Every year, New England winters roll in quick, leaving many to scramble in search of warmer things to do. But if you’re also willing to brave the cold a bit, Boston offers plenty to do – both indoors and out. Here, we present just a few of our ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 971 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyed the presentation and Mercy was great, thank you.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Teacher472

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great trip around the city of Boston!
Our driver, Foxtrot, was both informative and funny.
We were in Boston with our 10 year old grandson, and we all really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Tammy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Experience with your website was great. Aquarium was small.

Doing what: New England Aquarium Admission

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide, Towney was wonderful!! He was friendly, funny, professional and informative. Definitely an asset!!!!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Frederick N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very enjoyable. Grand children learned a lot of history. Good videos.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Kathy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see Boston

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Frederick N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well organized.Informative.Ensctment was superb. Video was clear.Definite recommend this tour.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Jeff R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The actors were very convincing and got the audience involved.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Christopher B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed this exursion. We learned a lot of history and it was fun watching all the videos.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Vicki K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Super museum! They made us part of the Boston Tea Party! Great memory for kids.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

mark p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well done and guides/ actors did a wonderful job. Also very informative

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Daniel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy access to trolleys, good knowledgeable tour guide, all sites were interesting

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Learned more about Boston.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Gerald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. We got a lot of history and information about Boston. One of the better Hop-on Hop-Off tours that we have taken. Great way to get around the city.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Betty U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get an overview of the sites, some history, and helped us decide what more we wanted to explore.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Ryan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Penelope F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see everything!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

deedragrantham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Top notch tour! Very informative and gave us insight on the places we wanted to make time to tour.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Candace L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent presentation! Totally fun!

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Corazon J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! My family enjoyed all the history. Highly recommend for families with children!

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Martha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

Anjanette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was great! It took us to all of the places that one would want to visit in Boston. Informative and the stops were conveniently located.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message