Brisbane (Bris Vegas to the locals), on the northeastern coast of Australia, has really come into its own having morphed from a sleepy town to a progressive city renowned for its year-round sunshine, laid-back lifestyle and chock-a-block cultural ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 510 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sharon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a really fantastic experience for both my granddaughter and myself. We were picked up at the door of our hotel by a really wonderful travel guide who was really polite and helpful and gave us a really informative tour on the way there. The bus was really clean and watching the Steve Irwin dvd on the way back really ended the tour in a great way.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Mumsy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great experience for not only tourists but locals as well. I'm ashamed to say that I didn't know much about the history of Brisbane so I found it really informative and interesting as we cruised the streets. The bus driver was helpful and very friendly. Will send through our photos!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This lady was great. She know what she was talking about.

Doing what: Convict and Crime Walking Tour of Brisbane

Dauphin United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful full day of bushwalking with knowledgeable guides, this is a well worth tour and seriously is one of the most beautiful sights you will see at Natural Bridge.....a must do at Brisbane

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalking Tour

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very fun and informative

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Heather L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy way to get to the zoo. The guide was entertaining and informative on the drive, and was clear about the return meeting time. We were able to see most of the zoo, see a show, and do an animal encounter, but this was without time for feeding the kangaroos we had done it elsewhere and decided to use our time here seeing other animals. It's a GREAT zoo, and I recommend this tour to anyone who is unable to drive themselves there to see it.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

K M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great day! Highlight of our vacation. We scheduled a 3:15 animal encounter and had to flag our bus down as they were driving away! The drive was comfortable, the driver made the trip pleasant.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great trip. Our driver gave us some GREAt suggestions on seeing this wonderful zoo.We thoroughly enjoyed the day at the zoo

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Pamela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was really excellent tour. Enjoyed every minute. Fabulous walk. Guide was really informative and the day was fun. Picnic was great.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalking Tour

Wendy H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best parks to go to. Something for everyone and has so much to offer. My daughter and grand daughter had such fun and have made wonderful memories for niece and Aunt

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Glenys Mary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent - very much enjoyed-
a little bit disappointed children not taken into consideration with meal times- or maybe better to offer something for little children - anything at all to eat- some parents forget to pack snacks- children generally eat early- but loved the cruise- will book again and recommend to others


thank you for a wonderful experience

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

Sue N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fabulous!! John our driver and tour guide was brilliant. Shared so much local knowledge about Brisbane and also the Sunshine Coast.
Australia Zoo was great and we saw lots of the animals especially the younger ones very animated due to the light sprinkling of rain.
The highlight was the 16 week old tiger cub siblings and the 8 week old tiger cub and of course the young rhino.
Montville was as wonderful as I remember 15 years earlier but unfortunately could have had at least another hour there. Definitely a place you need more than time in - I suggest half a day minimum.
A must do tour with a very informative and helpful driver John.

Doing what: Australia Zoo and Sunshine Coast Day Trip from Brisbane

Theresa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved this River Cruise. The staff were awesome. We enjoyed the food and the entertainment. And the views were wonderful. The boat left on time and got back on time. Thank you

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

Sujata G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Jay D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I Highly recommend this pass! 3 attractions for the price of 1! Would save you time and money!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nothing fancy about it, but the tour was amazing! Guide Clayton grew up in the area and was very knowledgeable. They had just had rain the day before, so there were lots of waterfalls.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalking Tour

John O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A very enjoyable experience well worth the cost. Would highly recommend this Trip to anyone looking for a Top Time in Brisbane.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

Anthony D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great a must do when visiting BB

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

Sascha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic tour guide - good sized bus that was air-conditioned

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Keith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved it all. The history of the zoo was fabulous especially the info on Steve and his family.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Hollie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was nervous about booking this trip as I was worried I would not have enough time in the zoo, however I am very glad we did! We were picked up promptly and taken to the bus station where we boarded the bus to the zoo. We went on Easter Monday and was told to expect the zoo to be very busy however Australians standards for 'busy' is nothing like the British! Having been to Alton Towers Disney etc I didn't think the part was busy at all! We had plenty of time to potter around. Make sure you get some kangaroo food to feed the kangaroos. We also paid 25 each to have our picture taken with a koala in the photo zone :. if the tiger show is on when you visit do check this out as it is fab! We had a brilliant day and loved our visit

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Hollie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was nervous about booking this trip as I was worried I would not have enough time in the zoo, however I am very glad we did! We were picked up promptly and taken to the bus station where we boarded the bus to the zoo. We went on Easter Monday and was told to expect the zoo to be very busy however Australians standards for 'busy' is nothing like the British! Having been to Alton Towers Disney etc I didn't think the part was busy at all! We had plenty of time to potter around. Make sure you get some kangaroo food to feed the kangaroos. We also paid 25 each to have our picture taken with a koala in the photo zone :. if the tiger show is on when you visit do check this out as it is fab! We had a brilliant day and loved our visit

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Pam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was everything and more. Absolutely a 5 from us. The crew were magnificent, the entertainment was good the food was to die for. I would recommend this trip to everyone. We did the dinner trip, also I think it was value for money.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

cheryl c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I loved the trip.Plnty of markets to keep you happy with a good range of goods.We had 4 hours to wander and shop which was wonderful.Most of the stallholders were very friendly.I also enjoyed the stops we made on the way home.Montville is worthy of a visit and would love to go back for anothr visit . Pretty scenery as well.

Doing what: Eumundi Markets and Sunshine Coast Day Trip from Brisbane

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message