The Boston Harbor has had its share of drama since its discovery by John Smith in 1614 (Boston Tea Party, anyone?), but these days, it’s smooth sailing when you include a boat cruise in your Boston sightseeing itinerary. The themes and varieties are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1113 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ALEXIS P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Brenda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The whale watching cruise was the best experience. We saw 10 humpback whales during the time at sea. Even whales flip feeding. This is rare to see. Tour guide and staff was very helpful throughout. Highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant day. Saw lots of Humpbacks out at sea. My son felt rather seasick and the staff were very kind and helpful. The aquarium is really interesting too.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

MelissA J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great guide (Sugar)! Very educational and fun too.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Libby C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an experience of a life time. We saw several whales and watched them for quite some time. Such a great crew too. Very informative and helpful.

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

Libby C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Captain Quackenstein was just awesome!!!! We were entertained and educated the entire tour. We laughed and learned so much. My daughter got to drive the duck boat in the Charles River, which we will never forget. She can and #39;t wait to do a report on Boston so she can tell the Sam Adams joke she learned.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Shannon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful weather! Greg and Bob are amazing tour guides. One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Boston USS Constitution Cruise

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely astounding !! Saw over 10 different whales - constantly around the boat. Staff on boat very informative

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

Carrie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful day on the water. We saw two mom and #39;s and two babies. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

Ron T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent experience! We saw many whales and it was an exciting trip. Be prepared for a lengthy travel out ours was approaching 1 1/2 hours and it was cool on the return trip because of the wind. I would definitely recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

Ramon Elmerito G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Historic Sightseeing Cruise

Kevin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was amazing. Each driver has a character that they play. They are funny and have fun with the guests. He allowed children to drive the duck in the harbor. He knew his stuff and shred interesting information. Definitely a must when visiting Boston.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Carrie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Codzilla: Thrill Boat Ride

Rose S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

carlos c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I recommend... it worth every dollar to expend...

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

Mashkur A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I and #39;ve lived in New York all my life and traveled to many cities throughout the U.S. I never been to a more welcoming place, where the people are so laid back like Boston. Boston should be the Representative of what true Americans stand for. I and #39;m a Muslim telling you this. Go Red Sox !

Doing what: Boston Codzilla: Thrill Boat Ride

Theresa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Ryan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Pollie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really informative and our tour guide had a great sense of humor. It and #39;s cool to go in the water too! Great stories and perspectives on the city.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message