A bright and breezy subtropical touch of the Caribbean in the North Atlantic, Bermuda is an island of pink-sand beaches and colonial heritage, shipwreck history and marine life. Squeeze into your Bermuda shorts, don’t forget your snorkel gear and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 132 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

asorokina2187

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What an incredible time! This is a must do when in Bermuda. The captain of Restless Native, Zander Dill is informative, funny, captivating and his crew is just as amazing! Unlimited Swizzle, live saxophone and can and #39;t forget the warm chocolate chip cookies. Cannot recommend this enough!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Lynne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Outstanding trip! We booked it independent of the cruise ship. Definately a highlight of our vacation. I highly recommend this trip, went with our 2 teenagers, 15 and 18- everyone had a great time!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Patty A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Zander and his crew were most accommodating to my wife ,19 y.o. son , and me. Also my 22 y.o. son and his fellow cadets from U.S. COAST GUARD TALL SHIP EAGLE , that was in Bermuda following a 17 day crossing from Mederia ,Portugal had great time unwinding on this excursion with us Shotski ,Swizzles, etc. Recommend this excursion to anyone visiting the island. Phil and Patty Azzari Barrington,N.J.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Gale W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I have taken this tour 3 out of last 4 years with different people and each time it was FUN! Each year the guides and tour changed so it gives the experience to everyone.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

robert h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

this was way better than the lousy other one we saw in the harbour. The other one was all crowded and looked like a shuttle or something. This was super relaxing and had way more characther. Plus it was way less than the crappy overpriced excursion that the cruise was pushing. It was right beside the cruise ship too!

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Burton H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a wonderful evening with the beautiful setting sun highlighted by a very entertaining tasting party of Gosling Rums. A bit of island history was added to the generous tastings.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

Karan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Trip was fun. Water was a little murky due to weather, even so we had a great time. The staff was fantastic!

Doing what: Power Snorkel Adventure in Bermuda

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Catamaran/Snorkel Excursion- This was a lot of fun. We did the early tour on the last
day in Bermuda. This is a 3 1/2 hour tour. Cookies, Swizzles, Juice and water are all
included plus free use of noodles, snorkel gear, paddleboards and kayaks. Cost was
65 a person. I would recommend booking in advance directly with Restless
Native.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Offbeat Bermuda facts were a hit on our cruise.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Kristy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour had it all! Swimming, kayaking, paddle boarding, snorkeling, catamaran cruise, cliff diving, caves, rum swizzles and shots. The crew was fantastic! Can and #39;t go wrong with this one :)

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

robin.wiggins13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a total of 10 adults ranging from age 18 to 80 who all enjoyed this tour! The snorkeling was great with very clear water, colorful fish an beautiful coral reefs. Kayaks and paddle boards were also available for our use which some of us enjoyed as well! The Rum Swizzles, warm freshly made chocolate chip cooks and very personable staff made this a great memorable experience. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Leroy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fantastic time on the catamaran, all 6 of us ranging in age from 11 to 79 enjoyed the day. Informative, relaxing, and delicious! Chocolate chip cookies And rum sizzles, who could ask for anything more? Would definitely recommend this excursion to our friends and family. Even the one non swimmer in the group had fun.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Jeremy H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Overall the experience was a lot of fun. The crew was amazing, very attentive and very funny. Literally the only reason I am giving 4 and not 5 stars is the cove we went too was very poor for snorkeling. Maybe the cove is normally very good for that but on the day we went, it was very difficult to even find a fish, let alone any nice fish. If the main reason you are doing this is for snorkeling, I could not recommend based on my experience.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling, Paddleboarding and Kayaking

STEVEN G

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

BEAUTIFUL DAY- NICE KAYAK TRIP- WE FO0UND OUT AFTER THE TOUR THAT OUR TOUR GUIDE SKIPPED A PART OF THE TOUR- BUT WE STILL HAD FUN

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

Murella B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Could have been better. Strong wind. Large group. One paddle was too short and there wasn't time to adjust the seat back before we left. Got to beach too late to hear kayaking instructions. We were usually among the last kayaks and missed most of the eco talks. No time to photograph rock formations as we were paddling. But the boat capt. was humorous and so were the staff. Took a 45 cab ride to get there in time to leave. This was mostly oriented toward cruise passengers and not those of us staying on land.

Doing what: Bermuda Kayak Eco-Tour

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing. It's been 3 weeks since I've done it and I'm still talking about it. The crew was fun and knowledgable. There were plenty of activities for everyone to do. The rum swizzles and dark and stormy's were amazing and the fresh baked cookies were an added bonus.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Kristi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was excellent the crew was great.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Gregory R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

our tour was fantastic! Our driver took us all over and we really enjoyed ourselves. We gave him a big tip for his services. Thank-you

Doing what: Half-Day St George's Sightseeing Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Sunset Cruise was terrific!
Zander was the perfect host. He was a wealth of Bermudan information answering any and all questions about Bermuda, its people, sites, traditions. The rum swizzles were free-flowing and nobody's cup was empty. A bonus on the cruise was live saxophone to accompany the recorded music! One of the crew was a saxophonist and it was great!!
The only downer was the sunset. It was puny. No fault of the crew!
Lastly, my wife and I had to catch the last ferry to Hamilton and the cruise was to end at the exact same time. Zander made sure to drop us off in a place that allowed us to make the ferry without a hassle.
A truly enjoyable evening. I'd recommend this Sunset Cruise to anyone coming to Bermuda.
Jane and Michael Better

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Kimberly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Zander the tour guy was very knowledgeable and funny. He made the ride out to the snorkeling spot really enjoyable. The catamaran was nice and we were comfortable loounging in the sun in the front and there were pillows. I was concerned about the free drinks and open bar since I am a recovering alcoholic but it was fine, they weren't pushy and the bar was inside. The snorkeling location was good, you just had to get ahead of the crowd to the area where the fish had not gotten scared away. We saw a huge parrot fish, much bigger than any I've ever seen before. Overall, a really great time for very little cost.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Earl D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was one of the highlights of our trip! The boat was casual and relaxing. The drinks were awesome. We even had warm chocolate chip cookies! Zander, the boat's owner, was knowledgable and funny! One of the crew even entertained us with his saxaphone -- which was awesome. Highly recommended. It was a fun and relaxing evening.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Frank D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our main guide Zander was excellent, he gave us some history and information about Bermuda on our ride out to the destination. He was quite knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions. The boat was great, we had a comfortable and scenic ride sitting in the front of the boat. Once at our destination the area was perfect. Shallow enough for those that were not comfortable in the open ocean, but still with enough for others that were comfortable to have a great time. The gear provided was clean and worked well. The rum swizzles and cookies were excellent. The trip provided a great experience and excellent value.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Reg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time! The weather was beautiful, the crew was knowledgeable and personable. Hope to visit Bermuda and the Restless Native again!

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Gregory M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My wife and I had an incredible time on the Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise. The staff was very knowledgeable and the friendly. The highlight of the evening was the most incredible sunset I have ever seen in my life. To top it off one of the crew members came out and started joining in with the music they were playing on the boat with a saxophone. Wow what a great 1.5 hours. This is a must if you travel to Bermuda. See Picture of the sunset. This picture really does not do it justice but still gives you and idea of the beautiful sunset.

Doing what: Bermuda Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Beth S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a blast. It was a gray, rainy chilly day which hindered the clearness of the water for snorkeling. However, the crew gave us the option for a full refund before the excursion. We still managed paddle boarding, snorkeling, swimming and kayaking. The crew was awesome.

Doing what: Bermuda Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message