Think that you’ve seen it all in Cancun? Think again. Though this glittering jewel of a resort town does seem to have everything a tourist could want – white sand beaches, palm trees, night clubs, and underwater activities, there’s a whole lot more ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 625 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

CAROLINE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our family of four had an amazing time on this sailing cruise and ended up having the boat to ourselves. Captain Juarez and Pablo were fantastic, patient and kind. Our kids ages 4 and 7 had a blast initially hanging in the cabins below deck. Our first stop was to the coral reefs. This was our kids first time snorkeling. Pablo got in the water and literally towed a flotation ring around so my kids could hang on and let me and my husband enjoy ourselves without constantly monitoring them. It was very busy on the reefs with many other boats and tourist, but having Pablo out with us was extremely reassuring and eased any anxieties. After snorkeling, we headed to Isla Mujeres and had light snack and drinks. Sailing in the sun was so relaxing, the water so unbelievably turquoise and the scenery beautiful. We were excited to explore Isla Mujeres, but as soon as we docked, my 4 year old son decided to take his nap time and was fast asleep in the bunks. Captain Juarez said not to worry, and that they would watch him. After much coaxing, we left our son with them and said we'd be back in an hour. We explored the beach, got some coconut water, haggled with vendors and enjoyed ourselves. We came back to the boat and my son was awake and playing quietly with the iPad. My husband took him to do a little exploring while my daughter and I relaxed on the boat. We set sail and hung right outside where the Dolphin Discovery area was. My kids got a kick out of watching the dolphins and the people interact with them. We sailed a little more and stopped at a quiet, scenic area while lunch was being prepared. We jumped off and swam around enjoying ourselves. When we got back to the boat, lunch was ready. We had fresh ceviche, the most awesome guacamole, but by far the best was the shrimp pasta. My kids are super picky, so I was a little worried then wouldn't eat any of it. Omigod...I've never seen my son eat SO MUCH PASTA. He literally had 5-6 servings. And I didn't know he even ate guac, and he was pounding it. To this day, he still talks about Cancun and the pasta. After we were completely full, we set sail back. I had hoped to have one more chance to snorkel at the reefs, but it was closed for the day.

This was trip was the highlight of our vacation. Juarez and Pablo were an excellent team and excellent company. We appreciate their enthusiasm with our family and for making our cruise so memorable. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone who is up for a wonderful adventure

Doing what: Luxury Sailing Cruise from Cancun and Isla Mujeres

afia_j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The local tour company is Cancun Vacation Experts. This tour is amazing. We got to see both Tulum and Coba, spend plenty of time at both locations. Plus, the cenote we visited was beautiful and wonderful to swim in. It is an exhausting day, a full 12 hours from time of pickup to drop off. But well worth it. Carlos and Luis were great. Very accommodating, knowledgeable and. professional. The only downside was that the tour company was not responsive by email. I had to make several calls to confirm the booking at time of pick-up. The phone number provided is actually a Cancun number, so for people staying in around Playa del Carmen, it is a long distance number.

Doing what: Cancun Super Saver: Tulum and Coba Ruins Including Cenote Swim and Lunch

Debby L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We booked this trip on the internet and it was just as advertised. I would suggest confirming the pick up time the day before your excursion and get a phone number that you can call the day of the pickup should your pickup be late as ours was. But once we made contact with someone from Viator and were assured our pickup was on the way, everything went smoothly.
It's a rather long bus ride to Chichen Itza with not much to see so you might want to bring a book or play a video game.
Our first stop was around 11:30ish at a large market where we could shop dollars and credit cards were acceptable and it was connected to the lunch buffet. The food was very good and there was entertainment during lunch.
It was about a 10 minute drive from there to Chichen Itza where our guide met us and shared his extensive knowledge. We were with him for almost an hour and then had free time to wander, take pictures, browse all of the souvenirs/crafts that were set up along the various walkways.
From there we went to the Cenote to swim. If you want to go in the cenote, you must rent a life jacket 1.00 US and you can also rent a locker for 1.00 US. There is a locker room with changing booths. You must shower before going in the cenote. Bring your own towel and I recommend wearing water shoes or flip flops since you will have to walk down stairs to get to the water.
It's an incredible experience to be in the water surrounded by rock walls and looking up at blue sky.
From there we were taken to the town of Valladolid to walk around. The time there was brief but it's a charming town.
And then it was back on the bus to return to Cancun. They showed Ghostbusters II on the return trip and since there were no lights in the bus, you couldn't read on the way back...so nap or watch the movie.
A note: there were snacks and drinks available for purchase on the bus.
We got back to our resort around 8:15ish...it's a long day but well worth it.

Doing what: Full-Day Guided Tour of Chichen Itza Mayan Archaeological Site and Cenote Swimming from Cancun

Jennifer K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

BE READY TO BE PICKED UP AT 6 AM IF YOU ARE IN THE HOTEL ZONE-Cancun. That's a fair warning, we stayed at Riu Cancun and pick up was SUPER early and we had to pick up 5 other couples on the way, it turned out to a 11 hour day. The 5 stars are because the experience itself was amazing. The turtle swim was magical and the cenotes at Chikin Ha were breath taking, the staff was very nice and the snack was pretty late in the day so were pretty hungry by then.

Doing what: Turtles, Snorkeling, and Cenotes Adventure in Akumal

elm_tree10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Words can't express how amazing this tour was. The early access was great because it's not too hot and there aren't too many people there yet. Our guide was Frank and he was fantastic! He taught us so much and was so entertaining, loved his jokes. Our driver Ramon was awesome as well. The ride to and from Chichen Itza was smooth and Ramon is a super star because you leave before the sun rises. This was on the top list of my places to visit while in cancun and it did not disappoint. There is so much history here and the Mayan's are so incredibly. You'll learn all about the math that went into the construction of this. I highly recommend this tour and loved every second of it. Also they gave us cold water when we were getting back on the bus to leave! On the way there they make a bathroom stop where you can buy snacks or a breakfast so that was nice also. Love this trip!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early Access to Chichen Itza with a Private Archaeologist

netespagete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour. We have teenage boys. They enjoyed it too. It's a super early pick-up, but I can't imagine going on this tour any later in the day. We left the ruins before lunch, in November, and it was already getting super hot outside. If you want a day away from the beach, this is a good way to spend it. We were picked up at the Westin Lagunamar - easy. Some reviews said we could bring our camera. So, I lugged the big bag with us, and our guide said no cameras allowed. I had to leave it on the bus. Once in the park, everyone used their cell phone cameras anyway. The lunch was a minimal bag sandwich, etc. On the way up, our regular coach bus stopped at a 7-11 type store for snacks and a bathroom. There was also a large tourist-y snack bar in the park. Get comfortable with the fact that it's a few hours to get to Chichen Itza, a few hours to do the actual tour, and then a few more hours to drive back to the Cancun strip. Worth it!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early Access to Chichen Itza with a Private Archaeologist

sjmhon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Wonderful experience! There were 3 people in our group, accompanied by our wonderful tour guide, Carlos Munoz and excellent driver, another Carlos. The tour started a bit early I was picked up at my Cancun resort at 5:30 AM and our other two members were picked up at about 6:30 AM from a hotel in Playa Del Carmen which was on the way to Chichen Itza. The van was clean, comfortable, and the driver was excellent. We were given a lovely sack breakfast, including a sandwich, granola bar, apple, and juice box. Water and other drinks were readily available in a cooler in the van as well. We stopped a couple of times on the way for scheduled restroom break, always at clean and well-equipped facilities. Carlos M. was a fantastic guide, teaching us about ancient as well as modern day Mayan communities and pointed out many important and informative facts about the areas we drove to and from Chichen Itza and answered all of our questions readily. We got to Chichen Itza early, not waiting in lines or being heavily solicited by the numerous vendors of trinkets and souvenirs who typically get there and set up a little later. Carlos M. offered us an amazing personalized tour, talking about each of the monuments. We enjoyed the planetarium experience, relating the history of the Mayan people as well as the shaman who shared some ancient healing rituals with us.The tour culminated in a delicious buffet lunch with a show including Mexican dancers at the Mayaland Resort. After a short shopping experience, we all headed back to our resorts, with Carlos M. sharing more information about Mexican history, Mayan culture, pointing out modern day Mayan communities. Getting back to our resorts before dinner time was definitely an advantage as well. This was an excellent tour, well worth the early start to the day. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Open the Gate to Chichen Itza: Early Access Tour with Private Entrance

Francisco J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We were pick up at the hotel on time and got back to the hotel without any issues... The park is beautiful, there are plenty of activities to do and keep you busy all day long, there are also a lot of activities available that you have to pay extra for but are worth doing...

There are a lot of good restaurants around the park, lots of things to see and do. The staff is very helpful and eager to help in any way the can, they really want to make sure you have a good time and a very enjoyable experience...

And you have to stay to the night show spectacular, it is well put together and very entertaining, it is a very enjoyable show... Overall if you go to Cancun, you have to visit Xcaret and Viator make is a painless and wonderful way to experience it...

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

Humphrey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The tour was actually operated by Mayaland Tours. It was a very good tour company. Our tour guide Rosendo and driver Oscar was great. Rosendo is polite and knowledgable and wasn't pushy about selling extra sourvenier. The company uses newer MB vehicles for all their transportation and all the drivers are professional. The tour really don't have a lot of free time to be on your own due to length of travel time from Cancun but enough time to enjoy the site at Chichen Itza. The included buffet lunch at the hotel is average but will satify your hunger but should include at least one freshment suggesion.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Small-Group Tour with Private Entrance

laaulu6027

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Tour was excellent and that is all due to our fabulous Tour Guide Maurice and Driver Pedro. I rate the tour experience 5. The appetizers, tapas, drinks 4 and the box lunch 3.
Tour Guide knowledge of the Mayan culture, the temples and just his general insight is truly note worthy and exceptional. The night light show was unbelievably beautiful. The only regret was that the headphones were not made available, but the information given to us previous to the show from our guide made watching without headphones bearable because of all the information he laid out to us. This is truly a must see/do before leaving Cancun.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Chichen Itza Tour and Light and Sound Show Including Mayan Appetizers and Luxury Transport

Amy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is a great excursion for active folks! You'll really get the most out of the trip by participating in everything it has to offer. We began the day albeit a bit hectic getting picked up directly from our hotel. It was an early start but worth it. There was a bit of confusion as to which bus we were supposed to be on, but after this was sorted out we were on our way. Our driver, Angel and our tour guide, Arthur, made sure we had an enjoyable ride and even made a pit stop after we requested a quick coffee/potty break the drive was 3 hours, so this was needed. We toured the ruins in Coba first. As it was early-access, we avoided the crowds. Arthur was very knowledgeable you could tell he was passionate about the grounds and all Mayan history and gave us a great tour. We rode bikes for the majority of the tour as the grounds are expansive and more easily traveled this way. The climb to the top of The Grand Mountain the big pyramid was one of the most incredible things I've ever done. It was 120 feet up and the view was like nothing I've ever seen and we rock climb!. Getting down was a bit tricky, but there is a rope to hold onto if you're having trouble. It's a must-do. The grounds were VERY full as we were leaving, so we were glad to have been there early. After the climbing and the biking, we traveled to a lagoon on the grounds. We climbed down into the cenote and went for a swim. It was breathtakingly gorgeous -- and quiet! Our group was the only group there. There were bats along-top the stalagmites and small catfish in the water. There were even two diving boards -- my husband jumped off of the lower one. After the cenote swim, we made our way to lunch. It was traditional Mexican cuisine and absolutely delicious. The drive back to the hotel zone in Cancun was long -- the only thing I would recommend is that the transport offered be a bit more roomy and cooler. We didn't have the AC running on full blast and the quarters were close. However, that is the only thing I would change about this tour. The rest of it was breathtaking and a once in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Coba Ruins Early Access Tour with an Archaeologist and Cenote Swim from Cancun

Laura R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our sailing tour was so special! Eugenia and Eric own the sailboat and you could tell they take great pride in Isela. They were so sweet and provided wine, beer, water, snacks and great conversation but also left our party alone as well. They encouraged us to take the helm and steer the boat and sit on the bow as we sailed. They answered all our questions and were so much fun to get to know. There were four in our group although Isla can hold up to 10 persons. We went out to Isla Mujeres and enjoyed our lunch anchored in the crystalline water. There were so many shades of blue from indigo to teal. Bobbing in their two man raft tethered to the back of the boat felt like you were adrift at sea. We saw a huge sea turtle on our way back to the marina. I would highly recommend this private tour if you are staying in Cancun and wish to enjoy a different perspective from the water.

Doing what: Private Customizable Sailing Tour in Cancun

Carol L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I highly recommend this trip. We were picked up at the Hotel in Riviera Maya and taken to Cancun where we met our Tour bus for Chitzen Nitza. Our Driver Jesus was very pleasant. For the tour we had excellent guides, Ricardo , Alexi and Jerry who kept us well informed. We certainly learned a great deal about the Mayans. We visited the Mayan gift shop before going on to the Ruins. After the Ruins we were taken for Lunch, very delicious Buffet, then many of us went down to the Cenote.
After leaving that amazing place we were then taken into a Colonial town where we saw one of the Oldest Churches, then back to Cancun where our Driver was waiting to take us back to our Hotel.
My only regret is that as I am not a swimmer, I did not swim in the Cenote, I would certainly like the experience. I have lots of pictures to remind me of this wonderful place.
Thank you Viator.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

Ashley W Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a fantastic tour, definitely worth the long day! We had Deborah as our tour guide and she was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The day started really early with a 630 pickup in Cancun and we picked up people along the way, but we just slept on the bus bring snacks! Coba was great, it was nice to have the bicycle ride included. We climbed the pyramid optional and it was worth the steep climb for the view. Beware, the climb down is harder. There was a lot of stairs/walking and our legs were really sore the next day! Swimming in the cenote was absolutely amazing, definitely go for a dip. Lunch was super tasty mexican buffet. Finally Tulum was gorgeous and stunning beach views.

Doing what: Coba Tulum and Cenote Tankach-Ha with Lunch

Jingwen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

great tour with great tour guide! even tho we had to be at the lobby for pick up at 5:30 AM and it did involve multiple pickups and a tour bus transfer, we were officially on our way around 7 AM , we were back at our Cancun resort at 3 pm. I like that because we still had some time that day to enjoy some beach and dine in the restaurant.
our guide started the intro on the bus around 8:30 am so we could catch up some sleep before and we arrived Chicken Itza at 9:30 AM, we had about over one hour guided tour and over an hour free time for ourselves before we headed home around noon. when I thought an hour guided tour was not enough, it was more than enough! we learnt most of the things we need to know about the place before we were melted in the sun..lol... early access is a big plus because during our tour, it was nice and quiet but by the time we are done, there were mountain of people there.
Definitely recommend this tour to people who would like to check out Chichen Itza but do not want to spend whole day for the tour. tour itself was very interesting as well!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early Access to Chichen Itza with a Private Archaeologist

Bill F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We just returned from Cancun and took the 4 hour day cruise to Isla Mujeres with the CATmania crew. It was awesome with only 10 people on board. Due to the choppy waves that day we couldn't snorkel, but that was for our own safety.

The crew is excellent from Santiago the Captain to Fernando the first mate. They made sure we always had a drink in hand and took care of us from start to finish. The price was very reasonable, so if you decide to take a Catamaran ride while in Cancun, make sure you book with them. There is a shuttle that picks you up at your Hotel and the dock on return. Our driver was Luis and he was very friendly and timely.

Top notch service!!!

Doing what: Half-Day Sailing Trip to Isla Mujeres from Cancun

jm.popoff United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is an amazing tour. We were with Frank and Oscar. The travel was brilliant, shorter than expected (Thanks Oscar :)), and very informative with all the preparation from Frank. Frank is a brilliant guide, give a lot of information, very helpful on site with some advice, really passionate by the Mayan culture. Don't hesitate to ask him questions during the day. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone going to Cancun, and they pick you up from the hotel. A great memorable day guarantee!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early Access to Chichen Itza with a Private Archaeologist

Jacqueline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fabulous tour. Well organised. A unique experience.
We stayed in Cancun and I was travelling with a fit 70 year old and a 9 year old. We were on a large coach however it arrived on time. We were taken to the reception area where we used the toilets. We were divide into smaller groups 10 in each group and put on mini buses to be taken to the amenities building. We were given wetsuits, cave shoes, life jackets, helmets with a light, walking sticks .There were change rooms and there were lockers for your belongings. You will need to bring swimming costumes to wear under the wetsuits. The guide was multilingual and exceptional. Safety was a priority. The information provided was excellent. It helps if you can swim but if unable you were still able to do the tour. You had to be brave. It is a little scary when you swim however amazing. There are no scary animals! There are tiny fish I was lucky to see one and even tinier crustaceans less than the size of a pin head. I found the water cold not freezing but I am tiny and have no fat. My mother loved it. She found this the best part. She was completely refreshed.My daughter stayed up the front with the guide and one time piggy backed her. She was a trooper. After coming out of the cave there was time to get changed and they served a buffet lunch. There was soup, chicken, rice , beans, cactus and fruit. It was simple but very tasty and by this time we were hungry. We were taken back by mini buses to the main coach. Half way back there was a major protest blocking the roads into Cancun, so the company divided us into smaller groups and put us on mini vans so we could return to our hotel more quickly.Really sensible. It was great day and different experience. The caves themselves are not that beautiful unlike Jenolan caves in NSW but the experience and information was exceptional. Jackie from Sydney.

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

Jacqueline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Brilliant day! The best way to see Chichen Itza. We were staying in Cancun. I was travelling with a fit 70 year old and a 9 year old.The car arrived on time. We had a toilet stop on the way.The drive is 3 hours with little to see. A bit like the Australian bush! There was a car DVD player but the sound was hard to hear. If you have kids take a gadget to amuse themselves.
On arrival at the hotel, our guide met us at the car. We were provided with bottles of water. He spoke perfect english. We paid our entry fee-there are 2. One local and one federal.
The tour took 1.5-2 hrs. We saw and heard about the main sites, with detailed information. The guide was able to direct us to the best photo spots.You are unable to climb the pyramids due to people falling off but also using the top as a bathroom urinating and an art canvasgraffiti. Even in winter it was very hot, so you need hats and sunscreen. My daughter the 9 year old suggested a sun umbrella and to wet your hat. We then had an a la carte lunch at about 2pm in the dining room away from the large noisey coach crowds. The restaurant had great food and had wine something Mexico does not have a lot of. The gift shop in the hotel was disappointing.
We then requested if we could go to the Cenote natural swimming hole which is 10 min away. The driver had no issue as he was booked for the whole day. After paying the entry fee, we took a short refreshing swim. There are change rooms, locker hire and life vests hire. You need to shower before entering the Cenote. There is a really good gift shop. We arrived back at about 6pm.We were never rushed.
I would definitely use this company. They are linked with the hotel. Another idea would be to book a 3 day tour and stay the night and then go onto Merida and view other ruins closer to that area and then return to Cancun via Tulum.

Doing what: Private Chichen Itza Tour with Hospitality Suite Access

Arpana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great time. Early pick up from Hotel Zone Cancun and were dropped off 11 hrs later. Comfortable, climate controlled couch bus. Our driver and guide English speaking were excellent!!!! I absolutely loved both the ruins. Climbing up to the Temple at Coba was spectaclar and a bit scary.
Lunch was great- especially fresh fruit papaya!! and Mayan dishes. The chicken cooked in the banana leaf was the best and fall off the bone tender.
I would totally recommend this.

Doing what: Coba Tulum and Cenote Tankach-Ha with Lunch

Lee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was excellent and highly recommended. It is a long day but well worth it. We were based in Cancun and got picked up from out hotel at 7:45am as confirmed after our booking, We arrived home in the evening about 7:30pm. Luis was our tour guide and was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the tour, which added to the experience. The tour of Chichen Itza is the first stop and it was very detailed and interesting, we then had about an hour after the guided tour to take pictures and look around ourselves. It was very hot and there is not a lot of shade, so ensure you bring hats and sun block. After Chichen Itza we went to a location for lunch were there is also a Cenote, we had about 1 1/2 hours here so plenty of time to swim in the Cenote and have lunch. The lunch provided was a buffet with lots of options. On the way home we also stopped at Valladolid for around 30 mins before heading home. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

Lee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was excellent and highly recommended. It is a long day but well worth it. We were based in Cancun and got picked up from out hotel at 6am as confirmed after our booking, We arrived home in the evening about 7:30pm. Anna was out tour guide for the tour and she was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The first stop on the tour is Coba, and we were there for about 2 1/2 hours. Anna gave us a guide tour to the main pyramid through the jungle paths and explained various details about the ruins. Once at the main pyramid we had about 30 mins to climb and take pictures before taking a taxi bike back to the bus. Prior to lunch we stopped as Cenote Tankach which was beautiful and we were the only ones there. After this a buffet lunch is provided with lots of options. The final stop on the tour is Tulum, we had about 2 1/2 hours here. Again Anna gave us an excellent tour of the site and the ruins, and we then had about an hour to tour on our own and make our way back to the bus. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Coba Tulum and Cenote Tankach-Ha with Lunch

Joe Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We were nervous about taking any of the roundtrip airport transfers that weren't provided by our hotel, but we decided to book this product. We had a complicated case - my parents and I flew in on the same day, but we departed on separate days. We wanted to ride together. The staff at Cancun Vacation Experts were incredibly helpful and we got this setup.

The area outside Cancun airport is incredibly hectic, but Ron was outside looking for us. He was also incredibly helpful and actually put my mom at ease with a lot of her concerns about traveling in Cancun - he spoke about drinking the water, crime and safety, tipping etiquette, etc. His supervisor, Wendy, got us into our shuttle and on our way. Really can't say enough about these two - they were a great team. Our drivers were kind and very punctual.

Be sure to just email them to schedule the pickup from the hotel when you're leaving. Easy as that!

Doing what: Private Cancun Roundtrip Airport Transfer

Trevor W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Absolutely spectacular. A MUST do trip. Our archaeologist, Marco was a brilliant man with amazing insight. Will do this again next time we visit the Cancun area.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early Access to Chichen Itza with a Private Archaeologist

Vylan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our guide Deborah was awesome! Very funny guide, kept things entertaining. Very knowledgeable and loves what she does. Definitely had a good time. A lot to do in a day so keep up. It is a 12 hour day so stick to the schedule. As long as everyone follows this, then you might get extra time at another location. From past reviews, time is very limited at each location. I'd recommend wearing your bathing suit underneath you clothes. This will give me you more time at the cenote. There is one bus that picks up everyone from there hotel in Cancun AND Playa del Carmen. We were the first ones to be picked up at 6AM and the next 3 hours were for picking up passengers from their hotels. Yes it is annoying but it was early enough to just go back to sleep. Be courteous of other travelers and be at your pick up location on time. Pack a light snack with you for the 5 hour roundtrip bus ride. Lunch consisted of a buffet of local Mayan cuisine. We are very open minded with our cuisine and I must say that lunch was very good! Please keep in mind that you are in another country and if you wanted fried chicken or a burger, you should have stayed in your hotel. We met a couple there that hated the food and were being debbie downers the whole trip. You chose this excursion. Take time to learn about the Mayan culture and cuisine. Have fun!

Doing what: Coba Tulum and Cenote Tankach-Ha with Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message