Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1909 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I can't fault this easy to use system. I did all routes and thoroughly enjoyed the exploration of the different stops. Sometimes the audio commentary was difficult to hear but in an open topped bus, the noise of traffic was to be expected.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Steven P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Paula was an amazing tour guide who engaged and provided us with insight and amazing food. Highly recommend

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

davidbloom3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to see the city as the kick-off to Barcelona visit when time is limited and especially when new to the City. A great value

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Erin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Paola was great, very engaging and knowledgeable, and the food was amazing!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Chandini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Juri, our English guide was very good and even helped us in taking our photographs as we couldn't manage the Segway and taking photos.
The tour was well conducted, covered in a couple of hours the main parts of Barcelona. The timing of 9.30 am on 25th July made it even more enjoyable with less crowd around.
I highly recommend this! Chandini D'Silva

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a fantastic city Barcelona is. Would recommend the HOHO bus to anyone, we saw so much.
Thanks

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I can definitely recommend this wonderful tour! It was a pleasure!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

SALEM M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We all loved this tour ! It was one of the great highlights in our trip.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

lmm1227

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great tour. Paula was super friendly, knowledgable and fun. We only went to two tapas places and the food was great at both places!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

jejeeprn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide, Paula, was great! The food, wine, and history she introduced us to was above and beyond what we expected! Must do! And ask for Paula!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Jylohr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Perfect for site seeing when you don't have enough time. Must stop at La sagrada familia basilica and park guell. Amazing !!!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

janicee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to get to know the city. Amanda was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Carmen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to start your trip. Our guide was knowledgeable and fun to hang out with.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

nymakeast United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Paula was great! We had an amazing time! Great way to start off our trip and get a feel for the area!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Trish D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour with our fantastic Guide Paula. Great foodies tour which was more than we expected. A must for a first time in Barcelona!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Frances S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Ho on hop off bus which made getting around Barcelona an enjoyable experience

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Ted P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best idea see every Best spot in city.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Malte D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Such a lot of fun. I recommend this tour to everybody. The segway is highly addictive. All in our group have started thinking of getting one for fun at home. It is very easy to learn, did not take more than 10 min. We were a little group, easily managed by the lovely guide. The weather was wonderful, the sun was shining, the tour leads a bit away from the touristy places in the center, more to the beach, the olympic park and the old town. Would recommend it to everyone and wanna do it again, soon.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Cynthia N USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The Barcelona Hop On Hop Off tour is an excellent value. We saw so much of Barcelona in one day on these clean buses. The drivers are incredibly good at maneuvering through the narrow, winding, traffic filled streets. The headsets work very well and the narrative gives a lot of useful information.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

mer3720

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. A little history with the feasting as we walked through the Gothic Area.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

frances.abeladimech

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

hop on hop off is a nice way to explore a new ciity

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Sylvie C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Bon itinéraire et commentaires intéressants. Pour voir la ville en une journée, formule idéale.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Beverly P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This tour was interesting and did complete all that was promised. The tapas included in the two restaurants were good, but not the best that I have had in Barcelona. The wines, and sangria were excellent. Enjoyed going to the Marketplace, La Boqueria, and the walk around the Gothic Quarter.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Michael M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Gaby was our guide. Most pleasant and informative. Meeting started with small glass of Cava and bits of cracker to have with two choices of ham and one choice of cheese. Walking tour was fun which included a walk through of the Mercat de Sant Josep de la Boqueria. Much like a Pikes Market in Seattle

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Lorna L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour if you only do one tour, otherwise could be a bit if a repeat of the gothic quarter. We had a friendly group and the guide was lovely. Had a great time and doing it on day 1 if the holiday helped us make the most of our food experience on holiday.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message