Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

New England Aquarium

Teeming with more than 15,000 sea creatures of all sizes, shapes, and colors, the New England Aquarium is a giant fishbowl of sea-life wonder. Harbor seals and sea otters frolic in a large observation tank at the entrance, but the main attraction ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1148 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant day. Saw lots of Humpbacks out at sea. My son felt rather seasick and the staff were very kind and helpful. The aquarium is really interesting too.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

Constance G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to see the town and learn a lot of interesting historical facts. My Boston friend was amazed how much was covered. With limited time to sightsee, it helped me decide which places I really wanted to see again.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Anjanette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was great! It took us to all of the places that one would want to visit in Boston. Informative and the stops were conveniently located.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Ramon Elmerito G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the tour! Historic places around Boston, particularly the Freedom Trail was pretty much covered. The drivers/ guides were both informative and entertaining. One of the stops was also close to the hotel we were staying at so it was so convenient for us. Highly recommended tour!

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Whale watch tour was absolutely fabulous! The perfect vacation - beaches, shopping, wonderful dining, and historic tours. We bought a and #34;Go Boston and #34; package and it was well worth it. Lots to see and do here. I would definitely come back!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Ryan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Donald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This hop on/hop off tour was a great way to see Boston. Our driver, Sam of the bushy eyebrows, was fun and informative. We would definitely do this again but with a 2 day pass to split up the sightseeing.

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

Aleksandar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was amazing! It was really great! Everything was perfect organized and we saw so many whales. We strongly recomment this tour! The New England Aquarium was also very nice!

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

Pradeep L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We and #39;re adults but whale watching was the best part of our first Boston trip. The tour guarantees you see a whale or you get a voucher to come back anytime. We saw 3 adults and 3 humpback calves. Absolutely breathtaking and so close to the boat. Skip the aquarium if you and #39;ve been to a big one before.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

Janice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Not enough time to many things to do and see. The GO Boston Card is simply the best and cost efficient way in touring around Boston .

Doing what: Go Boston Card

deedragrantham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Top notch tour! Very informative and gave us insight on the places we wanted to make time to tour.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Penelope F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see everything!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Gregg N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were going to visit and pay entry to so many of the places included with this card, that it made for a very good value for us. It was convenient, and everyone listed was well aware of the program. When I look at all the places we visited and did, it helped us cover a lot of what Boston had to offer.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Betty U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get an overview of the sites, some history, and helped us decide what more we wanted to explore.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

na

Doing what: Boston CityPass

Gerald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. We got a lot of history and information about Boston. One of the better Hop-on Hop-Off tours that we have taken. Great way to get around the city.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Learned more about Boston.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Deborah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous trip. Saw lots of whales weather was great . Everyone on the boat was very nice and helpful. They seemed to know a great deal about the whales and were happy to share their knowledge

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

Daniel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy access to trolleys, good knowledgeable tour guide, all sites were interesting

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Sharon H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide new very little about history but the locations for every stop are really convenient to get to other things. Directions are not clear that you need to get on the trolley near Long Wharf in order to start at the beginning

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message