Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6415 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very well paced and informative. I thoroughly enjoyed the tours.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our guide Enrique was great and the views from the top were amazing! Loved this tour!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

dianebill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour started at the class. We walked to market, the guide told some of the history, and showed us around the market. Several items for the meal were purchased. There was no wandering around on your own. Upon return to kitchen, all washed their hands, donned aprons and were offered wine. Each student was given a chance to volunteer for different jobs and the atmosphere was fun and positive. Old experience and great food.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent performance in a stunning venue. Palau de la Musica Theatre is not to be missed!

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

ANGIE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent ..... couldn't improve things

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

cmguerrieri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Lots of fun, plenty of jobs to get everyone involved. Great eats at the end! The family loved this experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Sung I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour.
Absolute Must if you go to Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Clean, timely pickups, helpful personal. Saw a lot more of the city this way, than trying to see on my own.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jacqueline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Gives you a great overview of the city. Easy to hop off and spend some time at a number of attractions. The bus comes regularly, so it is easy to get back on.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great way for me to get around.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Andrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very good services, good amount of buses for the large number of people. The stops are very well located, very good tour with children.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rene A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

An excellent class that I have shared with my entire family! I will be back in 2017 with a few friends that will participate in the class as well!

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Joseph A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent value, very informative and very inspiring

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Beverly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a wonderful starting with a traditional breakfast of meats, cheese, country bread, tomato and of course wine. We then took a scenic tour including picking a few local wild berries along the way. The guide was fantastic, the food was fantastic and the scenery was beautiful. We love going to Barcelona and have been many times so it was wonderful to take a leisurely drive into the country and see how the locals live daily lives.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

elshirkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Beautiful hiking on the coast and you got to select your own restaurant for lunch. Recommended. We ate paella on the beach in Sitges.

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Gailerina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

100 worth your money, the easier way to get around to so many places!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Greg M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Shame there was no wind but the crew more than made up for that. Beautiful boat and location. Skipper let me steer some way into harbour which was a hoot!

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Terry June J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The bus tour was an excellent way to really get to see and know Barcelona over two days. After the taking the Hop On Hop Off tour we spent the remaining 10 days returning to various points of interest seen from the bus. The Zoo, beautiful parks, Sagrada Familia, Fort on the hill, circular shopping mall, the waterfront and many more. Barcelona is a must see, very friendly and pedestrian friendly. Definitely recommend the bus tour!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent tour to see 2 of the wonderful sites in and around Barcelona. Our tour guide/driver was very informative and did a wonderful job of telling us about the area from a natives perspective and giving lots of history as well. Loved this trip.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

dmoberly2003

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great way to see an overview of the city and then go back to specific places and spend more time

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great tour for the money. It included a nice tour of the city as well as Montserrat. I would highly recommend for anyone who had a limited amount of time in Barcelona that wanted to see a great deal of sights without overdoing it.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wonderful tour of Gaudi's work. Stunning! Tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. If you're in Barcelona, you HAVE to take a Gaudi tour and this is a great one!

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

Lorenzina F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I would highly recommend the hip on hip off buses since you get a lay of the land and then you can decide what you would to explore further. Great for seniors who can't walk as much any more too!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Steve S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Absolutely fabulous tour. Our bi-lingual Spanish/English guides Suzanna and Cristina on the 18th of January were very courteous, knowledgeable and fun. Our driver completed the tour package with his excellent driving both going and coming. Thank you!.
The vista alone is worth the trip.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message