Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1758 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Philip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Picked up on time, dropped off on time, driver was a really nice guy. What they don and #39;t tell you is when they pick you up in the morning, they take you to a central hub to change buses before you are taken to universal studios

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LITTLE BUSY BUT CAN'T BEAT THE HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH!!!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent place to spend time with the family. We enjoyed it thoroughly. Though the place is crowded, if planned properly all the rides and shows can be done in one day. The latter part of the day, the crowds are less for the rides especially the popular ones in Harry Potter.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Jenn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Printed tickets. No need to wait in the big lines to buy tickets.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Mimi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was scared about the quality of the meal in this Wheel and meal voucher, but the food was great! We had fun!

Doing what: Ticket to Pacific Park on the Santa Monica Pier

jemmairish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed our private tour with Stacey. She is awesome! Very informative and we had a great lay of the land once we had spent 8 hours with her. Preferred this so much over an open air bus tour.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Ken S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very well organized, food excellent, tour great!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

RANDA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

RANDA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Jessica P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great! Everything went swiftly and easily. Efficient service, brilliant staff! Thank you!!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Amgad A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everyone should experience going to Universal Studios tour at least once in their lifetime!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

daphnehiett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

VICTOR, K.M. G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a good experienced. The driver was very professional and punctual. He was also very compassionate and tried to do his best for us when we thought we had loss our 2 grandchildren in the park. Thank God that found them before the bus leave. Everything was good.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Tanya L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour bus driver was extremely informative, as well as entertaining. We got to ride on a double decker bus, which was fun, too. My grandson loved the view from up top!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Sharon T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The bus driver was exceptional and very happy as well as funny. He was quite entertaining. We had a great time on the bus and at the park.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Sharon T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A good experience and a wonderful ride. Loved it.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Cheuk T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Rich of information from the bus driver, he provided a safe and very good memory of our fantastic happy holiday.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Chris J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day - all arrangements and travel went without a hitch. Impressive clean coaches

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience and well worth the money to not deal with traffic. Super nice brand new! bus, great driver.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message