information about the city and nice to try a variety of food.
Our guide was very good.
The flamenco dance option at the end was ok, but not great.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message