Although a mere pinprick on the colossal northwest Australian coast, Broome looms large in the Australian psyche. Broome is synonymous with exotic, tropical beaches and the outdoors. Western Australia's isolation has served the north's largest town ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 45 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Daryl C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The experience of walking through the gorge was breathtaking,to see the way the water has carved the rock. Looking at 80+freshwater water crocs was thrilling.
Tunnel creek was something else to wonder at as you walked through the tunnel and return.our guide from Kimberley wild was very good .

Doing what: Windjana Gorge and Tunnel Creek 4WD Tour from Broome

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was excellent. Brett and #39;s local knowledge was impressive and he was the perfect host (comedy 101 included). Our only complaint is we should have done the tour on our first day! Thank you and cheers Brett! for everything.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Helen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything went smoothly and covered many experiences. Brett was an excellent guide.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Clare M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This was a very good tour giving you all the main sites of Broome. As the area is fairly compact this is done easily in an afternoon. The camels were an great way to finish the day.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

PamF

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

I and several others felt this tour was rushed because 4 people were doing the camel ride and had to be there by 4pm. It would have been better if we could have got off the coach at Town Beach to take photos and go to the Pioneer Cemetery. The same at the Japanese Cemetery. Otherwise very enjoyable.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Ron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very enjoyable tour, Don the driver/guide. was excellent, very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Food was very good, lots available . The flight back was the icing on the cake, just great.

Doing what: Cape Leveque 4WD Tour from Broome with Optional Return Flight

Sharon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an excellent tour! The guide was knowledgable and funny. The trip was long but well worth the time. I would highly recommend it. The tea and lunch prepared by the guide was really good. Bring water it is hot!

Doing what: Windjana Gorge and Tunnel Creek 4WD Tour from Broome

Michelle M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic day out! Great food for lunch. Great way to see some of Western Australia.

Doing what: Windjana Gorge and Tunnel Creek 4WD Tour from Broome

Maureen C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Viator stuffed up! - our tour was not confirmed by Kimberley Wild - Viator didn't advise us that trip had not been confirmed and now waiting on a reply from Viator as to why we weren't advised that tour was not confirmed and waiting on Viator to credit our 310.00 which was paid online in March!!!!

If we don't hear anything from Viator legal action will proceed.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great tour. The staff are great the camels have their own personalities. Harry and I thoroughly enjoyed this and would highly recommend it to others as we did when we were in Broome to a few newcomers.l

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Once again just an amazing tour. It was a bit day but fantastic. Once again the guides are great and informative, food was great. The sights and experience will stay with us forever.

Doing what: Windjana Gorge and Tunnel Creek 4WD Tour from Broome

Marlene F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Informative and helpful guide and interesting tour.

Doing what: Cape Leveque 4WD Tour from Broome with Optional Return Flight

Marlene F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Great start to the Broome experience - a good overview of the town.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Jeni K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Having wanted to do this for such a long time, this tour did not let me down. Totally recommed this to anyone visiting Broome. We were lucky enough to have beautiful weather!!! Amazing!

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Jo Brown

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

James was a great guide and driver and had plenty of historical information about the area to share. Yes, it was a long day but well worth the travel to see the magnificent Tunnel creek and Windjana Gorge. The day was broken up with regular stops and the lunch, morning and afternoon tea was well catered for. I would recommended this trip.

Doing what: Windjana Gorge and Tunnel Creek 4WD Tour from Broome

Heather N

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Chrissy our guide was wonderful. It is a long day but everything ran to schedule and was impressed with how the amount of kilometres, rough roads and organsing people worked so seamlessly.

Doing what: Windjana Gorge and Tunnel Creek 4WD Tour from Broome

Sharon N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is an incredible way to be introduced to Broome on your first visit - the sunset camel ride is breath taking fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Sonia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic, thank you :

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Graham N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great day Windjana Gorge was great and a swim at Tunnel Creek was refreshing after all the driving. Had a vehicle breakdown on the way but just added to the adventure.

Doing what: Windjana Gorge and Tunnel Creek 4WD Tour from Broome

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message