Boston’s oldest residential neighborhood, the North End has been inhabited since the 1630s. Here you’ll find a large variety of historical and culturally attractions. There’s the Paul Revere House, the oldest building in downtown Boston built around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1759 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Learned more about Boston.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Catherine O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a super experience! The guide was loads of fun with great historical information about the North End and he pizza was yummy too,

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was an amazing day. We hit all the highlights, which allowed us to come back to visit our favorites the next day. Frankie our tour guide kept everything lively and was very informative. This was a great tour for my 16 year old granddaughter and myself.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Gerald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. We got a lot of history and information about Boston. One of the better Hop-on Hop-Off tours that we have taken. Great way to get around the city.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Betty U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get an overview of the sites, some history, and helped us decide what more we wanted to explore.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

BARBVALA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our bus driver Frank was fantastic! Highly recommend this comprehensive and relaxing tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Ryan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Donald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This hop on/hop off tour was a great way to see Boston. Our driver, Sam of the bushy eyebrows, was fun and informative. We would definitely do this again but with a 2 day pass to split up the sightseeing.

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

HARRIETTE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great evening. All personnel were pleasant, made it a lot of fun as well as informative.

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

Penelope F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see everything!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

lissathompson71

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

AWESOME tour! Loved it from start to finish. Would highly recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

Mcgintyjustine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed this tour. The pizza was fab and Jimbo was a great guide; informative without being dry. The walk in the early evening was really pleasant and we felt as though we packed a lot into a short time.

Doing what: Boston Pizza and Taverns Tour

Barry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyable tour with a good mix of information, places of historical interest, free time and humour. Thank you Franky:

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

Kelly B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it! The tour guide Dotty was fun, animated and really enthusiastic! We laughter, learned some new facts and had a great time!
The other 'actors' on the tour were equally wonderful! Big shout out to Ash!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

Herbert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything was OUTSTANDING! I don and #39;t think you could find a better tour guide than MARK.Would like one of the stops to be Fenway.But I would recommend this is the BEST water to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Lynn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide/driver, Mark, was very informative. He knew everything anyone could hope to learn. He was funny, too! The best part was being introduced to our new, favorite root beer ever. Thanks!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

deedragrantham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour Guide Betty was awesome!!! We thoroughly enjoyed the grave history of Boston

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

deedragrantham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Top notch tour! Very informative and gave us insight on the places we wanted to make time to tour.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Steven C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you're new to Boston, and can only fit in one touristy jaunt--this Is the one! We learned more about Bostons quirky history and legendary happenings and denizens from our guide and Jimbo and than anywhere else we visited. Our walking trek was wonderful, with historical landmarks and best brick oven pizza

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Ramon Elmerito G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the tour! Historic places around Boston, particularly the Freedom Trail was pretty much covered. The drivers/ guides were both informative and entertaining. One of the stops was also close to the hotel we were staying at so it was so convenient for us. Highly recommended tour!

Doing what: Boston Beantown Trolley and Harbor Cruise

Jessica N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour was great! Though there was confusion in the beginning, about which bus was ours, we ended up on the right bus and had a wonderful and informative your. So much history! Our tour guide, Scott maybe, was wonderful!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Kevin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour to learn about the the history of the area. Definitely worth the time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Anjanette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was great! It took us to all of the places that one would want to visit in Boston. Informative and the stops were conveniently located.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Steffen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really great tour, nice spots, great guides!

Doing what: Guided Bike Tour of Boston

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message