Recherches récentes
Effacer
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

Comment passer 3 jours à Brisbane

How to Spend 3 Days in Brisbane

La troisième plus grande ville d'Australie a beaucoup à voir et à faire. Trois jours vous donnent amplement le temps de découvrir les points forts et d'explorer les plages et l'arrière-pays de Brisbane. Pour profiter au maximum de votre temps, recherchez des circuits combinant plusieurs attractions ou choisissez un circuit personnalisé pour créer votre itinéraire parfait. Voici quelques idées.

Jour 1: Visite de la ville

Démarrez votre voyage avec une visite d'une demi-journée de la ville qui couvre les principales attractions et quelques quartiers de Brisbane. Choisissez entre la marche, le vélo ou le Segway, puis traversez la rivière Brisbane via le célèbre Story Bridge et montez jusqu'à Kangaroo Point pour une vue imprenable sur la ville. Arrêtez-vous en chemin pour admirer des sites tels que King George Square, la cathédrale Saint-Étienne et l'hôtel de ville, et parcourez les magasins autour du centre commercial Queen Street.

Dans l’après-midi, échappez à la foule du centre-ville au sommet du mont Coot-tha, la montagne la plus proche de Brisbane. Les visites du mont Coot-tha s'arrêtent souvent au sanctuaire Lone Pine Koala situé à proximité, où vous pourrez apercevoir des animaux australiens tels que des koalas, des kangourous et des diables de Tasmanie.

Continuez votre visite jusqu'à la soirée avec un dîner-croisière sur la rivière Brisbane, au cours duquel vous verrez l'horizon illuminé de Brisbane se refléter dans l'eau.

Jour 2: Explorez le Sunshine State

Avec la Sunshine Coast au nord, les plages et les parcs à thème de la Gold Coast au sud et l'arrière-pays montagneux juste à côté, Brisbane propose une excursion d'une journée pour tous les types de voyageurs.

Les amoureux de la plage peuvent mettre le cap sur l'île de Stradbroke, où vous passerez la journée à nager, faire de la plongée avec tuba et apercevoir des tortues de mer, des dauphins et des raies manta. Les randonneurs peuvent explorer les parcs nationaux de Springbrook et Tamborine, tandis que les naturalistes peuvent rechercher la faune dans la forêt tropicale d'O'Reilly. Australia Zoo est un excellent choix pour les voyageurs accompagnés d'enfants.

Un autre choix populaire est une excursion d'une journée sur la Gold Coast. Les circuits vous transportent facilement entre des villes balnéaires telles que Burleigh Heads et Surfers Paradise, et comprennent généralement une croisière et du shopping au Pacific Fair Shopping Center. Alternativement, un voyage sur la Sunshine Coast visite les célèbres marchés d'Eumundi, la plus grande usine de gingembre du monde et les montagnes Glass House.

Jour 3: Marchés et musées

Passez votre dernier jour à découvrir pourquoi Brisbane est l’une des villes les plus cool d’Australie; Fortitude Valley, regorgeant de boutiques, de bars branchés et de salles de concert, est l'un des meilleurs endroits pour le faire. Rendez-vous là-bas pour parcourir les marchés de la vallée (le week-end uniquement), savourer un brunch de style australien et vous promener dans Chinatown.

Dans l'après-midi, traversez la rivière jusqu'à South Bank pour nager dans le lagon de Streets Beach, montez sur la roue de Brisbane et explorez les South Bank Parklands, qui accueille des festivals et des événements en plein air tout au long de l'été. Certains des meilleurs musées de Brisbane se trouvent également ici, notamment la Gallery of Modern Art, le Queensland Maritime Museum et le Queensland Museum and Sciencentre.

Terminez la journée par une visite aux marchés Eat Street, où vous trouverez certains des meilleurs plats de rue de Brisbane. Faites une promenade à pied ou à vélo dans les marchés pour découvrir où et quoi manger.

Plus d'infos
Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Le saviez-vous ?Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.
En savoir plus
Le saviez-vous ?
Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.En savoir plus

9 excursions et activités

Trier par : Sélection
Australia Zoo par le Croc Express Coach

Australia Zoo par le Croc Express Coach

star-4.5
187
Observez les animaux étonnants des tréfonds et des quatre coins du monde dans le célèbre Australia Zoo, ou vit le Chasseur de crocodiles ! L’héritage de Steve Irwin et sa famille, ce centre de conservation vise à renseigner les visiteurs sur la faune et à aider à préserver les espèces menacées à l’avenir. Roulez jusqu’au zoo au départ de votre hôtel de Brisbane ou de la Gold Coast à bord du bus climatisé Croc Express et profitez de plusieurs heures de temps libre pour parcourir les fantastiques expositions de ces mammifères, oiseaux et reptiles. Assistez à des démonstrations supervisées et éducatives réalisées par des dresseurs expérimentés.
Plus
  • 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
68.51 $US
À partir de
68.51 $US

Excursion d'une demi-journée à Stradbroke Island au départ de Brisbane

Excursion d'une demi-journée à Stradbroke Island au départ de Brisbane

star-4.5
178
Quittez Brisbane pour une visite d’une journée qui présente la beauté naturelle de l’île de Stradbroke-Nord. Nagez dans les vagues ou les lacs d’eau douce, faites une petite randonnée guidée, observez les baleines et autres animaux marins de la plage et du belvédère côtier, visitez de petites villes, dont les villes historiques de Dunwich et d’Amity, et partez à la recherche de la population de kangourous et de koalas sauvages de l’île. Votre visite en petit groupe est limitée à 21 personnes, ce qui garantit une expérience plus personnalisée avec votre guide expérimenté.
Plus
  • 9 heures 45 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
128.65 $US
À partir de
128.65 $US

Excursion dans la forêt tropicale de Springbrook et Tamborine incluant le pont naturel et les grottes de Glow Worm

Excursion dans la forêt tropicale de Springbrook et Tamborine incluant le pont naturel et les grottes de Glow Worm

star-4.5
104
Découvrez la faune diversifiée du sud-est du Queensland lorsque vous vous rendez sur le plateau de Springbrook, la vallée de Numinbah et le mont Tamborine lors d'une excursion d'une journée complète au départ de Brisbane. Votre guide vous promène tranquillement dans le parc national de Springbrook pour admirer deux magnifiques cascades, le Natural Bridge et une grotte de vers luisant. Prenez le temps de vous détendre et de profiter des cascades et de la forêt pluviale lors de cette visite en petit groupe, limitée à 21 participants, pour une expérience plus personnalisée.
Plus
  • 8 heures 30 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
128.65 $US
À partir de
128.65 $US

Parc national O'Reilly's Lamington et Circuit dans les arbres

Parc national O'Reilly's Lamington et Circuit dans les arbres

star-4.5
112
Explorez les richesses naturelles du Queensland lors de cette excursion d'une journée complète au parc national de Lamington depuis Gold Coast ou Brisbane. Admirez des vues spectaculaires sur l’océan Pacifique depuis le sommet du mont Tambourin et créez votre propre aventure à la retraite dans la forêt tropicale d’O’Reilly. Rencontrez des groupes de perroquets royaux et d’autres espèces d’oiseaux indigènes lors d’une promenade dans la canopée de la cime des arbres, puis essayez de vous nourrir d’oiseaux lors d’une promenade dans la brousse au niveau du sol. Visitez une ferme d'alpaga locale pour terminer la journée en fourrure!
Plus
  • 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
83.73 $US
À partir de
83.73 $US

Excursion à Eumundi Markets et Sunshine Coast d'une journée au départ de Brisbane

Excursion à Eumundi Markets et Sunshine Coast d'une journée au départ de Brisbane

star-4
35
Voyagez de Brisbane aux marchés d’Eumundi et à l’arrière-pays de la Sunshine Coast pour une journée complète de shopping et de promenades dans des villes pittoresques et dans la forêt tropicale. Le plus grand marché d’art et d’artisanat d’Australie, Eumundi Markets regroupe plus de 600 vendeurs locaux vendant toutes sortes de marchandises - un endroit idéal pour découvrir des trésors insolites. Puis dirigez-vous vers la ville de montagne de Montville et à proximité de la réserve panoramique Mary Cairncross. Surclassement pour inclure une visite à Noosa, célèbre pour sa magnifique plage, ses boutiques haut de gamme et ses restaurants.
Plus
  • 9 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
90.58 $US
À partir de
90.58 $US

Sortie à la journée sur la Gold Coast, croisière sur le canal et parc national de Burleigh Heads

Sortie à la journée sur la Gold Coast, croisière sur le canal et parc national de Burleigh Heads

star-4
25
Découvrez les attractions naturelles et culturelles de la Gold Coast australienne lors de cette excursion d’une journée bien remplie au départ de Brisbane ou de la Gold Coast. Naviguez dans le centre commercial Pacific Fair, apprenez à pêcher un crabe et dégustez un déjeuner à base de fruits de mer, visitez Burleigh Heads, un monde réputé pour ses conditions de surf spectaculaires, et conduisez dans la région de la Gold Coast jusqu'au lac Varsity, Robin et Advance Town. Profitez des diverses expériences de la Gold Coast en une journée.
Plus
  • 9 heures 15 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
105.81 $US
À partir de
105.81 $US

Mini visite en Segway à Brisbane

Mini visite en Segway à Brisbane

star-5
176
Explorez le cœur de la magnifique ville fluviale de Brisbane à l'aide de planeurs robo-planeurs à équilibrage automatique. Couvrez beaucoup de terrain pendant que votre guide vous parle à travers des vues spectaculaires. Vous aurez une abondance de photos en cours de route et deviendrez un maître des manœuvres dans les rues. Vous pouvez choisir entre une visite de 30 minutes pour un instantané de la ville, une visite de 45 minutes pour voir plus de sites, une expérience de 60 minutes pour voir tous les faits saillants de la ville de Brisbane. Si vous aimez la nuit, réservez une visite nocturne de 75 minutes.
Plus
  • 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
44.66 $US
À partir de
44.66 $US

Visite à pied de l'art et du design à Brisbane City

Visite à pied de l'art et du design à Brisbane City

star-5
7
Découvrez l’art et l’architecture de Brisbane lors de cette excursion d’une demi-journée à pied. Après avoir retrouvé votre guide au centre commercial Queen Street Mall, explorez des sites tels que le pont de Kurilpa et le jardin d’hiver, admirez les gratte-ciel et l’architecture historique, recherchez le street art caché, flânez dans les galeries d'art Queensland Art Gallery et Modern Art et découvrez l'histoire derrière œuvre d'art qui a pris trois ans pour sculpter dans un bâtiment célèbre.
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
48.72 $US
À partir de
48.72 $US


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25

Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

How to Spend 3 Days in Brisbane

star-4.5
500 Reviews
How to Spend 3 Days in Brisbane
Australia’s third-largest city has plenty to see and do. Three days gives you ample time to tick off the highlights and explore Brisbane’s beaches and hinterlands. To make the most of your time, look for tours that combine multiple attractions or choose a custom tour to create your perfect itinerary. Here are some ideas.

Day 1: Sightseeing in the city
Kickstart your trip with a half-day city tour that covers the main attractions and a few Brisbane neighborhoods. Choose between walking, cycling, or riding a Segway, and then cross the Brisbane River via the famous Story Bridge and climb up to Kangaroo Point for sweeping city views. Stop along the way to admire landmarks such as King George Square, the Cathedral of St. Stephen, and City Hall, and browse the shops around Queen Street Mall. 

In the afternoon, escape the downtown crowds at the summit of Mt Coot-tha, Brisbane’s closest mountain. Tours of Mt Coot-tha often stop at the nearby Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary, where you can spot Australian animals such as koalas, kangaroos, and Tasmanian devils. 

Continue sightseeing into the evening hours with a dinner cruise on the Brisbane River, during which you’ll see Brisbane’s illuminated skyline reflected in the water.

Day 2: Explore the Sunshine State
With the Sunshine Coast to the north, the beaches and theme parks of the Gold Coast to the south, and mountainous hinterlands just next door, Brisbane has a day trip option to suit every traveler type. 

Beach lovers can set sail for Stradbroke island, where you’ll spend the day swimming, snorkeling, and spotting sea turtles, dolphins, and manta rays. Hikers can explore Springbrook and Tamborine national parks, while naturalists can look for wildlife in O’Reilly’s Rainforest. Australia Zoo is a great choice for travelers with kids in tow. 

Another popular choice is a day trip to the Gold Coast. Tours transport you between seaside towns such as Burleigh Heads and Surfers Paradise with ease, and typically include a cruise and shopping time at Pacific Fair Shopping Centre. Alternatively, a trip to the Sunshine Coast visits the famous Eumundi Markets, the world’s largest Ginger Factory, and the Glass House Mountains. 

Day 3: Markets and Museums 
Spend your final day discovering why Brisbane is one of Australia’s coolest cities; Fortitude Valley, full of boutiques, hip bars, and music venues, is one of the best places to do so. Head there to browse the Valley Markets (weekends only), enjoy Australian-style brunch, and stroll around Chinatown. 

In the afternoon, head across the river to South Bank to take a swim at the Streets Beach lagoon, ride the Wheel of Brisbane, and explore the South Bank Parklands, which hosts open-air festivals and events all through summer. Some of Brisbane’s best museums are also here, including the Gallery of Modern Art, the Queensland Maritime Museum, and the Queensland Museum and Sciencentre. 

End the day with a visit to the Eat Street Markets, where you’ll find some of Brisbane’s best street food—take a walking or cycling tour of the markets for the inside scoop on where and what to eat. 
Read More
Brisbane Tours & Activities (11)
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Australia Zoo by Croc Express CoachDay Trips

Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

star-4.5
Observe amazing animals from Down Under and around the world at the famous Australia Zoo—Home of the Crocodile Hunter! The legacy of Steve Irwin and his family, this conservation center aims to educate visitors about wildlife and help preserve endangered species for the future. Ride to the zoo from your Brisbane or Gold Coast hotel in an air-conditioned Croc Express coach, and enjoy hours of free time to browse the fantastic mammal, bird, and reptile exhibits. Watch supervised educational demonstrations by animal handlers.
...  More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$101.26 
From  
$101.26 
Learn More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

North Stradbroke Island Day Trip from BrisbaneDay Trips

North Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

star-4.5
Leave busy Brisbane for a full-day tour that showcases the natural beauty of North Stradbroke Island. Swim in the surf or freshwater lakes, take a short guided hike, view whales and other marine animals from the beach and coastal lookouts, visit small towns including historic Dunwich and Amity, and go in search of the island’s population of wild kangaroos and koalas. Your small-group tour has numbers limited to 21 people, which ensures a more personalized experience with your knowledgeable guide.
...  More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$115.83 
From  
$115.83 
Learn More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Springbrook andTamborine Rainforest Tour Incl Natural Bridge and Glow Worm CaveDay Trips

Springbrook andTamborine Rainforest Tour Incl Natural Bridge and Glow Worm Cave

star-4.5
Discover the diverse wildlife of South East Queensland when you travel to the Springbrook plateau, Numinbah Valley and Mt Tamborine on a full-day tour from Brisbane. Your guide leads a leisurely walk in Springbrook National Park to see two stunning waterfalls, Natural Bridge and a glow worm cave. Have time to relax and enjoy the waterfalls and rainforest on this small-group tour with numbers limited to 21 participants, ensuring a more personalized experience.
...  More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$115.83 
From  
$115.83 
Learn More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Treetop Canopy TourDay Trips

O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Treetop Canopy Tour

star-4.5
Explore the natural bounty of Queensland on this full-day tour to Lamington National Park from Gold Coast or Brisbane. Soak up spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean from atop Mt Tambourine, and create your own adventure at O’Reilly’s Rainforest Retreat. Encounter flocks of king parrots and other native bird species on a treetop canopy walk, and try your hand at bird feeding on a ground-level bush walk. Visit a local alpaca farm for a furry finish to the day!
...  More
  • 9 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$80.13 
From  
$80.13 
Learn More
  • 9 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Eumundi Markets and Sunshine Coast Day Trip from BrisbaneDay Trips

Eumundi Markets and Sunshine Coast Day Trip from Brisbane

star-4
Travel from Brisbane to the Eumundi Markets and Sunshine Coast Hinterland for a full day that includes shopping and walks in picturesque towns and the rain forest. Australia's biggest arts and crafts market, Eumundi Markets features more than 600 local vendors selling all sorts of goods — a great place to find unusual treasures. Then head to the mountain town of Montville and nearby Mary Cairncross Scenic Reserve. Upgrade to include a visit to Noosa, famous for its gorgeous beach, high-end shops and restaurants.
...  More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$86.69 
From  
$86.69 
Learn More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Gold Coast City Sights Tour with Crab Catching CruiseDay Cruises

Gold Coast City Sights Tour with Crab Catching Cruise

star-4
Discover the natural and cultural attractions of Australia’s Gold Coast on this packed full-day tour departing from either Brisbane or the Gold Coast. Browse through the Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, Learn how to catch a crab and enjoy a seafood lunch, visit Burleigh Heads, a world renowned for its spectacular surfing conditions and drive through the Gold Coast Region to Varsity Lake, Robin and Advance Town. Enjoy the diverse experiences of the Gold Coast all in one day.
...  More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$101.26 
From  
$101.26 
Learn More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane Afternoon Tour to XXXX Brewery and Mt Coot-thaAttraction Tickets

Brisbane Afternoon Tour to XXXX Brewery and Mt Coot-tha

star-4
Experience the subtropical charm of Brisbane on this afternoon tour showcasing the area’s natural and cultural highlights. Take in spectacular views of Moreton Bay and Queensland’s capital from atop Mt. Coot-tha. Then visit Queensland's oldest brewery, XXXX, on an interactive walking tour complete with a beer tasting session.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$80.13 
From  
$80.13 
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane Mini Segway TourPrivate Sightseeing Tours

Brisbane Mini Segway Tour

star-5
Explore the heart of Brisbane's beautiful river city on self-balancing, two-wheeled robo-gliders. Cover lots of ground as your guide talks you through spectacular views and sights. You will have an abundance of photo opportunity along the way and become a master at maneuvering through the streets. You can choose between a 30-minute tour for a snapshot of the city, 45-minute tour to see more of the sights, 60-minute experience to see full highlights of the Brisbane city. If you are a night owl, book a 75-minute night tour. 
...  More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$42.74 
From  
$42.74 
Learn More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane Like a Local Customized Private TourPrivate Sightseeing Tours

Brisbane Like a Local Customized Private Tour

Get to know the city through the eyes of a passionate local. With no set itinerary, you can customize the tour or leave it up to the local for an insightful introduction to the city. Make travel about the people you meet not just the places you see.
...  More
  • 2 to 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$37.34 
Price varies by group size
From  
$37.34 
Price varies by group size
Learn More
  • 2 to 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane City Art and Design Walking TourHalf-day Tours

Brisbane City Art and Design Walking Tour

star-5
Experience Brisbane’s art and architecture on this half-day walking excursion. After meeting up with your guide at the Queen Street Mall, explore sites like Kurilpa Bridge and Wintergarden, admire skyscrapers and historic architecture, search for hidden street art, stroll around the Queensland Art Gallery & Gallery of Modern Art, and discover the story behind a work of art that took three years to carve into a famous building.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$46.62 
From  
$46.62 
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Brisbane City Sights and South Bank Day Trip from Gold CoastDay Trips

Brisbane City Sights and South Bank Day Trip from Gold Coast

star-5
Take a break from Gold Coast beaches to discover the livable urban charm of Brisbane on a full-day tour that offers plenty of time to explore Queensland’s capital on your own. Take morning tea at a lookout atop Mt. Coot-tha or the Botanical Gardens, and see most of the main sights, including Kangaroo Point, King George Square, trendy South Bank, China Town, and more. Customize your day during free time to cruise along the Brisbane River, visit the Science Centre, or perhaps dine at one of downtime’s excellent restaurants.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$72.77 
From  
$72.77 
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785