Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 576 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

dingle_holly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An absolute must when in Cancun!!!! The staff,food,and experience was absolutely amazing!!!! So much FUN!!!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Donna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had the best time on Cancun tours the guys are awesome and they really look after everyone, very safe and just a great night out thanks guys!:

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

Elaine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely brilliant!!! I cannot give high enough praise for the Dancer and her crew. Travelling with two autistic teenagers we were a little worried, but everybody went the extra mile to make this tour an absolute delight for the whole family. If you only book one tour on your visit to Cancun, book this one!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Diane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

All four of us had a blast on this tour! I am terrified of heights but even the walks up to the Zips were easy and felt very safe. The adrenaline rush totally made you forget about any fear of heights. The staff was personable and knowledgeable and they all added to the fun of the day. Yes, the pictures have a cost at the end but for around 100 you don't have to worry about breaking your camera and you get lots of pics plus a video included, plus you don't have to buy if you don't want to there wasn't a high pressure sales pitch. Oh and lunch was really good and they accommodated our vegetarian friends quite well. You should definitely book this adventure!!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Nikki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is the most fun experience I had while vacationing in Cancun! The entire crew was so fun and gracious to everyone on board! Snorkeling in the ocean was a once in a lifetime experience I'm grateful for and the trip to the island was absolutely beautiful! A special shoutout to Ricky for his infectious attitude and impressive dance moves!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Cherrelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If I was still in Cancun I would rebook just for the food! Lol. The crew's high energy and willingness to help makes it impossible for you not to have fun.
If you have a free day while in Cancun, I recommend you book this cruise.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Jennice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great fun, beautiful views, good vibes all around. The staff encourage you and help in every activity - definitely a great time snorkeling, dancing and golf cart riding around Isla Mujeres. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Charlotte S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I am so glad i took my husband on this dinner cruise. Awesome, awesome! This people knows how to put up a show. Dinner was great, drinks just kept coming but wish they put more alcohol on it. But overall we had fun. A must do when you're in Cancun.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

charliemclaughlin4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Unique, funny and very entertaining for all ages. We opted for the champagne and nibbles package. The food was both tasty and bizarre. You could even eat the spoons. The show was incredibly and at certain times you didn't know were to look as there was so much going on, with artists performing from every angle including left, right, above and behind you. The venue was great and the coach from Cancun was prompt and comfortable. If you like theatre l would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Cirque du Soleil® JOYÀ at Vidanta Riviera Maya

wilkinsonjames5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

lovely day out here, my grandson loved it

Doing what: Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

Jonathan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really enjoyed this - the Pirates were hilarious, we had plenty of drinks and the food was good! While we were at sea it started to rain but the Pirates just rolled out a fabric roof so a potential crisis was averted! Would highly recommend for both couples and families - it was a really good night!

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

aida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Worth every penny. Wonderful experience. We all enjoy the fighting of the pirates.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

NANCY G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great staff, service, and tour. I would have liked to go to the part of the island with the turtles my only minor complaint.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

JUAN V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great places to visit. Our guide Carlos Solis very knowledgeable about places and history. Team Oscar Matusdriver and Carlos Solis guide very friendly. Swimming, canoeing, zip lining, and food was great. I couldn't have asked for a better guide. Above and beyond of what I expected from this trip.

Doing what: Tulum Ruins and Tankah Park Eco-Adventure Tour

Maura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was so so awesome! The crew was fantastic, especially Juan. He had us laughing the entire time. The snorkeling was beautiful, exploring the island on a golf cart was even more beautiful. I totally recommend this tour!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

lmfsport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed this fun trip very much. WE LOVED EDGAR Shrek who is such a sweetheart. We've snorkeled many places and this was not the best snorkeling we've ever seen but it was nice. The buffet was OK at Isla Mujeres but getting to touch/hold a nurse shark was unexpected and very cool. The beach we stopped at for the buffet was OK but the water was quite shallow and we didn't have much room to really swim. I truly believe this trip would not be as good if it were not for our dear EDGAR Shrek. We just love him!!!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Shari H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time! It was an experience and one we won't forget. We danced, sang and mostly laughed. Jack Sparrow's boat rocked! The food was awesome and well worth the money! I would recommend it!

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Donna T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Always a fun time at Xel-Ha! I appreciate Viator. I always know that I will get picked up promptly and have great people transporting us.

Doing what: Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

Juan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was the best thing we did during our trip to Cancun, the catamaran was well kept and fully stocked of your favorite island beverages and the food is restaraunt quality. The staff makes you feel at home and the activities were phenomenal snorkeling and golf carts are the way to go!! A+++++++

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Janet L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fab night full of laughs and fun....Carlos and Charlies food was very disappointing...but the waiters made up for it !!!

Doing what: Cancun Nightlife Tour: Open Bar at Coco Bongo and Dinner at Carlos 'n Charlie's

hikergrl818

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

From the luxury bus to the venue itself and ultimately the show. Fabulous experience. One piece of caution - We arrived at the start time because of Cancun traffic. I would recommend the pick up time to allow an extra 15 minutes even for the 9:00pm show our pick up time was 745pm - we did not leave parking lot until 8pm and arrived at the show at 8:58pm . I would have preferred not be to seated when the 'curtain went up.

Doing what: Cirque du Soleil® JOYÀ at Vidanta Riviera Maya

George

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This excursion was the best!!! This crew is amazing and multitasked. They greeted us when going inside the boat, served the continental breakfast, told us what we needed to know before, during and before heading out of the boat, went in the water with us while snorkeling, served us lunch, drinks, guided us through Isla Mujeres island with the golf carts, etc, etc. They even danced and showed us an awesome time and always were courteous. We had a great time and we had a blast.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Herman C. K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ENJOYED THE TOUR VERY MUCH,THE WHOLE CREW WAS GREAT.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Claudette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My trip was great except for being ripped off at the flea market. If you can do not use credit cards athletes flea market. I bought about 25 worth of items and ended up paying 117 American dollars because I didn't comprehend the peso/dollar rate. Other than this I had a wonderful time. I really liked the Captain Hook trip, although they could make the alcoholic drinks a little more alcohol-ly.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message