Well-known as the hipster-hub of Brooklyn, Williamsburg is full of creative types and indie venues. It’s safest and most vibrant areas lie near the L train stops, with the main street of the neighborhood being Bedford Avenue and having shops, bars, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1186 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ellen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My friends and I were impressed with the knowledge of the tour guide. We also enjoyed the delicious food.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Anna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour of neighborhoods and a diverse selection of restaurants to sample. Learned a lot about Brooklyn - our guide was knowledgeable and the bus very comfortable on an extremely hot day.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Therese H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I took the Brooklyn Food and Culture Tour on a recent trip to NYC. It was great! Our tour guide Rick was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The food was delicious, plentiful, and authentic. A perfect representation of authentic Brooklyn culture. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Eula B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a fun day with a fabulous guide!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Food was great. Rick and #39;s knowledge of the history of Brooklyn coupled with his enthusiasm really made the trip

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We spent a week in New York and just 4 hours on this tour. Guess which is the center of our discussion with friends about the trip. I could list off all the great things about the tour, but that about says it.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Shawn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guides are really excellent. We learned a lot and the service was well explained. Glad we did it

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Dida T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was really informative and great fun!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

ANN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed our trip on the new york water taxi and 911 musuem. I just wished the transaction would just direftly be with the vendor.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Pamela D S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the 2nd time ii and #39;ve taken this tour. The first time I was with family members, ages 86-16. Everyone loved it. The 2 teenagers liked learning history through food. This time, on my recommendation, 3 girlfriends and I took it. Again, everyone loved it Rick always does a great job!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Beverly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was lovely. Most informative, awesome atmosphere. Absolutely loved it.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Johm E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lori was an excellent tour guide, we enjoyed the tour

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Kacie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Shelley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, great food! Loved the history. We will be back to Brooklyn!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Iain L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was very informative and good to listen to.
The food tasting and sites visited were excellent.
A fantastic way to see Brooklyn and feel the pulse of a vibrant city.
Well worth the money and recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great hop on cruise your. The views amazing and the crew was too notch! We were told a lot of interesting stories and the crew made sure we were able to take great pictures. 9-11 Memorial was also very good. This is a good way to see 9-11 because you get a timed ticket so you have less .

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Kathryn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome great food and guide!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great job adding boats to meet holiday demand surge. Very knowledgeable and fun crew.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

sandpiperservices

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful breezes on the Hudson yesterday for our Hop on and Hop off Cruise. We got a late start, but still managed to see everything we had on our bucket list and met very nice tour guides and crew. All we can say is and #34;Wow! and #34; Please do this if you like a less crowded way to enjoy NYC Harbour sites!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

823mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything made so easy, from booking trip, receiving voucher which had all instructions for joining trip to exchanging for tickets.
Thank you Viator,
Mike

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

diana l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great food and great history.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message