A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing. It's been 3 weeks since I've done it and I'm still talking about it. The crew was fun and knowledgable. There were plenty of activities for everyone to do. The rum swizzles and dark and stormy's were amazing and the fresh baked cookies were an added bonus.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Kristi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was excellent the crew was great.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Gregory R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

our tour was fantastic! Our driver took us all over and we really enjoyed ourselves. We gave him a big tip for his services. Thank-you

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Sunset Cruise was terrific!
Zander was the perfect host. He was a wealth of Bermudan information answering any and all questions about Bermuda, its people, sites, traditions. The rum swizzles were free-flowing and nobody's cup was empty. A bonus on the cruise was live saxophone to accompany the recorded music! One of the crew was a saxophonist and it was great!!
The only downer was the sunset. It was puny. No fault of the crew!
Lastly, my wife and I had to catch the last ferry to Hamilton and the cruise was to end at the exact same time. Zander made sure to drop us off in a place that allowed us to make the ferry without a hassle.
A truly enjoyable evening. I'd recommend this Sunset Cruise to anyone coming to Bermuda.
Jane and Michael Better

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Kimberly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Zander the tour guy was very knowledgeable and funny. He made the ride out to the snorkeling spot really enjoyable. The catamaran was nice and we were comfortable loounging in the sun in the front and there were pillows. I was concerned about the free drinks and open bar since I am a recovering alcoholic but it was fine, they weren't pushy and the bar was inside. The snorkeling location was good, you just had to get ahead of the crowd to the area where the fish had not gotten scared away. We saw a huge parrot fish, much bigger than any I've ever seen before. Overall, a really great time for very little cost.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Earl D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was one of the highlights of our trip! The boat was casual and relaxing. The drinks were awesome. We even had warm chocolate chip cookies! Zander, the boat's owner, was knowledgable and funny! One of the crew even entertained us with his saxaphone -- which was awesome. Highly recommended. It was a fun and relaxing evening.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Frank D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our main guide Zander was excellent, he gave us some history and information about Bermuda on our ride out to the destination. He was quite knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions. The boat was great, we had a comfortable and scenic ride sitting in the front of the boat. Once at our destination the area was perfect. Shallow enough for those that were not comfortable in the open ocean, but still with enough for others that were comfortable to have a great time. The gear provided was clean and worked well. The rum swizzles and cookies were excellent. The trip provided a great experience and excellent value.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Reg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time! The weather was beautiful, the crew was knowledgeable and personable. Hope to visit Bermuda and the Restless Native again!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Gregory M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My wife and I had an incredible time on the Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise. The staff was very knowledgeable and the friendly. The highlight of the evening was the most incredible sunset I have ever seen in my life. To top it off one of the crew members came out and started joining in with the music they were playing on the boat with a saxophone. Wow what a great 1.5 hours. This is a must if you travel to Bermuda. See Picture of the sunset. This picture really does not do it justice but still gives you and idea of the beautiful sunset.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Beth S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a blast. It was a gray, rainy chilly day which hindered the clearness of the water for snorkeling. However, the crew gave us the option for a full refund before the excursion. We still managed paddle boarding, snorkeling, swimming and kayaking. The crew was awesome.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Lori D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

very pleasant evening. enjoyed the live music. Xander and crew were great.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Brian D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was greathowever the directions noted in the voucher were not current. There was a reference of a white trailer which was not there

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

GP

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Nice trip, but too crowded. We were invaded by a huge cruise ship group. Just two paddle boards, two kayaks, and a few tiny cookies to go around. Didn't get to use kayaks or paddle boards

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Christopher K

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This was a fun quick way to get out on the water in Bermuda. It was a little crowded for my liking. The cove was small and pretty, but then two other boats showed up with a lot of people on them. It is completely fine if you don't mind a crowd.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Malcolm V

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Not a very good tour. Although the weather was good for sailing the captain did not use the sails. Where he took us which was literally a 10-15 minute slow ride could have been achieved by bus. My expectation was pristine water with reefs sporting many fish. We got ok water, barely a reef and few fish. If no better place to go then all you are selling is an expensive slow boat ride to take a swim. Free drinks aren't even free because you pay for drinks until the end when you can have a free one.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

Richard M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

I was a little disappointed in this tour. we spent over an hour on a boat trip to get where the tour began. they combined us with a kayak tour ran off of norwiegan cruise line.we were on celebrity summit. I would say we spent a total of 20 minutes biking on the trail.we just got started and the leader stopped and told about the island and surrondings for about 15 mins.we spent about 15 to 20 mins at a fort which you have to walk uphill thru the woods to get to. there is a road leading up to it which I cant understand why we didn't ride our bikes up.we road our bikes to the worlds smallest draw bridge and spent about another 10 mins there. then we returned and spent 20 mins on the beach where the kayakers had returned from their trip. Ime and my wife bike a lot and we thought we were going to spend more time biking but actually spent a total of about 20 to 25 mins of the tour biking.then there was the boat ride back to the docks.would be a lot better if they took the people and bikes to the nearest entrance of the Bermuda bike trail from the dockyard and actually spent more time biking instead of transporting. the reason the boat ride takes so long over is they go out and try to show you sea turtles and then to a ship wreck.so you are hardly moving for over 20 mins while they are out there. I signed up for biking not a water tour

Doing what: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour in Bermuda

Lianne K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

I am giving this excursion one star because I take some of the responsibility for it's failure. I didn't fully understand what was involved. The information says it is for adults age 8 - 99. This indicated to me that it was not considered extremely, or even moderately, difficult. My sister and I booked this tour and she was unable to sustain her strength for the activity and we had to go back to shore after only a short while. We are both in our early 60's. I am in very good health and realized after we got going that it was going to take more strength than we had thought. She has RA so it did't take long for her to get worn out, she was actually having some serious difficulty. I understand that her health concerns are not your fault. However, there was nothing in the main body of information for this excursion that indicated how strenuous holding on to and maneuvering the power propeller was going to be. Having a machine to pull you along was one of the attractions to booking this excursion - it made it seems as if it would take less effort, not more. It was a disappointment and a very embarrassing experience for my sister.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Power Snorkel Adventure

Sheri L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff were fabulous. I can't remember his name but it starts with an L was funny, welcome and very knowledgable

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

randyldtabajonda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Overall, the cruise was amazing! Rum swizzle, cookies, friendly staff, comprehensive Bermuda history led by owner (xander), and nice sunset view! Could not ask for more on this cruise! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Zander and his crew were great. Andrew is a class act thanks for the jersey. Well worth the money and the time... Highly recommend

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Super cruise. Crew was good natured, funny and attentive. Had 10 family members on this 4 hr. jaunt. Swimming, snorkeling, paddle boarding and just fun.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Nick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very well run trip, thoroughly enjoyed myself. Great to see the Bermudian sunset and taste the rum sizzles. Well done guys and it's great value for money. Thank you Nick Marshall

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Kevin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time tour was amazing would highly recommend this booking

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

William Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My thanks for a great time on the Restless Native. Zander and his crew provided a truly wonderful experience and Good time. Also a added benefit is that part of the fee paid for this tour goes to Breast Cancer Research. Thank you again.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Leslie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic! Loved the cruise. The ship was great. The captain and his crew were very helpful and informative about the island and the history/culture. Would do it again!!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message