The Gold Coast means theme parks, and one of the most popular is Sea World. The emphasis is on educational animal encounters at Sea World, with the interactive fun of dolphin adventures a particular highlight. Watch polar bears in action, go on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gladys C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great value for money and time. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Navanga W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent value for money. Much cheaper than buying the tickets seperately.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Peta B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Good value. Did 2 theme parks for the price of one. Ran ot of time to do the 3rd.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Tracey G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Usually enjoy Movieworld the best but this time there were two main rides not working which was a great disappointment. SeaWorld was very enjoyable and the new rides were great.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Raziff S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Value for money to buy the unlimited entry tickets as opposed to one off tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Teresa K

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

The Movie World was so small that I just took 2 hours to finish. There was nothing much to see.
The Sea World was more fun in watching sea creatures and penguins.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

HAI HA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great. Cheap. I enjoy all the ride especially in movie world

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Deborah T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Was absolutely amazing, loved it! Only problem was that since it might not have been peak tourist season some of the rides were closed. Was still a great trip and enjoyed it very much with the kids.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Siti Rabaah A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The pass is definitely worth it! My children enjoyed themselves.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Wendy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic my daughter and grand daughter experienced as many rides as height would allow so the 8 year old didn't miss out only on things like Superman and the green lantern but had a ball the entire day

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Mat B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The offer was known by a different name 3 for 3. Also, for Sea World, they NEEDED the pass to be printed, not just read off my phone. This is different to what was advertised.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

6 days of 'wording'! great fun, for an 8 and 5 year old, exhausting for Mum and Dad. We had a blast!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Christopher B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Pass was great value, would recommend wet n wild to any thrill seekers. Sea world is great for young family's. WB is a bit small in comparison to US or UK theme parks but had good rides none the less with minimal wait time when we went.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Maria C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The pass was very convenient as we were given one for all 3 parks. Although you could get the same locally at the hotel. My only complain about the theme parks is that the food is ridiculously expensive and unhealthy. You'll waste time lining up for each ride.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Xyncyn Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Definitely worth the cost where you get to visit all 3 Theme Parks at such a saving price!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

karyn_lau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

animal show is amazing, long wait for most of the rides, best to go in the morning, entertaining for almost everyone

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

richardgravells

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

I only did Wet n Wild and Movieworld as that is all that I had time for. It is excellent value for what it is. Wet and Wild for me wasnt that exciting, but if you like Warner Brothers, as I do there are some excellent shows.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message