Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

Wie man 3 Tage in Brisbane verbringt

How to Spend 3 Days in Brisbane

Australiens drittgrößte Stadt hat viel zu sehen und zu tun. An drei Tagen haben Sie ausreichend Zeit, um die Highlights abzuhaken und die Strände und das Hinterland von Brisbane zu erkunden. Um Ihre Zeit optimal zu nutzen, suchen Sie nach Touren, die mehrere Attraktionen kombinieren, oder wählen Sie eine benutzerdefinierte Tour, um Ihre perfekte Reiseroute zu erstellen. Hier sind ein paar Ideen.

Tag 1: Sightseeing in der Stadt

Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise mit einer halbtägigen Stadtrundfahrt, die die Hauptattraktionen und einige Viertel von Brisbane abdeckt. Wählen Sie zwischen Wandern, Radfahren oder Segwayfahren. Überqueren Sie dann den Brisbane River über die berühmte Story Bridge und klettern Sie zum Kangaroo Point, um einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Stadt zu genießen. Halten Sie auf dem Weg an, um Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den King George Square, die Kathedrale von St. Stephen und das Rathaus zu bewundern, und stöbern Sie in den Geschäften rund um die Queen Street Mall.

Entfliehen Sie am Nachmittag den Menschenmassen in der Innenstadt auf dem Gipfel des Mt. Coot-tha, Brisbanes nächstgelegenem Berg. Touren auf dem Mt. Coot-tha halten oft im nahe gelegenen Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary an, wo Sie australische Tiere wie Koalas, Kängurus und tasmanische Teufel beobachten können.

Setzen Sie die Besichtigung bis in die Abendstunden mit einer Dinner-Kreuzfahrt auf dem Brisbane River fort, bei der Sie die beleuchtete Skyline von Brisbane im Wasser sehen können.

Tag 2: Erkunde den Sonnenstaat

Mit der Sunshine Coast im Norden, den Stränden und Themenparks der Gold Coast im Süden und dem bergigen Hinterland gleich nebenan bietet Brisbane eine Tagesausflugoption für jeden Reisenden.

Strandliebhaber können nach Stradbroke Island segeln, wo Sie den Tag mit Schwimmen, Schnorcheln und Meeresschildkröten, Delfinen und Mantas verbringen. Wanderer können die Nationalparks Springbrook und Tamborine erkunden, während Naturforscher im Regenwald von O’Reilly nach Wildtieren suchen können. Der Australia Zoo ist eine gute Wahl für Reisende mit Kindern im Schlepptau.

Eine weitere beliebte Wahl ist ein Tagesausflug an die Goldküste. Touren bringen Sie mühelos zwischen Küstenstädten wie Burleigh Heads und Surfers Paradise hin und beinhalten normalerweise eine Kreuzfahrt und eine Einkaufszeit im Pacific Fair Shopping Center. Alternativ können Sie bei einem Ausflug an die Sunshine Coast die berühmten Eumundi-Märkte, die größte Ingwerfabrik der Welt und die Glass House Mountains besuchen.

Tag 3: Märkte und Museen

Verbringen Sie Ihren letzten Tag damit, herauszufinden, warum Brisbane eine der coolsten Städte Australiens ist. Fortitude Valley, voller Boutiquen, angesagter Bars und Musiklokale, ist einer der besten Orte dafür. Besuchen Sie die Valley Markets (nur am Wochenende), genießen Sie einen Brunch im australischen Stil und schlendern Sie durch Chinatown.

Am Nachmittag fahren Sie über den Fluss nach South Bank, um in der Lagune von Streets Beach zu schwimmen, mit dem Rad von Brisbane zu fahren und die South Bank Parklands zu erkunden, in denen den ganzen Sommer über Open-Air-Festivals und -Veranstaltungen stattfinden. Einige der besten Museen von Brisbane befinden sich ebenfalls hier, darunter die Gallery of Modern Art, das Queensland Maritime Museum sowie das Queensland Museum and Sciencentre.

Beenden Sie den Tag mit einem Besuch der Eat Street Markets, wo Sie einige der besten Streetfoods von Brisbane finden. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang oder eine Radtour durch die Märkte, um zu erfahren, wo und was Sie essen können.

Mehr lesen
Filter
Daten auswählen
Heute
Morgen
Wussten Sie schon?Sie können heute einen Platz reservieren und die Bezahlung erst dann vornehmen, wenn Sie soweit sind.
Mehr erfahren
Wussten Sie schon?
Sie können heute einen Platz reservieren und die Bezahlung erst dann vornehmen, wenn Sie soweit sind.Mehr erfahren

9 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach: Präsentiert
Australia Zoo mit dem Croc Express

Australia Zoo mit dem Croc Express

star-4.5
187
Beobachten Sie erstaunliche Tiere aus Down Under und der ganzen Welt im berühmten Australia Zoo - der Heimat des Krokodiljägers! Das Erbe von Steve Irwin und seiner Familie, dieses Naturschutzzentrum, zielt darauf ab, die Besucher über wild lebende Tiere aufzuklären und zu helfen, gefährdete Arten für die Zukunft zu bewahren. Fahren Sie von Ihrem Hotel in Brisbane oder Gold Coast in einem klimatisierten Croc Express-Bus in den Zoo und genießen Sie stundenlange Freizeit, um die fantastischen Exponate von Säugetieren, Vögeln und Reptilien zu durchstöbern. Beobachten Sie beaufsichtigte pädagogische Demonstrationen von Tierpflegern.
Mehr
  • 10 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 65,28 USD
Ab
$ 65,28 USD

Stradbroke Island - Tagesausflug von Brisbane

Stradbroke Island - Tagesausflug von Brisbane

star-4.5
178
Fahren Sie nach Brisbane für eine ganztägige Tour, die die natürliche Schönheit von North Stradbroke Island zeigt. Schwimmen Sie in den Brandungs- oder Süßwasserseen, unternehmen Sie eine kurze geführte Wanderung, beobachten Sie Wale und andere Meerestiere vom Strand und von den Aussichtspunkten an der Küste, besuchen Sie kleine Städte wie das historische Dunwich und Amity und suchen Sie nach der Bevölkerung der Insel mit Kängurus und Koalas. Ihre Kleingruppentour besteht aus maximal 21 Personen. Dies gewährleistet, dass Sie mit Ihrem sachkundigen Guide ein persönlicheres Erlebnis haben.
Mehr
  • 9 Stunden 45 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 122,58 USD
Ab
$ 122,58 USD

Springbrook und Tamborine Regenwald Tour inklusive Natural Bridge und Ausflug zu den Glühwürmchen-Höhlen

Springbrook und Tamborine Regenwald Tour inklusive Natural Bridge und Ausflug zu den Glühwürmchen-Höhlen

star-4.5
104
Entdecken Sie die vielfältige Tierwelt Südost-Queenslands, wenn Sie von Brisbane aus auf eine Ganztagestour zum Springbrook-Plateau, zum Numinbah-Tal und zum Mt. Tamborine reisen. Ihr Guide führt Sie zu einem Spaziergang durch den Springbrook National Park, um zwei atemberaubende Wasserfälle, die Natural Bridge und eine Glühwürmchenhöhle, zu sehen. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit zum Entspannen und genießen Sie die Wasserfälle und den Regenwald auf dieser Kleingruppentour mit einer Teilnehmerzahl von 21 Personen, um ein persönlicheres Erlebnis zu gewährleisten.
Mehr
  • 8 Stunden 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 122,58 USD
Ab
$ 122,58 USD

O'Reilly's Lamington-Nationalpark und Wanderung von Baumkrone zu Baumkrone

O'Reilly's Lamington-Nationalpark und Wanderung von Baumkrone zu Baumkrone

star-4.5
112
Entdecken Sie die natürliche Belohnung von Queensland auf dieser ganztägigen Tour zum Lamington National Park von Gold Coast oder Brisbane aus. Genießen Sie vom Mt. Tambourine aus einen spektakulären Blick auf den Pazifik und gestalten Sie Ihr eigenes Abenteuer im Regenwald-Retreat von O'Reilly. Treffen Sie Schwärme von Königspapageien und anderen einheimischen Vogelarten auf einem Baumkronen-Baumkronenpfad, und versuchen Sie es mit der Vogelfütterung bei einem bodenhohen Buschspaziergang. Besuchen Sie eine örtliche Alpaka-Farm für einen pelzigen Abschluss des Tages!
Mehr
  • 10 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 79,79 USD
Ab
$ 79,79 USD

Tagesausflug von Brisbane zu den Eumuni-Märkten und zur Sunshine Coast

Tagesausflug von Brisbane zu den Eumuni-Märkten und zur Sunshine Coast

star-4
35
Fahren Sie einen ganzen Tag von Brisbane zu den Eumundi Markets und Sunshine Coast Hinterland, wo Sie einkaufen und Spaziergänge in malerischen Städten und im Regenwald unternehmen können. Eumundi Markets, Australiens größter Kunst- und Kunsthandwerksmarkt, bietet mehr als 600 lokale Händler, die alle Arten von Waren verkaufen - ein großartiger Ort, um ungewöhnliche Schätze zu finden. Dann fahren Sie in die Bergstadt Montville und in das nahe gelegene Mary Cairncross Scenic Reserve. Besuchen Sie Noosa, berühmt für seinen wunderschönen Strand, seine gehobenen Geschäfte und Restaurants.
Mehr
  • 9 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 86,31 USD
Ab
$ 86,31 USD

Gold Coast-Stadttour mit Krabbenfang-Bootstour

Gold Coast-Stadttour mit Krabbenfang-Bootstour

star-4
25
Entdecken Sie die natürlichen und kulturellen Attraktionen der australischen Gold Coast auf dieser gepackten ganztägigen Tour ab Brisbane oder der Gold Coast. Durchstöbern Sie das Pacific Fair Shopping Center, erfahren Sie, wie Sie Krabben fangen und ein Mittagessen mit Meeresfrüchten genießen können, besuchen Sie Burleigh Heads, eine Welt, die für ihre spektakulären Surfbedingungen bekannt ist, und fahren Sie durch die Gold Coast Region zum Varsity Lake, Robin und Advance Town. Genießen Sie die vielfältigen Erlebnisse der Gold Coast an einem Tag.
Mehr
  • 9 Stunden 15 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 100,82 USD
Ab
$ 100,82 USD

Brisbane Mini Segway Tour

Brisbane Mini Segway Tour

star-5
176
Erkunden Sie das Herz von Brisbanes wunderschöner Flussstadt mit selbstausgleichenden, zweirädrigen Robo-Gleitern. Decken Sie viel Boden ab, während Ihr Guide Sie durch spektakuläre Ausblicke und Sehenswürdigkeiten führt. Unterwegs haben Sie eine Fülle von Fotomöglichkeiten und werden ein Meister im Manövrieren durch die Straßen. Sie können zwischen einer 30-minütigen Tour wählen, um einen Schnappschuss der Stadt zu machen, einer 45-minütigen Tour, um mehr von den Sehenswürdigkeiten zu sehen, und einer 60-minütigen Tour, um alle Höhepunkte der Stadt Brisbane zu sehen. Wenn Sie eine Nachteule sind, buchen Sie eine 75-minütige Nachttour.
Mehr
  • 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 42,55 USD
Ab
$ 42,55 USD

Brisbane City Kunst und Design Rundgang

Brisbane City Kunst und Design Rundgang

star-5
7
Erleben Sie Brisbanes Kunst und Architektur auf diesem halbtägigen Spaziergang. Nachdem Sie sich mit Ihrem Guide in der Queen Street Mall getroffen haben, erkunden Sie Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Kurilpa-Brücke und den Wintergarten, bewundern Sie Wolkenkratzer und historische Architektur, suchen Sie nach versteckter Straßenkunst, spazieren Sie durch die Queensland Art Gallery und die Gallery of Modern Art und entdecken Sie die Geschichte hinter einem Kunstwerk, das drei Jahre gedauert hat, um in ein berühmtes Gebäude zu schnitzen.
Mehr
  • 3 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 46,42 USD
Ab
$ 46,42 USD


icon_solid_phone
Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

How to Spend 3 Days in Brisbane

star-4.5
500 Reviews
How to Spend 3 Days in Brisbane
Australia’s third-largest city has plenty to see and do. Three days gives you ample time to tick off the highlights and explore Brisbane’s beaches and hinterlands. To make the most of your time, look for tours that combine multiple attractions or choose a custom tour to create your perfect itinerary. Here are some ideas.

Day 1: Sightseeing in the city
Kickstart your trip with a half-day city tour that covers the main attractions and a few Brisbane neighborhoods. Choose between walking, cycling, or riding a Segway, and then cross the Brisbane River via the famous Story Bridge and climb up to Kangaroo Point for sweeping city views. Stop along the way to admire landmarks such as King George Square, the Cathedral of St. Stephen, and City Hall, and browse the shops around Queen Street Mall. 

In the afternoon, escape the downtown crowds at the summit of Mt Coot-tha, Brisbane’s closest mountain. Tours of Mt Coot-tha often stop at the nearby Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary, where you can spot Australian animals such as koalas, kangaroos, and Tasmanian devils. 

Continue sightseeing into the evening hours with a dinner cruise on the Brisbane River, during which you’ll see Brisbane’s illuminated skyline reflected in the water.

Day 2: Explore the Sunshine State
With the Sunshine Coast to the north, the beaches and theme parks of the Gold Coast to the south, and mountainous hinterlands just next door, Brisbane has a day trip option to suit every traveler type. 

Beach lovers can set sail for Stradbroke island, where you’ll spend the day swimming, snorkeling, and spotting sea turtles, dolphins, and manta rays. Hikers can explore Springbrook and Tamborine national parks, while naturalists can look for wildlife in O’Reilly’s Rainforest. Australia Zoo is a great choice for travelers with kids in tow. 

Another popular choice is a day trip to the Gold Coast. Tours transport you between seaside towns such as Burleigh Heads and Surfers Paradise with ease, and typically include a cruise and shopping time at Pacific Fair Shopping Centre. Alternatively, a trip to the Sunshine Coast visits the famous Eumundi Markets, the world’s largest Ginger Factory, and the Glass House Mountains. 

Day 3: Markets and Museums 
Spend your final day discovering why Brisbane is one of Australia’s coolest cities; Fortitude Valley, full of boutiques, hip bars, and music venues, is one of the best places to do so. Head there to browse the Valley Markets (weekends only), enjoy Australian-style brunch, and stroll around Chinatown. 

In the afternoon, head across the river to South Bank to take a swim at the Streets Beach lagoon, ride the Wheel of Brisbane, and explore the South Bank Parklands, which hosts open-air festivals and events all through summer. Some of Brisbane’s best museums are also here, including the Gallery of Modern Art, the Queensland Maritime Museum, and the Queensland Museum and Sciencentre. 

End the day with a visit to the Eat Street Markets, where you’ll find some of Brisbane’s best street food—take a walking or cycling tour of the markets for the inside scoop on where and what to eat. 
Read More
Brisbane Tours & Activities (11)
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Australia Zoo by Croc Express CoachDay Trips

Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

star-4.5
Observe amazing animals from Down Under and around the world at the famous Australia Zoo—Home of the Crocodile Hunter! The legacy of Steve Irwin and his family, this conservation center aims to educate visitors about wildlife and help preserve endangered species for the future. Ride to the zoo from your Brisbane or Gold Coast hotel in an air-conditioned Croc Express coach, and enjoy hours of free time to browse the fantastic mammal, bird, and reptile exhibits. Watch supervised educational demonstrations by animal handlers.
...  More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$101.26 
From  
$101.26 
Learn More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

North Stradbroke Island Day Trip from BrisbaneDay Trips

North Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

star-4.5
Leave busy Brisbane for a full-day tour that showcases the natural beauty of North Stradbroke Island. Swim in the surf or freshwater lakes, take a short guided hike, view whales and other marine animals from the beach and coastal lookouts, visit small towns including historic Dunwich and Amity, and go in search of the island’s population of wild kangaroos and koalas. Your small-group tour has numbers limited to 21 people, which ensures a more personalized experience with your knowledgeable guide.
...  More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$115.83 
From  
$115.83 
Learn More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Springbrook andTamborine Rainforest Tour Incl Natural Bridge and Glow Worm CaveDay Trips

Springbrook andTamborine Rainforest Tour Incl Natural Bridge and Glow Worm Cave

star-4.5
Discover the diverse wildlife of South East Queensland when you travel to the Springbrook plateau, Numinbah Valley and Mt Tamborine on a full-day tour from Brisbane. Your guide leads a leisurely walk in Springbrook National Park to see two stunning waterfalls, Natural Bridge and a glow worm cave. Have time to relax and enjoy the waterfalls and rainforest on this small-group tour with numbers limited to 21 participants, ensuring a more personalized experience.
...  More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$115.83 
From  
$115.83 
Learn More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Treetop Canopy TourDay Trips

O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Treetop Canopy Tour

star-4.5
Explore the natural bounty of Queensland on this full-day tour to Lamington National Park from Gold Coast or Brisbane. Soak up spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean from atop Mt Tambourine, and create your own adventure at O’Reilly’s Rainforest Retreat. Encounter flocks of king parrots and other native bird species on a treetop canopy walk, and try your hand at bird feeding on a ground-level bush walk. Visit a local alpaca farm for a furry finish to the day!
...  More
  • 9 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$80.13 
From  
$80.13 
Learn More
  • 9 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Eumundi Markets and Sunshine Coast Day Trip from BrisbaneDay Trips

Eumundi Markets and Sunshine Coast Day Trip from Brisbane

star-4
Travel from Brisbane to the Eumundi Markets and Sunshine Coast Hinterland for a full day that includes shopping and walks in picturesque towns and the rain forest. Australia's biggest arts and crafts market, Eumundi Markets features more than 600 local vendors selling all sorts of goods — a great place to find unusual treasures. Then head to the mountain town of Montville and nearby Mary Cairncross Scenic Reserve. Upgrade to include a visit to Noosa, famous for its gorgeous beach, high-end shops and restaurants.
...  More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$86.69 
From  
$86.69 
Learn More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Gold Coast City Sights Tour with Crab Catching CruiseDay Cruises

Gold Coast City Sights Tour with Crab Catching Cruise

star-4
Discover the natural and cultural attractions of Australia’s Gold Coast on this packed full-day tour departing from either Brisbane or the Gold Coast. Browse through the Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, Learn how to catch a crab and enjoy a seafood lunch, visit Burleigh Heads, a world renowned for its spectacular surfing conditions and drive through the Gold Coast Region to Varsity Lake, Robin and Advance Town. Enjoy the diverse experiences of the Gold Coast all in one day.
...  More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$101.26 
From  
$101.26 
Learn More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane Afternoon Tour to XXXX Brewery and Mt Coot-thaAttraction Tickets

Brisbane Afternoon Tour to XXXX Brewery and Mt Coot-tha

star-4
Experience the subtropical charm of Brisbane on this afternoon tour showcasing the area’s natural and cultural highlights. Take in spectacular views of Moreton Bay and Queensland’s capital from atop Mt. Coot-tha. Then visit Queensland's oldest brewery, XXXX, on an interactive walking tour complete with a beer tasting session.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$80.13 
From  
$80.13 
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane Mini Segway TourPrivate Sightseeing Tours

Brisbane Mini Segway Tour

star-5
Explore the heart of Brisbane's beautiful river city on self-balancing, two-wheeled robo-gliders. Cover lots of ground as your guide talks you through spectacular views and sights. You will have an abundance of photo opportunity along the way and become a master at maneuvering through the streets. You can choose between a 30-minute tour for a snapshot of the city, 45-minute tour to see more of the sights, 60-minute experience to see full highlights of the Brisbane city. If you are a night owl, book a 75-minute night tour. 
...  More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$42.74 
From  
$42.74 
Learn More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane Like a Local Customized Private TourPrivate Sightseeing Tours

Brisbane Like a Local Customized Private Tour

Get to know the city through the eyes of a passionate local. With no set itinerary, you can customize the tour or leave it up to the local for an insightful introduction to the city. Make travel about the people you meet not just the places you see.
...  More
  • 2 to 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$37.34 
Price varies by group size
From  
$37.34 
Price varies by group size
Learn More
  • 2 to 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane City Art and Design Walking TourHalf-day Tours

Brisbane City Art and Design Walking Tour

star-5
Experience Brisbane’s art and architecture on this half-day walking excursion. After meeting up with your guide at the Queen Street Mall, explore sites like Kurilpa Bridge and Wintergarden, admire skyscrapers and historic architecture, search for hidden street art, stroll around the Queensland Art Gallery & Gallery of Modern Art, and discover the story behind a work of art that took three years to carve into a famous building.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$46.62 
From  
$46.62 
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane City Sights and South Bank Day Trip from Gold CoastDay Trips

Brisbane City Sights and South Bank Day Trip from Gold Coast

star-5
Take a break from Gold Coast beaches to discover the livable urban charm of Brisbane on a full-day tour that offers plenty of time to explore Queensland’s capital on your own. Take morning tea at a lookout atop Mt. Coot-tha or the Botanical Gardens, and see most of the main sights, including Kangaroo Point, King George Square, trendy South Bank, China Town, and more. Customize your day during free time to cruise along the Brisbane River, visit the Science Centre, or perhaps dine at one of downtime’s excellent restaurants.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$72.77 
From  
$72.77 
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785