Flamenco is the passionate style of traditional music, song and dance of the Gypsies (flamencos) of Andalusia. Flamenco takes three forms: Cante, (song), Baile, (dance), and Guitarra, (guitar). Flamenco dance features swirling skirts, rhythmic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 314 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was an amazing evening, not only is the food and wine excellent but our guide Daniel explained everything in detail and was very good about going into the history of Barcelona. This was the best spent money on our entire trip, I recommend it highly!!!

PS: The Flamenco dancing was great too.

Don

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding meal, great service and world class flamenco dancers. Take the meal and the dancers because you get a far better seat. Right in front of the stage. And, it was very close to our hotel on the La Rambla. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Christine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We booked this Flamenco Night show and buffet for our first night in Barcelona. I am so glad I did! It gave us a real feel for the culture of Spain. We were seated next to a window overlooking La Rambla, which has the hustle and bustle of Times Square in NY, and were offered wine and sangria. The buffet dinner was set up and we could go pick out what we wanted. It was a good chance to try different Spanish foods. After dinner, we were ushered into another small room with seats around a small stage. There were only 2 guitars providing the music, and 3 singers. The 5 dancers performed these unbelievable emotional dancing sequences in response to the singers. It was mesmerizing to watch how they danced using their arms and hands, facial expressions, and especially their feet to express their emotions. It was truly beautiful and gave an insight into a unique part of the Spanish culture. Dinner and the show lasted only 2 hours, but if you have the time, I highly recommend this most enjoyable evening!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Signe Margrethe S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a very enjoyable evening, and the guide did a very good job taking us around, and all guests mingled very well together thanks to the guide. Lovely tapas and charming flamenco.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Bob A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent! Our leader was knowledgeable and personable. The Tapas Tour was outstanding....wonderful choices. The Flamenco show was fun and just the right length....not too long.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

jcmichael5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was very engaging with the whole group, the food was fabulous, and the Flamenco show was high energy entertainment. We ate tapas at different locations all week, but none were better than where the guide took us.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

dephillis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really great tour for our first night in Barcelona. Our terrific guide Daniel took us to 3 delightful tapas restaurants where we tried a wide assortment of delicious tapas, and different wines and cava. Then on to a great musical performance of Spanish guitar music and flamenco dancing. We loved it and Daniel was an excellent guide who made the tour interesting and fun.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Maria Y United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We absolutely loved this attraction!!! I highly recommend it if you want to see a live and very intense flamenco show. The men singing were outstanding and the dancers equally as amazing. I wish we could have had more info on them as they did such a great job, but we didn and #39;t get any.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Dennis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Flamenco Show was the best! MUCH better than the Cordobles show on La Ramblas.And the food was EXCELLENT!! Our tour guideDanielwas terrific!! A must do on your visit!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Walking to the different restaurants and hearing about the local culinary experiences was great. The flamenco show was entertaining.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

MARK L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The food was very delicious and the wait staff were very professional. My partner and I were allowed to propose to one another on the Flamenco dance floor before the show and then given a wonderful spot to enjoy and appreciate the show. The performers were superb and the show was AMAZING!! The night could not have been any more magical. Thank you!!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Danielle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highly recommend this tour, loved every minute of it. Our guide was very professional and very informative. The restaurants were of a very high standard and there was definitely enough food. We ended with the Flamenco show it was the first one I have seen so I have nothing to compare it with but I loved it.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Dorli Gonzalez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Super recomendado!!! incredible edificio y el flamenco divino

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

Chandini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

24th July - Gloria, our guide was FANTASTIC. Wonderfully charming, warm, went out of her way to get complete strangers comfortable with each other. Very knowledgeable and made it special for us. The food was great and so was the intimate company. Even the flamenco show was not a touristy one, but with soul. I highly recommend this! Chandini D'Silva

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Stef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing amazing amazing experience! The tapas in each place was delicious but the Flamenco show was unforgettable!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Lloydclevinger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent - great chance to meet others and understand tapas and flamenco! Excellent guide!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

beezee2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We totally enjoyed the buffet dinner, sangria and the flamenco dancing at the Tablao Cordobes. The dancers were simply amazing, teamed up with the music and singers. A real taste of Spanish culture!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Raven E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour I have ever taken. Our guide Daniel was amazing. Met some great people from all over the world. Really enjoyed all the food I never would have ordered on my own. I don and #39;t drink alcohol so I was glad to have nonalcoholic options. The flamenco show was excellent.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Larrie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniel is passionate about his country and his food. We had a terrific time with him at three different restaurants in Barcelona and ended in a place with flamenco dancing. The female dance and instrumentalists were outstanding. What a great way to learn about the city and locals...strongly advise this as an evening activity

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Bryan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tapas tour was a must to anyone visiting Barcelona!!! Gloria, our guide, made you feel like you have know her for years. Very knowledgeable with all questions, as well as telling us all about the history and places we should visit while in town. Oh, Great tapas and Flamenco too!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

puppylovelbg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed this excursion! We purchased the dinner and show tickets, and we were not disappointed! The dinner consisted of a buffet-type meal, with each selection labeled in both Spanish and English. A glass of chianti was provided, as was a special sweet treat at the end of dinner. The dinning room was very unique with the arched ceiling, as was the beautifully-tiled stairs leading up to the dining room. The Flamenco dancers were very professional and provided a lively and dramatic show after dinner.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow! What an authentic Spanish experience. Great value for the money. We took the dinner and show option and it was worth every cent. The restaurant is elegantly decorated, the wait staff very profession and helpful, and the buffet selection excellent. The flamenco show was absolutely amazing.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Lucrecia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous !! Don't miss the dinner.....a wonderful buffet of Spanish tapas and desserts with champagne and wine or a beverage of your choice. The flamenco show was beautifully costumed, dramatic and passionate.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Judith E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic experience! Out guide, Daniel, was absolutely wonderful-very knowledgable, witty and friendly. The food and wine were delicious, great restaurants. Enjoyed the Flamenco show.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Kenneth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We have been to several flamenco places. This one is iconic. The food is great and the show is greater. The room is a little crowded but so what?

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message