Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has pristine beaches, Mayan ruins ( some right on the beach! ), and jungles to keep even the most adventurous thrill-seeker busy for days. Nothing says spring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 637 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Chris D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Book it! You won't regret it!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Anne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I have been on a few zip lines - Whistler, Belize, Guatemala - and this was the best constructed one with the best safety features. Benjamin and his entire team were a lot of fun! They did their jobs superbly and clearly enjoy what they do - it shows. They were entertaining and at the same time very professional. The instructions were very clear and I felt in better control while on the line than I have in my prior zip line experiences. They took awesome photos but the prices were clearly designed to get you to buy the whole video package USD 79, even if you only wanted 3 photos USD 30 per picture. The meal was not very tasty but the overall experience was a lot of fun. A very well-designed experience.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Francisco J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is a nice tour, we were pick up on time, on the way to Xel-Ha we were given an explanation of what to expect when you got there, and they told us where to meet after the park for the ride back to the hotel... Everything worked as advertised and as expected, the crew was helpful through the ride...

Once a the park, all the staff is great, it is a beautiful park, they have great food, plenty of things to do and spaces to relax... The river ride is awesome, and there is plenty of snorkeling and activities to keep you busy all day... Great experience, worth every cent, highly recommended...

Doing what: Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was by far one of the most fun things to do...we took the local bus to the marina, met the crew did the full package deal to include the golf cart run around the 4.3 mile island. The snorkeling was a little crowded because they kept us all together, but the fish were amazing. The lunch provided was fresh cooked on the boat and the dancing was super fun. Highly recommend these guys. John

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

linda s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Did this tour through Aqua World. We were out on a boat with a glass bottom, cool! That day the seas were rough but snorkeling was still great. 5 people on our boat had a little trouble with the waves but there were 2 guides and one driver that stays with the boat to pick you up that are in the water with you, very safe. The statues are a bit of a swim from one another, but with life jackets on it's very doable, even without experience. We then went to an area that was very easy to swim and saw lots of fish, that was almost better than the museum. Thought it was great, the guides are very polite and concerned for your welfare. Drinks and snacks on the boat.

Doing what: Cancun Underwater Museum

Wendi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cirque du Soleil® JOYÀ at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Jaimal G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

omg what a trip. Amazing crew. The highlight of my whole trip. mind blowing food and friendliness of crew. Its a must do if you visiting Cancun. Playa mujeres island is beautiful.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was one of our favorite tours of our trip! Departure was from Cancun Bay Resort and check in was easy. The Gulf was rough and we got a bit seasick going over. The swim/snorkle did not help with the nausea but was still fun. We had our own gear borrowed their fins and that was for the best. Their snorkles did not look very efficient. Our stop for lunch was some of the best food we had but the beach was very crowded and there were no chairs for us. The next boat ride took us to the downtown area for shopping. We did not purchase much but enjoyed looking at all the shops...folks were a bit pushy to come in and look. After about 1 hour it was time to return to Cancun. The drinks flowed freely every time we were on the boat and the crew was great! It was a much better trip than going on the ferry because we were taken right to the best places. Great trip!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Willie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is fun boat so expect fun. The entire crew does a great job. The continental breakfast was good and you can get a much as you want. The same with the lunch of beef and chicken fajitas. You have unlimited drinks-alcoholic and non-alcoholic. The drinks are not that strong so ask for a little extra liquor to be added. The snorkeling could have been fun but the water was too choppy for me and I did not last long in the water. They have a diving board on the board and mostly younger people dove in the water. We then visited Isla Mujueres. Before you board at the beginning of the tour reserve the golf cart ride and tour of the island. We got to visit the southern part of the island with the iguanas. The trip back for party time for the young people on the lower deck and down time with soft music for the older people on the middle deck and of course more drinking. I have told friends that they should take this tour and I will do it again next time I visit Cancun. It is more than worth the money.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Davor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

kongivan_2003

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing Night tour and enjoy the music and dance. Happy moment always in my mind.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Shirley L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a fantastic day ,recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

Jacky_jones6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Loved this! Sadly it rained for the first hour but there were covers to pull over the ship but they leaked like a sieve. Didn't take long to dry out though. The entertainment was first class and the food was great. Photos are MEGA expensive and you have to tip, tip oh and tip again. But all that said we had a great time.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Edward D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the highlight of our trip to Cancun, I would rate it 10 stars, if I could! Juan and the entire crew work so hard to make sure everyone is having fun! The day included snorkeling, enjoying the beautiful water and scenery, visiting the island, Isla Mujeres, freshly prepared lunch, Salsa lessons, dancing and more! The fun never stops! If you are looking for a quiet boat ride, this is not for you. If you are looking for a good time, do this!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

sean s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic show a typical Cirque performance full of fun and excitement i loved every minute of it!

Doing what: Cirque du Soleil® JOYÀ at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Jeff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very fun time. Food was excellent and staff was great.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

AISHA W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great trip would do it again

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Hal L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great experience all the way around. Transportation, equipment and the facility were well done and in great condition. The highlight for us was the teamwork and interaction we experienced with the crew! They are the best and we will definitely return for this experience. We highly recommend this tour to all. Deb and Gibson

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

hndcrftcr2008

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This cruise was amazing. My sister-in-law and I went on this in late October 2016. The day we were supposed to go the boat had a problem and the trip was cancelled. We really wanted to go on this but, it was going to cost us 80 U.S. dollars to take a cab round trip. The company went well out of their way and sent a shuttle to pick us up.
The staff is amazing and very energetic they were also very accommodating to us. We weren't feeling that well but they had us laughing and having a good time in no time at all. Ricky is a character along with the rest of the staff.
My only complaint is the shop that they recommended to us, Plaza Don Agustin on the Isla Mujeres. All I can say is to AVOID THEM LIKE THE PLAGUE!! They might take credit cards but they cheated us so bad that my credit card company is trying to get back some of the money they overcharged me. I recommend that you use pesos while in Mexico. They added up stuff twice and told me my bill would be 89 U.S. dollars and they turned around and charged my credit card 136.20. I only bought 10 items and 3 of those were postcards, 3 kids t-shirts, and a mug and 3 little statues. My items cost me over 13.00 a piece and that price was with a 25 discount they said they were giving me.
The Catamaran cruise was great along with the sightseeing I just wished the shopping hadn't turned into a nightmare.
All in all I would definitely recommend this tour just be aware of the currency exchange and do your own adding. We learned this out to late. Oh, don't fall for the line that they saw you yesterday, they know all the resort type bracelets and they will take your hand and drag you into their store. This was another life lesson learned the hard way! They know how to scam you so just be alert, and enjoy the day!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

ccaudle36

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was so fun! If I go back, I would definitely do this every year. Just so much fun

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Angelica G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I enjoyed very much this night Tour. Its a must when you visit Cancun !!! great party ...Food ..drinks and Music. Live the real Mexican culture with this Tour.

Doing what: Xoximilco Cruise: Cultural Mexican Fiesta in Cancun with Transport

Jrv1123

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

El Galleon was our ship, and it was fantastic! Buffet style meal was very good. El Stingray was our pirate/server, couldnt imagine a better crewmember. Great service! Drinks came frequently, and were well made. You can dance if you like, or sit back and watch the show. Definitely a Cancun must see!

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Tanesha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing show, intimate atmosphere, and delicious food. We had the champagne and dinner package which was well worth it!

Doing what: Cirque du Soleil® JOYÀ at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Nicole P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The whole experience was amazing from snorkeling to golf cart tour of island. The crew made it so much fun. Would highly recommend the Catamaran Cruise Party Boat.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message