As the world’s most notorious ‘unsinkable’ ship, the tragic voyage of the RMS Titanic captivated public attention long before it was immortalized in James Cameron’s 1997 epic film ‘Titanic’ and 2012 marked the 100th anniversary of its ill-fated ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mandy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic, great trip, highly recommend

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

Anne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What an amazing experience. Very well organized and informative

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Jill S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent!!! Our guide was passionate about sharing her story and explaining the murals and way of life they represented.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Doris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Ireland. Take the guided tour of the facility both indoors and out. Then tour the Titanic Experience. LOTS of reading so if you and #39;re going to read all the info plan on 3-4 hours easily. Hop on the wee tram for £5/person. See lots of additional interesting areas of the docks.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

carisser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was fascinating to stand where it all began, and was presented with dignity for those that worked so hard, and those that lost their lives while sailing on her.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Teresa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic trip and worth the money. Glad I didn't book anything else to do in Belfast on the day as this took up a good portion of it. Great value and would recommend.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

gagon49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice experience. Good price. For all visitors

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Kent A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent museum. Be ready to spend a lot of time there. They call it an experience. It lives up to it and #39;so name.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Dennis USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best experience in Belfast and worth seeing..

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Kaylacsnyder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Incredible museum. Buy your ticket in advance to skip the line!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Can't comment because trip was a gift from me to friends although I understand they thoroughly enjoyed the experience and spent three times as long there than suggested

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Superb experience worth every minute spent there

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Aphrodite Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was truly one of my favourite places on our European holiday! Went to the Titanic Visitor experience 4 weeks ago and was simply amazing, read so many facts I never knew about the disaster and it was also very interactive. I have always loved the story of Titanic and reading up on different versions of how the disaster unfolded, so being in Belfast and standing where the ship was built over 100 years ago was indescribable!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic proud to be Belfast man the whole experence was mega and the staff real pros

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Thomas W M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Shane provided the information unlike the hop on hop off excursions. He was outstanding and made the local conflict real. At the top of our 10 excursions.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Patrick J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well worth the trip from Southern Ireland,much much more than I expected,not only history of Titanic but also of Northern Ireland.Thank you would rate it 5 star

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a really brilliant tour which encouraged interaction and gave me a sense of being a part of the construction of the Titanic. The ride was particularly instrumental in this as were the displays of the cabins. It was very busy when we went at the end of August but it was still possible to move freely around the displays and to linger reading the details of the passengers. It is evident that a lot of careful thought and planning has gone into this visitor experience.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

gbjreed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tops. Well worth the visit. Extensive and expansive! Not to be missed.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

James S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An interesting cruise well worth the money.

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

James S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very experienced tour group with excellent drivers and guides - who might stretch the facts just a little.

A very efficient way to see the sights of Belfast. Thank you Sean for your assistance

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Swimfish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Truly excellent! Could do with several visits to get full advantage of all the different aspects.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Greg N Anne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent tourist attraction, very well presented and professionally run. We would recommend others to visit when in Belfast but allow 3 hours to do justice to the displays.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was amazing and absolutely a Belfast must see. Though the subject matter has a tragic end, the whole story of the building of the titanic was astounding. We suggest that you book a morning tour and by all means purchase in advance. Do not just show up and hope to get in. This is a major attraction and the lines and delays are massive if you arrive after 11:00 in the morning. We arrived by 9:30 and got right in without having to deal with large crowds of spectators and sell out statuses which were in effect by noon. It will take you about 1.5 hours to see the exhibit at a reasonable pace.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Joyce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easily accessible by car. Very interesting and informative. Staff friendly and helpful. All round good day and will recommend to friends.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message