Bermuda’s beaches are the jewels in the crown of this lovely holiday island. The sand is an extraordinary pinky white, gently lapped by water of turquoise blue. There are so many gorgeous beaches to choose from, and here’s just a taste of the best.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 16 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent - the boat ride was the perfect combination of informative, visually interesting, and a bit of a rush. I highly recommend the Wildcat!

Doing what: Bermuda Powerboat Round-the-Island Tour Including St George's

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour! We were with another group of kayakers for the boat tour at the beginning and the beach time at the end - a fun group. On the bike train, my husband and I were the only ones who signed up so we had a private tour with a fun and well-informed guide. He tailored it to our needs and gave us lots of history about Bermuda and we stopped for scenic sites. We felt we got to see part of Bermuda that was off the beaten track. Excellent customer service from our guides.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

Jennifer Tucker United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Roger H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My second time on this tour, Ashley was great, as was Kaylin, and Dean. The boating section of the tour is wonderful, and an added bonus. The worlds smallest drawbridge, and Fort Scaur were great highlights. Ashley had a lot to tell us about, and you get to see a 'behind the scenes' part of Bermuda that you would never see from a Pink bus, or tour van.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time on this 3.5 hour tour! Captain Kevin did a great job pointing out all of the beaches, forts, billionaire homes, etc. as we rode around the whole island of Bermuda. I especially loved it when we went 62 mph! The stop in St. George's was for 90 minutes and gave us time to eat lunch and shop some. We would happily go again--it was that great!

Doing what: Bermuda Powerboat Round-the-Island Tour Including St George's

Constance M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun, informational, Kevin and Aaron did a great job!

Doing what: Bermuda Powerboat Round-the-Island Tour Including St George's

wesley r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Captain Kevin is great! The western coast of Bermuda is Paradise! This tour is a must to get to see the best of Bermuda on and off shore.

Doing what: Bermuda Powerboat Round-the-Island Tour Including St George's

Joanne H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

First we went to st George-time to explore. It was really nice. But, driver knew storm was coming but took us into it. We encountered huge swells which was exciting at first but then scary. Finally, turned around but got deluged w rain and soaked.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun in the sun!!! Perfect!!! Fabulous Captain and tour guide gave us a beautiful and exciting tour of Bermuda. Highly appreciated and recommended. Karen and Arthur P.

Doing what: Bermuda Powerboat Round-the-Island Tour Including St George's

REGINA M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

ALLOWED FOR SIGHTSEEING...SHOPPING AND ADVENTURE.......A GREAT TOUR!!!!!!

Doing what: Bermuda Powerboat Round-the-Island Tour Including St George's

Carrie Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was really great. The only problem was finding where to go to check in for the tour. The instructions gave a name that did not exist. finally after asking many people we were directed to the proper check in location. The tour, guide and bikes were great. this was a half day tour and we would have preferred a full day or at least a few hours longer. More beach time would have been good too. Only other issue was the tour date we signed up for was cancelled and we did not get any notification. Fortunately, we were there for another day and we got onto that days tour.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

Marie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Best Railway Trial Bike and Beach Tour ever....had a blast!! Guides were amazing!!

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great time!! Very pleased with the boat trip, which was unexpected and enjoyed seeing the sunken "Vixen" and hearing local history and customs stories. Our guides were fantastic! Loved Fort Scaur, the views were great. Overall, a very nice "off the beaten path" activity. Did not feel like I was being "herded" around like so many of the other excursion tours offered. Very nice time.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

Carol N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was a wonderful experience. Our guide was very knowledgable, and we felt we got 125% of value. If you like a bike ride , we would say this tour is a must when visiting Bermuda

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

Laura m

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

The tour was a lot of fun although I thought we were have more of a "tour".. it was really just a bike ride. I also thought it would be leisurely but it was actually a work out, which wasn't a bad thing. One of the bikes kept losing it's chain, so that was a pain because we had to stop to fix it a number of times. The tour guides were very nice and knowledgeable.

If you are on a cruise ship, you are picked up on a little speed boat and brought over to the biking location. We docked late and missed this pickup but the company sent a bus for us to get there. This cut our tour a little short, but it was very nice of them work it out last minute.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice experience. Saw things that I would have never visited on my own. The tour guide (Neal) provided a good history of many of the sights visited including the railway itself. The pace was perfect, and my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the excursion.

Doing what: Bermuda Shore Excursion: Railway Trail Bike and Beach Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message