The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1569 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joseph F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The beers were great, the tour guide was fantastic, he knew everything there was to know about beer, and the people were awesome to drink with, can't recommend enough

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Natalia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Death by chocolate! So delicious! This tour combined history and chocolate - amazing! lots of walking and most of it is on cobble stones, wear comfy shoes!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Alyssa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was a lot of fun! The guide was very knowledgeable and made the experience very entertaining. I did Brussels as a solo trip and wanted to do the beer tasting tour to get out and meet some new people and this environment made it very easy to do that. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Bradley W

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

Tour was mediocre. Unclear instructions on arrival. I set to be picked up at the hotel. I Ubered from Quick in the City Center to the hotel i was getting picked up from. I then was told that they wouldn't pick me up and to go to the hotel right across from the Quick that ride they paid for. Tour wasn't too great. Best part was Parliamentarium stop, which had nothing to do with our guide.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The tour was very good, Alex explain everything about chocolate and the city!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Aðalheiður J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was lovely! Me and my husband went together, and had a blast. It was a little cold around 5C but the host was so nice.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour highly recommended Mick was a champion and knows his beers. Even my wife whose not a huge beer fan but also found it entertaining.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Iyisha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour guide was awesome! if you love chocolate this is your tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Bethany G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My friend and I took a train from Paris to Brussels for the day just to take this tour and it did not disappoint. We had a great time! The guide was knowledgeable and took us to some of the most difficult to find pubs in the Grand Place. I and #39;d highly recommend, such a fun day!

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was fantastic. It was my first experience with Viator and I wasn't disappointed. Our tour guide, Mark, taught us about all things Brussels, as well as all about chocolate. It was worth every penny and I will book more Viator offerings when I travel abroad. Prices are excellent and offerings are plentiful. Go Viator!!!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Maria H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So fun! Very interesting, great beer and good people! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Kate S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very interesting and fun! Our guide Adrien was friendly and funny, he was also very helpful at the end of the tour in regards to questions about places to eat in the area and things to do. We went to two bars which were both great, and had 4 different beers, all very different and with interesting facts. Very good value, would highly recommend.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

mkhth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

You get to see the best of Belgium in just 2 days. We enjoyed every single minute. The tour guide was amazing. A no miss tour.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

Scott P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Was a great tour to sample the different kinds of Belgian beer and socialize with beer-drinking tourists

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Renu Sharma Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

If in Belgium, one must do this. Our tour guide Maggie was amazing. Highly energetic, funny and knowledgeable. She was managing a crowd of 29 people which wasn't easy but she did it very well. You must try the trappist beers brewed by monks in trappist breweries. They taste awesome but careful as the alcohol percentages are high. We started at Scotts Bar and then went to Delirium where continued after the tour ended, made new friends who were part of the tour, stopped by for Belgian fries and then went back for some more beer :- Highly recommend this if your visiting Brussels

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Christopher L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Good tour, beers were preselected, some good, some not so good, but as the guide pointed out everyone has their version of what is good.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Kelly G

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

This was a very informative tour. Our group was large and we were a little crowded in the spaces reserved for us. Guide was engaging.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Shubhangi S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Overall, this city tour was a good way to experience Brussels. The tour guide, Frank, was very informative and the hotel pickup was an added plus.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

FRED L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

great tour leader. very informed and knowledgable. excellent choice of beer samples.

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Valarie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

AMAZING! If you love chocolate like we do I highly recommend this tour! So much info about the city as well! LOVED this!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Charlotte M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic trip with a very knowledgable guide! Met some lovely people from lots of different countries too. Lovely chocolates and some discounted prices too!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

pratt.g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour larger group than we are used to but well looked after by our two guides.
Good value for price would strongly recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

karon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

excellent Sandra was just brilliant , would recommend this tour .

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Rodney J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We really enjoyed our tour! Ithier and Alex were extremely knowledgeable about all of the beers, friendly and easy to talk with, and because it was a small group, we got to know most of the other participants which was very nice. The beers were outstanding, Ithier and Alex expertly showed us how to pair the beers with food and chocolate! Overall it was an AWESOME experience!

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Wesley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Lots to see in this city.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message