As the world’s most notorious ‘unsinkable’ ship, the tragic voyage of the RMS Titanic captivated public attention long before it was immortalized in James Cameron’s 1997 epic film ‘Titanic’ and 2012 marked the 100th anniversary of its ill-fated ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 161 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Matthew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

amazing and would recommend it to anybody to go

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an amazing experience. As parents of a son who lived, breathed, and wrote books about the Titanic for many years we found this Museum complex fascinating! It was also fun to roam around Belfast afterwards!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

colld75

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful! Loved every minute of the time we spent here learning about the history of Titanic. I liked the paved area outlining the top deck of the ship, it was a great way to get a feel for Titanic's magnitude. Very well done. We enjoyed visiting the city of Belfast too. It felt quite different from Dublin and I'm not sure we would have gone there if not to visit the museum.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Dominic V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Your museum was very exceptional and amazing! History was incredible for my journey into the building of the ship and the tragedy sinking ship at the end.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Jane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Travelled to Belfast from Edinburgh and have to say best weekend break ever. Titanic was reason for going and not disappointed -Nomadic visit also very worthwhile. Would have been nice to see staircase but this is reserved for private parties.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Jenifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent! We really enjoyed this and found that it was much more than just a repeat of everything we already know about the Titanic. Could have spent an entire after noon here if we were to take in everything on offer. Very good, don't skip this!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Jenifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent tour - very interesting - not just what you already know about the titanic. Many interactive and informative displays - my kids loved it. If you are short on time I would recommend skipping the Nomadic and spending more time in the Museum as the Nomadic was not that interesting.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Derek M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was a lovely trip down Belfast loch, very informative and the skipper was friendly. Was a lovely relaxing time. Will definitely do this again.

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

paul j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

the Titanic experience was ok but, Belfast was amazing great poeple crumblin rd jail out standing and so was the dark headge

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Frederick O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The boat was clean, the crew was friendly, hospitable, nice and knowledgeable and the tour itself was very informative. We're a young couple with two kids age 6 and 3 and we all loved it. We had been to Titanic Belfast and SS Nomadic the day before learning all that we thought there was to learn about Titanic. It was therefore a massive surprise learning even a lot more on this trip.

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

Vanessa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic experience, would highly recommend!

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic visit, well laid out. Grandchildren really enjoyed finding out all about the Titanic.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

farmerleo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cold and rainy, but my grandson, who is very interested in the Titanic, found the tour guide most informative. Nice to see the seals back!

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

MARIA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I had so much fun and got to see more than I expected to see. My tour guide was an absolute sweetheart. Thank you so much for fulfilling my long-time dream and may peace remain in Northern Ireland. Maria Darvell

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

pearl p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting and we'll laid out. Clean and tidy. All staff helpful,good car parking. A enjoyable day out.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Mandy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic, great trip, highly recommend

Doing what: Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan

Anne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What an amazing experience. Very well organized and informative

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Jill S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent!!! Our guide was passionate about sharing her story and explaining the murals and way of life they represented.

Doing what: Belfast Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Doris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Ireland. Take the guided tour of the facility both indoors and out. Then tour the Titanic Experience. LOTS of reading so if you and #39;re going to read all the info plan on 3-4 hours easily. Hop on the wee tram for £5/person. See lots of additional interesting areas of the docks.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

carisser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was fascinating to stand where it all began, and was presented with dignity for those that worked so hard, and those that lost their lives while sailing on her.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Teresa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic trip and worth the money. Glad I didn't book anything else to do in Belfast on the day as this took up a good portion of it. Great value and would recommend.

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

gagon49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice experience. Good price. For all visitors

Doing what: Titanic Belfast Entrance Ticket: Titanic Visitor Experience Including SS Nomadic

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message