Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7223 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Charlotte H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour!! The guide was very informative and Montserrant was beautiful!!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Victor B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Guide did good job. Tour was well paced and interesting.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

Meghan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The perfect amount of time to travel up to the mountains, stroll around, then back. The tour guide was wonderful, and we had a great time tasting the liquors. We really enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Abbey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was, hands down, the best part of our trip to the Barcelona area. David was a FANTASTIC tour guide.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

PEDRO E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour started off with an amazing tour guide, his name was Nico. Nicole was friendly, knowledgeable, and fun! Overall it was a great tour!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Chelsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such an easy way to get around the sites and learn about the history with the audio tour. There and #39;s wifi on the bus which is helpful

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

pjmac2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everyone who visits Barcelona must take this tour. The scenery going and returning is breathtaking. Our guide was an expert on everything Catalonia. Monserrat is a mystical place that makes your heart soar. Don and #39;t miss it.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Veronica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a nice stop for a couple hours learning about the regional wine and how it and #39;s grown and made. We were taught how to smell,.look at, and taste wine. Then, we were taken to a very cool bar/restaurant for lunch and it was absolutely amazing! I would go back there again.

Doing what: Barcelona Wine and Food Tasting Including Cheese and Iberian Ham

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is worth its weight in gold. We had a 3 day ticket, and so as well as benefiting from the information in 3 different tour routes, which take hours to complete, we could ho on and off at will. Excellent value!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value ticket. The ability to use the metro whenever and wherever we wanted, we found the discounts were also very useful.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice trip. Liked all 3 stops. One suggestion would be a little more time in Baga and Mont Louis and a little less time in Andorra. Andorra is neat to visit but unless you like shopping lunch time is enough time and spend a little more time on other stops.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

agneschg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A good way to see Montserrat if you don and #39;t have much time. The guide was knowledgeable. We got just enough time to see the black Madonna and listen to the boy choir - which was heavenly. Will definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

l_hawthorne2004

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

achimelis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great...def worth getting on the hop on hop off bus to see all the beautiful things that the city of Barcelona has to offer. Wonderful!!!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Leslie Melinda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great way to see all Barcelona has to offer. Would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ANGELA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Luz Angela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best thing ! The tour was amazing , the longest I had to wait was only 5 minutes ... It was the best choice to go around the city .

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Joe S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great getaway from hustle and bustle of Barcelona.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

PRISCILLA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Rising up early morning Is worth it! It and #39;s a long driving day, make sure you have snacks. The three destinations are wonderful views to take in tour my guide was awesome!
Alittle more about views....bring ample storage in you and #39;re devices for pictures, the stop for Andorra will also allow for shopping

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Liliane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So many routes and they buses pass all the time. People are really nice and helpful. Great!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Liliane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So many routes and they buses pass all the time. People are really nice and helpful. Great!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Patricia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best way to visit the main places and save time.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message