From hilltop Montjuic to the beaches of Barceloneta, you’ll never go thirsty in this Spanish city of tapas and champagne bars. Your favourite bar might be just around the corner from your hotel, or tucked away in a Gothic Quarter laneway. We found ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 968 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Belinda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great experience! We met wonderful people, shared wine and tapas and history of the local area. Our guide was fun and super full of interesting facts about the food and local markets that we would never have discovered or experienced by ourselves. Well worth it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Ahmer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Thanks to our lovely guide, Paula, the tour was worth every second of the three hours we spent that evening. Barcelona is a city to explore by walking and we walked quite a lot including the Ramblas for an insightful trip to the open market, La Boqueria, to the historic area of Gotic Quarter and bustling El Raval. We got local tips, insights into the local food, drinks, and got to enjoy some of the most delicious Tapas, Pintxos and lovely wine to accompany that. Highly recommended for all first-time Barcelona visitors and also worth great value for money.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

jared a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was by far my most favorite thing I did in Barcelona, hands down! Not only was the show amazing and so very engaging, but the dinner was superb! So many choices of different types of food and desserts, and the free drinks throughout dinner was fantastic. The staff were very friendly, and I could not have asked for a better night. The complimentary champagne that you take into the show was the cherry on top. ABSOLUTELY loved this!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Kdashny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

More than just tapas. A great walking tour to areas I would not have found on my own! Sebastian was a great guide!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Donald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We entered the building a little sceptical as some areas of La Rambla are a little seedy, but were pleasantly surprised as we climbed the tiled staircase to the restaurant. The buffet dinner was very good with a wide variety of foods. Our ticket included a free drink, but we were offered the choice of wine and a bottle was brought to the table. At show time we were shown to our seats - front row centre. We could actually touch the stage and we're offered a glass of champagne or wine. The show exceeded any expectations we might have had. The singers, guitarists and the dancers were superb! The dancers so intense, their feet stomping, fingers snapping - it was mesmerizing. A truly enjoyable le evening from start to finish, A must see!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

floss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was our first tour on arriving into Barcelona from Melbourne and was a fabulous introduction into the cuisine and the area, we enjoyed some great tapas and sangria and our tour leader was a gorgeous man with an abundance of knowledge! Thank you for a great night, and meeting other couples from far and abroad was awesome!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

johnandtai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent show. Just be aware that dinner show guests get the best seats. If you go for the show and one drink make your reservations months ahead to get good seating. Guests are seated based on who makes reservations EARLIER by date. We booked months in advance and had excellent seats.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Paula was amazing. Her knowledge of the foods of Barcelona was outstanding. This is one of the best tours we have ever taken.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly and our group from USA and Australia was super. We saw lots of sights, heard interesting stories and had enough time to rest while drinking wine and sampling tapas. Maybe a strange note but our guide also guided us to picking up a Ramblamap Barcelona. Oh my! A readable map of street names and Metro stops for quite a large area of Barcelona. The map you get from the Tourist agency is impossible to read! This was a life-saver many times. And there is also a detailed map of La Rambla itself.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Jennifer w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved this show should go to one when you are in Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Lynda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The first tour of our visit and it proved to be one of the best. We sampled a variety of tapas and pica pica each explained by Paula. This was combined with an informative guided tour of parts of the city.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

ronnie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Guide Nicco very affable. Great way to spend a first evening in the city and get oriented to las Ramblas and the Gothic quarter. - and of,course, the world of Tapas.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

areino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour and a fantastic way to get familiar with Barcelona when you arrive. Nico, our guide, was very good. He was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. We loved his story of the traditional Catalan Christmas custom. The Flamenco show was also awesome. Loved every bit of this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Christine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We booked this Flamenco Night show and buffet for our first night in Barcelona. I am so glad I did! It gave us a real feel for the culture of Spain. We were seated next to a window overlooking La Rambla, which has the hustle and bustle of Times Square in NY, and were offered wine and sangria. The buffet dinner was set up and we could go pick out what we wanted. It was a good chance to try different Spanish foods. After dinner, we were ushered into another small room with seats around a small stage. There were only 2 guitars providing the music, and 3 singers. The 5 dancers performed these unbelievable emotional dancing sequences in response to the singers. It was mesmerizing to watch how they danced using their arms and hands, facial expressions, and especially their feet to express their emotions. It was truly beautiful and gave an insight into a unique part of the Spanish culture. Dinner and the show lasted only 2 hours, but if you have the time, I highly recommend this most enjoyable evening!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Henrietta M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A must see show if you visit Barcelona. The dancers were energetic, passionate and put on a great show.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

tjchatten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great food and greater dancers! A must do when in Barcelona!!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

elaine55jones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was fantastic. Our guide Marta was so knowledgeable not only about food but The history of Barccelona too. She was very patient and friendly. I would definitely book another tour through Viator it was of a high standard, well organised and value for money. A fabulous way to get to know a city.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Food and Santa Caterina Market Walking Tour

Elaine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to get oriented the city! This was our first day in Barcelona and the tour followed a long day of travel but the pace was perfect. The food was amazing, our guide Ava was helpful and knowledgeable, the flamenco dance was a good way to wrap up the evening.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

kporter9876 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was one of my two favorite tours for my time in Barcelona. Paloma was fantastic and fun, and it was a really great experience. We saw lots of cool places and ate lots of good food. I did it on my first night in the city so I'd have a handle on the food scene for the rest of the week. Was so glad I did! And met some really nice people. My only issue, which is extremely minor, is that the tour said it ends by a second market Santa Caterina Market. From the description, I'd planned on visiting this market when we were finished but it was closed, and I never got to go back. But really, everything was great. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Shu Jun N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Paula took all of our preferences and needs into consideration while guiding us through the tapas walk tour. We had great fun and she took extra effort to circle out food places that we should try on maps and the evening ended nicely with a few pintxos.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Ryan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent adventure a little bit outside of Barcelona. Our guide was very friendly and informative, which continued with the three guides we met at each winery. The wine and cava were all delcious and only surpassed by the interesting histories and vinification processes of each location. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Wine and Cava Day Trip from Barcelona

Ruby S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a truly splendid and authentic show. Arriving 30 min early allowed us to sit at a café on La Rambla, sip a Cava and the world pass by. We were immediately shown to our table were there was a wide variety of tapas and desserts available from the buffet. We were then invited into the show with our full drink and the enchantment began. There are really no other words to explain how wonderful and captivating the dancers and singer were. A truly enjoyable and worthwhile adventure.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Erika K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I really enjoyed this tour. You get a quick walk through the gothic quarter and all it has to offer. I would recommend doing this tour on day 1 or 2 of your trip if you're there for multiple days. This tour will allow you to get a crash course in places to eat and you can then revisit the areas. Our tour guide was very sweet and knowledgeable and kept a good pace on the tour. We ate a lot and drank delicious sangria. I liked that the tour guide allowed us to all chat and get to know each other and also would say we could buy things or additional drinks on our own dime. I've been on other tours where the guide doesn't stop with the fun facts and you can never chat with other travelers. I've also been on tours where you feel like a hassle for ordering something additional or trying to purchase something delicious from the tasting. I really liked the set up and the vibe of this tour! You get a whole mix of education, food, wine, and good company.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Jose United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The pre show dinner was great and delightful. There was plenty of locate flavor foods. We enjoyed the complimentary dinner drinks plus the drinks during the show. The show was very professional and not to be missed. The dancing was full of life, exciting, electrifying as you can feel the emotions that the dancers and singers were projecting.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

golflinks9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An absolutely great dinner and show.
A must in Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message