Belfast ATTRACTIONS See all

Titanic Belfast

Since opening its doors in 2012 to mark the 100th anniversary of the Titanic's fateful maiden voyage, Titanic Belfast has rocketed to the top of Northern Ireland's list of tourist attractions, drawing over 1 million visitors in its first year. It ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 196 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What an amazing experience. Very well organized and informative

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Doris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Ireland. Take the guided tour of the facility both indoors and out. Then tour the Titanic Experience. LOTS of reading so if you and #39;re going to read all the info plan on 3-4 hours easily. Hop on the wee tram for £5/person. See lots of additional interesting areas of the docks.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

carisser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was fascinating to stand where it all began, and was presented with dignity for those that worked so hard, and those that lost their lives while sailing on her.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Would've liked to have a little more time at the Titanic Museum, but other than that it was a great tour!

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Francesca R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A really nice journey, inforgettable! The giant causeway is for sure one of the most beautiful landscape i have ever seen! Thank you Richard guide and Derek driver!

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Teresa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic trip and worth the money. Glad I didn't book anything else to do in Belfast on the day as this took up a good portion of it. Great value and would recommend.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

gagon49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice experience. Good price. For all visitors

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Kent A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent museum. Be ready to spend a lot of time there. They call it an experience. It lives up to it and #39;so name.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Msailrph

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

JP and Paul were amazing!! Paul drove the bus like a pro and JP was informative and funny! We had beautiful weather which made viewing at the Causeway spectacular! The tour was nicely spaced giving plenty of time at each stop.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

cnoonan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We signed up for this tour after our Cliffs of Moher tour. We had Jack, who was the driver and tour guide. He was amazing. So funny, informative. Just a great person. This tour was a long day, but it didn't feel that way with him. He was very entertaining, and quiet when needed, ex. sleeping. The Great Causeway originally wasn't on our to do list, but after Grainne and the cliffs, we decided to sign up. Soooooo... glad we did. I think we enjoyed this trip better. We still can't decide. The views were amazing, breathe taking. Only regret we had was we decided to do the black taxi tour instead of Titanic. VERY disappointing. That driver made us feel apart of his politics. Didn't like that. Two sides to everything. But the Causeway, A must see. We did 3 tours with Wild Rover, all was wonderful. I would definitely use them again.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Marion M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good tour that was as long as the 13 hour schedule predicted. Guide kept us on time although less than two hours at the Titanic Museum is not enough. So much of real interest to see there. Should have shortened some of the rest stops for better use of time. Luckily, fairly few other tourists were at the Devil's Causeway or the rope bridge. Driver, John, was excellent and even gave good info when asked. Guide seemed to be a non-stop talker - to the driver who tried not to get engaged in conversation with him. Periodically gave info about sights but not as complete as other guides we've had. A well recommended tour to see a lot in one day.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The trip was great, very interesting and definitely worth doing. We had good weather for most of the trip but had some rain in the later half. Our tour guide Jack was exceptional. He was funny, informative and very friendly.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Dennis USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best experience in Belfast and worth seeing..

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a fantastic tour! The tour guides were so kind and extremely knowledgeable about Ireland and Northern Ireland. The Titanic Museum was fascinating - I only wish we would have had more time there. Giant's Causeway was very neat to see. Unfortunately, due to the wind that day, we were unable to go across the bridge, but our guides did a great job of improvising and took us to a distillery and drove us along the coastline to make up for not being able to go to the bridge. The views were breathtaking! This is the perfect day trip and I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Kaylacsnyder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Incredible museum. Buy your ticket in advance to skip the line!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

JULIE F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Long day but excellent. Could have done with more time at titanic
Driver and tour guide both excellent
Good value for money would highly recommend . Even weather was good

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Sophia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

very friendly tour guide and driver. had a wonderful time. highly recommended it.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Martin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a really good day and we found all sites interesting. For me being an ex dockyard worker the Titanic Experience was a treat. Carrick-a-Reed and the crossing of the rope bridge gave us an experience we won't forget. While the Giant Causeway is a real wonder. We highly recommend this tour. It's worth it.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

MrNandoJr Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The weather was against us as storm Henry was in full force on the shores of the Giant's Causeway. Despite strong winds, the place is stunning. Instead of visiting Titanic Visitor Experience, I took the black taxi tour in Belfast, which revealed to be a great city tour, with our driver Tom telling the story of the long living conflict between catholics and protestants to this day. JP, Wild Rovers tour guide, made all the difference in this tour by telling us lots of information about Irish history.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Kathleen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

wonderful way to see Belfast and Northern Ireland. Hopped on bus in Dublin and the driver and tour guide took care of everything else.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Can't comment because trip was a gift from me to friends although I understand they thoroughly enjoyed the experience and spent three times as long there than suggested

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

hibberd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommend this tour! Rob tour guide and Paddy driver were friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great day out. The Northern coast was breathtaking.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Ilona S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a fantastic day out.Guide was good and very informative.New stylish Titanic museum experience was great. i really loved the Giant's Causeway.There are lots of walking to the Giant's Causeway and to the Carrick-a-rede bridge but all worth.The sun shine the whole day and places were overcrowded. Didn't have enough time to get back from Carrick-a-rede bridge. We had nearly to run back to get to bus in time. Trip worth doing.A most enjoyable day. Thanks.

Doing what: Titanic Visitor Experience and Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message