Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6318 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Montserrat is a very nice place to visit where you can touch the Black Madonna. Lots of religious history, etc

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to see Barcelona There is so much to see this is definitely the best way to get around I would suggest you work out where you want to get on/off before you leave as time just goes and you could miss out Would definitely do this again to see the parts we missed

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ahmer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Thanks to our lovely guide, Paula, the tour was worth every second of the three hours we spent that evening. Barcelona is a city to explore by walking and we walked quite a lot including the Ramblas for an insightful trip to the open market, La Boqueria, to the historic area of Gotic Quarter and bustling El Raval. We got local tips, insights into the local food, drinks, and got to enjoy some of the most delicious Tapas, Pintxos and lovely wine to accompany that. Highly recommended for all first-time Barcelona visitors and also worth great value for money.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Belinda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great experience! We met wonderful people, shared wine and tapas and history of the local area. Our guide was fun and super full of interesting facts about the food and local markets that we would never have discovered or experienced by ourselves. Well worth it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Rebecca S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really beautiful, super nice getaway from the city of barcelona. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Sue S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

great trip but would have preferred to do the morning one like I had booked.Tour guide was lovely.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Rosalie K

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

My impression was we'd stop at a couple places for wine and tapas, however it was cheese at the beginning, chocolate and sweets at the second stop, then several tapas in one last sitting this may have been different had I not selected the flamenco show. Otherwise, the tour guide was very friendly and informative! Great way to navigate the gothic quarter and el born on your first night and pick out bars or shops you'd like to return to. Visiting the market was interesting as well. The flamenco show was very fun and a great way to cap off the experience.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

BL

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Tour was really rush. It it 2 tours combine into 1 tour. After you have completed the 1st tour, you are suppose to go back to the tour office yourself in time for the 2nd tour. We only have 45 minutes to walk back to the office and had our lunch. It is good if your intention is just to see BARCELONA from afar. Staffs at tour office could do better.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

MaryAnne

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Having this was convenient for what we needed. My husband has back and leg problems so we were using this as transportation around the city. The recorded info was ok, but there was a lot of musak a lot of the time. Went to upper level and many seats had bird droppings on them, would have been nice to know someone checked them. The young lady at the G. De Gracia was wonderful and informative
It works and use it as you need

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

lexieberger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This experience was WELL worth what you pay. Our guide was fun, knowledgeable, and super friendly. Montserrat is so beautiful, a sight that really shouldn't be missed. We also loved going to the winery with our group and just sitting down to have a chat with people who have come from so many different places. Plus the wine was delicious. All in all it was one of our favorite days of our trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was the perfect way to see a Barcelona sunset. Our captain was entertaining, knowledgable and we all shared a few stories and laughs along the way. It really did feel like we were on our own yacht for the evening. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Kinsey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was three people on our tour plus our guide. The guide was very knowledgeable, having studied a lot of the history and culture surrounding the food we were eating and the locations visited. All the samples would have equaled the cost of the tour, if not come out ahead, so it was a true bargain to not only get the samples but also have a local lead you around the city and answer questions. Fairly easy to find location, it's a glass-front building and you might have to knock if you're there too early.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Chocolate and Sweets Walking Tour

mclean93 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The electric bikes are fun and our tour guide was so engaging. We loved learning about the beautiful city of Barcelona and it's rich history. So many amazing stories!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Lynda Gail W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is an easy way to see all of Barcelona plan your stops along the way and spend your time where you want to, you have to choose there is too much to see in one day

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

floss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was our first tour on arriving into Barcelona from Melbourne and was a fabulous introduction into the cuisine and the area, we enjoyed some great tapas and sangria and our tour leader was a gorgeous man with an abundance of knowledge! Thank you for a great night, and meeting other couples from far and abroad was awesome!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

howdy40

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

it is so easy .. I book here and I got the tickets thru my email .. when i arrived the bus , I just show the driver my paper . he took it and give me tickets and that is all .. the trip is fantastic and cover whole Barcelona

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kdashny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

More than just tapas. A great walking tour to areas I would not have found on my own! Sebastian was a great guide!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Alvin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We arrived on a cruise ship and the stop near the port was a short cab ride from the port. Be careful with the cab drivers as we feel we were ripped off by one of them, so know your rate before leaving. However the hop on/off tour was a good value. We were able to get off a few times and even changed busses/routes a few times fairly easily. The tour seemed to get around rather quickly and there were plenty of busses. Highly recommended.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

gillian.maguire11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really useful way to see the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

essjay521

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

this tour gets you to parts of barcelona normally not visited

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kyoko T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was definitely one of the highlights of my Barcelona trip. The morning tour was awesome - not as crowded. Once up on Montserrat -- we were guided towards the church where the Noir Virgin resides, but going further up the mountain is on your own. Once at the top via Tram -- take the left trail when you exit the tram -- to get to the cross. There really was no marker / map to guide you.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

nancy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Barcelona is a fascinating city. We loved every moment of the 3 days we were there. The Artistic Barcelona tour including Gaudi's La Sagrada and Park Guell is a must. They are the two most popular things to see. The tour director for La Sagrada Familia was very well informed. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great experience. The Pyrenees are beautiful. The stop in Vic I felt was a little long and unexciting, but I felt that the stop in Queralbs was worth it. The final stop is actually a ski resort at the top of the mountain. There were all kinds of activities to do and trails to climb. I did not feel like there was enough time there to hike but we had plenty of time to hike smaller trails. Definitely worth the trip.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

lisasonrisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was wonderful! Our guide, Xavi, was so knowledgable and friendly, from giving us a brief history of Spain and Montserrat to his excellent presentation on wine tasting. My husband and I had a great time, and highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

Danielle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My husband and I had a great time on this tour! Paula did an amazing job mixing in history, shops, food, wine, and local culture into the tour! Paula was friendly, engaging, and interested in ensuring there was something for everyone in the group. I would definitely take this tour again!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message