Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has pristine beaches, Mayan ruins ( some right on the beach! ), and jungles to keep even the most adventurous thrill-seeker busy for days. Nothing says spring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 610 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very fun time. Food was excellent and staff was great.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

AISHA W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great trip would do it again

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Hal L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great experience all the way around. Transportation, equipment and the facility were well done and in great condition. The highlight for us was the teamwork and interaction we experienced with the crew! They are the best and we will definitely return for this experience. We highly recommend this tour to all. Deb and Gibson

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

hndcrftcr2008

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This cruise was amazing. My sister-in-law and I went on this in late October 2016. The day we were supposed to go the boat had a problem and the trip was cancelled. We really wanted to go on this but, it was going to cost us 80 U.S. dollars to take a cab round trip. The company went well out of their way and sent a shuttle to pick us up.
The staff is amazing and very energetic they were also very accommodating to us. We weren't feeling that well but they had us laughing and having a good time in no time at all. Ricky is a character along with the rest of the staff.
My only complaint is the shop that they recommended to us, Plaza Don Agustin on the Isla Mujeres. All I can say is to AVOID THEM LIKE THE PLAGUE!! They might take credit cards but they cheated us so bad that my credit card company is trying to get back some of the money they overcharged me. I recommend that you use pesos while in Mexico. They added up stuff twice and told me my bill would be 89 U.S. dollars and they turned around and charged my credit card 136.20. I only bought 10 items and 3 of those were postcards, 3 kids t-shirts, and a mug and 3 little statues. My items cost me over 13.00 a piece and that price was with a 25 discount they said they were giving me.
The Catamaran cruise was great along with the sightseeing I just wished the shopping hadn't turned into a nightmare.
All in all I would definitely recommend this tour just be aware of the currency exchange and do your own adding. We learned this out to late. Oh, don't fall for the line that they saw you yesterday, they know all the resort type bracelets and they will take your hand and drag you into their store. This was another life lesson learned the hard way! They know how to scam you so just be alert, and enjoy the day!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

ccaudle36

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was so fun! If I go back, I would definitely do this every year. Just so much fun

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Angelica G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I enjoyed very much this night Tour. Its a must when you visit Cancun !!! great party ...Food ..drinks and Music. Live the real Mexican culture with this Tour.

Doing what: Xoximilco Cruise: Cultural Mexican Fiesta in Cancun with Transport

Jrv1123

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

El Galleon was our ship, and it was fantastic! Buffet style meal was very good. El Stingray was our pirate/server, couldnt imagine a better crewmember. Great service! Drinks came frequently, and were well made. You can dance if you like, or sit back and watch the show. Definitely a Cancun must see!

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Tanesha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing show, intimate atmosphere, and delicious food. We had the champagne and dinner package which was well worth it!

Doing what: Cirque du Soleil® JOYÀ at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Nicole P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The whole experience was amazing from snorkeling to golf cart tour of island. The crew made it so much fun. Would highly recommend the Catamaran Cruise Party Boat.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Judy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Cirque du Soleil never fails to thrill.

Doing what: Cirque du Soleil® JOYÀ at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Marissa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was such an amazing day! Lunch was delicious, snorkeling was beautiful, partying and dancing on the boat was a blast, and hanging out on Isla Mujeres was the highlight of our trip, so much so that we ended up taking the ferry back to spend another day there. The crew was FANTASTIC!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

flash7650

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

1st class service and a great deal cheaper than our holiday reps, always in touch and will use again without a doubt

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Tina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Went on this excursion for my birthday and let me tell you...the guys on this boat make it SO MUCH FUN!! Between Juan, the boat leader, cracking his jokes, the hilarious boat crew and the open bar, you are certain to have a great time!! The snorkeling is amazing. The diving board and water slide are a boat load of fun. And, of course, Isla Mujeres is HEAVENLY. Definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

robedge19

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely fantastic, the show, location and attention by the staff was excellent and unlike the holiday tour operators like Thomson, transportation to and from the event is included in the price. As we were located in Cancun we were picked up in a 52 seater coach from the Playa La Isla shopping complex Liverpool, which was only a 22 pesos for 2 people local bus ride from our hotel. At the event we did however meet another British couple who having booked through the their tour operator had had to pay 1,500 pesos in a taxi one way approx 60 each way. Would highly recommend anyone going to Mexico to see this show.

Doing what: Cirque du Soleil® JOYÀ at Vidanta Riviera Maya

robedge19

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Whenever we go abroad on holiday, we do try to go on a Catamaran trip, however this time I had booked the day out on the trimaran Lupito from seeing the promotional video. Initially my wife felt disappointed by the small size of the vessel, however having put to sea and noting the smaller number onboard and that it was not a booze fueled trip sat back and relaxed into our day, don't get me wrong the drink flowed as much as you wanted. Having stopped for snorkelling we then stopped off on Isla Muyeres from lunch, although we took part in photographic session with a nurse shark in hind sight we realised how cruel this was due to the small pen in which the shark was housed. After lunch we then got back on the boat and travelled along the coast to the main town. Having spent nearly 2 hours we then boarded the boat back to Cancun. The staff on the Lupito were fantastic, not only providing the entertainment they were excellent guides. If you don't want a boat trip mobbed with booze fueled people this is a definite trip to do

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Fern

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a steal for the price! Carlos and Charlie's was a great time with great food! Coco Bongo was AMAZING!! Words can't describe how great the show and ambiance is. This was worth every penny! So sad I am writing about it in past tense!

Doing what: Cancun Nightlife Tour: Open Bar at Coco Bongo and Dinner at Carlos 'n Charlie's

Barbara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Do this every year and every year have an amazing time!!!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

Yvonne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent choice. We were very happy during the whole time. Food and drinks were bought to us by the staff. No waiting in line. It was a beautiful day and the water was clear. We have 2 hours free time on Isla Mujeres island. We did the beach massage and shopping. Will do it again.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

emurray917

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!! Highly, highly recommend. A few details we wish had been more clean- lockers are plentiful and easy to rent. I would suggest bringing your bathing suit, a cover up, towel, and sandals so that you aren't in soggy clothing there is a changing area and ample time to change before swimming. You can bring your own camera for certain parts of the excursion, but they actually do such an awesome job taking pictures that it is worth it to just buy the photo package. We had a group of four pictures were presented to us as a group so you aren't having to buy four individual photo packages. A light snack is really more of a delicious lunch we were offered chicken fajitas, rice, and beans they also cater to vegetarian. Every aspect was clean, professional, safe, and FUN. The guides are awesome and do everything possible to make sure you have a great time. Put this on the MUST DO list!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Valerie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great cruise meal was good very entertaining

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Drew United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent dinner cruise. The crew was very entertaining and accommodating. Dinner was, also, very good.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Fay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great trip/cruise. This was very enjoyable, the food was delicious and the on-board entertainment tons of fun. If you are thinking about taking this tour, do not hesitate because everything is as advertised. Had a fantastic time.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Drew United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a superb experience. Not only did the crew provide what was advertised, they were extremely nice and put on a great performance, especially the dancing.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message