Arguably Barcelona's most famous son, Antoni Gaudí is the mastermind behind several of the city's most beloved sights. And while some are widely known (the La Sagrada Familia Basilica and the terraced hillside of Parc Güell, for example), ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 249 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Daniel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent ! You really get an appreciation of the genius of Gaudi , beyond just seeing his creations .
So far ahead of his time - even of ours in many respects .
However , thought too much time spent on sound and light show .
Highly recommend !

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

nancy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Barcelona is a fascinating city. We loved every moment of the 3 days we were there. The Artistic Barcelona tour including Gaudi's La Sagrada and Park Guell is a must. They are the two most popular things to see. The tour director for La Sagrada Familia was very well informed. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

nick s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would recommend this trip, it was easy and enjoyable. The guides were pleasant and very knowledgable. The journey from one venue to the other was very well organised. I am so pleased I had the tour guides otherwise I would have missed some of the amazing facts about Gaudi and his legacy to the beautiful city of Barcleona. Highly recommended and value for money

Doing what: Skip the Line: Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia Tour in Barcelona

prescottkaryl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great tour, particularly since you could end at Sagrada Familia and thus stay as long as you want - which is what I did. I was there about 1 1/2 hours and got to leisurely go through the museum and the church. It's such an extraordinary building. One of the most beautiful things I've ever seen. Prior to Sagrada Familia, we saw the inside and outside of Casa Battlo and that was really wonderful, too. Sure was nice to not have to wait in those long lines! If you like Gaudi you will love this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Winnie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour of the Sagrada Familia was wonderful - great guide and good information. THe guide in Guell Park was too long winded at one site near Gaudi's house under trees with parrots who didn't want us there. He was using up time to get to the timed ticket but could have mover to other spots and not used up so much time in one spot. Little to no free time to enjoy the park. also soad that now it is roped off and one needs a timed ticket to enjoy the place. I know it wasn't like that last summer however, that isn't fault of Viator.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Irene D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Two amazing places, both with skip-the-line access. Brilliant way to cut out the frustration of the long lines that always form for two of Gaudi's masterpieces. We took a cab to Park Guell because of its distance from the central part of the city. We had plenty of time to see the sights in the park. Outstanding! We were then transported by bus to the travel agency's office near Sagrada Familia, where we were greeted by another guide. The mob scene of people lined up outside the cathedral? No problem. We got in within minutes. Our entertaining and engaging guide spent a good amount of time with us, both outside and inside the cathedral. Definitely worth it to skip those long lines! I would highly recommend this particular tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia Tour in Barcelona

Hillary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide, Carlos, was very energetic and knowledgeable. I wish the tour had taken us up onto the large hill at Park Guell, or given us time to explore the hill ourselves before jetting off to Sagrada familia. But otherwise an excellent tour for the price.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia Tour in Barcelona

derekt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and very good guide wonderful place but would recommend people do go inside La Pedrera and casa Batllo as it is fantastic

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Daniela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour both tour guides were great! The Sagrada Familia was beautiful! Wish this tour had more free time.... Overall, great tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Lucho United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I was concerned of the timing of this tour. Why would it start at 3:00pm? Well once you are inside the Sagrada Familia the lighting is spectacular. The burst of colors and shapes from the stained glass windows is sublime. Great tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

troadhouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was excellent. Very informative and eager to take and answer questions. Of course, Park Guell and La Sagrada Familia are wondrous in themselves. Very hard to go wrong with this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia Tour in Barcelona

alicema

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My guide Marc and driver ton no were perfect. I had 4 hours to see the city, and they made the magic happen. They customized a tour that gee me the tour I wanted, with additional things that I didn't know I needed to see. The explanation of the symbolism of the Sagrada Familia and the architecture were tremendous and added to my appreciation of this amazing monument

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Andrew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour of Park Guell and La Sagrada Familia was everything we hoped for and more. Our guides were exceptionally knowledgeable. These are 2 sites that are must visits in Barcelona with a guide. When we saw the long lines, we knew we made the right decision to skip the line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia Tour in Barcelona

Katherine United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Worth every penny and had the best time with our tour guide explaining the history as well as the fiction associated with La Sagrada Familia. Everything else Artistic Barcelona Tour was just icing on the cake.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Diana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The view from the outside does not prepare you for the beauty and artistic display of colors from inside. I could have spent more time appreciating Gaudi's genius.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Jacqueline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Guide was so informative and just thoroughly enjoyed our tour. So beautiful and glad we booked a private tour for both Park Guell and La Sagrada Familia as I had been to Barcelona before and having a small group guide was the best way to go and miss the lines. Both guides did a wonderful job and I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia Tour in Barcelona

virginiabonar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour at night is great. If you like Gaudi, don't miss this night tour with the roof top light show. Very cool!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an outstanding experience. I have visited La Pedrera before but this night time event was a magical kaleidescope of colour and light with the bonus of fabulous night time views across the city of Barcelona. Loved it!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

flowepr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful must see La Sagrada Familia. The walking tour was a bit long and many people skipped the last stop because we were so tired by then. Park Guell was also very beautiful.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Yvette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour guide. Nice bus driver, clean bus. Great descriptions and thought-out explanations of all the sites. Tour guide had great energy and seemed to enjoy his job and Gaudi which made everyone more interested in sites as well. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

Frances M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Even if you aren't a fan of Gaudi this is an experience of a lifetime. After touring the inside of La Pedrera you arrive on the roof as the sun sets over Barcelona. The views are fabulous. The Origins illuminated show is incredible.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

gsflamingo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour. The only suggestion I would make is that on the Park Guell tour, we did not have headphones to hear the guide. In the church we had them so it was no problem hearing all the information. Other than that, it was wonderful and should be seen by everyone!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia Tour in Barcelona

Roger L U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An amazing structure and testament to the vision of Senor Gaudi.
Definitely buy skip the line admission!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Lucrecia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A rooftop experience of Gaudi's creativity with chimneys. Something light and whimsical at the end of the day.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed the bike tour and our guide Jorgi. The electric bikes are awesome for cruising around town. We took the Gaudi tour and our guide was very knowledgeable about the history. We never would have found that beautiful park on our own.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour: Montjuic, Gaudi or Bohemian Neighborhoods Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message