Boston ATTRACTIONS See all

Paul Revere House

Located in the North End and built around 1680, the Paul Revere House is the oldest building in downtown Boston. It is famous for being the house Revere left from the night of his famous “midnight ride” to warn his compatriots that the British were ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 319 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

aimee-lee16

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This trip was really good and worth taking a day out of NYC trip to do. Tour guide was very informative. Only down side was the distance, it took 5 hours to get there but overall trip was enjoyable.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

kbertrand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great day, saw heaps and had enough time to enjoy the sights!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Really great food and historical tour. There is no way to see the North End except to walk no tour buses allowed and this covers all the important sites. Plus you get awesome pizza from places you would never otherwise know about. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Yigal L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Do you like pizza? Do you want to have great fun with a local guide? Then this is a great choice! We had 4 different pizzas, each one with a different style, all very good. Also had some historically acurate chocolaty drink which was wonderful. Between pizza stops we heard a bit about the history.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Sabyasachi D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It's a very organized tour. I like it.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Jenna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a lifesaver! It offered so many great things to do! Even after 2 days, it paid for itself. We had so much fun and would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Giovanna I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour! We actually ended up being the only ones on the tour so it was like our personal pizza tour which made it even better! Great way to also walk around the city and get a bit of history info as well as delicious pizza! Highly recommend!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

lawmaloles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We have a great time. Nice weather and Boston is awesome!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Inga M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was amazing day. A little bit rainy, and our guide Jonathan has warned us about it and has advised to take umbrellas or ponchos before the jorney. Tour was very informarive, interesting. Our guide told about places, historical and fun facts. He told not only about Boston, Harvard University, we listened histories about US states, NY,famous people, about places, traditions where we had lunch. We had in our group hispanic tourists and Jonathan also spoke in Spanish for them! The bus had free wi-fi. I hightly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Kayla P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

such a fun tour! got some great history and food thanks to our guide Jimbo! Louie sauce is all i gotta say!!!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Joyce O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The guide took good care of us and took us to some of the best pizza places in Boston...and we love pizza

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Barbara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a very fun tour and our guide Jimbo was great!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great way to help us outline our plans and save money. We enjoyed Salem, the freedom trail, the trolley, the whale watch and so much more. We will definitely look at doing this option again.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Brad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We used the trolley, and 3 tours which more then paid for the card. It was very convenient and very easy! Go Boston!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Christina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Having the Go Boston passes was great! We passed ahead of the huge line ups at some attractions and it was so much easier than having to pay, just show your pass and go. It was really a great money saver too.

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Vania P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a cold and rainy day, but the tour guides made the tour wonderful. I truly learned a lot and had a great time. We made the best of it, and I still got my pictures.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Vincent D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Eddie was a great host.
He provided a great information from start to finish.

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Cynthia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My sister and I were given a private tour. The pizza choices were outstanding. Great information on the North End.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

rduijzer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Super easy and definitely worth the money. The Red Socks game was awesome!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

raine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see a lot at an affordable price!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Alexander K Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour, very good pizza and also a little sightseeing of Boston. Guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about the city, definitely recommended!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Kristin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great one day trip! Great tour guide!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Marcos K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very nice tour!!!!!

Doing what: Boston Freedom Trail Day Trip from New York

Louise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Go Bus was awesome! It took us every where we wanted to go except Fenway Park. We took the subway to it. We booked it for 2 days but only used it one because we were on the whale watching tour the next day. The bus drivers knew every thing about Boston and they explained all of it to us. The freedom trail is awesome and so was Faneuil hall and the train station and the shopping area. It was just great to hear all about Boston's beginning and it's future will be great! Thanks for allowing us to take the GO BUS!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Nancy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great value and made travel and sightseeing so easy! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message