Cannes. Just the name conjures up images of glamour: white clothing, huge sunglasses and all those million dollar yachts. For two weeks in May, this is the place-to-be on the calendar of the rich and fabulous – the Cannes Film Festival takes over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1263 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Matt K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was excellent, the scenery was sublime and the weather was hot and gorgeous. If I had to nitpick I and #39;d say I and #39;d much have preferred extra time exploring the extraordinary Eze than visiting the perfume factory which did not interest us. Wish we could go back!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our very friendly and informed guide picked us up from our Hotel and showed us around this beautiful part of the world. Eze a lovely slice of history, the perfumery interesting, Monaco pristinely beautiful and Monte Carlo worth seeing. A good day - thank you

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Naomi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour and a great guide in Camille. Saw a good part of the countryside up close and personal. Made very easy being in a small group of 8. Only thing, this is not a tour of provence to see lavender fields but otherwise, a memorable day

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a wonderful tour our guide Gabriel was so lovely and she explained so many things to use her knowledge was first class. I had the best time I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you so much Gabriel for giving me a wonderful day

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Olga B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Breath taking! I will be back!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

magoos64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Shara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

annebagan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. Having a small group made it a very friendly experience. I think we saw just about as much as we possibly could. Cendrine was a great tour guide - she knew so much and she was fun. I thought the perfume factory would be a bore, but it was very interesting. Highly recommend this.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Denise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with Claudia! Friendly and knowledgable about this beautiful area. Very much enjoyed her commentary as we drove from Nice to Eze, on to Monaco and back to Nice. You could rent a car and do it yourself, but I was very thankful to have an experienced driver who knows the corniches so well!!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Tania T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We recently took the tour of Eze, Monaco and Nice with Eugene, and had an amazing time. Our guide Eugene was such a pleasure! He was a really nice guy who provided lots of interesting information about the areas we visited, and really had a great knowledge of the area. The trip takes you to lots of different sights, and is definitely worth the money. Monaco is a little over run with tourists, but still incredibly beautiful and has a lot of great things to see and do. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone who is considering !

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

nikki.foster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to get to St. Tropez from Cannes. Very spacious and cool ride. Great scenery along the way or take a nap as many did since it was a little over an hour to get there.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

Eleanor Zahra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide rep Caroline was great. She was passionate about what she did and provided comprehensive explanation about Monaco, Monte Carlo, and Eze. I highly recommend this tour as it is rich with activities and provided me with reasonable time to explore places at my pace.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Victoria W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best days of my life. Brilliant tour guide, lovely small group, and the places we visited were stunning. LOVED LOVED LOVED it. Stunning, interesting, relaxed, magical.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Douglas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great tour. The guide was very informative about the development of Eze and Monaco and how 'the other half live'. Eze was fascinating and amazing. To get to the castle, aquarium and take a spin around the Monaco Grand Prix race tracks were special. Persoally, I was overly enamoured with the visit to the perfumery, but my wife seemed to enjoy it. We had a stand in guide Justin from Sunny Days. Justin was special and made the day even more enjoyable.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Christi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved getting picked up at our hotel. Our guide, Pierre made every effort to make sure we were comfortable and cool. He was very informative, funny and we had a fantastic time. We appreciated his willingness to kid with the van of passengers and have a great day. We will recommend this tour and this guide!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Bonnie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a fantastic small group tour! You need a full day to be able to walk the streets of Eze, and explore Monaco. Our tour guide made plenty of stops for photo ops and shared a lot of history/interesting information as we drove. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Sowmya M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

PATRICIA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The day was wonderful. The guide was just so informative throughout and he was courteous and friendly Enough time was allocated along the was to stop for photos, the perfumery, to eat or stroll around the beautiful coastline. Excellent choice

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent tour, giving a good overview of the whole area with an excellently informed guide

Doing what: French Riviera Small-Group Day Trip from Cannes

dorisheng

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our Tour guide Caroline was very knowledgable and her driving skill was great! A recommended tour. Will want to bring my mother along next time and let her enjoy this tour.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

Nicole A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip! Lots to see! Fun guide!

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

Ravishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome trip! We were the only ones booked. A good dinner at Cafe Paris and plenty of time to spend at the Casino!! The guide is knowledgable, very accommodating and helpful. A must do!!

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

Niraj M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

fantastic day trip with a fantastic tour guide.... sorry have forgotten her name

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

ameveleigh69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Rolf our driver tour for the day was amazing .We loved this day and would recommend this to anybody .Rolf is a credit to Azour tours .

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message