Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Antwort auf Covid-19. .

Mehr lesen
Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Villa Crespo
Villa Crespo

Villa Crespo

star-3
3 Bewertungen

Das lebhafte Barrio der Villa Crespo südwestlich von Palermo ist ein aufstrebender Hotspot für Feinschmecker und ein modischer Treffpunkt für junge und hippe Leute in der Stadt. Der Bezirk ist vor allem für seine zahlreichen Bars und Restaurants bekannt, die ebenso schick und dennoch erschwinglicher sind als die im benachbarten Palermo. Es ist eine stimmungsvolle Option für einen Abend in Buenos Aires.

Mehr erfahren
Villa Crespo, Buenos Aires
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Beliebt
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen, bei denen Sie kaum mit Menschenmassen in Berührung kommen.
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen mit zusätzlichen Vorkehrungen zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit und Sicherheit.
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

3 Ergebnisse

Sortieren nach: Präsentiert

Buenos Aires Graffiti & Street Art Tour

Buenos Aires Graffiti & Street Art Tour

Folgen Sie Ihrem Guide den berühmtesten Kunstwerken der Stadt und den geheimen Graffiti-Hotspots dieser 3-stündigen Street Art-Tour. Besuchen Sie Galerien und öffentliche Werke, sowohl versteckt als auch ausgestellt. Erfahren Sie von Ihrem Guide mehr über die Künstler und ihre Arbeit. Transport mit Van oder Reisebus ist während der Tour enthalten.
Mehr
  • 3 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
61,60 $ USD
Ab
61,60 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Fototour in kleiner Gruppe in Buenos Aires

Fototour in kleiner Gruppe in Buenos Aires

star-2.5
3
Erfassen Sie die Magie von Buenos Aires mit Hilfe eines professionellen Fotografen auf dieser 4-stündigen Fototour in kleiner Gruppe. Diese unterhaltsame und einzigartige Sightseeing-Tour umfasst einen 30-minütigen Fotokurs und eine fotografieorientierte Tour durch eines der lebhaften Viertel der Stadt. Machen Sie unvergessliche Fotos der farbigen Häuser von La Baca, der Kolonialstraßen von San Telmo oder der modernistischen Wahrzeichen von Puerto Madero und treffen Sie sich mit Ihren Kollegen, um Ihre Arbeit zu teilen. Das Beste von allem: Diese Tour eignet sich für alle Könnerstufen und Kameratypen, einschließlich iPhone.
Mehr
  • 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
90,20 $ USD
Ab
90,20 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Traditioneller argentinischer Kochkurs in Buenos Aires

Traditioneller argentinischer Kochkurs in Buenos Aires

Argentinien ist bekannt für seine einzigartige Küche, aber zu wissen, wo man praktische Kochübungen machen kann, kann schwierig sein. Holen Sie sich bei einem Kochkurs in der Hauptstadt die besten argentinischen Aromen und probieren Sie klassische Gerichte wie Empanadas, Carbonada oder Chimichurri. Genießen Sie die Früchte Ihrer Arbeit mit einem 3-Gänge-Menü, bei dem Sie sich bei einem Glas argentinischen Wein entspannen können.
Mehr
  • 3 Stunden
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
150,00 $ USD
Ab
150,00 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Filter

Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Villa Crespo Tours

Villa Crespo
A burgeoning foodie hot spot, the lively barrio of Villa Crespo just southwest of Palermo has become a fashionable haunt for the city’s young and hip. The district is most notable for its array of bars and eateries, just as chic yet more affordable than those in neighboring Palermo. It’s an atmospheric option for an evening in Buenos Aires. 
Address: Villa Crespo, Buenos Aires, Argentina

4 Tours and Activities to Experience Villa Crespo

Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Small-Group Buenos Aires Graffiti Art NorthTour

Small-Group Buenos Aires Graffiti Art NorthTour

star-5
See an unusual side of Buenos Aires on this 3-hour minibus tour of the city's prolific street art. Meet the city's graffiti artists and visit local galleries that specialize in street and graffiti art. You'll visit the neighborhoods of Colegiales, Chacarita, Villa Crespo and Palermo. This small-group tour, limited to 18 passengers, enables you to enjoy personalized attention and unparalleled access to Buenos Aires' legendary street art scene.
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$37.34
From
$37.34
Taking safety measures

Buenos Aires Graffiti & Street Art Tour

Buenos Aires Graffiti & Street Art Tour

Follow your guide the city's most famous works of public art and the secret graffiti hot spots on this 3-hour street art tour. Visit galleries and public works, both hidden and on display. Learn about the artists and their work from your guide; transportation via van or coach is included during the tour.
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$53.86
From
$53.86
Taking safety measures

Small-Group Photography Tour in Buenos Aires

Small-Group Photography Tour in Buenos Aires

star-2.5
Capture the magic of Buenos Aires on camera with the help of a professional photographer on this 4-hour small-group photography tour. This fun and unique sightseeing tour includes a 30-minute photography class and a photography-inspired tour of one of the city’s vibrant neighborhoods. Snap memorable photos of the colored houses of La Baca, the colonial streets of San Telmo or the modernist landmarks of Puerto Madero, then meet up with your fellow photographers to share your work. Best of all: this tour is suitable for all skill levels and camera types, including iPhones.
More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$90.20
From
$90.20
Taking safety measures

Traditional Argentine Cooking Class in Buenos Aires

Traditional Argentine Cooking Class in Buenos Aires

Argentina is known for its unique cuisine, but knowing where to go for hands-on cooking practice can be tricky. Pick up top tips and sample traditional Argentinian flavors at a cooking class in the capital, and try your hand at classic dishes such as empanadas, carbonada, or chimichurri. Enjoy the fruits of your labor with a 3-course meal included, allowing time to unwind and chat over a glass of Argentinian wine.
More
  • 3 hours
  • Taking safety measures
From
$150.00
From
$150.00
Taking safety measures

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What's the best way to experience Villa Crespo?

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785