Brisbane ATTRACTIONS See all

Queensland Cultural Centre

Brisbane's cultural precinct is on South Bank, opposite the city center on the Brisbane River. The highlight of the Queensland Cultural Centre is the inspiring Gallery of Modern Art (GoMA), which hosts a regular program of visiting and local ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very fun and informative

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Sujata G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

collier.chris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour of Brisbane stes if you have limited time but puirchase when you are there as it is a lot cheaper and you get free bus travel to Mt Couta thrown in.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

collier.chris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Brisbane sites if you have a limited time but pay on board rather than pre booking as far cheaper and you get additional bus travel to Mt Couta thrown in.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Mike K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This hop-on hop-off tour was exactly what we expected, we have used this type of service before. We were enjoying the ride and narration so much that we almost forgot to hop-off! When we did, I asked the driver a direction question and he had the perfect response which led us to a most splendid walk along the river - I suggest you may want to as well - we got off at the Lookout point, walked down to the river, and then all along the river until the Beach.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Toni J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Lots to see and the ferry was included. Great fun!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Mohamad Haizam M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

recommended bus tour for brisbane!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Deborah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guides were great! Friendly and informative. Good selection of sights. Our overseas visitors loved it. Was a great way to be tourist in your own city.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Jeffery G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good commentary, coach was clean and tidy and very obliging drivers, will use again

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Elaine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great way to check out this lovely city. Lots of interesting sights and great commentary available in a number of languages.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Tim D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great experience and well worth the cost. I got very familiar with the city of Brisbane and would recommend this trip as great value for money.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

You get two tours for the price of one here. We travelled to the top of a mountain on the second tour and had lunch overlooking the Brisbane skyline. It was fantastic.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Jason C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were only in Brisbane for one full day so we wanted to see as much as we could on a budget. This tour bus was very affordable and fun. The audio during the ride was really interesting and the regular buses made the hop-on-hop-off very convenient. I highly recommend this bus!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Roslyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was most enjoyable.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Michael J K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Road it 2-1/2 times around. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Wendy H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I try and book a hop on hop off every where I go that has this service and this was terrific. You definetly get a lay of the land. The added bonus was that we stayed in Anzac square right near stop 15.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

FionaStorey United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see Brisbane! Wonderful drivers saw many over the 48hrs and all really great!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Janet T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Incredible day .tour guide was very informative

Doing what: Brisbane City Tour and River Cruise from the Gold Coast

Ben H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great way to see the city. The tour guide was very helpful. A great day out.

Doing what: Brisbane City Tour and River Cruise from the Gold Coast

Audrey W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Drivers were very friendly and helpful. A nice leisurely way to see the city.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

kedwards01

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Although the stops were easier to find than other cities, the bus ride itself was a little drawn out with the stops and it seemed to do a lot of circles. The commentary was very interesting and overall it was a good value for the price paid.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Constance B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

I thouroughly enjoyed the trip around Brisbane and Mt Cootha and will do it again at some later date. As I didn't have much time on this visit I wasn't able to get off and have a proper look at things but next time hopefully I will. Saved my legs walking around.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

jdengu

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Was a great tour ... the drivers were very friendly and helpful ... an excellent way to view the city in a short time ... and the trip up the mountain on the out skirts of the city was a wonderful bonus ... the commentary on the ear phones was good but sometimes not loud enough ... would recommend this tour as a must do!!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

douglas s

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Drivers very helpful. Great way to see round sites.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message