Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Kurfürstendamm (Ku'damm)

Affectionately known as the Ku’damm, this elegant tree-lined boulevard is a major thoroughfare in Berlin’s west. The Berlin equivalent of Paris’ Champs-Elysees, the Kurfürstendamm avenue is lined with shops, hotels and historic cafes.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 952 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ronald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour. Stopped at all the important places. Negotiated the traffic well.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very regular covered all areas of interest. We were very happy to have booked. Only negative one of the buses we got on was much older and seats weren and #39;t too comfortable wouldn and #39;t turn me off rebooking though.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Alison K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Gave a great overview of a very large city and was so useful being able to jump on and off

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

worked well once we found the first stop

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kathleen Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent way to explore the city. Probably would have done only one day with the yellow line and then the next day with the purple rather than the 2-day pass for just the one line.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent way to see the city and attractions when you have a short trip or limited time.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Zoe M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the boat cruise and pizza was delicious
Great service too

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Joey G.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best way to get around, get off whenever you like and explore the sights.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

DR ALAN P I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Extensive tour around all the key attractions. The very frequent bus service avoided hanging around anywhere. The optional add-on of the river trip was a good relaxing way to see Berlin from the river.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ricardo Leon S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Muy bien. Todo en orden

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Cheryl

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Used it for the 2 days. The bus got us every where we wanted to go

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ranjan S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Good tour, worth for money, time and to know about Berlin and history , places to visit including monuments, memorial sites and museums

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The top deck had glass windows which would not open so photos had reflections. I guess you need them in winter but at least they should slide open.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

andrew p

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour itself is good unfortunately the day we took the tour the Brandenburg gate was closed for a festival as well as the tiergarten lots of police

Cherlotteburg palace although still being renovated was worth the stop

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

lynn s

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

really good

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Katherine M Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great opportunity to see the city. Just disappointed that it ends at 6 p.m. We couldn't get a bus from the boat when we arrived at the stop at 5:40 p.m. because they'd shut down for the day. Other than that, the buses came regularly and it was all good. The boat cruise is definitely worth adding on. Great and different views of the city that way.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

rdholmgren

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour hit the highlights but the buses were so crowded that we had trouble getting seats in the upper deck. It was worth the money.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

julia h

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Plenty of places to get on and off the bus. Very comprehensive route. Not all the bus stops were clearly marked so if you got off at one stop and wanted to rejoin at another stop it could be hard to find.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kim E E

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

A great audio guide of the city's history and present day.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rosemarie P

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

A good way to experience Berlin.Do 1st day all round the city, then next day do boat tour then stop off where you want.Its a huge city and can be quite overwhelming.It took us many days before we were able to navigate it ourselves and start appreciating it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Derick T

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

buses were busy and too infrequent
commentary is weak - the facts are not that interesting and the humour is weak
in addition Viatour are sending me loads of e-mails cos I booked with them

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pelayo J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

rude driver = bald man with a goatee (looked like cypher from the matrix). refused to speak english for some reason (dude, you drive a TOURIST bus). was told the last trip was at 4pm, not 4:30pm as advertised online even though there were still people on the bus and a family just boarded before me.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jamie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it, everyone really friendy, buses frequent, did both tours over two days, simply do the two day if you're there, we ended up using the buses to get around as we could use them all the time.

Great tour

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sameh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it was great

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message