Cannes ATTRACTIONS See all

La Croisette Boulevard

La Croisette Boulevard, or Boulevard de la Croisette, is the heart of Cannes, with luxury hotels, designer shops, and glittering nightlife spots lining the way along the curving coast. On the other side of the boulevard reside Cannes famous sandy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 794 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Naomi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour and a great guide in Camille. Saw a good part of the countryside up close and personal. Made very easy being in a small group of 8. Only thing, this is not a tour of provence to see lavender fields but otherwise, a memorable day

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Olga B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Breath taking! I will be back!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

magoos64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Victoria W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best days of my life. Brilliant tour guide, lovely small group, and the places we visited were stunning. LOVED LOVED LOVED it. Stunning, interesting, relaxed, magical.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Nona R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing. Victor was an amazing tour guide. Highly recommend

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

dorisheng

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our Tour guide Caroline was very knowledgable and her driving skill was great! A recommended tour. Will want to bring my mother along next time and let her enjoy this tour.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Andrew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was gorgeous! I saw a broad range of sights that I would've otherwise been unable to visit.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

ameveleigh69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Rolf our driver tour for the day was amazing .We loved this day and would recommend this to anybody .Rolf is a credit to Azour tours .

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

B A M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I only wish we had been told that there was no time for lunch! I expected that since it was an 8 hour tour we were going to have lunch at some point.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Sandra S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour and our tour guide was very good. The only part we disliked was the amount of time spent in Monte Carlo was too short. We have preferred more time there and less in Antibes. Overall very pleasant.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Ju J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The trip was well organized. We got the chance to visit almost all famous tourism places in Riviera.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Valerie K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Mathilde was a gem. She was very knowledgeable about the area and shared lots of great unknown facts along the drive to each city. Cannes was interesting if yachts are your thing. Grasse was definitely a highlight - you learn about perfume making and how it has evolved over the years - it hasn't changed much in 300 years. Gourdon has amazing views of the countryside below. The drive from Grasse to Gourdon was spectacular but not for the faint of heart - the roads are windy and narrow.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

ROBERT S L

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Mathilde was excellent. But the selection of Cannes, St Paul de Vence and Gourdon was only mildly interesting. Let MATHILDE select the sites she's a talented young woman.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Thelma Noemi G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Took the tour based on description and I was very disappointed. Best place was left at the end and we had less time than other places visited. The explanation at the perfume factory too long. The driver made a stop to have a view of a factory waste of time. We were given time for lunch. Etc, etc.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

revehayes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Caroline, was pleasant and informative. We had a reasonable amount of time at each stop. We experienced a lot of the area, and were able to grab something to eat. I loved every part of it. The timing was perfect. I think if it was longer it would not have worked. Amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

hvenable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great overview of the French Riviera. We had a great guide who adjusted the itinerary to our wishes and suggested sites we might not have thought of. We highly recommend this tour if you want to see the surrounding cities from Nice.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Julie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rolph our tour guide was brilliant
He was extremely knowledgable we couldn and #39;t have asked for a better guide and we were 9 hours not 8 which was fantastic you never felt rushed

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Comfortable transportation with a knowledgeable and affable guide !

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Josee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this day trip. Beautiful small towns of Provence and the scenery driving to them is outstanding! Worth the money for sure.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

jsattler Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I loved the tour. Our guide was Adrianna- very professional, nice, super polite, gave a lot of information, answered all our questions, made us feel very welcomed. She is really great!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is very informative and fun!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very informative and fun!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Visited many beautiful places. It was a lot of fun!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message