Flamenco is the passionate style of traditional music, song and dance of the Gypsies (flamencos) of Andalusia. Flamenco takes three forms: Cante, (song), Baile, (dance), and Guitarra, (guitar). Flamenco dance features swirling skirts, rhythmic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 329 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sarah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We had 6 ladies on our tour and we had a great time with Camilospelling. We went to 3 different locations for some Tapas, beverages and ended with the Flamenco Show. Lots of walking - wear comfortable shoes. He did include some history of the city along the way. Slightly disappointed in the flamenco show, I was expecting it to last a bit longer and have more people performing. But overall my first experience with Viator and I was pleased. Very pleased with our guide and the locations we visited. Do recommend!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Marina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was very good flamenco, we could feel, that they live in the dance, not just dancing, all there feelings was there. the dinner was good as well. I wish they could give us opportunity to make a picture, but we was not able to do that.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Sandy United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

this Flamenco dancing was a little different than I thought it would be - I guess I didn't know much about Flamenco dancing! The performers were great and the buffet dinner we had before the performance was fantastic! I recommend this event to others. Gives a good perspective of Spanish culture.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was one of my many favorite things to do in Barcelona! The history of Flamenco dancing is so fascinating, and that was all explained in our flyer as we entered! All of the staff greeted us like family, and treated us to a glass of wineincluded in the price. The dancers were AMAZING! The musicians were authentic and made the show so much fun! Even though I can't speak the language, the stories were so clear on the dancers faces. I wanted to dance too! I felt like I was a part of this ancient family party!
To really experience Barcelona, you must see this show!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Penelope K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a most enjoyable evening. The buffet was excellent with a good choice of food and plenty to drink. The flamenco dancing which followed was most impressive.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Daveen USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth It! Worth It! Worth It! This location was right on Las Ramblas and our hotel right next door. Awesome Show and OMG Awesome Food! Not a bad seat in the house. We will definitely return to Barcelona and we will definitely return to this Flamenco Show. The only thing is the 2 female hosts greeting the people outside were a little rude and not friendly. They seemed to be worried about getting new walkby sales then answering questions to the people who already had purchased tickets. Not coordinated at all.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Oscar M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great night out. Very talented dancers and a cozy tablao where you really are immersed in Flamenco culture. Very well recommended.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Thomas S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Food was decent but the show was outstanding! This is stunning, powerful Flamenco in a club like atmosphere. The musicians, singers and dancers are all magnificent and totally committed to providing a real experience of Flamenco.

With respect to the food, load-up your first plate if it's busy because the food is likely to be gone by round two.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

michaelbeattie58

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The food was quite enjoyable and had plenty of choices and variety. We were fortunate to have a front row seat for the flamenco show and all the performers were very entertaining and passionate.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was an amazing evening, not only is the food and wine excellent but our guide Daniel explained everything in detail and was very good about going into the history of Barcelona. This was the best spent money on our entire trip, I recommend it highly!!!

PS: The Flamenco dancing was great too.

Don

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding meal, great service and world class flamenco dancers. Take the meal and the dancers because you get a far better seat. Right in front of the stage. And, it was very close to our hotel on the La Rambla. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Christine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We booked this Flamenco Night show and buffet for our first night in Barcelona. I am so glad I did! It gave us a real feel for the culture of Spain. We were seated next to a window overlooking La Rambla, which has the hustle and bustle of Times Square in NY, and were offered wine and sangria. The buffet dinner was set up and we could go pick out what we wanted. It was a good chance to try different Spanish foods. After dinner, we were ushered into another small room with seats around a small stage. There were only 2 guitars providing the music, and 3 singers. The 5 dancers performed these unbelievable emotional dancing sequences in response to the singers. It was mesmerizing to watch how they danced using their arms and hands, facial expressions, and especially their feet to express their emotions. It was truly beautiful and gave an insight into a unique part of the Spanish culture. Dinner and the show lasted only 2 hours, but if you have the time, I highly recommend this most enjoyable evening!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Signe Margrethe S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a very enjoyable evening, and the guide did a very good job taking us around, and all guests mingled very well together thanks to the guide. Lovely tapas and charming flamenco.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Bob A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent! Our leader was knowledgeable and personable. The Tapas Tour was outstanding....wonderful choices. The Flamenco show was fun and just the right length....not too long.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

jcmichael5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was very engaging with the whole group, the food was fabulous, and the Flamenco show was high energy entertainment. We ate tapas at different locations all week, but none were better than where the guide took us.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

dephillis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really great tour for our first night in Barcelona. Our terrific guide Daniel took us to 3 delightful tapas restaurants where we tried a wide assortment of delicious tapas, and different wines and cava. Then on to a great musical performance of Spanish guitar music and flamenco dancing. We loved it and Daniel was an excellent guide who made the tour interesting and fun.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Maria Y United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We absolutely loved this attraction!!! I highly recommend it if you want to see a live and very intense flamenco show. The men singing were outstanding and the dancers equally as amazing. I wish we could have had more info on them as they did such a great job, but we didn and #39;t get any.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Dennis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Flamenco Show was the best! MUCH better than the Cordobles show on La Ramblas.And the food was EXCELLENT!! Our tour guideDanielwas terrific!! A must do on your visit!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Walking to the different restaurants and hearing about the local culinary experiences was great. The flamenco show was entertaining.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

MARK L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The food was very delicious and the wait staff were very professional. My partner and I were allowed to propose to one another on the Flamenco dance floor before the show and then given a wonderful spot to enjoy and appreciate the show. The performers were superb and the show was AMAZING!! The night could not have been any more magical. Thank you!!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Danielle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highly recommend this tour, loved every minute of it. Our guide was very professional and very informative. The restaurants were of a very high standard and there was definitely enough food. We ended with the Flamenco show it was the first one I have seen so I have nothing to compare it with but I loved it.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Dorli Gonzalez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Super recomendado!!! incredible edificio y el flamenco divino

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

Chandini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

24th July - Gloria, our guide was FANTASTIC. Wonderfully charming, warm, went out of her way to get complete strangers comfortable with each other. Very knowledgeable and made it special for us. The food was great and so was the intimate company. Even the flamenco show was not a touristy one, but with soul. I highly recommend this! Chandini D'Silva

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Stef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing amazing amazing experience! The tapas in each place was delicious but the Flamenco show was unforgettable!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Lloydclevinger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent - great chance to meet others and understand tapas and flamenco! Excellent guide!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message