Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Belfast Markttouren

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Heute
Morgen
Filter




Sortieren: Präsentiert

3 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Präsentiert

Kostenlose Stornierung:Bei den meisten Erlebnissen erhalten Sie bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus eine vollständige Rückerstattung.Details anzeigen

Stadtbesichtigung von Belfast – Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour mit 48-Stunden-Pass

Entdecken Sie das historische Belfast in einem offenen Doppeldeckerbus auf dieser Hop-On-Hop-Off-Sightseeing-Tour. Erstellen Sie mit Ihrem 1- oder 2-Tages-Pass Ihr eigenes Abenteuer mit möglichen Stopps an Wandgemälden in Falls und Crumlin Roads, St. George's Market, Titanic Dock und Albert Clock. Genießen Sie freie Sicht, farbenfrohe Bordkommentare und eine personalisierte Reiseroute.
...  Mehr
  • 1 Stunde
  • Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 15.50 USD
Ab  
$ 15.50 USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 1 Stunde
  • Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

AKTIONSANGEBOT

Stadtrundfahrten Belfast Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

Machen Sie Ihren eigenen Weg durch Belfast mit einem dreitägigen Bus-Pass. An Bord können Sie Kommentare hören, um mehr über das, was Sie sehen, zu erfahren, oder die Landschaft für sich selbst betrachten. Wenn Ihnen etwas auffällt, können Sie diese schöne Stadt erkunden. Mit über 30 Haltestellen in der ganzen Stadt ermöglicht Ihnen dieser Buspass, Ihre Zeit in Belfast effektiv zu nutzen.
...  Mehr
  • 2 Stunden
Ab  
$ 10.91 USD
$ 13.64 USD
Ersparnisse in Höhe von $ 2.73 USD
Ab  
$ 10.91 USD
$ 13.64 USD
Ersparnisse in Höhe von $ 2.73 USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 2 Stunden

NEU BEI VIATOR

Belfasts Troubled History Tour

Entdecken Sie während dieser Wanderung viele Epochen der Geschichte Belfasts. Erkunden Sie das Domviertel zu Fuß und hören Sie Geschichten über die industrielle Revolution und The Troubles. Sehen Sie die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Grand Opera House, die St. Anne's Cathedral, den St. George's Market und die Albert Memorial Clock.
...  Mehr
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 22.32 USD
Ab  
$ 22.32 USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Belfast Market Tours

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

4 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

City Sightseeing Belfast Bus Tour

Explore historic Belfast in an open-top double-decker bus on this hop-on hop-off sightseeing tour.  With your 2-day pass, create your own adventure with possible stops at wall murals in Falls and Crumlin Roads, St George's Market, Titanic Dock, and Albert Clock. Enjoy unobstructed views, colorful commentary from a local guide, and a personalized itinerary.
...  More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$16.19
From  
$16.19
Learn More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation

City Tours Belfast Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

Make your own way through Belfast with a three day tour bus pass. On board, you can listen to commentary to learn more about what you’re seeing, or gaze at the scenery for yourself. When something catches your eye, get off and explore this lovely city for yourself. With over 30 stops throughout the city, this bus pass allows you to capitalize effectively on your time in Belfast.
...  More
  • 2 hours
From  
$14.25
From  
$14.25
Learn More
  • 2 hours

NEW TO VIATOR

Belfast Walking Tour with a local

A fantastic opportunity for you to discover the sights and sounds of a fantastic city. This 2.5 hour tour will take you to some of the best locations in Belfast. Walking with a local will provide you with the insider knowledge that you can't get anywhere else. You will learn from the traditions and history of the city to the vibrant contemporary culture and a new way of life for this country.Tours available everyday at 10am and 1pm. During the summer we also offer 6pm evening tours on Tuesday and Thursday.
...  More
  • 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$16.19
From  
$16.19
Learn More
  • 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation

NEW TO VIATOR

Belfast's Troubled History Tour

Discover many periods of Belfast’s history during this walking tour. Explore the Cathedral Quarter on foot and hear stories about the industrial revolution and The Troubles. See top landmarks including the Grand Opera House, St. Anne’s Cathedral, St. George’s Market, and the Albert Memorial Clock.
...  More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$22.66
From  
$22.66
Learn More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785