Brasov Gastronomie, vins et vie nocturne

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Filtrer




Supprimer les filtres
Supprimer les filtres

5 Excursions et activités

Trier par :Sélection

Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails

Accueil Cuisiné Brasov Petit groupe de visite gastronomique incluant le dîner avec une famille locale

Il peut être difficile de savoir où visiter pour goûter à la Transylvanie traditionnelle. Dînez avec un local pour vous familiariser avec la cuisine et la culture roumaines, et trouvez des recettes et des recommandations pour le reste de votre visite. Dégustez des mets raffinés tels que le tocanita, le sarmale ou le ciroba, et dégustez-les avec du vin, de la tuica ou des boissons non alcoolisées inclus.
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
62,76 $US
À partir de  
62,76 $US
Voir les détails

Visite matinale en petit groupe à Brasov, y compris collation de rue roumaine

Découvrez le meilleur de Brasov en seulement trois heures lors d'une visite guidée privée. Commencez la journée avec une couverture gratuite (bretzel roumain) sur la place principale. Suivez ensuite votre guide privé pour découvrir les principales attractions de la ville, telles que l'église noire, ainsi que ses points d'intérêt moins connus, notamment la porte Ecaterina. La visite complète comprend également l'entrée gratuite au Bastion des Tisserands.
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
45,64 $US
À partir de  
45,64 $US
Voir les détails

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Bière et ours au pays des volcans

Passez une journée mémorable au pays des volcans, à 80 kilomètres de Brasov. Vous aurez la chance de voir le lac Sainte-Anne, le seul lac volcanique d'Europe de l'Est, de visiter la "Stinky Cave" à proximité, de faire le tour d'une fabrique de bière artisanale locale où vous aurez une bière gratuite à volonté et un délicieux repas à la fin. de la tournée. Avant que la nuit tombe, dirigez-vous dans les forêts proches du lac Sainte-Anne et profitez d'une activité d'observation des ours palpitante. Nous vous conseillons d'apporter votre appareil photo. La peau d'ours est spécialement conçue et construite par un photographe professionnel pour que vous disposiez des meilleures conditions pour des photos mémorables.
  • Durée: 6 à 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 6 à 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
139,21 $US
À partir de  
139,21 $US
Voir les détails

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Observation des ours en hiver et visite d'une distillerie près de Brasov

Passez une journée d'hiver mémorable dans cette excursion d'une durée de 5 à 8 heures, où vous aurez l'occasion de voir le majestueux ours brun des Carpates dans son habitat naturel et de voir comment la célèbre «palinka» - eau de vie traditionnelle hongroise - est élaborée dans une authentique distillerie. En outre, vous verrez le seul lac de cratère volcanique de Roumanie - le lac Sainte-Anne et, si vous le souhaitez, vous pourrez faire une petite randonnée dans les forêts menant à la Stinky Cave, la grotte avec les plus grandes émanations de gaz au monde (en tant que dire). Remarque : contrairement aux saisons chaudes, l'hiver n'est pas le meilleur moment pour voir les ours et les chances de les voir sont réduites. Cependant, vous aurez peut-être la chance d'apercevoir un ourson avec des oursons ou même un ours plus gros. Si vous ne voyez pas d'ours, vous recevrez un remboursement partiel.
  • Durée: 5 à 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 5 à 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
111,83 $US
À partir de  
111,83 $US
Voir les détails

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Cours de cuisine traditionnelle roumaine à Brasov

Passez une soirée mémorable dans un cours de cuisine traditionnelle roumaine avec une famille locale. Vous apprendrez à cuisiner des plats roumains traditionnels et à dîner dans un restaurant situé dans le centre de Brasov.
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
67,32 $US
À partir de  
67,32 $US
Voir les détails


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Brasov Food, Wine & Nightlife

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Sort: Featured

6 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

Food Tours

Home Cooked Brasov Small Group Food Tour Including Dinner with a local family

It can be difficult to know where to visit for a taste of traditional Transylvania. Dine with a local for insight into Romanian cuisine and culture, and pick up recipes and recommendations for the rest of your visit. Sample delicacies such as tocanita, sarmale, or ciroba, and wash it down with included wine, tuica, or soft beverage.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$62.77
From  
$62.77
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Street Food Tours

Brasov Morning Discovery Small Group Tour Including Romanian Street Food Snack

See the best of Brasov in just three hours on a private sightseeing tour. Start the day right with a complimentary covrig (Romanian pretzel) in the main square.  Then, follow your private guide to the city’s top attractions, such as the Black Church, as well as its lesser known points of interest, including the Ecaterina Gate.  The comprehensive tour also includes free admission to the Weaver’s Bastion.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$45.65
From  
$45.65
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Cooking Classes

NEW TO VIATOR

Traditional Romanian Cooking Class in Brasov

Cook a 3-course Romanian feast at a Brasov cooking class with a local family. You’ll have the chance to taste Romanian treats you won’t find on restaurant menus, including a glass of the family’s homemade wine; since you’ll prepare each dish from scratch, you’ll leave ready to recreate the meal in your own kitchen.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$67.33
From  
$67.33
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Dining Experiences

NEW TO VIATOR

3 Days - Off-Road Experience in Transylvania

Transylvania is a unique tourist destination and you already know this if you decided to see it. But Transylvania is more than that. It's an experience that you have to live it. Breathe it. Feel it. Embrace it. Understand it. This is the adventure we are proposing to you. A 3 day 4 X 4 adventure on the land of old times.Tour highlights:- Off-road adventures in the wild Carpathian Mountains- Wildlife watching- Fairytale landscapes for photographers- Visit a sheepfold where you will learn how to prepare a local dish - Experience traditional dishes - Coffee breaks in the middle of nature surrounded by imposing mountains- Discover how villagers are living in wooden houses in a wild and quite ambient- Explore medieval villages - Visit castles and fortified churches
...  More
  • 3 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$489.01
From  
$489.01
Learn More
  • 3 days
  • Free Cancellation

Bus & Minivan Tours

Beers & Bears in the Land of Volcanoes day trip

Spend a memorable day in the Land of Volcanoes, at 80 kilometers from Brasov. You will have the chance to see St. Anna lake, the only volcanic lake in Eastern Europe, visit the "Stinky Cave" nearby, take a tour of a local craft beer factory where you have unlimited free beer and a tasty meal at the end of the tour.Before darkness falls, head into the forests near St. Anna lake and enjoy a thrilling bear watching activity. We advise you to bring your camera. The bear hide is specially designed and built by a professional photographer so you have the best conditions for some memorable shots.
...  More
  • 6 to 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$139.23
From  
$139.23
Learn More
  • 6 to 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Distillery Tours

NEW TO VIATOR

Winter bear watching & distillery tour near Brasov

Spend a memorable winter day in this 5 to 8 hour day trip where you will have the chance to see the majestic Carpathian brown bear in its natural habitat and see how the famous ”palinka” - traditional Hungarian brandy - is made in an authentic distillery. In addition, you will see the only volcanic crater lake in Romania - St. Anna lake and if you want, you can take a short hike in the forests to the Stinky Cave, the cave with the biggest gas emanations in the world (as locals say).Note: Unlike warm seasons, winter isn't the best time to see the bears and chances of bear sighting are reduced. However, you might be lucky to spot a mother bear with cubs or maybe even a bigger bear.In case you don't see bears, you will get a partial refund.
...  More
  • 5 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$111.84
From  
$111.84
Learn More
  • 5 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785