Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Boston Museum of Science

With more than 600 interactive exhibits, the Boston Museum of Science is an educational playground so engaging and effortless that you can’t help but learn something. The amazing array of exhibits explores computers, technology, complex systems, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Whale watch tour was absolutely fabulous! The perfect vacation - beaches, shopping, wonderful dining, and historic tours. We bought a and #34;Go Boston and #34; package and it was well worth it. Lots to see and do here. I would definitely come back!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Janice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Not enough time to many things to do and see. The GO Boston Card is simply the best and cost efficient way in touring around Boston .

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Gregg N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were going to visit and pay entry to so many of the places included with this card, that it made for a very good value for us. It was convenient, and everyone listed was well aware of the program. When I look at all the places we visited and did, it helped us cover a lot of what Boston had to offer.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

na

Doing what: Boston CityPass

Cathy K

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour was alright. It really depended on the driver/guide. The other tour company had more trolleys and seemed to be all we could find.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

AM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Go Boston Card is a great deal! We got the 2-day option and were able to see all the museums and sites we planned on during our trip. We didn't realize how small Boston proper is and how easy it is to navigate by walking or taking the T, so we were able to knock out a lot of things in our limited time there. Be sure to double-check opening hours for these sites as they do vary day to day.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Sean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an easy and convenient way to tour the Boston area. The savings to the different attractions was well worth it.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Sara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Beth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We used the card everywhere we went. It covered all the sites we wanted to see, plus we had great savings at the restaurants that gave discounts.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

GCharles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved using this card. We weren't quite as organized as we might have been in using it but we saw all the sites we wanted and felt the card paid for itself!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Bernadette H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent value - main venues that I feel shouldn't be missed on a Boston visit.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

nursekel28

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best deal and trip we have ever experienced. The weather was beautiful, the city was amazing, clean, and easy to get around. Can and #39;t wait to go again.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Carol C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

good value

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We went to the museum of science, the aquarium, the cruise, JFK library and the zoo. The trolley was helpful and we had a great time. The GO Boston card was worth it.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Amira.tagoug

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

It was not bad

Doing what: Boston CityPass

Anne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This saved us money and it had the bonus of allowing us to skip the lines.

Doing what: Boston CityPass

Richard D

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Wish we would have gotten a booklet with instructions or something. It took us more than 2 hours to find out where to get started on our bus tour. There are so many hop on/hop off tour busses. We didn't know that our tix were only good on Bean Town busses. Swan boats were not operating. But the whale watching tour was the best one we've ever been on!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Standeninn

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

The Beantown trolleys are a joke. There must be only 1 trolley because we never saw it! We ended up taking a cab wherever we went. There is no schedule posting for when trolley arrives at certain areas.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Stan B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

When purchasing the card I established what we wanted to see all those events are closed for winter.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Helly Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Able to use Beantown hop on hop off bus for two days was a highlight. The main attractions were all covered and encouraged us to see some we might not have considered otherwise.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a really good time with the activities we were able to do.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed our trip very much.
We would use the Boston
Go card again.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Laura G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I loved my Go Boston card. Because I had it, I was able to really enjoy not only Boston, but Lexington, Concord, and Salem. In fact, I was able to see things that were not my highest priority but added so much background, knowledge, and fun to my trip. AND I saved money!!!

It was so easy to use, I only wish I had more time to really enjoy more of the options available.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

speece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This card was wonderful and well worth the cost. We saw so many sights and we would recommend this card for anyone visiting Boston.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Michael E

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Go Boston card delivers on its promise. Entering attraction was effortless - service with a smile.
However, it would work better if they chose a more car friendly site for redeeming the tickets. In fact Go Boston expects you to park your car in the center of a downtown that seems diligent in ways to reduce traffic. With my admittedly limited knowledge of Boston, Macy's is a poor choice to ask an out-of-towner to redeem tickets.
Go Boston would deserve full marks if they chose a better location to redeem vouchers.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message