A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 153 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guides were knowledgeable entertaining and fun. We had a great time!!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Thirumoorthi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time snorkeling with Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour operated by Restless Natives

The guides are knowledgeable and explained Bermuda history in an interesting manner.

We had a couple of newbie swimmers in the group. The guides were very helpful and made sure we got the best experience. The fresh baked cookies and rum sizzles were awesome after some adventurous snorkeling. The 25 feet dive from the cliff optional was pretty cool. There were kayaks and paddle boats available too.

Above all, it felt nice that the team supports breast cancer research. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

THOMAS W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice tour for us. The wife does not get around well and this tour met our needs. The driver was very informative and pleasant. Would go again!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Adam E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best part of my trip to Bermuda.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

Marlene K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We loved this tour. The owner of the boat was so down to earth and the entire experience was so comfortable. Right down to the home made chocolate chip cookies, made right on the boat!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

George H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great crew thanks for a wonderful evening.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

raymond s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My wife and I had a great time on the Catamaran for the 3.5 hrs and the price was right.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Megan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I'm 25 years old, and I cannot speak highly enough about this tour. I booked this tour with a friend. This was the highlight of our entire trip and I did other fun things too like the dolphin dip at Dolphin Quest. Khalil and Steve were our tour guides and they were absolutely the best. They served unlimited rum swizzles the famous Bermudian drink, took us cliff jumping at Admiralty, and were so knowledgable about the island. Khalil prepared an awesome playlist for the day and my friend and I had the best time. My friend and I used the paddleboards on the boat to explore the inside of the caves nearby, which was really cool. This outing is worth every penny. 10/10 I'd do it again and again.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Michelle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had an absolutely awesome time aboard the Restless Native. The crew were SUPERB!!!! Rum swizzles were great and the WARM chocolate chip cookies were YUMMY!!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

hlcvc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

REALLY ENJOYED THE TOUR AND THE TOUR GUIDES. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND MY KIDS 12, 14.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

ufwebb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I went with two other couples and we had an absolute blast!!! We learned a lot, we drank a lot, we laughed a lot!! The crew was very nice and courteous. Highly recommend the cruise and be sure and buy a bottle or two or three of Goslings to take home with you

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

Jeanne H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This was a lot of fun. Xander and his crew were very knowledgeable and funny. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 was because I would have to give the actual snorkeling a C. We did not see a lot fish but we did see some and the rest of the trip was worth it.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Lisa R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Went with my family on the pink catamaran excursion and had a great time!
The chocolate chip cookies were a nice touch! Paddle boarded, kayaked and snorkeled.
Had a blast! Fun day!! Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Carol H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Lovely day and very nice, accommodating crew. ...would certainly do it again. Worthwhile afternoon!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Paulina M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

The crew was fantastic and very entertaining. The snorkeling was so so. You can see more fish on your own on other bays for free.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

asorokina2187

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What an incredible time! This is a must do when in Bermuda. The captain of Restless Native, Zander Dill is informative, funny, captivating and his crew is just as amazing! Unlimited Swizzle, live saxophone and can and #39;t forget the warm chocolate chip cookies. Cannot recommend this enough!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Lynne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Outstanding trip! We booked it independent of the cruise ship. Definately a highlight of our vacation. I highly recommend this trip, went with our 2 teenagers, 15 and 18- everyone had a great time!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Patty A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Zander and his crew were most accommodating to my wife ,19 y.o. son , and me. Also my 22 y.o. son and his fellow cadets from U.S. COAST GUARD TALL SHIP EAGLE , that was in Bermuda following a 17 day crossing from Mederia ,Portugal had great time unwinding on this excursion with us Shotski ,Swizzles, etc. Recommend this excursion to anyone visiting the island. Phil and Patty Azzari Barrington,N.J.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Gale W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I have taken this tour 3 out of last 4 years with different people and each time it was FUN! Each year the guides and tour changed so it gives the experience to everyone.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

robert h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

this was way better than the lousy other one we saw in the harbour. The other one was all crowded and looked like a shuttle or something. This was super relaxing and had way more characther. Plus it was way less than the crappy overpriced excursion that the cruise was pushing. It was right beside the cruise ship too!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Burton H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a wonderful evening with the beautiful setting sun highlighted by a very entertaining tasting party of Gosling Rums. A bit of island history was added to the generous tastings.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

Karan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Trip was fun. Water was a little murky due to weather, even so we had a great time. The staff was fantastic!

Doing what: Power Snorkel Adventure in Bermuda

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Catamaran/Snorkel Excursion- This was a lot of fun. We did the early tour on the last
day in Bermuda. This is a 3 1/2 hour tour. Cookies, Swizzles, Juice and water are all
included plus free use of noodles, snorkel gear, paddleboards and kayaks. Cost was
65 a person. I would recommend booking in advance directly with Restless
Native.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Offbeat Bermuda facts were a hit on our cruise.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Kristy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour had it all! Swimming, kayaking, paddle boarding, snorkeling, catamaran cruise, cliff diving, caves, rum swizzles and shots. The crew was fantastic! Can and #39;t go wrong with this one :)

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message