Every year, New England winters roll in quick, leaving many to scramble in search of warmer things to do. But if you’re also willing to brave the cold a bit, Boston offers plenty to do – both indoors and out. Here, we present just a few of our ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 951 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Daniel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy access to trolleys, good knowledgeable tour guide, all sites were interesting

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Learned more about Boston.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Gerald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. We got a lot of history and information about Boston. One of the better Hop-on Hop-Off tours that we have taken. Great way to get around the city.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Betty U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get an overview of the sites, some history, and helped us decide what more we wanted to explore.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Ryan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Penelope F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see everything!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

deedragrantham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Top notch tour! Very informative and gave us insight on the places we wanted to make time to tour.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Candace L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent presentation! Totally fun!

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Corazon J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! My family enjoyed all the history. Highly recommend for families with children!

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Martha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Anjanette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was great! It took us to all of the places that one would want to visit in Boston. Informative and the stops were conveniently located.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Andrea Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful presentations by enthusiastic actors. Well worth the price. Terrific for families. I thoroughly enjoyed all parts of the presentation and museum.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Constance G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to see the town and learn a lot of interesting historical facts. My Boston friend was amazed how much was covered. With limited time to sightsee, it helped me decide which places I really wanted to see again.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Monica E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was one our grandchildren who are 9 and 11 will always remember. History came alive through the talents of some excellent actors. The adults were just as enthralled with each performance and we all loved playing the part of a former Patriot. I would highly recommend this Boston tour.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Shmuly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New England Aquarium

JULIE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Some of the tour guides are easier to understand and have more of a grasp on history than others, but terrific tour! I think my favorite tour guide's name is Hambone..or something like that. Really knowledgeable and terrific at making everything interesting!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Marc B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide gave us a live presentation of the sites of Boston. This site review was not on a tape.

Amazing knowledge of Boston...knew a great deal

Well worth the money.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Mike W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Zachary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New England Aquarium

Kdoodlehopper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic place to take your children!

Doing what: New England Aquarium

Mandi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. I took my parents, aunt and her husband, and brothers on the tour the first weekend in June. The walk was nice and there were 6 stops on the tour. Each stop was informative and very tasty. Our guide really knew her stuff and her excitement only made the tour that much sweeter. If you have people who love chocolate, this is the tour for you.

Doing what: Boston Chocolate Walking Tour

Nancy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way to see Biston. It was like having our own personal subway. Loved the drivers too!

Thanks

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was one of the best in Boston. So well done and interactive for kids. Love the holograms. KR, San Marcos, TX

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

gonya1945

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see Boston at your pace, with no parking fees or traffic

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Engaging for kids and adults alike. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message