Barcelona’s most arresting landmark and Antoni Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Familia is one of the world’s most unique and conceptual religious buildings and a must-see for visitors. From its eight painstakingly sculpted towers to its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 820 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

rharrisinwc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We weren't sure where we needed to be to start the tour but found our way. The tour was well worth it and our guide was great. Skip the line is the only way to see the Sagrada Familia .

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Beverly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This full day tour was excellent. Tour guide Julie spoke English well, knew everything, was poised and well prepared. Highly recommend everything on this tour. The skip the lines and the group admissions to Guell Park, La Pedrera, and the Sagrada Familia made this so much better than a hop on, hop off tour.

Doing what: Priority Access: Best of Barcelona Tour Including Sagrada Familia

Pouneh R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

You can't go to Barcelona without visiting the Sagrada Familia! Our tour guide was passionate and very knowledgeable ! Great experience.

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We were fortunate to have Marta as our tour guide. She was personable and very knowledgable. She pointed out so much about the Sagrada Familia that we would have missed without her. There were 22 people in our group which was more than I anticipated but the tour was leisurely and Marta allowed plenty of time for questions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this tour.

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

cogirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see Sagrada Familia. Guide was very informative and was great to skip the line!

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

James W P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The early access allowed us to more thorough enjoy the experience of the Sagrada Familia with fewer people to move around.

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Janis O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended tour. This was a long, busy day but a fantastic introduction to Barcelona. We saw great views from Montjuic Hill and our guide was very informative regarding the history of Barcelona. We skipped the lengthy queues to enter Sagrada Familia and had an hour inside to gaze at this spectacular cathedral. Also had a guided walk around the old Jewish quarter, visited Casa Mila and Guell Park. A wonderful day!

Doing what: Priority Access: Best of Barcelona Tour Including Sagrada Familia

Tara A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Such an amazing day! We loved Montserrat! I had no idea what to expect, and it was unforgettable. My 11 year old daughter was very happy with the experience too! We also loved Sagrada Familia, the light and colors definitely left an impression!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Naplesgirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour guide was knowledgeable. Group size good about 20. The lines would have been long without this type of ticket. Sagrada Familia is amazing, not to be missed if in Barcelona. My only complaint was that as we were waiting for the tour to start, the office, in this case Julia Tours, did not offer a restroom. I wish they had.

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Judit our guide was great. Very informative and knowledgable. Amazing how much was packed in to the tour. The balance of walking and riding was perfect. The Sagrada Familia is indescribable. A must see on everyone's bucket list. I hope I can return in 9-10 years when it is completed. I recommend this tour very highly!!

Doing what: Priority Access: Best of Barcelona Tour Including Sagrada Familia

brent l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved the Sagrada Familia. Tour guide was VERY knowledgeable. A map would be helpful to find the tour office as the street names don't quite match the address.

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Judith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly enjoyable. Loved our tour guide. The tour was on the go and we saw so many of the key sights in Barcelona. La Sagrada Familia was outstanding and moving! We would do a tour like this again.

Doing what: Priority Access: Best of Barcelona Tour Including Sagrada Familia

Adrienne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Victoria was pleasant and informative. We truly enjoyed visiting Montserrat. We never felt rushed and had time to do everything we wanted.
The Skip-the-Line to La Sagrada Familia ticket worked well, but we did not know that we needed a different ticket to access the tower or to have a guide.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent Tour! It was very easy to locate the meeting spot. Our guide was fantastic!! La Sagrada Familia is absolutely breathtaking!

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Anjali G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Sagrada Familia, and having headsets made it extremely easy to hear her. I highly recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Kaitlyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was absolutely worth it! I was hesitant when we started given the business of the Sagrada Familia, but our tour guide Christina was perfect... kept the group together and out of the hot July sun as much as possible and was incredibly knowledgeable. Had I just gone into the church alone, I would have never known all of the amazing details that she explained that day. Gaudi was incredible and it's absolutely worth taking this tour! Don't miss it in Barcelona, thank you Christina!

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Kathleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such a wow experience to see the inside of the Sagrada Familia, so totally different and unexpected compared with the exterior!!
Our Tour Guide Gemma was fantastic and totally explained everything so well!!
Brilliant Tour!!

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Charles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was our second tour, 3 years apart, of the Sagrada Familia. It was again informative and we enjoyed seeing the progress. The structure continues to be overwhelming in its magnificence. Just remember, once you go in the gift shop - you can't go back to tour.

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

laurenwoehr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was wonderful - so knowledgable and kept the tour at a great pace. Sagrada Familia was stunning on its own, but we never would have understood much of it without someone to explain what we were seeing. And of course, it was great to skip the long line already forming in the morning.

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Diane P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great day out. Our tour guide, Feliciano, was very informative and had a great sense of humour. The Sagrada Familia was fantastic, and we were so glad we didn't have to wait on the long lines to get in. Park Quell was amazing...very visually stimulating. We really enjoyed learning about Gaudi and his very different style of architecture, especially when visiting La Padera. What an amazing building. We also walked through the Gothic Quarter and El Born neighborhoods and were given good tips on where to get the best tapas and Xo Xu, which are like sugar donuts filled with the most wonderful custard. The tour was a great way of seeing Barcelona when time is limited. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Priority Access: Best of Barcelona Tour Including Sagrada Familia

Aviva R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We booked this one last minute, and I'm so glad we did. It's impossible to visit Barcelona without visiting Sagrada Familia. It's quite honestly one of the most beautiful churches I've ever seen--so unexpected! It's also a critical historical slice of Barcelona history. Definitely don't miss this.

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

flowepr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful must see La Sagrada Familia. The walking tour was a bit long and many people skipped the last stop because we were so tired by then. Park Guell was also very beautiful.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Cesar A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very nice tour, very enjoyable. Beautiful Sagrada Familia!!

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Jerry G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and kept the group well informed of the history and architecture of Sagrada Familia and Gaudi. By using this tour we avoided the long lines for entry tickets. Well worth the tour.

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

You absolutely have to visit Sagrada Familia while you are in Barcelona!!! It is just incredible! And skipping the lines and having a guide to point out all of the details and meanings is a must. We really enjoyed this tour!

Doing what: Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message