For many Australians a visit to Brisbane wouldn’t be complete without visiting the theme parks in the area. Without a doubt, the most popular and well known are the big four. Movie World, Sea World, Wet ‘n’ Wild and Dreamworld all sit within a few ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 290 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joanna victoria Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Zoo is located a bit far from city center. Booking this transfer is much more convenient and cheaper. I guess.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Navanga W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent value for money. Much cheaper than buying the tickets seperately.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Gladys C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great value for money and time. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This trip to the zoo was amazing, by far the best zoo I have ever visited. Worth the money if you are in the Brisbane area to go and visit this Zoo.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

hols

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The guide on the croc express was an asset to the day, he provided valuable insight into how to approach the day at the zoo which we followed and it worked brilliantly and background information into the zoo itself and some history of the indigenous people in the area. The zoo itself was superb, lots of interaction with the animals and friendly staff made it a really great day out.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Sharon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a really fantastic experience for both my granddaughter and myself. We were picked up at the door of our hotel by a really wonderful travel guide who was really polite and helpful and gave us a really informative tour on the way there. The bus was really clean and watching the Steve Irwin dvd on the way back really ended the tour in a great way.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Heather L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy way to get to the zoo. The guide was entertaining and informative on the drive, and was clear about the return meeting time. We were able to see most of the zoo, see a show, and do an animal encounter, but this was without time for feeding the kangaroos we had done it elsewhere and decided to use our time here seeing other animals. It's a GREAT zoo, and I recommend this tour to anyone who is unable to drive themselves there to see it.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

K M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great day! Highlight of our vacation. We scheduled a 3:15 animal encounter and had to flag our bus down as they were driving away! The drive was comfortable, the driver made the trip pleasant.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great trip. Our driver gave us some GREAt suggestions on seeing this wonderful zoo.We thoroughly enjoyed the day at the zoo

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Wendy H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best parks to go to. Something for everyone and has so much to offer. My daughter and grand daughter had such fun and have made wonderful memories for niece and Aunt

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

HAI HA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great. Cheap. I enjoy all the ride especially in movie world

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Jay D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I Highly recommend this pass! 3 attractions for the price of 1! Would save you time and money!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Sascha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic tour guide - good sized bus that was air-conditioned

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Keith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved it all. The history of the zoo was fabulous especially the info on Steve and his family.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Wendy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic my daughter and grand daughter experienced as many rides as height would allow so the 8 year old didn't miss out only on things like Superman and the green lantern but had a ball the entire day

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Hollie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was nervous about booking this trip as I was worried I would not have enough time in the zoo, however I am very glad we did! We were picked up promptly and taken to the bus station where we boarded the bus to the zoo. We went on Easter Monday and was told to expect the zoo to be very busy however Australians standards for 'busy' is nothing like the British! Having been to Alton Towers Disney etc I didn't think the part was busy at all! We had plenty of time to potter around. Make sure you get some kangaroo food to feed the kangaroos. We also paid 25 each to have our picture taken with a koala in the photo zone :. if the tiger show is on when you visit do check this out as it is fab! We had a brilliant day and loved our visit

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Hollie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was nervous about booking this trip as I was worried I would not have enough time in the zoo, however I am very glad we did! We were picked up promptly and taken to the bus station where we boarded the bus to the zoo. We went on Easter Monday and was told to expect the zoo to be very busy however Australians standards for 'busy' is nothing like the British! Having been to Alton Towers Disney etc I didn't think the part was busy at all! We had plenty of time to potter around. Make sure you get some kangaroo food to feed the kangaroos. We also paid 25 each to have our picture taken with a koala in the photo zone :. if the tiger show is on when you visit do check this out as it is fab! We had a brilliant day and loved our visit

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

6 days of 'wording'! great fun, for an 8 and 5 year old, exhausting for Mum and Dad. We had a blast!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Mat B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The offer was known by a different name 3 for 3. Also, for Sea World, they NEEDED the pass to be printed, not just read off my phone. This is different to what was advertised.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Samuel S W C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wonderful family fun and the combo works great for us

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message