Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 543 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

George

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This excursion was the best!!! This crew is amazing and multitasked. They greeted us when going inside the boat, served the continental breakfast, told us what we needed to know before, during and before heading out of the boat, went in the water with us while snorkeling, served us lunch, drinks, guided us through Isla Mujeres island with the golf carts, etc, etc. They even danced and showed us an awesome time and always were courteous. We had a great time and we had a blast.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Herman C. K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ENJOYED THE TOUR VERY MUCH,THE WHOLE CREW WAS GREAT.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Claudette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My trip was great except for being ripped off at the flea market. If you can do not use credit cards athletes flea market. I bought about 25 worth of items and ended up paying 117 American dollars because I didn't comprehend the peso/dollar rate. Other than this I had a wonderful time. I really liked the Captain Hook trip, although they could make the alcoholic drinks a little more alcohol-ly.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

C Shane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Second time we have been on this tour
I and #39;d do it again

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had sooo much fun!! Drinks were good clubs crazy fun!! Tour guides were great !!would do again whooooo:)

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely magical from start to finish - the food and champagne, the fantastic performances including special affects for all the senses!.....Oh, and the theatre itself is breathtaking!

Only downside is the Mosquitos while you and #39;re outside - take repellant you and #39;ll need it!

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Jose Ruben C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. It was a fun cruise!!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour, would recommend going with plenty of energy not hungover like my wife and I did. Even though we were not in full spirits for all the activities we still had a blast and the never ending flow of pina coladas certainly helped! the staff were fantastic and the vibe on the boat was out of this world! Highly recommend

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This cruise was one of the best I've been on. The crew was extremely friendly and knew how to throw a party which included dancing contests, salsa dancing, and impersonations, food, drink and much more. The slide and mini diving board was a blast and the for snorkeling and stop in Isla Mujeres was perfect timing. My friends and I did the solo tour and just cruised around on our golf carts for about 1 hour and that left us with 1 hour to walk around to shop. Last but not least the food and drinks were wonderful. Book this and you will not be disappointed.
-Michelle

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

yaz1_m2001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

angel was the besttt.... love this.. if you go to cancun dont miss this experience!

Doing what: Xoximilco Cruise: Cultural Mexican Fiesta in Cancun

ttasker United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! We are a family of 5 with a 20 yr old, a 16 yr old and a 9 yr old. The obstacle course and zip lining was a huge hit with the kids! We loved the snorkeling and seeing the huge sting rays and other colorful fish. We saw the most fish and sting rays towards the bridge.

Doing what: Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

chrissy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome. The kids (17 and 12) enjoyed diving into the ocean and going down the slide. The staff was extremely fun and nice to everyone. There was always something going on throughout this excursion. The tour around Isle Mujeres was also very nice.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Rafael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

KELLY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had so much fun, the staff was amazing wanted everyone to enjoy the amazing trip. I would recommend this to everyone

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Yesenia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Este Catamaran es inolvidable. Hay algo de entretenimiento para todos. Lo recomendamos si quiere cantar, bailar, comer bien, y conocer gente maravillosa! Todos los del Staff son estupendos! Angel fue el mejor para nosotros ya que es muy atento! Lo del snorkeling fue un poco confuso y no habia mucho que ver ya que habian varios catamaranes en el area, pero aun asi, fue divertido. Isla Mujeres es muy linda y amena. Es importante alquilar el carrito de Golf. Maravillosa experiencia!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Laura H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was such a blast! Definitely recommend it. The staff was so attentive and nice. They made it so much fun. Snorkling was a fun experience. Isla Mujeres was beautiful. The food and drinks were all delicious well worth your money!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Lynn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Sea Trek was very good. All inclusive food is Okay. Dolphin interaction was good for young and old. Park was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

Sandy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We booked our round trip from the airport to the hotel and a Captain Hook Dinner Cruise with Viator. It was easy to book online and they were very friendly when contacting them over the phone. They were also prompt It was easy to find them waiting for us at the airport with a cold bottle of water for us in the van. They provided us with excellent service! There prices were better than other transportation and tour places too. We will definitely be using there service when we travel next!

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Sidney W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing!!! The crew was entertaining, drinks were good and so was the food! Highly recommend this snorkeling cruise over any other!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the most amazing experience!

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Angela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was Amazing!! Dennis and the guides were terrific. Next time we come back we will do it again :)

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Lacey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a mixed review because we loved Xel-Ha but you need to seriously rethink if you are booking this from Cancun. The original bus took us one hour to pick up everyone from the different hotels THEN we were switched to another bus that took another hour and a half to get to Xel-Ha. Once we got there, our tour guide tried to upsell us on everything under the sun and ate up another almost 20 minutes of our time. When you only have a day, 2-1/2 hours on the bus and 20 minutes listening to upsales is too long.

The park itself is beautiful and pristine. We loved it! Good snorkeling is found where you see the fish flags throughout the park. Our favorite was the lazy river and floating through the mangrove forest canopy - truly breathtaking! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this park if you were traveling from Playa del Carmen. I would not recommend this park if you are traveling from Cancun. You lose too much of the day on the bus. Should you decide to do it anyway, take clothes to change into once you are done swimming. It will make your travel time much easier on the way back!

Doing what: Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message