Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 271 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Catherine O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a super experience! The guide was loads of fun with great historical information about the North End and he pizza was yummy too,

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Stefan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

this tour was 100 perfect, the tour guide was profesional

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Gregg N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were going to visit and pay entry to so many of the places included with this card, that it made for a very good value for us. It was convenient, and everyone listed was well aware of the program. When I look at all the places we visited and did, it helped us cover a lot of what Boston had to offer.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Janice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Not enough time to many things to do and see. The GO Boston Card is simply the best and cost efficient way in touring around Boston .

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Steven C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you're new to Boston, and can only fit in one touristy jaunt--this Is the one! We learned more about Bostons quirky history and legendary happenings and denizens from our guide and Jimbo and than anywhere else we visited. Our walking trek was wonderful, with historical landmarks and best brick oven pizza

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Whale watch tour was absolutely fabulous! The perfect vacation - beaches, shopping, wonderful dining, and historic tours. We bought a and #34;Go Boston and #34; package and it was well worth it. Lots to see and do here. I would definitely come back!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

James V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Beuatiful Boston .

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Kenneth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a perfect way to enjoy some yummy pizza and learn som great Boston history! We loved our guide and would highly recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

nursekel28

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best deal and trip we have ever experienced. The weather was beautiful, the city was amazing, clean, and easy to get around. Can and #39;t wait to go again.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Kristen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. Jimbo was fun to be with and took us to some great historical sites that we probably would never have discovered on our own. And, of course, the pizza was yummy. I do recommend bringing a water bottle, or you will be buying one at some point.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Arthur B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great pizza and great history loved Martin!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Sara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Beth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We used the card everywhere we went. It covered all the sites we wanted to see, plus we had great savings at the restaurants that gave discounts.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

GCharles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved using this card. We weren't quite as organized as we might have been in using it but we saw all the sites we wanted and felt the card paid for itself!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Sean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an easy and convenient way to tour the Boston area. The savings to the different attractions was well worth it.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Jose R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent. Our guide was very informative and knowledgeable. The drivers were professional and drove very carefully. Despite of some drizzle the tour went on without any disruptions. Boston is very beautiful with so much history. My wife and I had fun and a pleasant trip. We highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Halina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

On time, informative, fun and tasty! I would do another one if their tours.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was excellent, a very nice combination of good pizza and historical information! I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

AM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Go Boston Card is a great deal! We got the 2-day option and were able to see all the museums and sites we planned on during our trip. We didn't realize how small Boston proper is and how easy it is to navigate by walking or taking the T, so we were able to knock out a lot of things in our limited time there. Be sure to double-check opening hours for these sites as they do vary day to day.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Cristy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I am one to do food tours on my trips. The pizza tour was quite delicious exploring three different types of pizza I can say they were all great. The other great part of the tour was the architecture we saw of the North End. Well worth taking.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Grace H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fun and plenty Pizza to fill your stomach. Actually, it is a very detail walking tour @North End.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Joan.bickweat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide Nicole was great! She was easy to understand and had easy pace. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the pizza. Pizza was fabulous! Fun way to see the North end of Boston.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best way to spend a Saturday in March.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, it was a long day but worth it. Our guide was very knowledgable and helpful. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message