Brussels ATTRACTIONS See all

Cinquantenaire Park (Parc du Cinquantenaire)

A large public park, the Cinquantenaire Park (or "Parc du Cinquantenaire" as it is known in French) is dominated by buildings built for the 1880 National Exhibition which also celebrated fifty years of Belgian independence. The centerpiece ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

amazingjourney USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Jean did a lovely tour of the city and he has such a vast knowledge of the city and its wonderful history. My husband and I were very satisfied with our tour and would never had seen all the spots without this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Brussels Sightseeing Tour

kmplace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My husband and I always do the Hop on/ Hop off when we visit a new city. Gives you a great overview and helps to plan your days for getting the most of your time. Thanks

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jtrenwith

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed the service and felt safe at all times !

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cindy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An extremely efficient and informative way to orient yourself to the city and its sites. This bus company offers different loops and hits every major site in and around Brussels in one price, and you can stay on and just listen to the commentary, or you can get off when you want to explore something. They also offer 1-day or 2-day tickets 2-day tickets must be used on consecutive days. I highly recommend the 2-day for just a few dollars more. You won't have time to see all the sites in one day.

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

bathgate123456 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent way to see the city. We had a 48 hour pass and used day 1 for route 1 and day 2 for route 2. There was a stop just round the corner from our hotel which was really convenient. Excellent onboard commentary and friendly drivers. Recommended and great value for money.

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

dangia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing way to explore the city when you have limited time! I spent 36 hours in Brussels and I can totally recommend this tour as it gives you a general overview about the history and the most important sights of the city. The 2 lines cover all the city basically so it's worth to do if you also want to avoid public transport!

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Catharine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The drive was well-informed and the stops well marked. We took both the red and blue lines and got a good feel for the city.

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Hector F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

mad171513

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. The buses were on time and both lines are great for sightseeing. The information on the headset is also informative. Recommended

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous guide. Very knowledgeable and very flexible. He managed to avoid several traffic jams and was very gracious at taking some photos for us.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Private Brussels Sightseeing Tour plus Antwerp Day Trip from Brussels

Britt-Marie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Hop on Hop off bus tours are to be recommended. They save you time and money and you soon get your bearings in a city. You can get off and tour the sights furthest from your hotel and then catch the next bus. We used it for 2 days and hope you try it too. It was even fun in the rain!

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

GENIUS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent option when in a hurry. Easy to find the bus stops and driver was willingly helpful. Bus was clean and comfortable too. The best way around the city and it's well-admired tourists' spots. Highly recommended....

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Bryan I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

AWESOME!!!!! Very informative always on time!

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Bill N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

a great way to see brussels

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Solomon A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience, best way to see the city. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The 2 routes offer a great way to see the city. I will recommend this tour to any visitor.

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed the tour even though it was a bitterly cold and windy day. We did not 'hop off very much but glad that we got to see the beauty that is Brussels.

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kitty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing will recommended to anyone that does not have a lot of time to go to all the main places I only had a half day to spare so did the two tours available I was able to see the whole city and take pictures from my seat and hear the tour guide history so it was worth every euro :

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Abdul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well recommended, where you can plan and see most of the important places of attraction in the city.

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Melissa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city and learn some of its history.

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pauline D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We booked this tour for our weekend break in Brussels and were very impressed, we did one route on the Saturday and then the second route on the Sunday. It is a brilliant way of seeing the whole of Brussels which is a fantastic city. We hopped on and off along the way whenever we fancied and managed to see as much of the city as we could in 2 days. The commentaries are also very informative and interesting.
Great tours - definitely recommended.

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Victoria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good tour but you have to go to Central Station to pick the bus up.

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Byrson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get a lay of land and plan your things to do list

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

IRVINE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Two tours allow you to take in lots of the city and take you out to areas you wouldn't possibly walk to. Good regular service is a huge bonus. Enjoyed lots of these in various cities and this is one of the best!

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Worth it!

Doing what: Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message