The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1543 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

FRED L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

great tour leader. very informed and knowledgable. excellent choice of beer samples.

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Valarie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

AMAZING! If you love chocolate like we do I highly recommend this tour! So much info about the city as well! LOVED this!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Charlotte M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic trip with a very knowledgable guide! Met some lovely people from lots of different countries too. Lovely chocolates and some discounted prices too!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

pratt.g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour larger group than we are used to but well looked after by our two guides.
Good value for price would strongly recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

karon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

excellent Sandra was just brilliant , would recommend this tour .

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Rodney J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We really enjoyed our tour! Ithier and Alex were extremely knowledgeable about all of the beers, friendly and easy to talk with, and because it was a small group, we got to know most of the other participants which was very nice. The beers were outstanding, Ithier and Alex expertly showed us how to pair the beers with food and chocolate! Overall it was an AWESOME experience!

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Mike

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Good way to see Brussels on the first day. Excellent guide Jasmine who was good at imparting knowledge. Would have been nice to stop at a few more places but, apart from that, very good tour.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Natan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The most beautiful tour in Belgium, the tourist guides were very kind.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

ladyuzma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

totally recommend this walking tour! The guide was super nice, answers every question with great kindness and so many chocolate stops! He also tells you history about the cacao bean - totally worth the price! the chocolate making workshop was awesome also! you dont make the chocolate from scratch but you can design and see how its made by hand. Dress warm as youll be outside most of the time!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

J L C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great fun, really informative and knowledgeable guide and great beer. Would recommend

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

CHRISTINA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fraser was fantastic! He was knowledgeable, passionate about beer and made us laugh! He stayed for a bit after the tour to help us choose from the many available beers at Delirium. This was a wonderful tour for us where we walked away with new friends to celebrate late into the evening with.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Kathryn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved the tour guide although I don't remember his name. Very informative and personal. Amazing beer and went to bars that I would have never thought to go into.

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Diana Lie A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The tour guide show allow the guest to have more stops so that we can be able to take photos. But overall, it was a good tour and very informative.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Benjamin C

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

It's a nice way to get to know where to go.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

IronHorse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What more can you ask for when you're at a place where everything is about or revolves around Tintin? Enjoy, experience, and buy your original Tintin souvenirs!!!!!!

Doing what: Tintin Comics Tour to Hergé Museum from Brussels

Heather H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour and guide were both fantastic. The guide was at our hotel promptly at 9am, and the ride to Waterloo was comfortable and relatively quick. The tour hits all of the major portions of the battlefield, and the guide was very accommodating with requests for extra time in some areas. The guide also went out of his way to rearrange the order of the tour in order to ensure we had the best experience possible given the day's inclement weather. The battlefield itself is fairly well-preserved, and the new visitor's center facility is outstanding. If you would like to see Waterloo battlefield without renting a car, this is definitely the way to do it.

Doing what: Private Tour: Battle of Waterloo from Brussels

Chelsea Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a fantastic tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable about all different kinds of beer. I traveled solo, but ended up meeting some great people on the tour and having a fun group to spend time with while I was in Belgium!

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Chelsea Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Hotel pickup was great. Bruno was nice and very knowledgeable!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

IronHorse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great way to visit the important and scenic sights of an old city like Brussels. The coach tour provided a comfy way to move around the city and view the Atomium, Asian Gardens, and the city's palace. We love the town square very much, day or night, just splendid.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Carol E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a wonderful time seeing Brussels and visiting the Chocolate shops and tasting the wonderful flavors of the chocolates made in Brussels. Would highly recommend this tour as part of your visit in this beautiful city. Our guide Sandy did a great job of showing us the sites of the city, explaining the history of chocolate and letting us taste the pleasures of chocolate. We also were able to make our own chocolates and got the finished product at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Ashima M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worth Taking the tour to get us more insight about the Birth of Tin Tin, other characters and Stories. If you are a comic book lover especially of Tin Tin and Herge's other work, this place is a must visit. The Museum is little on the outskirts, this trip works really well. It Takes total of 2-3 hours to get there, visit the Museum and Back. There is a shop which has Tin Tin Merchandises as well. Mind you - You maybe restricted to take pictures in some areas.

Doing what: Tintin Comics Tour to Hergé Museum from Brussels

Ryan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Only had one day in Belgium and wanted to sample my favorite style of beer. The tour was better than I expected for the money. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took us to bars we never would have found on our own and introduced us to several beers we had never had before......and can't get in the US. Very enjoyable afternoon. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Edward J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing tour. Jean knows so much about WW I I and loves sharing his passion. Can't think how it could be improved.

Doing what: Small-Group WWII Battle of the Bulge Tour from Brussels

RobS Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We only had an overnight stay in Brussels however this walking tour was a fabulous way to experience a small part of Brussels. Our guide was obviously well experienced and very knowledgeable. A walking tour is such a great way to learn more of the history and culture of the city as well as experience the fun of a 'Chocolate theme'. Fun and interesting tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Nissa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had such a great afternoon with Sandra! Of course, it was the rainiest 4 hours of our entire trip.... but we enjoyed our time anyway. Lots of stops around the city with history and legends being told. The chocolate workshop was one of my favorite parts. And the chocolate... oh the chocolate. I'm not someone who likes to spend money, but this tour is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message