No trip to Spain is complete without savoring some tapas and a glass of wine. Tapas are bite-sized appetizers, tiny delicious hot and cold snacks served in bars all over Spain. Eating them standing up, in-between work and dinner is a favourite ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 536 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tammy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was so much more than I expected. The bike ride takes you through some beautiful sights of Barcelona. The end of the bike ride is scary as you are biking through so many people. But the wine and tapas at the end are yummy and fun. Great time!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Julia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic! Great walking tour that provided a nice overview of Barcelona and the tapas were delicious.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

CLARISSE A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was fantastic! Took us to try quite a few different tapas and Pistos! Very informative on the history of Barcelona and its tradItions! A lot of tapas were served; did not even eat dinner that night!
Great tour!!!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Janne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guides were fantastic, the tour was great and the wine and tapas were worth it.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was our favorite tour in Barcelona!! The guide, Montsa, was excellent. She is so passionate and knowledgeable about her city! The bikes were so much fun. Having an electric boost was a blast. It was an excellent way to really see the whole city. Also, the tapas and the wine at the end were excellent!! Not just an after-thought like I felt on other tours. I would say this tour is a must-do!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Luke C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We booked the tour for our first evening in Barcelona, and we were so glad we did. We were fortunate to have a wonderful energetic and knowledgable guide, Paula, who shared with us history of the area, as well as the history of the samples of delicious tapas and wine. She also gave us a good feel for some really great spots to check out during our stay in the city. Paula and #39;s enthusiasm kept us engaged despite our full day of traveling. We recommend this tour to any one visiting Barcelona for the first time. If possible request Paula as your guide, she was awesome and really made our first might a memorable one!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Gregory B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the last tour we took on our three week European vacation, and it was by far the best. Our guide was Nico, and we really enjoyed the entire tour. His knowledge of Barcelona even though he did not grow up there and the customs and traditions kept us interested and engaged. The two tapas restaurants he took us to had to be the best in town. We were also fortunate enough to sample some delicious candy and gelato. We would not only recommend this tour, but will take it again the next time we are in Barcelona. Thank you Nico!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good bikes, good tour guide, lots of information, very interesting and to finish in a great restaurant with very tasty Tapas and 3 types of good quality wine. Highly recommended, A Bargain!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Tiffany T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Sebastian, was entertaining and informative! The tapas and wine selections were outstanding, and additional surprise stops were fun!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Liese D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour led by Agatha. It was informative and interesting. It was a small friendly group and e-mails exchanged over the very good tapas and wine after the bike ride. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Roberta B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was my first tour after my arrival in Barcelona and I think it is a good idea to start from the food! I had the luck to be in the group guided by Nico, a very knowledgable and nice guy handsome also who took us to two tapas places and to one sweets' shop explaining so many interesting things about the gastronomic aspects and also hystorical and life-style of Barcelona. I very much suggest this tour and if you do it ask for Nico as a guide!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Wendy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic, this was a highlight of my trip in Barcelona, my husband Steve and I did this on our first day and we were lucky to have the wonderful Agatha, she is such a lovely lady, full of information and life, we thoroughly enjoyed her company, the electric bikes are so much fun, I want to purchase one when I get home. The Tapas and Wine at the end were also good, I didn't really want the afternoon to end. If you do any tour do this one.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Elizabeth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My first night in Barcalona this was a great introduction. I didn and #39;t do the flemengo show and instead we did more tapas. Our guide was very knowledgeable and funny. He even took us to the oldest chocolate place for samples which wasn and #39;t expected but a very nice addition .

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Bryan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tapas tour was a must to anyone visiting Barcelona!!! Gloria, our guide, made you feel like you have know her for years. Very knowledgeable with all questions, as well as telling us all about the history and places we should visit while in town. Oh, Great tapas and Flamenco too!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

amanda r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I cannot recommend this tour highly enough! Our tour guide Paula was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and professional. The quality of the wine and tapas was first class, especially the pintxos in the last restaurant. We met some lovely people on the tour and thoroughly enjoyed the trip to the Boqueria food market. We now feel confident and well informed enough to order many different types of tapas. We also know where is best to wander. Paula also gave us interesting information about Spanish culture and some of the historical buildings, tiny squares and churches in the area. A great 'first night' trip out to help you maximise your time whilst visiting Barcelona. Very good value for money. Thankyou.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

ksanders4horses

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lovely night in Barcelona going to markets and tapas bars while touring different areas of town.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and an Gabi is an excellent guide. This is a good intro to the types of tapas and the area around the market - la Bocaria. This was our favorite part and we went back days laterR and shopped for a picnic lunch. Even in the pouring rain we enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

kathleen.h.kam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of our best tours in Barcelona! Our tour guide, Nico, was amazing. He took us through La Bouqueria, the Ramblas, and El Born area and explained so much history along the way. We had 5 tapas + 3 pintxos and had some bonus gelato and torrons samples because Nico simply has the hookup!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

kathyruebel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a lot of fun and a great way to see the city of Barcelona and places you probably would not have found on your own. You do have to get use to riding in a lot of pedestrian traffic but the electric bikes were a breeze to use. We loved our guide and he was super friendly and knowledgeable about the city and history. The restaurant had great tapas and wine too. A fun afternoon!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

danecrutchfield

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We began the tour at the office for this tour group. The guide was wonderful as he explained tapas and wine. The variety of the tour reflected the history and culture of Spain and the beauty of Bari Gotic. The food was wonderful at each of the stops. The guide encouraged a sense of adventure and exploring new cuisine.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

markpearman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our Favourite tour in Barcelona - ask for Nico - a great guide!
The tour was as much about local history as it was tapas.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Fran E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome!! Really nice bikes and excellent city to use them. Lots of bike paths and sane drivers. The guide was outstanding. The tapas and drinks were wonderful. Don't miss out on this opportunity.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Deanna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour with Paula. She is so enthusiastic that there is no way you could not have fun on this tour. We walked the neighborhoods on Barcelona and then stopped at two different tapas places. I learned a lot on this tour. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Donna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable and kept us both informed and entertained. Both tapas bars were good quality and drinks were fine too.
I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Ki H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour and the tour guide were awesome. We stopped by different places and went through the park and the beach. The tapas and drinks were delicious! It and it's a must do!

To the tour guide.. Monsa, thank you so much for the great time!! =)

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message