Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6083 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pamela K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide was amazing. She tailored the tour to our interests, knew about the chocolate, knew about the city, and knew the people at the locations we visited. We not only tasted some wonderful chocolate, but we also learned a lot about Barcelona. Can't recommend it highly enough!

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Chocolate and Sweets Walking Tour

Douglas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great Montserrat tour!!! Our tour
guide was good too!
Margriet- Explore Catalunya was so helpful in changing our La Sagrada Familia tickets to add the Tower on the Passion façade. Seeing the towers is a must!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Margaret S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good with very helpful staff

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ashley L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I highly recommend this tour. Our guide Rodrigo was funny, kind, and interesting -- not to mention full of great recommendations when the tour was over. I don and #39;t like tours that are completely guided, and this was a great mix of educational and free time. Not a single complaint!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Sara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely worth doing! Our chef/teacher Asunta was wonderful -very welcoming, friendly, and encouraging as she guided us to create a meal for the group of watermelon-beet gazpacho, coca bread with roasted veg, paella, and creme de Catalan. The experience was a lot of fun and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

PRINCESSVGG

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was a great way to get around Barcelona, and had pickups at each stop every 5-10 mins so we hardly waited for a bus.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

atkinsondd33

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We have had two days of unforgettable experiences and sights thanks to the hop on hop off bus trips. It was a great way to see Barcelona and we highly recommend it to any one considering the experience. The drivers and conductors were always courteous and happy to help us with any questions.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ywoods52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An absolutely great trip. The weather that day was hot so we were not permitted to ride the cogwheels to the top for fear of fire. In spite of all that, the views were amazing.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

Revelyn R. F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We've done this before so we knew where to make our stop over. So convenient for us as the bus stopped right in front of our hotel

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Adam Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great tour. Our guide Montse is very proud of her heritage and loved showing off her town. The wine and tapas were amazing.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

mameronk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed our walking tour very much. Ava was a delight and I felt she showed us some interesting areas of the Gothic Quarter.Thanks!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Erika K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I really enjoyed this tour. You get a quick walk through the gothic quarter and all it has to offer. I would recommend doing this tour on day 1 or 2 of your trip if you're there for multiple days. This tour will allow you to get a crash course in places to eat and you can then revisit the areas. Our tour guide was very sweet and knowledgeable and kept a good pace on the tour. We ate a lot and drank delicious sangria. I liked that the tour guide allowed us to all chat and get to know each other and also would say we could buy things or additional drinks on our own dime. I've been on other tours where the guide doesn't stop with the fun facts and you can never chat with other travelers. I've also been on tours where you feel like a hassle for ordering something additional or trying to purchase something delicious from the tasting. I really liked the set up and the vibe of this tour! You get a whole mix of education, food, wine, and good company.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Erika K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great trip! You can zone out and get lost in the scenery on the ride up and back from the mountain. Amazing views going to/from the mountain and on top of the mountain. Great pace of the tour at the monastery. The vineyard is not open to the public! Great surprise for me. You have a private tasting of 3 red wines and really hearty tapas. Our guide was really sweet and had good enthusiasm. Excellent tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

Erika K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great trip! You can zone out and get lost in the scenery on the ride up and back from the mountain. Amazing views going to/from the mountain and on top of the mountain. Great pace of the tour at the monastery. The vineyard is not open to the public! Great surprise for me. You have a private tasting of 3 red wines and really hearty tapas. Our guide was really sweet and had good enthusiasm. Excellent tour. It's not a cheese tasting though FYI.

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

Denise V United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So much fun and a great way to see barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

twills Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wow. Everything went perfectly to plan. Our captain met us exactly on time and we set sail into the Med and travelled along the Barca coast for a good two hours. Gorgeous waters turning from Emerald green to a perfect blue once out of the docks area. The captain knew his stuff and was a pleasure to talk to. He genuinely enjoyed taking us out. It was more than a job to him. We were fortunate in it was just the two of us on the boat but it's a maximum of 6 anyway so it's still personal.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Rachel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great options of three lines to travel on- lots to see and many buses to jump on! We enjoyed it- thank you!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Daniel E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Outstanding tour. it is broken up into two separate pieces: the morning until 1 for the Barcelona City Tour, about an hour break, and then the afternoon from about 2:45 until 7:30 for the Montserrat tour. Both guides were incredibly friendly. Our morning guide was not wonderful as a person, she provided a wealth of information and insight and was completely involved in all we saw. Our afternoon guide to Montserrat was the same and also had a great sense of humor. Super tour!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

Joseph C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A visit to this holy shrine Is a must which cannot be missed. The Basicilia building and interior decorations are simply beautiful. The mountain and views from it are breathtaking. All in all the visit was really worthy.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time with an absolutely charming and informative tour guide that we all loved. The only complaint was that there really was not enough time to climb and explore the mountains once we arrived. Could have easily used another hour.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Tiffany H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great trip to the Pyrenees and would highly recommend this activity to anyone considering it. Every part of this trip was wonderful - from the market in Vic to exploring the streets of Queralbs before heading to the Nuria Valley. We appreciated having time to venture out individually, and our guide was informed and went above and beyond to ensure the whole group had a great time.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Marion K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A wonderful tour, but should have more time in Montserrat. There was so much to do and we had to race around trying to fit everything I but couldn't. We didn't have time to eat or look at the market stalls and we rushed everything we did see.
The mountains are superb, and so much to do there. Definitely recommend taking the funicular to the top.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Marion K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful trip! Our guide, Louda, was excellent - very friendly and informative. She was able to give comprehensive answers to all our questions. The town of Queralbs was an amazing step back in time. Nutria was delightful with many options to spend our time. Very peaceful place.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Ann K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very happy with the purchase. Excellent way to see various highlights in the city. Would use the service again. Highly recommend.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Joseph was GREAT! So personable and knowledgable, highly recommend!!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message