Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1885 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Renee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour exceeded all our expectations! Absolutely worth the money, as we went on one of the busiest days of the year and never waited for a single ride! Our tour guide was great value and we learnt so much of what goes on behind the scenes. We loved the buffet lunch and had an amazing day!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Natalie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great way to travel to Disneyland without having to worry about the hassle of driving in LA's crazy traffic. We met the driver at a near by hotel in the morning, he was early waiting for us. It was just the 2 of us on a new mini bus. The driver was friendly and helpful in recommending ideas. He dropped us right out the found. Coming home was similar, he was there on time and it was a very comfortable ride back to our hotel, I would highly recommend it if you would like to travel to Disneyland in a day! Which we found was enough time

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Tracy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent bus company, driver and trip to Universal Studios from Anaheim. Will recommend to others and use again on next holiday.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

samanthawilding686

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great fun and all the rides are brilliant.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Brooke A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Easy to valid and activate

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Robyne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I loved Lux American bus line and wished I had kwon about them prior to booking another company. They were on time, let me know via text where they would pick us up and was there on time. Great company!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Cedric K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Lots of fun even for one person, skip lines and have a great experience as I did

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Leanne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Absolutely fantastic, best rides ever

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

negirl86 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

They were on time for my pick up/drop off. Great customer service, best price and the bus driver was ver knowledgeable with the trip and very friendly with kids! Highly recommend it

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

negirl86 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was the best!!! It is awesome how much time we saved avoiding lines and actually visiting inside the studios where the actors were filmed. The food was excellent! It was an experience of a lifetime!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

widememory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very good experience, good place for movie funs.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a very well organized breakfast buffet with the characters! The food was great and the characters spent great time with all the kids, not a rush, rush, rush like other character dinning. Thank you for making my Grandsons Birthday special!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Dawn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really had fun with this 2 day ticket, we never got to see all of the parks but what we did see was brilliant. Hats off to Disney for their parks, there is something for everyone - young or old. The parks were clean and tidy, although there were waits for the rides, they were worth it and we didn't find the queues overly big all things considered. We will be going back and next time will either have this ticket or go for a 3 day ticket. The viator process was quick and simple and extremely well priced. Will definitely use them again.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

vickiwalsh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

No better way to see Universal, we got to do all the rides we wanted quickly without standing in long lines. It was an awesome day for four big kids!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

On time, comfortable, interesting facts from driver.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Zu Wanderlust Czech Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Magical experience! Gave us all the time in the world to enjoy the magical kingdom. Easy pick up and drop off process with great communication by everyone. Truly recommend for children and adults alike.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great time! Very helpful and easy to book and take care of. Driver I think it was Matt was helpful and even told us about our tickets and FastPass. Saved the day. I would certainly use them again for another trip or to visit Disney again!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Darlene C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

A must do.
Food was quite expensive but the atmosphere is excellent.
Easy to spend the day looking without going on many rides (mostly designed for teens and up)
WIzarding world is brilliant and the frozen Butterbeer was delicious (bit pricey)

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Kaye A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Brilliant park, very short queues, I'd give the stunt show a miss though as it wasn't very good.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Kaye A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent park, Studio Tour was great.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Rhys W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely amazing. From the water world live action show to the behind the scenes tour, one of the activities I would recommend most to do in LA!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Mesha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly , Highly , Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!: !!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Marietta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great place and rides are super cool. We especially enjoyed the Studios tour. It is a beautiful place and well maintained. I recommend more for children.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Caroline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great service. Bus arrived to pick us up early and arrived before opening time. Excellent bus driver, can't remember her name but she was very informative about areas we passed through so it was like having the transport to Universal and a tour of Los Angeles

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message