Australia’s Blue Mountains are home to some of the country’s best outdoor activities. Here, travelers can wander through natural passes, climb towering peaks, take a dip in a natural pool or descend into lush mountain valleys. Walk and Wander  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1127 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good tour. The Blue Mountains are beautiful and the tour company does a nice job scheduling the trip. We especially liked the wildlife preserve and Scenic World.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Carole A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

i throughly enjoyed feather dale wildlife park and all of the petting allowed. also all of the great
mountain views and the wild train ride. also all of the extra walks were excellent.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Gerard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour very well organized by ATT KINGS with a strict control of passengers of the bus and very good guide. Bus was comfortable, well heated and with clean toilets.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

lindavfriedman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

really enjoyed this trip! the views in the mountains were spectacular! and our guide was very informative! - highlight of the day was the Featherdale wildlife park! this is a must if you are in the Sydney area!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

marc lawrence y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

tour was well planned, had enough time to go through all the sites

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

judyemily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We saw all the nice views without having to wait. The extras were good - lunch was good, rides were necessary. Tom, our guide was the best as he shepherd all of us, organised, told stories, and made sure that we all had what we need for a comfortable and enjoyable day! The AAT Kings tour was perfect. This was first stop for our 15th anniversary. Everything was smooth.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Prabhat P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

fantastic trip. loved the blue mountains. very knowledgeable and entertaining guide Stephen who showed some fantastic documentaries as well. not so sure about cuddling koalas--they are best seen on trees and/or natural habitat but that is your personal choice.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Sandy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I really enjoyed the tour and the tour guide, he was friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great and easy way to see some of the beauty Australia has to offer. The tour guild was very knowlegeble and entertaining. There was also a good amount of time to explore without the rest of the tour group which was important.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Indescribable natural beauty in the mountains. The wildlife park though small was fun and surprisingly full of many animals and birds, it was actually more enjoyable than the disappointing Taronga zoo.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Elizabeth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a beautiful tour. The three included rides were good, but the hike along the boardwalk was our favorite. Afterward, we went to Featherdale Wildlife Park where we got to pet wallabies and a koala bear, and see, among others, kookaburras, a wombat, a Tasmanian Devil, and the beloved Fairy Penguins, smallest penguins in the world.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Martha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide/driver was John S who was funny, knowledgeable and took care of everyone. He did a great job! Even his expert driving skills paid off when a big box of sponges fell off a truck into our lane on a busy highway.

The scenery at Blue Mountains was such contrast of mountains, temperate rain forests, water falls, and rock formations. Beautiful! The Featherdale Wildlife Park was so much fun and enabled us to see so many animals from this area that we know were rescued and are being treated humanely. You can purchase food to hand feed them, take photos and pet many of them. John S gives you time to see things without rushing you. This was the best tour I did in Australia.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Fernando D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The most and sensational tour in Sydney!! The trip, the places we saw, the bus experience, the bus driver, having lunch in Leura, the zoo, everything was awesome!!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Ana Gabriela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour! we had a great day looking at the beautiful landscapes and views of the blue mountains.
Thank you to Henry our nice, knowledgeable tour guy for making our experience even better!!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver was very knowledgeable and the tour had something for everyone of all ages

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Rekha P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really worthwhile trip, the guide was extremely knowledgable and added to the whole experience.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Deluxe Small Group Eco Tour from Sydney

Olalekan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative. Lunch was scrumptious and we couldn and #39;t have ask for a more pleasant experience.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Test B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a really good day out on this tour. Definitely worth it and would recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Sabrina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver, Brad, was great, and the whole tour was really nice!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

mrsbrod.cb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jo was very informative and knowledgeable. Scenic World was excellent, could do with longer there to see all the highlights. Featherdale was brilliant, animals all waking up for feeding time, best time of day to visit!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Berenice S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I enjoyed this tour. Our driver, Henry, was extremely knowledgable and friendly. He told us so much interesting information that we would never have known otherwise. At times it seemed like he was reading my mind. Excellent tour!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Ma Aileen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

our bus driver Joe kennedy was very informative in giving details and history of Sydney, Blue mountains and Leora. He was talking for straight 2 hours! Well done

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

tabasco456

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our first tour in Australia and I think our driver, Joe, helped make it our very favorite. He had a running commentary all the way to the Blue Mountains about Australia and he had several entertaining anecdotes about the towns we were passing through. The group at the Blue Mountains made my 91-year-old Mom's day when they enthusiastically gathered around her for photos and selfies. The wildlife park was terrific with the koalas and kangaroos being a real hit. Joe even gave us a quick tour of the beautiful Olympic facilities on our return to Sydney, which was an unexpected bonus!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message