The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1560 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The tour was very good, Alex explain everything about chocolate and the city!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Aðalheiður J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was lovely! Me and my husband went together, and had a blast. It was a little cold around 5C but the host was so nice.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour highly recommended Mick was a champion and knows his beers. Even my wife whose not a huge beer fan but also found it entertaining.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Iyisha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour guide was awesome! if you love chocolate this is your tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Bethany G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My friend and I took a train from Paris to Brussels for the day just to take this tour and it did not disappoint. We had a great time! The guide was knowledgeable and took us to some of the most difficult to find pubs in the Grand Place. I and #39;d highly recommend, such a fun day!

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was fantastic. It was my first experience with Viator and I wasn't disappointed. Our tour guide, Mark, taught us about all things Brussels, as well as all about chocolate. It was worth every penny and I will book more Viator offerings when I travel abroad. Prices are excellent and offerings are plentiful. Go Viator!!!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Maria H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So fun! Very interesting, great beer and good people! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Renu Sharma Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

If in Belgium, one must do this. Our tour guide Maggie was amazing. Highly energetic, funny and knowledgeable. She was managing a crowd of 29 people which wasn't easy but she did it very well. You must try the trappist beers brewed by monks in trappist breweries. They taste awesome but careful as the alcohol percentages are high. We started at Scotts Bar and then went to Delirium where continued after the tour ended, made new friends who were part of the tour, stopped by for Belgian fries and then went back for some more beer :- Highly recommend this if your visiting Brussels

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Christopher L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Good tour, beers were preselected, some good, some not so good, but as the guide pointed out everyone has their version of what is good.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

FRED L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

great tour leader. very informed and knowledgable. excellent choice of beer samples.

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Valarie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

AMAZING! If you love chocolate like we do I highly recommend this tour! So much info about the city as well! LOVED this!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Charlotte M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic trip with a very knowledgable guide! Met some lovely people from lots of different countries too. Lovely chocolates and some discounted prices too!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

pratt.g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour larger group than we are used to but well looked after by our two guides.
Good value for price would strongly recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

karon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

excellent Sandra was just brilliant , would recommend this tour .

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Rodney J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We really enjoyed our tour! Ithier and Alex were extremely knowledgeable about all of the beers, friendly and easy to talk with, and because it was a small group, we got to know most of the other participants which was very nice. The beers were outstanding, Ithier and Alex expertly showed us how to pair the beers with food and chocolate! Overall it was an AWESOME experience!

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Wesley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Lots to see in this city.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Matthew G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is such a great walking, tasting tour! Our guide Mark was awesome! Even my husband who is not a chocoholic like me loved this tour!! There is a lot of walking and we got to see a lot of town. Lots of different chocolate to taste! The workshop where you get to make your own creations was fun and informative! Make sure to print your vouchers!!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Cornelia v South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great value for money. Received far more than expected. Tour guide was professional, friendly and provided an excellent tour! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

fred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Whats not to love about a chocolate tour

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Gloria D. H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour only goes to two bars, but the second one has the most noteworthy Belgium beers on tap. This is a must-do for beer enthusiasts. I learned alot and the guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Mike

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Good way to see Brussels on the first day. Excellent guide Jasmine who was good at imparting knowledge. Would have been nice to stop at a few more places but, apart from that, very good tour.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

jrm128

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Definitely get to see a lot of Belgium in a short period of time. The tour guides are very good and I would definitely recommend this as an introductory tour.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

Diann A United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Good event except for they hold this upstairs in Scots Bar. Busy bar - could hardly hear what guide was saying as very noisey !
Need to have a quieter area to conduct beer tasting.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

soo

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

Again, the hotel pickup delayed for 20 mins. I was asked to wait at the hotel at 9am and the pickup only happened 9:22am. I have to raise this concern as it didn't happen to all 3 tours I booked in London in Sept. After arriving the gathering point, we were waiting outside the tour office and standing there for another 30min before we could see the guide.
The tour duration is supposed to be 2.5 hours but the tour only started after 10:15am was 9:45am indicated in the original plan and ended at 12pm. The impression I had for Brussels city after less than 2 hours touring is very minimum but I know it could have richer in contents. More opportunities could have been given to let visitors to get down from the bus to view on site rather than just see from a moving bus. The surrounding of Grand Place could be toured and introduced and not only just 10 min at the Grand Place itself.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Natan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The most beautiful tour in Belgium, the tourist guides were very kind.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message