Just off the coast of tourist-laden Cancun, Isla Mujeres is a small island, only 5 miles long (8 kilometers), with fantastic beaches, shopping, and restaurants. Named after the Mayan goddess of childbirth and medicine, the "Island of Women" ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 340 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Yesenia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Este Catamaran es inolvidable. Hay algo de entretenimiento para todos. Lo recomendamos si quiere cantar, bailar, comer bien, y conocer gente maravillosa! Todos los del Staff son estupendos! Angel fue el mejor para nosotros ya que es muy atento! Lo del snorkeling fue un poco confuso y no habia mucho que ver ya que habian varios catamaranes en el area, pero aun asi, fue divertido. Isla Mujeres es muy linda y amena. Es importante alquilar el carrito de Golf. Maravillosa experiencia!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Laura H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was such a blast! Definitely recommend it. The staff was so attentive and nice. They made it so much fun. Snorkling was a fun experience. Isla Mujeres was beautiful. The food and drinks were all delicious well worth your money!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

chrissy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome. The kids (17 and 12) enjoyed diving into the ocean and going down the slide. The staff was extremely fun and nice to everyone. There was always something going on throughout this excursion. The tour around Isle Mujeres was also very nice.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

KELLY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had so much fun, the staff was amazing wanted everyone to enjoy the amazing trip. I would recommend this to everyone

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

C Shane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Second time we have been on this tour
I and #39;d do it again

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Jose Ruben C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. It was a fun cruise!!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour, would recommend going with plenty of energy not hungover like my wife and I did. Even though we were not in full spirits for all the activities we still had a blast and the never ending flow of pina coladas certainly helped! the staff were fantastic and the vibe on the boat was out of this world! Highly recommend

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This cruise was one of the best I've been on. The crew was extremely friendly and knew how to throw a party which included dancing contests, salsa dancing, and impersonations, food, drink and much more. The slide and mini diving board was a blast and the for snorkeling and stop in Isla Mujeres was perfect timing. My friends and I did the solo tour and just cruised around on our golf carts for about 1 hour and that left us with 1 hour to walk around to shop. Last but not least the food and drinks were wonderful. Book this and you will not be disappointed.
-Michelle

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Herman C. K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ENJOYED THE TOUR VERY MUCH,THE WHOLE CREW WAS GREAT.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Hannah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What an amazing experience! I would highly recommend anyone in the Cancun area do this. It's about an hour boat ride out to where the whale sharks are, a couple people got sick so I definitely recommend Dramamine we did have any but Hector found some for us and we had a much more enjoyable time because of it. Don't forget to apply sunscreen before and during the trip, you are out in that sun for a long time! Our tour guide, Hector, was awesome!

Doing what: Swim with Whale Sharks in Cancun: Small-Group Snorkeling Tour

George

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This excursion was the best!!! This crew is amazing and multitasked. They greeted us when going inside the boat, served the continental breakfast, told us what we needed to know before, during and before heading out of the boat, went in the water with us while snorkeling, served us lunch, drinks, guided us through Isla Mujeres island with the golf carts, etc, etc. They even danced and showed us an awesome time and always were courteous. We had a great time and we had a blast.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

tbear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing tour and our guide Barna was great! They picked us up at our hotel, took us to the marina on time. They were very polite, helpful and careful to teach us all about respect for the environment and the whales. The Captain was excellent and everyone in the boat had several opportunities to safely get in the water and up-close to these amazing creatures! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Swim with Whale Sharks in Cancun: Small-Group Snorkeling Tour

Juan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was the best thing we did during our trip to Cancun, the catamaran was well kept and fully stocked of your favorite island beverages and the food is restaraunt quality. The staff makes you feel at home and the activities were phenomenal snorkeling and golf carts are the way to go!! A+++++++

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Stephanie D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The Dolphins were amazing, the only thing I would say is you are stuck there all day. So plan to go explore the the town.

Doing what: Cancun Dolphin Royal Swim on Isla Mujeres

Tena S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Boat was nice and people were fun.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

gilbfried

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Nice trip. Would have loved to have seen more fish and more time while scuba diving.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

nett72

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This trip was definitely worth the money. Shrek was our guide, he was awesome. The snorkeling was great as was the shopping. Our kids had a blast!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Albert S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Incredible experience swimming with these beautiful huge creatures....but....the tour felt a little unorganized. Things didnt happen quickly, there were a few periods where we were sitting around waiting for our guide to get things done. If it happened once, okay, but it happened about 3 times, and after sitting on a boat for hours and being exhausted, it got frustrating. It was well worth the experience though.

Doing what: Swim with Whale Sharks in Cancun: Small-Group Snorkeling Tour

Paulo D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

If you can handle seasickness, it and #39;s great. If not, it and #39;s gonna take away from the amazing experience it can be. The fish were impressive, very surreal experience once you and #39;re in the water. But you do have to go out to open water about 40-50 MILES out and once stopped it and #39;s rough. Go if you can handle sea

Doing what: Swim with Whale Sharks in Cancun: Small-Group Snorkeling Tour

Jaqueline M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed this trip! The only SNAFU we hit was trying to board. They miscounted the boarding tickets and wouldn't believe me when I told them we had the number of people we said we would. They warned us that they would be counting us on our stop. We had exactly the number of people we said. Other than that the entertainment was fun! The food was delicious and the views were incredible!! I highly recommend this boating trip for anyone looking for variety and adventure! Isla Mujeres was amazing! :D

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message