Cannes. Monaco. Two names that conjure up images of the glamorous life. And the road that links them? The French Riviera’s famous Grand Corniche, one of the world’s most spectacular drives with views across the coves and capes that make up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 720 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Eva was an amazing tour guide and we had the best day of our trip!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Taryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day spent sightseeing along the Côte d'Azur! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and made sure that we had a great time.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour guide, Matilda. Did everything she could to make our tour great. Would highly recommend for anyone with only a day to see these sights

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Carol Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed our excursion to Monaco and Eze! The scenery as we were driving was magnificent and we loved the town of Eze. We wish that we had more time to explore Eze as it was very charming!When we arrived at Monaco we were not disappointed as it was beautiful!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Melissa N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful! Would have preferred to have spent more time in Monaco rather than visit the perfume factory but other than that, very enjoyable day trip. Guide was knowledgeable and helpful, good driver

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Marilyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was so knowledgable about the area. Eze was such a special treat. The entire day
Was the highlight of our 2 weeks in France

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Kimberly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide was very polite and knowledgeable. We were given a thorough history of the area and given enough time to wander around on our own to see all the sights.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Barbara J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful day with a really great guide,everything we expected and more

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

MDGmail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see Monaco! Bring your camera, as you will be treated to so many fabulous views.
The day started with a trip to the old part of Eze, a quaint, castle-like village set high above the sea.. Next, we did a 30-minute tour of the Fragonard perfume factory. I didn't think I would like this part of the tour, since it is obviously geared towards selling you their products, but it was actually quite interesting. Next, the main part of our trip, Monaco, which is absolutely stunning. We were given a few hours to explore the old part of town and grab lunch. My husband and I felt that this was more than enough time in this area of town, but it was still enjoyable as there are glorious views of the port area on one side, and the Mediterranean Sea on the other. We later drove through the more modern part of town, and were given some time to walk around and enter the Monte Carlo Casino if we wished Note: no flip-flops are allowed inside, and you will also be charged 10 Euro just to enter.
Finally, our wonderful tour guide, Evia, offered to drive us up to a cliff where we were treated to an amazing view of the entire city. Evia was personable and gave us so much interesting information on each of the places we visited. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

davidbatham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great day trip with Rolf the guide extremely knowledgeable, friendly and an excellent driver.
Top marks to Viator and Tour Azur for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Jane F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to enter Monaco, scenic and informative.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Mollie Mitchell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous day trip to catch the highlights of Monaco. Air conditioned van was a big plus! Justin, the tour guide, knew lots of local information. The only complaint is we were a bit rushed to see it all. We only had 40 mins each in Eze and Monte Carlo but it was enough to say you have been. We would go back to Monaco just to have a day in the aquarium! What a gorgeous place to visit!!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Mollie Mitchell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous day trip to catch the highlights of Monaco. Air conditioned van was a big plus! Justin, the tour guide, knew lots of local information. The only complaint is we were a bit rushed to see it all. We only had 40 mins each in Eze and Monte Carlo but it was enough to say you have been. We would go back to Monaco just to have a day in the aquarium! What a gorgeous place to visit!!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Murali C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good. Moumen and his employer Liven up who were the local service providers for this tour were fantastic.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

ameveleigh69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Veiws stunninģ , Loved this tour would recommand this to anybody .The small group option is highly recommended due to the personal service your receive .

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Niraj M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

fantastic day trip with a fantastic tour guide.... sorry have forgotten her name

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Suzanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Superb.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

basim e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour , I recommended to every body

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Bonnie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a fantastic small group tour! You need a full day to be able to walk the streets of Eze, and explore Monaco. Our tour guide made plenty of stops for photo ops and shared a lot of history/interesting information as we drove. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

PATRICIA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The day was wonderful. The guide was just so informative throughout and he was courteous and friendly Enough time was allocated along the was to stop for photos, the perfumery, to eat or stroll around the beautiful coastline. Excellent choice

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent tour, giving a good overview of the whole area with an excellently informed guide

Doing what: French Riviera Small-Group Day Trip from Cannes

Sowmya M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Eleanor Zahra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide rep Caroline was great. She was passionate about what she did and provided comprehensive explanation about Monaco, Monte Carlo, and Eze. I highly recommend this tour as it is rich with activities and provided me with reasonable time to explore places at my pace.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Douglas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great tour. The guide was very informative about the development of Eze and Monaco and how 'the other half live'. Eze was fascinating and amazing. To get to the castle, aquarium and take a spin around the Monaco Grand Prix race tracks were special. Persoally, I was overly enamoured with the visit to the perfumery, but my wife seemed to enjoy it. We had a stand in guide Justin from Sunny Days. Justin was special and made the day even more enjoyable.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Christi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved getting picked up at our hotel. Our guide, Pierre made every effort to make sure we were comfortable and cool. He was very informative, funny and we had a fantastic time. We appreciated his willingness to kid with the van of passengers and have a great day. We will recommend this tour and this guide!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message