Of strategic importance since it first straddled the Spree River in the 13th century, Berlin went on to hog center stage in the turbulent 20th century. Today the city has been restored as the nation's capital, is the focus of a mammoth project ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3379 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

FCP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great an informativ tour. Thanks Phill.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

Ronald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour. Stopped at all the important places. Negotiated the traffic well.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very regular covered all areas of interest. We were very happy to have booked. Only negative one of the buses we got on was much older and seats weren and #39;t too comfortable wouldn and #39;t turn me off rebooking though.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

guy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience with fantastic tour guide! Highly recommend this.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

Alison K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic views and good food and wine

Doing what: Skip the Line: Dinner Atop the Berlin TV Tower

Alexandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! Rob was a great host with perfect humour and vast knowledge of the graffiti and graffiti culture surrounding Berlin. The cherry on top was the graffiti workshop where the various hosts teach you the basics of street art work while also imparting their vast wisdom of experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Berlin Street Art Tour and Graffiti Workshop

Alison K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Gave a great overview of a very large city and was so useful being able to jump on and off

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

worked well once we found the first stop

Doing what: City Sightseeing Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kate K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Barnaby was a fantastic guide for the famous walk. He was knowledgeable and funny. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

Sonya W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a fabulous guide with great knowledge. It was a heavy day full of information but presented wonderfully

Doing what: Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp Tour from Berlin

Matthew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Mario F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great
Tour guide Jess was a wealth of knowledge
Would highly recommend tour with Jess

Doing what: Berlin's Infamous Third Reich Sites Half-Day Walking Tour

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide was very patient and had comprehensive knowledge of the camp and #39;s history.

Doing what: Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp Tour from Berlin

Doron M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Berlin

Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic tour! Rob was a brilliant guide very informative about graffiti and Berlin. Makes such a difference when your guide is enthusiastic and has great sense of humour. Really enjoyed being an artist myself!!! Def recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Berlin Street Art Tour and Graffiti Workshop

Juan Carlos S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Its great to have this ticket you skip lines and get VIP tretment

Doing what: Skip the Line: Berlin TV Tower Early Bird or Nighttime Access

Stephanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Jamie, was GREAT! Wonderful experience and worth every penny! Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Berlin Highlights and Hidden Sites Historical Walking Tour

Tonya United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was fantastic. The bike riding was very easy and the information was very interesting. We were afraid the 4 hours was too long but the time flew by and it was a great tour. Alex was our guide and he was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Ranjan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good tour, came to know a lot about Third Reich sites and history by this walking tour, guide was well informed, professional, intelligent, helpful , easy to understand and knew a lot about these sties, history and thought provoking.

Highly recommend this tour especially with this guide.

Doing what: Berlin's Infamous Third Reich Sites Half-Day Walking Tour

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fab - a must do in Berlin!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Dinner Atop the Berlin TV Tower

mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! The dinner was superb, and the concert was delightful. We enjoyed it immensely!

Doing what: 'An Evening at Charlottenburg Palace' Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert by the Berlin Residence Orchestra

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message