Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 282 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nancy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great value and made travel and sightseeing so easy! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

There was a lot to see and learn in this tour - our tour guide was amazing, Jonathan, very informative.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Virginia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was great! The guide not only introduced us to the best pizza places, he covered a lot of history of Boston and the North end. He had a sense of humor that helped because it was a very hot day. I will highly recommend the pizza tour to our friends.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

susan l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to get an overview of Boston, then we went back to our favorite places! Liked the variety of attractions and how far reaching...all the way to Hyannis in Cape Cod. Even got discounted tickets for the Martha's Vineyard ferry.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Jennifer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The pizza was fantastic. The guide( Martin ) was easy to talk to, acted as our waiter at each place, and was concerned that we were having a good time. He also took time to interact with our children. He knew alot of north side history and the stories he told were engaging. Highly recommended!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent this card does it all, so much to see and do! Only downfall is most things close at 5pm and your card cannot be used after 5.30pm.. Recommend the freedom trail, if you go on whale watch take some sea sickness tablets, as it is far out to sea and very tough lots of people being sick... You have been warned!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Landis K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Worth the money, very convenient.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Teresa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great value for the dollar any many choices of things to do. Was well worth it.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Jesse P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was very informational and I learned a lot that I did not from the Freedom Trail Tour. The pizza was incredibly delicious and we got a great walk in North End. Our tour guide was very nice, that she really wanted us to learn some interesting facts while she got the pizza for us. She cared for our experience.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Daisy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Saved a pile of money! We saw and did much more than we could have afforded to without the card. Boston is a wonderful city, but expensive and the Go Card made our trip truly memorable.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Catherine O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a super experience! The guide was loads of fun with great historical information about the North End and he pizza was yummy too,

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Stefan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

this tour was 100 perfect, the tour guide was profesional

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Gregg N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were going to visit and pay entry to so many of the places included with this card, that it made for a very good value for us. It was convenient, and everyone listed was well aware of the program. When I look at all the places we visited and did, it helped us cover a lot of what Boston had to offer.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Janice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Not enough time to many things to do and see. The GO Boston Card is simply the best and cost efficient way in touring around Boston .

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Steven C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you're new to Boston, and can only fit in one touristy jaunt--this Is the one! We learned more about Bostons quirky history and legendary happenings and denizens from our guide and Jimbo and than anywhere else we visited. Our walking trek was wonderful, with historical landmarks and best brick oven pizza

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Whale watch tour was absolutely fabulous! The perfect vacation - beaches, shopping, wonderful dining, and historic tours. We bought a and #34;Go Boston and #34; package and it was well worth it. Lots to see and do here. I would definitely come back!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

James V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Beuatiful Boston .

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Kenneth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a perfect way to enjoy some yummy pizza and learn som great Boston history! We loved our guide and would highly recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

nursekel28

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best deal and trip we have ever experienced. The weather was beautiful, the city was amazing, clean, and easy to get around. Can and #39;t wait to go again.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Kristen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. Jimbo was fun to be with and took us to some great historical sites that we probably would never have discovered on our own. And, of course, the pizza was yummy. I do recommend bringing a water bottle, or you will be buying one at some point.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Arthur B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great pizza and great history loved Martin!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Sara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Beth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We used the card everywhere we went. It covered all the sites we wanted to see, plus we had great savings at the restaurants that gave discounts.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

GCharles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved using this card. We weren't quite as organized as we might have been in using it but we saw all the sites we wanted and felt the card paid for itself!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message