The city of Barcelona is ripe with history, culture, art and architecture. And while hop-on hop-off tours offer travelers easy access to the sites, exploring the city on two wheels allows visitors unmatched access to some of the city’s top ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 370 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tammy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was so much more than I expected. The bike ride takes you through some beautiful sights of Barcelona. The end of the bike ride is scary as you are biking through so many people. But the wine and tapas at the end are yummy and fun. Great time!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Kris W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Super fun, not difficult riding, our tour guide Danny sp? did an awesome job. She had us laughing and our kids remembering the little facts of information she shared through her story telling skills. It was our favorite thing we did in Barcelona. We saw a lot of the beautiful city that we might not have been able to see in the short time we were there. We'll be trying other Fat Tire Bike tours in other cities in the future.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Kjetil M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Hi.

Our polish guide on this trip was very skilled. She had been in Barcelona for many years and knew the city inside out. We were a group of 8 persons and had a very interesting and personal roundtrip in Barcelona on ebikes with Borne area and Gaudi buildings as highlights. The trip is highly recommended!! Best regards Kjetil with family from Norway.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour Including La Sagrada Familia

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was our favorite tour in Barcelona!! The guide, Montsa, was excellent. She is so passionate and knowledgeable about her city! The bikes were so much fun. Having an electric boost was a blast. It was an excellent way to really see the whole city. Also, the tapas and the wine at the end were excellent!! Not just an after-thought like I felt on other tours. I would say this tour is a must-do!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Carol A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This bike tour was amazing and the highlight of our trip to Barcelona!! Ben, our guide. was very knowledgeable, informative and great fun to ride with! Bikes are super comfy, well maintained and tour on safe cycle lanes. A wonderful way to see the city and will definitely book anofher up Montjuïc next time.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Luis O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an amazing bike ride city tour. Enjoyed every minute of it. We Highly recommend it. Enjoy!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good bikes, good tour guide, lots of information, very interesting and to finish in a great restaurant with very tasty Tapas and 3 types of good quality wine. Highly recommended, A Bargain!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Meghan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time on this bike tour. Our tour guide was really great. She knew so much about the history of Barcelona and everything we saw. We never went to fast and were able to stay together as a group. We had a blast on this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Highlights Bike Tour

Liese D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour led by Agatha. It was informative and interesting. It was a small friendly group and e-mails exchanged over the very good tapas and wine after the bike ride. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Loni M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

GREAT TOUR!!!! Was delighted to see the separate lane for bicycles bordered with concrete. It was a great safety feature and made it easier to get around. The sites were magnificent! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and the chosen lunch location was nicely chosen on the beach.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Wendy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic, this was a highlight of my trip in Barcelona, my husband Steve and I did this on our first day and we were lucky to have the wonderful Agatha, she is such a lovely lady, full of information and life, we thoroughly enjoyed her company, the electric bikes are so much fun, I want to purchase one when I get home. The Tapas and Wine at the end were also good, I didn't really want the afternoon to end. If you do any tour do this one.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Laura N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide, excellent. The bike: awesome! The sights and stops, wonderful! The weather: perfect!
What can I say? It was the best time ever!!
I highly recommend this!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour by Night

lisampaugh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My boys and I thoroughly enjoyed this two of the bikes were fine and the guide was awesome!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Craig F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a great tour. Bikes are comfortable. Barcelona is a beautiful city to tour and a bike is great. The tour guide speaks great English and was a wealth of information.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Benjamin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great bike tour. We were able to see so much of the city. I recommend doing the bike tour your first day in the city. Our tour Guide Danni was AWESOME!!!! She was very knowledgeable, nice, funny and friendly. Simply awesome tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Christopher A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I only had one day in Barcelona and I am sooo glad that I got to join this tour. The guide, Eva I believe, was awesome! She was informative, funny, very knowledgeable, and super willing to answer any and all questions. The bikes were basic, as was expected, but worked just fine and nobody had any problems. I can't wait to take my wife there and we will join another tour with them even though it may be a repeat for me. If I had not done this easy and fun tour I wouldn't have seen anywhere near what I saw on the bike tour, and definitely wouldn't have had the information about the city and history that I got. Loved it! Keep up the great work!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Christine d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I HAVE TO RATE THIS!!! Im from New Jersey. I was soooo IFFY about doing this in advance. The price seemed too good to be true, etc. However, It was one of the my top 5 things I did when I went to barcelona, italy and france. Its the cheapest thing you will get to do there and the best. The Girl Ava who was our tour guide, met us on time. She cycled at a nice pace, just enough to make you feel like you weren't on a tour, and the 12 years old kept up too. this is not recommended for kids who are not cycling at their homes. Because you have to cycle in the middle lane, bike lanes. We saw so much, she KNEW her history very well and made us laugh with her version. PLEASE do this....I would never mislead you, I promise.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed the bike tour and our guide Jorgi. The electric bikes are awesome for cruising around town. We took the Gaudi tour and our guide was very knowledgeable about the history. We never would have found that beautiful park on our own.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour: Montjuic, Gaudi or Bohemian Neighborhoods Experience

kathyruebel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a lot of fun and a great way to see the city of Barcelona and places you probably would not have found on your own. You do have to get use to riding in a lot of pedestrian traffic but the electric bikes were a breeze to use. We loved our guide and he was super friendly and knowledgeable about the city and history. The restaurant had great tapas and wine too. A fun afternoon!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Scott G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the best Bike tours I and #39;ve been on. Extremely knowledgeable guide and kept the tour fun and interesting.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Cristina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Good bikes. Knowledgeable guide. Clear directions.

Doing what: Barcelona Highlights Bike Tour

Colorado United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing experience. The guide was fantastic! The history and insight that he described was exactly what we wanted as we biked around the town. We would highly recommend this tour company that did the Ebike Barcelona tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Fran E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome!! Really nice bikes and excellent city to use them. Lots of bike paths and sane drivers. The guide was outstanding. The tapas and drinks were wonderful. Don't miss out on this opportunity.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Irit H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely excellent! Wonderful guide - very nice and friendly and provides interesting information. The bikes are fun and the tour itself is beautiful. My recommendation: don't hesitate - book now! I was really happy I did.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Krissie the girl from Greece who guided us was very knowledgible and kind. We verily enjoyed our trip and recommend this to everyone wanting a touristic, healthy, bike overview of the city!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message