Cannes. Monaco. Two names that conjure up images of the glamorous life. And the road that links them? The French Riviera’s famous Grand Corniche, one of the world’s most spectacular drives with views across the coves and capes that make up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 738 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Valerie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. We loved our guide. The scenery was beautiful.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Dean J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My wife and I were on a weekend visit to Nice and were looking for a tour to take in a lot in a short period.

Our guide was Rolf and he was brilliant. He passed on so much information political, geographical and historical it was great. When you add in the odd slice of gossip on the stars it made for a fantastic day out.

I was initially concerned about the size of the minibus but it was very comfortable, air conditioned and it made the day trip very personal and all eight of us had a great day out.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

nicolemwilson619 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Justin our guide was fantastic! He provided a lot of history on the area as we drove from each location. He was clear and communicated well. I highly recommend this tour. Eze was an excellent visit and you have enough time in Monaco to do most anything you would want to do.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

aboulgab United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We were guided by Eva along with 4 others, so it was like a private tour that we really enjoyed every part. We were picked up and returned to the hotel. Eze with its perfumery were fantastic. Monaco was sublime. We visited Prince Albert's Royal Palace and the majestic cathedral and aquarium. We had also free time to visit the Casino of Monte Carlo,... Thank you Eva for this wonderful tour. Gaby and Lina :

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Kim E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely worth the trip to see Monaco. Ferry was comfortable, staff were helpful and knowledgeable and it was a great day out which I would do again.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

david a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Will recommend to all our friends. A must !!

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Everything was fantastic, the pick up, the guide, the driver and the drop off was great! I enjoyed myself immensely

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Kathryn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and lovely guide but beware of alleged deals at perfumery !! We were told that all prices were lower than we could buy outside the factory but a day later we saw same products at same price in a store in Cannes!!! Otherwise a great day .

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Joe , our driver was excellent and very informative , thoroughly enjoyed the trip

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Judith R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide, beautiful views and lots of knowledge. Great day!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

fimaddocks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The best way to travel to and from Monaco. Amazing views of the coastline, especially if you sit upstairs or downstairs out the front. Some interesting commentary about the houses along the coastline by the crew!
Allow plenty of time to find the ticket desk/departure point as it's not that obvious as we ended up in the queue for ferries to Corsica!

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

marilyne_cormier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

One day is a bit short, but it worth it!! And our guide was soooo amazing!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and fun to be with. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Justine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic tour and a great guide! Would have preferred some extra time in Monte Carlo though. Overall great day!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Diann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Eva was an amazing tour guide and we had the best day of our trip!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Taryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day spent sightseeing along the Côte d'Azur! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and made sure that we had a great time.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour guide, Matilda. Did everything she could to make our tour great. Would highly recommend for anyone with only a day to see these sights

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Carol Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed our excursion to Monaco and Eze! The scenery as we were driving was magnificent and we loved the town of Eze. We wish that we had more time to explore Eze as it was very charming!When we arrived at Monaco we were not disappointed as it was beautiful!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Melissa N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful! Would have preferred to have spent more time in Monaco rather than visit the perfume factory but other than that, very enjoyable day trip. Guide was knowledgeable and helpful, good driver

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Marilyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was so knowledgable about the area. Eze was such a special treat. The entire day
Was the highlight of our 2 weeks in France

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Kimberly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide was very polite and knowledgeable. We were given a thorough history of the area and given enough time to wander around on our own to see all the sights.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Barbara J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful day with a really great guide,everything we expected and more

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

MDGmail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see Monaco! Bring your camera, as you will be treated to so many fabulous views.
The day started with a trip to the old part of Eze, a quaint, castle-like village set high above the sea.. Next, we did a 30-minute tour of the Fragonard perfume factory. I didn't think I would like this part of the tour, since it is obviously geared towards selling you their products, but it was actually quite interesting. Next, the main part of our trip, Monaco, which is absolutely stunning. We were given a few hours to explore the old part of town and grab lunch. My husband and I felt that this was more than enough time in this area of town, but it was still enjoyable as there are glorious views of the port area on one side, and the Mediterranean Sea on the other. We later drove through the more modern part of town, and were given some time to walk around and enter the Monte Carlo Casino if we wished Note: no flip-flops are allowed inside, and you will also be charged 10 Euro just to enter.
Finally, our wonderful tour guide, Evia, offered to drive us up to a cliff where we were treated to an amazing view of the entire city. Evia was personable and gave us so much interesting information on each of the places we visited. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

davidbatham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great day trip with Rolf the guide extremely knowledgeable, friendly and an excellent driver.
Top marks to Viator and Tour Azur for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message