From hilltop Montjuic to the beaches of Barceloneta, you’ll never go thirsty in this Spanish city of tapas and champagne bars. Your favourite bar might be just around the corner from your hotel, or tucked away in a Gothic Quarter laneway. We found ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 983 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We highly recommend the Flamenco Night Dinner and Show at Tablao Cordobes! Upon arriving to the restaurant, the delightful hostess directed us to a table and spent personal time with us explaining the art of Flamenco dancing. The huge buffet dinner was absolutely delicious! The authentic Flamenco show was exciting and excellent! Put this one on your Barcelona Bucket List!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

nyaworski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour, lots of interesting food we wouldn't normally have tried, an interesting group of people from all over the world and an informative guide.
Just a great way to spend an evening in Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Mimi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Thanks to our wonderful guide Gabi who walked us through the maze of tiny alleyways in Barcelona where she showed us some wow sights and visited some great tapas spots. She explained to us the sights, the food, the history and culture behind what we were seeing. She also gave us great recommendations and pointed out further restaurants for us to visit whilst in Barcelona. This tour was a definite highlight of our short stay here.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Brígida C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was a great experience to be able to join the Tapas Evening Walking Tour. Not only had I tasted the great food in Barcelona, but I was also enriched with lots of knowledge of the city. Thanks to the professional and super friendly guide Sebastian for his wonderful companion to the group. The tour is highly recommended!!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Andrea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great day trip from Barcelona :

Doing what: Wine and Cava Day Trip from Barcelona

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was one of my many favorite things to do in Barcelona! The history of Flamenco dancing is so fascinating, and that was all explained in our flyer as we entered! All of the staff greeted us like family, and treated us to a glass of wineincluded in the price. The dancers were AMAZING! The musicians were authentic and made the show so much fun! Even though I can't speak the language, the stories were so clear on the dancers faces. I wanted to dance too! I felt like I was a part of this ancient family party!
To really experience Barcelona, you must see this show!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Penelope K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a most enjoyable evening. The buffet was excellent with a good choice of food and plenty to drink. The flamenco dancing which followed was most impressive.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Daveen USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth It! Worth It! Worth It! This location was right on Las Ramblas and our hotel right next door. Awesome Show and OMG Awesome Food! Not a bad seat in the house. We will definitely return to Barcelona and we will definitely return to this Flamenco Show. The only thing is the 2 female hosts greeting the people outside were a little rude and not friendly. They seemed to be worried about getting new walkby sales then answering questions to the people who already had purchased tickets. Not coordinated at all.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Montserrat is a breathtakingly beautiful place - well worth a visit! Our guide Martha was helpful and informative and we also had plenty of time to do the fantastic walk out to the chapel which I recommend. The cog wheel to the very top was closed for maintenance which was disappointing but we saw the black Madonna and heard the choir sing which was special! And then we had the unexpectedly fun experience of a tour of the cava caves and a generous tasting! A highlight of our Barcelona trip!
Karen

Doing what: Montserrat and Cava Trail Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Belinda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great experience! We met wonderful people, shared wine and tapas and history of the local area. Our guide was fun and super full of interesting facts about the food and local markets that we would never have discovered or experienced by ourselves. Well worth it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Ahmer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Thanks to our lovely guide, Paula, the tour was worth every second of the three hours we spent that evening. Barcelona is a city to explore by walking and we walked quite a lot including the Ramblas for an insightful trip to the open market, La Boqueria, to the historic area of Gotic Quarter and bustling El Raval. We got local tips, insights into the local food, drinks, and got to enjoy some of the most delicious Tapas, Pintxos and lovely wine to accompany that. Highly recommended for all first-time Barcelona visitors and also worth great value for money.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

jared a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was by far my most favorite thing I did in Barcelona, hands down! Not only was the show amazing and so very engaging, but the dinner was superb! So many choices of different types of food and desserts, and the free drinks throughout dinner was fantastic. The staff were very friendly, and I could not have asked for a better night. The complimentary champagne that you take into the show was the cherry on top. ABSOLUTELY loved this!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Kdashny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

More than just tapas. A great walking tour to areas I would not have found on my own! Sebastian was a great guide!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Donald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We entered the building a little sceptical as some areas of La Rambla are a little seedy, but were pleasantly surprised as we climbed the tiled staircase to the restaurant. The buffet dinner was very good with a wide variety of foods. Our ticket included a free drink, but we were offered the choice of wine and a bottle was brought to the table. At show time we were shown to our seats - front row centre. We could actually touch the stage and we're offered a glass of champagne or wine. The show exceeded any expectations we might have had. The singers, guitarists and the dancers were superb! The dancers so intense, their feet stomping, fingers snapping - it was mesmerizing. A truly enjoyable le evening from start to finish, A must see!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

floss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was our first tour on arriving into Barcelona from Melbourne and was a fabulous introduction into the cuisine and the area, we enjoyed some great tapas and sangria and our tour leader was a gorgeous man with an abundance of knowledge! Thank you for a great night, and meeting other couples from far and abroad was awesome!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

johnandtai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent show. Just be aware that dinner show guests get the best seats. If you go for the show and one drink make your reservations months ahead to get good seating. Guests are seated based on who makes reservations EARLIER by date. We booked months in advance and had excellent seats.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Paula was amazing. Her knowledge of the foods of Barcelona was outstanding. This is one of the best tours we have ever taken.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly and our group from USA and Australia was super. We saw lots of sights, heard interesting stories and had enough time to rest while drinking wine and sampling tapas. Maybe a strange note but our guide also guided us to picking up a Ramblamap Barcelona. Oh my! A readable map of street names and Metro stops for quite a large area of Barcelona. The map you get from the Tourist agency is impossible to read! This was a life-saver many times. And there is also a detailed map of La Rambla itself.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Jennifer w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved this show should go to one when you are in Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Lynda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The first tour of our visit and it proved to be one of the best. We sampled a variety of tapas and pica pica each explained by Paula. This was combined with an informative guided tour of parts of the city.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

ronnie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Guide Nicco very affable. Great way to spend a first evening in the city and get oriented to las Ramblas and the Gothic quarter. - and of,course, the world of Tapas.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

areino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour and a fantastic way to get familiar with Barcelona when you arrive. Nico, our guide, was very good. He was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. We loved his story of the traditional Catalan Christmas custom. The Flamenco show was also awesome. Loved every bit of this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Christine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We booked this Flamenco Night show and buffet for our first night in Barcelona. I am so glad I did! It gave us a real feel for the culture of Spain. We were seated next to a window overlooking La Rambla, which has the hustle and bustle of Times Square in NY, and were offered wine and sangria. The buffet dinner was set up and we could go pick out what we wanted. It was a good chance to try different Spanish foods. After dinner, we were ushered into another small room with seats around a small stage. There were only 2 guitars providing the music, and 3 singers. The 5 dancers performed these unbelievable emotional dancing sequences in response to the singers. It was mesmerizing to watch how they danced using their arms and hands, facial expressions, and especially their feet to express their emotions. It was truly beautiful and gave an insight into a unique part of the Spanish culture. Dinner and the show lasted only 2 hours, but if you have the time, I highly recommend this most enjoyable evening!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Henrietta M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A must see show if you visit Barcelona. The dancers were energetic, passionate and put on a great show.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

tjchatten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great food and greater dancers! A must do when in Barcelona!!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message