Arguably Barcelona's most famous son, Antoni Gaudí is the mastermind behind several of the city's most beloved sights. And while some are widely known (the La Sagrada Familia Basilica and the terraced hillside of Parc Güell, for example), ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 307 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cathryne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Casa Batllo is a beautiful private home with such amazing and unusual details....don't miss it. Skip the line tickets are very easy and quick to use at this site. Also I would recommend buying the audio tour online. The Gaudi buildings were definitely a highlight for us!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Larwhelan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the audio tour, and Gaudi's work here is extremely interesting

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Osler A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Automatically worth it to be able to skip the line and redeem voucher on the spot. Probably the most worthwhile Gaudi house if you are limited with time due to the interactive guide that mirrors the current Pokemon craze.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

flowepr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful must see La Sagrada Familia. The walking tour was a bit long and many people skipped the last stop because we were so tired by then. Park Guell was also very beautiful.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Yvette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour guide. Nice bus driver, clean bus. Great descriptions and thought-out explanations of all the sites. Tour guide had great energy and seemed to enjoy his job and Gaudi which made everyone more interested in sites as well. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

Frances M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Even if you aren't a fan of Gaudi this is an experience of a lifetime. After touring the inside of La Pedrera you arrive on the roof as the sun sets over Barcelona. The views are fabulous. The Origins illuminated show is incredible.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Frances M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Why wait in line when you can skip it for a few extra dollars. If you like Gaudi,Casa Batllo is a must see. The audio tour was great.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Evan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Just go! They have the audio guides that you follow at your own pace and seeing Gaudi's work first hand is wild. The level of detail is incredible.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

gsflamingo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour. The only suggestion I would make is that on the Park Guell tour, we did not have headphones to hear the guide. In the church we had them so it was no problem hearing all the information. Other than that, it was wonderful and should be seen by everyone!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia Tour in Barcelona

Kim L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Love Gaudi -- how could you not ?
So interesting -- it was a bit crowded but the skip the line ticket made it easier.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Sean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth it to buy tickets from Viator online, as you don't have to select an entry time, and you get skip the line access for free. Casa Batllo is a stunning example of the genius of Gaudi and the audio/VR guide is a valuable addition. Go early in the day to avoid the crowds, although it gets busy quickly. The Gaudi architecture and design is fantastic, and always there is function to the form. Recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Hugh L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Don't miss this!! Audio is a must to really appreciate Gaudi's fantastic building. Go on a weekday when it's not as crowded.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Vandana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great decision to book tickets in advance via Viator and so thrilled to be treated as special assistance and directly enter into the house by skipping the line.

On entry, we were given a pair of headphones and the audio/video tour device As we enter each area of the tour, the walls display a number and as we press the corresponding number on our device,it plays the audio. Just hold up the device as if taking a picture and you'll see a virtual tour of Casa Batllo from back in the day...loved the ideas Gaudis had and implemented those days.

A must do..thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So glad we used Viator's skip the line tour! We got to bypass the long line and go right in with no waiting. The house is very impressive and the audio was informative although several of us had trouble with the audio freezing up. Don't miss it! Gaudi's style is unlike any other.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Joanna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Casa Batllo is an absolute 'must see when one is in Barcelona.
As to the 'skip the line', it really was skip the line quick access to this amazing wonder of architectural art good recording guide provided excellent information about Casa Batllo, yet another Gaudi's beautiful creations.
Joanna

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Roger L U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An amazing structure and testament to the vision of Senor Gaudi.
Definitely buy skip the line admission!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Lucrecia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A rooftop experience of Gaudi's creativity with chimneys. Something light and whimsical at the end of the day.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed the bike tour and our guide Jorgi. The electric bikes are awesome for cruising around town. We took the Gaudi tour and our guide was very knowledgeable about the history. We never would have found that beautiful park on our own.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour: Montjuic, Gaudi or Bohemian Neighborhoods Experience

kathleen.h.kam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was well worth the ticket. It was our favorite Gaudi attraction. The tour is incredibly hands on. Make sure you use the phone app they give you during the tour. It does some amazing things!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Chris C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very impressive house with amazing nautical themes. I enjoyed this one more than La Pedrera. A can't miss on the Gaudi circuit. Skip the line was very convenient.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

danecrutchfield

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed this self-guided tour of the Casa Batllo, created by Antonio Gaudi. The detail and creativity is fascinating. Gaudi's inspiration was an underwater feel that included lighting, furniture, curves and patterns from nature, color, and beauty. We also did this tour before the tour of La Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

gene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

La pedrera :the origin was perfect and fantastic!!
cava was great, too.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Sheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

OMG! I love Gaudi and this was the highlight of my Barcelona visit. I loved it so much I convinced my husband to forgo his business lunch and take the tour. He was glad he did the tour. The ski the line tickets are a MUST! Long lines all day long and with our skip the lines ticket we walked up and had immediate entrance.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Frances J. H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The park is beautiful and very interesting historically. We learned a lot about Gaudi, his patron Guell, and the others involved in creating the park. As for La Sagrad Familia, there are no words. Without the guide, we would not have understood what Gaudi did and intended and not even what we were looking at.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia Tour in Barcelona

robinp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had fortunately been here during the day as part of another tour which helped. I arrived 20 mins before my scheduled time but they kindly allowed me to join an earlier time for which I was grateful. This night tour bypasses what can be seen during the day. A guide just gives initial explanations about Gaudi models and then takes you straight to the roof. The lights are stunning it is an amazing light show superb which goes for about one hour, after which we went back downstairs for a glass of cava. Barcelona is so much about Gaudi, this tour and visiting there in daytime is a must.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message