Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome
Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome

Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome

star-4
21 Bewertungen

Aussie-Wildtiere können auf dem Höhepunkt der Regenzeit schwer zu erkennen sein. Glücklicherweise gibt es den Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome - eine Allwetter-Immersionsausstellung, die Reisende mitten in einen echten Indoor-Dschungel versetzt.

Schildkröten, Schlangen und Kookaburras wandern frei durch den Wald, und während ein genauer Blick auf diese kleinen Wunder für einen unvergesslichen Besuch sorgt, ist es der Cairns Zoom, bei dem Besucher die Kuppel von Ohr zu Ohr grinsend verlassen. Der Hochseilgarten besteht aus mehr als 50 Herausforderungen, darunter hochfliegende Seilrutschen, die über krokodilgefüllte Gewässer fahren. Hilfreiche Guides bieten viele lehrreiche Informationen und beliebte Wildlife-Shows, insbesondere solche mit handgezähmten Vögeln und Fuzzy-Koalas.

Mehr erfahren
Sehen Sie sich die Öffnungszeiten an.
35-41 Wharf Street , Cairns
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Beliebt
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen, bei denen Sie kaum mit Menschenmassen in Berührung kommen.
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen mit zusätzlichen Vorkehrungen zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit und Sicherheit.
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

1 Ergebnis

Sortieren nach: Präsentiert

Cairns ZOOM und Wildlife Dome

Cairns ZOOM und Wildlife Dome

star-4
21
In Carins ZOOM und Wildlife Dome können Sie den Regenwald aus der Mitte von Cairns aus nächster Nähe betrachten. Diese familienfreundliche Attraktion beherbergt australische Tiere wie Koalas, Schlangen, tropische Vögel und ein Salzwasserkrokodil. Sie können den Park ganz einfach nach Belieben erkunden oder eine der zahlreichen Aktivitäten wie einen Hochseilgarten, eine Seilrutsche, eine Kuppelbesteigung und vieles mehr auswählen. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihren Eintritt in den 4 Park Pass zu verbessern, wenn Sie andere Attraktionen in Cairns wie das Butterfly Sanctuary und Rainforestation besuchen möchten.
Mehr
  • 1 bis 5 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
18,33 $ USD
Ab
18,33 $ USD

Filter
Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQs)
Die unten aufgeführten Antworten basieren auf Antworten, die der Touranbieter kürzlich auf Fragen von Kunden gegeben hat.
F:
Welche Öffnungszeiten gelten für die Sehenswürdigkeit Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome?
A:
Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome – Öffnungszeiten: Täglich von 9 bis 18 Uhr geöffnet. Geschlossener Weihnachtstag (25. Dezember). Geöffnet von 9 bis 17.30 Uhr an anderen Feiertagen.. Kaufen Sie Tickets im Voraus auf Viator. Bei der Buchung auf Viator erhalten Sie eine vollständige Rückerstattung, wenn Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Startdatum der Tour stornieren.
F:
Sollte ich für die Sehenswürdigkeit Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome Tickets im Voraus buchen?
A:
Wir empfehlen Ihnen, E-Tickets frühzeitig zu buchen, um sich einen Platz für Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome zu sichern, denn diese Sehenswürdigkeit ist oft schnell ausverkauft. Bei der Buchung auf Viator erhalten Sie eine vollständige Rückerstattung, wenn Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Startdatum der Tour stornieren.
F:
Wie teuer ist ein Besuch der Sehenswürdigkeit Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome in 2022?
A:
Ein Ticket für Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome kostet derzeit USD 18.33. Tickets für geführte Touren für die Sehenswürdigkeit Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome sind ab USD 18.33 pro Person erhältlich.
F:
Wie erkundet man die Sehenswürdigkeit Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome am besten?
A:
So erleben Sie die Sehenswürdigkeit Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome am besten:

Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome Tours

star-5
2 Reviews
Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome
Aussie wildlife can be hard to spot at the peak of rainy season. Luckily, there’s the Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome—an all-weather immersion exhibit that puts travelers smack in the middle of a real indoor jungle.

Turtles, snakes and kookaburras wander freely among the forest, and while an up-close look at these small wonders makes for a memorable visit, it’s the Cairns Zoom that has visitors leaving the dome grinning from ear to ear. The high ropes course consists of more than 50 challenges, including high-flying ziplines that cruise over crocodile-filled waters. Helpful guides offer plenty of educational information, and popular wildlife shows entertain, especially ones involving hand-tamed birds and fuzzy koalas.

Practical Info

The Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome is located on the roof of the Reef Hotel Casino at 35-41 Wharf Street between Spence and Abbott streets. It is open from 9 a.m. until 6 p.m. daily.
Address: 35-41 Wharf Street, Cairns, Australia
Hours: Open daily from 9am to 6pm. Closed Christmas Day (25th December). Open 9am - 5:30pm other public holidays.
Admission: Entry Only: Adults $22, Children (4-14) $11. For Photo & Entry: Adults $37, Children (4-14) $27
Read More

0 Tours and Activities to Experience Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome

Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




No results found!

Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Cairns ZOOM and Wildlife Dome

Cairns ZOOM and Wildlife Dome

star-4
Get an up-close look at the rainforest from the middle of Cairns at Carins ZOOM and Wildlife Dome. This family-friendly attraction is home to Australian animals like koalas, snakes, tropical birds, and a saltwater crocodile. You can simply explore the park at your leisure, or choose some of the many activities like a ropes course, zipline, dome climb and more. You also have the option to upgrade your admission to the 4 Park Pass if you want to visit other Cairns-area attractions like the Butterfly Sanctuary and Rainforestation.
More
  • 1 to 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$18.80
From
$18.80

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What are Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome hours of operation?
A:
Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome hours of operation: Open daily from 9am to 6pm. Closed Christmas Day (25th December). Open 9am - 5:30pm other public holidays.. Buy tickets in advance on Viator. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.
Q:
Should I book Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome tickets in advance?
A:
We recommend booking e-tickets ahead of time to secure your spot since Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome can get crowded. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund. See all 0 Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome tickets and tours on Viator.
Q:
How much does it cost to visit Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome 2020?
A:
Currently, an entrance ticket to Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome costs USD 18.80. Guided Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome tours start around USD 18.80 per person. See all 0 Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome tickets and tours on Viator.
Q:
What's the best way to experience Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome?
A:
The best ways to experience Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome are:
See all Cairns Zoom & Wildlife Dome experiences on Viator.

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785