Berlin ATTRACTIONS See all

Tiergarten Park

Berlin’s Central Park is Tiergarten, a huge stretch of parkland, formal gardens and leafy walkways in the city’s west. Until the 1830s the parkland was used as a hunting ground. Today it houses the home of the German President, an array of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 458 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rakitha A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fun way to cover a lot of territory and learn some of Berlin's history. The guide Kiana was very engaging and informative.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best tours we've been on, the bike ride was at an easy pace and we were able to see so much of this interesting city. Our tour guide Tim, was actually the highlight! He was so well informed and made this trip so interesting and informative!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Claudia was an excellent, knowledgeable guide. The tour was just as good as we expected

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Sandra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I both very much enjoyed our ride around Berlin.. Kevin was a terrific guide, lots of information about Berlin and its history. Very much enjoyed the ride itself and of course the lunch stop, Would highly recommend for a great introduction to the city.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Erica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and made it both fun and interesting. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Erica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and made it both fun and interesting. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome tour. Guide was knowledgeable and kept the pace reasonable. Traffic in Berlin was not bad. highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Janet O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Was a great way to see the city highlights in a few hours and loved riding the city bikes! Our guide Tim was very knowledgable on the history of Berlin and it was an educational as well as entertaining experience! Highly recommend the Fat Tire Bike Tours.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Victoria J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

AMAZING! Marc was our guide. He is so incredibly personable and knowledgable. By far., this was the best bike tour I've been on. The bikes are comfortable and I learned a great deal. The restaurant stop was an added bonus with amazing food. When booking this tour, ask for Marc.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Rolf H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was well organized. Excellent itinerary and the history of Berlin and the Wall was fascinating. Our guide Andrew was excellent and clearly passionate about anything historical. Great group and lunch was awesome as well. Highly recommend.
Rolf and Sharon

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Kellye C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a very good experience! To anyone who visits Berlin please take this bike tour! You will see a lot and learn a lot about the history and the modern day living of Berlin! The guide we had I think his name was Kean, not sure of the spelling, was very informative and a great guide! The lunch was tasty, but make sure you have cash for the lunch stop!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Lynne A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We only had a day to see what we could in Berlin and taking a Fat Tire bike tour was exactly what we'd hoped for. Our guide, Brett, did a great job of educating us on the history of Berlin as we made a nice large loop through the city stopping at points of interest along the way. The tour takes a leisurely 5 hours and included a 1 hour lunch stop at a picturesque beer garden. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Clark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! Lots of history. Great way to see a good part of the city We would not have been able to see everything by foot. Easy bike ride, beer garden was a nice break.
Hannah is a great tour guide!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

leslie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fun way to cover a lot of territority and learn history of area. Our guide was very engaging and likable. We had purchased an extra ticket for a friend but ended up not using it and was pleasantly surprised they refunded our money

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Douglas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. We did this the first day we were in Berlin and it was a great way to get oriented with the city. Jurgen sp? was a fantastic guide and really entertaining. He also gave us some fantastic tips on places to go out in the city afterward. We stopped at the Schleuse Krug beer garden which was a great break in the biking. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

leslie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

FUn way to learn about Berlins history while moving quickly through town. OUr guide was fun and lively

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

jgjaltema

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the Berlin Bike Tour. It was well paced and our tour guide, Kevin, was well versed in providing information at our stops.
We also did the Potsdam Palaces and Gardens tour the following day with Tom as our guide. Again we were not disappointed, another bike tour worth doing.
We recommend both tours.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Lots of fun, went to all the sites and fun and funny tour guide. Would definitely recommend this tour to those who want a good overview of this expansive city.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Stanley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide Kiana hopefully spelled correctly was informative and fun. We enjoyed bicycling around Berlin and visiting many important sights. Though the city was very busy that day we never felt at risk. Overall, a great day.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Suresh M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good bike tour, relaxed and informative. Good weather and fun day out with visits to the main points of interest.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Matthew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Tonya United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was fantastic. The bike riding was very easy and the information was very interesting. We were afraid the 4 hours was too long but the time flew by and it was a great tour. Alex was our guide and he was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

J E M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent bike tour - informative but not dull - I would highly recommend

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Randy U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed the comprehensive tour of the City of Berlin. The guide (Blonde Kieran) was knowledgeable and entertaining. The Biergarten stop for lunch added icing to the cake! Highly recommended if you and #39;d like an overview of the City of Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Kate B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour is a great way to explore Berlin and Kieran the guide was excellent in his knowledge and recommendations

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message