Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7355 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

kcw.kcwilliams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great to have this card. Saves a lot of time buying tickets for each journey. The public transport system in Barcelona is very good which makes this worth having.

Doing what: Barcelona Discount Card

Stuart O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed this experience. Our guide Xavi was very knowledgeable in History of Barcelona and good fun. Would recommend without a doubt.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

pgorodetskaya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent! Our guide, Simon, was wonderful! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a wonderful day! Laura, our tour guide, was fantastic!! I would recommend this trip to others, but my only thought is that maybe you could pick another town in France with more to see and do. And, maybe a little more time in Andorra. Otherwise it was great!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

David was an excellent guide. Great tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

Darybel O United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I really loved this tour!!!! Our tour guide, Julia was fantastic!! She is very knowledgeable, very friendly, and made my time in Andorra and France fantastic! I recommend this trip if you are going to Barcelona, you will not regret it! Highly recommend Explore Catalunya Excursions!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Darybel O United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great time during this hour and a half sailing trip from Barcelona, the sail boat captain was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable all the time. He is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly! I highly encourage anyone going to Barcelona to take this trip, the views of Barcelona coast line are amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

ROBERTO ACOSTA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

MUY BUENO BASTABA CON UN DIA. AUNQUE FUE COMPRADO PARA DOS DIAS

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mrs J D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour with our very helpful tour guide, Jordi and delicious tapas/wine. Loved the bikes and saw a lot of the city which we'd never visited before. Will definitely be returning to Barcelona, it has so much to offer and this is a really fun way of seeing it.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Steven P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Paula was an amazing tour guide who engaged and provided us with insight and amazing food. Highly recommend

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Eleanor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well-runned and had enough buses to address the number of tourists so wait time was minimal. 3 great lines to see very different parts of the city. Wish they went beyond 8 pm, though.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sherry V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an amazing experience! My boyfriend and I met wonderful people who were also there to learn about the culture, food markets and cooking Spain style. The Chief who led the group was great! I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Deborah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must for anyone who enjoys cooking!! You get to help prepare a typical four course Spanish meal and drink some well lots of wine. We were lucky to have met a fun and enthusiastic group at the Class which just topped the experience. What more could you want!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Tara A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Such an amazing day! We loved Montserrat! I had no idea what to expect, and it was unforgettable. My 11 year old daughter was very happy with the experience too! We also loved Sagrada Familia, the light and colors definitely left an impression!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Elizabeth K Y L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was really enjoyable and we have a great time in Barcelona, France and Andorra. The view was so beautiful and the food was tasty. The tour guide was also very professional and knowledge.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

haysey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day, with mixture of walking tours, bus and cable car. Felt we got to see the highlights of Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Vilma B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved the bus tour. We were able to see all the tourist attractions and choose where to spend more time. It is a must tourist.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An excellent tour. The tour guide was very good. The tour only consisted of me plus an american couple though the husband just wanted to have a beer and smoke his pipe - so the tour guide Anna, the gentleman's wife and myself left him at base camp taking the funicular to the top and walking back down with stunning views before visiting the basilica and seeing the black Madonna. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Minnie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We are 3 friends from South Africa and we did this outing with your wonderful guide, Gloria. What a lovely day! Departure was punctual en the trip beautiful! And Gloria entertained us with legends and stories of Spain and Andorra. I will strongly recommend your company and Gloria! Thank you so much! We enjoyed every minute.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Teresa L K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We loved the Montserrat half - Day tour. It let us see some of the country side around Barcelona. The views from the top of the peak were amazing.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

italy2016

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If your at all any kind of foodie, this is a once in a lifetime MUST DO!! You start with the basics, film, visual aid walk through. Then you move onto the tasting. Five different varieties of Iberian Ham, an explaination of each and a couple glasses of Cava to go with. My son gave this to me as a Christmas, and it was perfect. Not to mention, you might even make some new friends while there.

Doing what: Iberian Ham–Tasting Experience in Barcelona

neilgaur1111

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is way worth it! We saved 100s more than if you were to go to each place individually. I even recommend the discounted restaurants. There are so many things you can do for free once you purchase this

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

charityvp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Explore Catalunya was very professional . Our guides Feliciano and Marta really go out of their way to accommodate and make you feel comfortable especially in that Land Rover : The sights were breath taking. Thank you both for your professionalism and care. We will definitely be repeat customers and refer to our friends and family. Best wishes always!!! The Penas

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message