Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

Wie man 3 Tage in Kapstadt verbringt

How to Spend 3 Days in Cape Town

Mit drei Tagen in Kapstadt haben Sie genügend Zeit, um die Atmosphäre der Stadt zu genießen, ihre berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besichtigen, ihre Geschichte aufzunehmen und die Stadt in die umliegende Landschaft zu verlassen. Hier sind einige Möglichkeiten, um das Beste von Kapstadt in 72 unvergesslichen Stunden zu erleben.

Tag 1: Erkunde die Stadt

Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Stadt und das Meer von der Spitze des flachen Tafelbergs. Ein Besuch am Morgen hilft Ihnen, die Hitze und Wolken zu vermeiden, die später eintreffen. Zu Ihren Möglichkeiten, den Berg hinaufzusteigen, gehören Wandertouren, Radtouren und der direkte Zugang zur Seilbahn, die häufig in Ganztagestouren durch die ganze Stadt enthalten ist.

Machen Sie anschließend eine Besichtigungstour, um sich besser zu orientieren und mehr Sehenswürdigkeiten zu sehen. Hop-on-Hop-off-Bustouren bieten Ihnen die Flexibilität, Ihre eigene Reiseroute festzulegen, während Sie die gesamte Stadt erkunden. Sie können an jeder beliebigen Stelle entlang der Route abspringen und so wenig oder so viel Zeit verbringen, wie Sie möchten halt. Alternativ können Sie Touren zu bestimmten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den Townships, Robben Island und Bo-Kaap unternehmen.

Tag 2: Auf zum Kap

Das Kap der Guten Hoffnung, ein weitläufiger Teil des Tafelberg-Nationalparks, zieht Tagesausflügler mit seinem weiten Meerblick, den ruhigen Stränden und dem dramatischen Vorgebirge namens Cape Point an. Etwas mehr als eine Autostunde von der Innenstadt Kapstadts entfernt ist es auf einem Tagesausflug leicht zu erreichen.

Ganztägige Gruppen- und private Touren von der Stadt zum Kap führen normalerweise über eine malerische Route mit Blick auf die Berge und das Meer. Sie werden wahrscheinlich am Hafen von Hout Bay und am Boulders Beach Halt machen, der für seine Kolonie afrikanischer Pinguine bekannt ist, und durch die Küstenstädte Fish Hoek und Muizenberg fahren. Einige Touren beinhalten auch Zeit für die Erkundung des Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens im UNESCO-geschützten Cape Floral Kingdom und optionale Bootsfahrten zur Duiker Island, die für ihre große Anzahl an Pelzrobben bekannt ist.

Tag 3: Weinprobe gehen

Verbringen Sie Ihren letzten Tag in Kapstadt und probieren Sie einige der besten Weine der Region. Ganztägige Gruppen- und private Touren führen Sie in das malerische Weinland Stellenbosch und das Paarl Valley, wo Sie die Weine der Cape Winelands genießen und die Produktionsprozesse der Winzer kennenlernen können. Die meisten Touren bieten auch die Möglichkeit, die historischen Städte der Region zu erkunden, wie Franschhoek, das für seine kapholländische Architektur bekannt ist, und die Universitätsstadt Stellenbosch, die zweitälteste Stadt in Südafrika.

Eine Alternative zu einer malerischen Fahrt besteht darin, mit einem Hubschrauber zu fliegen. Einige Touren bringen Passagiere von der V & A Waterfront der Stadt direkt zu Weingütern, wo sie Mahlzeiten und Weinproben genießen.

Mehr lesen
Filter
Daten auswählen
Heute
Morgen
Wussten Sie schon?Sie können heute einen Platz reservieren und die Bezahlung erst dann vornehmen, wenn Sie soweit sind.
Mehr erfahren
Wussten Sie schon?
Sie können heute einen Platz reservieren und die Bezahlung erst dann vornehmen, wenn Sie soweit sind.Mehr erfahren

11 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach: Präsentiert
Kapstadt Township Tour, inklusive Robben Island

Kapstadt Township Tour, inklusive Robben Island

star-4
163
Machen Sie eine faszinierende Reise durch die schwierige Vergangenheit Südafrikas auf einer Tour durch Kapstadt und Robben Island, wo Nelson Mandela 18 seiner 27 Jahre im Gefängnis verbrachte. Besuchen Sie das District Six Museum, um einen detaillierten Einblick in die beunruhigende Geschichte der Apartheid in Südafrika zu erhalten und zu sehen, wie sich dieses System noch immer auf das moderne Leben in Townships wie Langa und Gugulethu auswirkt. Sehen Sie, wie die Bewohner dieser Townships daran arbeiten, ihr Leben und ihre Gemeinschaften zu verbessern. Nehmen Sie eine Fähre zur Robben-Insel, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört, und besichtigen Sie das ehemalige Gefängnis für politische Gefangene.
Mehr
  • 9 Stunden
Ab
108,18 $ USD
Ab
108,18 $ USD

Kap-Halbinsel-Tour ab Kapstadt

Kap-Halbinsel-Tour ab Kapstadt

star-4.5
358
Erleben Sie die malerische Schönheit und die natürliche Landschaft der südafrikanischen Kap-Halbinsel auf dieser ganztägigen Tour ab Kapstadt. Genießen Sie den Komfort von geführten Besuchen sowie die Unabhängigkeit von Einzelbesichtigungen, und erfahren Sie mehr über diese dynamische Region von Ihrem freundlichen, sachkundigen Reiseleiter. Sie sehen Robben in der Hout Bay (mit optionaler Buiker Island-Bootstour) und haben Zeit, die Geschäfte zu erkunden. Sie können das Naturreservat Kap der Guten Hoffnung auf eigene Faust erkunden und die verspielten Familien afrikanischer Pinguine in Simon’s Town besuchen. Ihre Rückfahrt nach Kapstadt beinhaltet sogar einen Halt in den farbenfrohen Botanischen Gärten von Kirstenbosch.
Mehr
  • 8 Stunden 30 Minuten
  • iconDeutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
88,60 $ USD
Ab
88,60 $ USD

Tafelberg und Kapstadt – Halbtägiger Ausflug

Tafelberg und Kapstadt – Halbtägiger Ausflug

star-4
173
Sehen Sie das Beste von Kapstadt, einschließlich einer Fahrt zum Tafelberg und einer klimatisierten Fahrzeugtour zu den Highlights der Stadt während dieser halbtägigen Tour. Besichtigen Sie die Stadt vom Tafelberg aus und fahren Sie mit der Seilbahn (wetterabhängig und Seilbahnticket auf eigene Kosten) und besuchen Sie dann einige der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Kapstadt von Ihrem klimatisierten Fahrzeug aus.
Mehr
  • 4 Stunden
  • iconDeutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
35,95 $ USD
Ab
35,95 $ USD

Stellenbosch, Franschhoek und Paarl Valley – Wein-Tagesausflug

Stellenbosch, Franschhoek und Paarl Valley – Wein-Tagesausflug

star-4.5
108
Verbringen Sie einen Tag im herrlichen Weinanbaugebiet Stellenbosch und Paarl Valley und genießen Sie einige der berühmten Weine des Cape Winelands zusammen mit historischen Städten und malerischen Panoramastraßen. Dies ist ein idealer Tagesausflug für Weinliebhaber und jeden, der die Geschichte und die dramatische Schönheit der Region zu schätzen weiß.
Mehr
  • 8 Stunden
  • iconDeutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
74,15 $ USD
Ab
74,15 $ USD

Wanderung zum Tafelberg in Kapstadt

Wanderung zum Tafelberg in Kapstadt

star-4.5
5
Steigen Sie während einer 4-stündigen Wanderung auf den berühmten Tafelberg von Kapstadt. Genießen Sie ein gemütliches Tempo auf den Hängen des Berges, während Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick auf Kapstadt und das darunter liegende Wasser genießen. Folgen Sie Ihrem lokalen Guide durch die Platteklip Gorge bis zur flachen Tischplatte des Berges, wo Sie Zeit haben, Fotos von der Landschaft am Kap der Guten Hoffnung und den Zwölf Aposteln zu machen, bevor Sie zurück nach Kapstadt wandern.
Mehr
  • 4 Stunden
Ab
96,94 $ USD
Ab
96,94 $ USD

Private Winelands Tour: Weinverkostungstour in Stellenbosch, Franschhoek und Paarl, Tagestour ab Kapstadt

Private Winelands Tour: Weinverkostungstour in Stellenbosch, Franschhoek und Paarl, Tagestour ab Kapstadt

star-5
46
Begeben Sie sich auf eine gemütliche Tagestour durch die Cape Winelands von Kapstadt aus Südafrika mit Haltestellen in Stellenbosch, Franschhoek und Paarl. Genießen Sie eine Reihe von Weinproben in drei verschiedenen Weinbergen, darunter eine Meisterprobe aus acht Weinen und Käse. Auf dem Weg erleben Sie eine spektakuläre Landschaft, darunter eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Berge und einige unglaubliche Beispiele der Architektur von Kap-Holland und Viktoria.
Mehr
  • 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
114,60 $ USD
Ab
114,60 $ USD

Private Tour: Ausflug zum Kap der Guten Hoffnung ab Kapstadt

Private Tour: Ausflug zum Kap der Guten Hoffnung ab Kapstadt

star-4.5
41
Entfliehen Sie Kapstadt für einen Tag, um die gewaltigen Naturwunder der Halbinsel zu entdecken, zum Beispiel Cape Point, das Kap der Guten Hoffnung und Boulders Beach. Wählen Sie auf Ihrer privaten Tour zwischen zwei spektakulären Fahrten. Der erste Halt ist Boulders Beach, wo Sie Hunderte einheimische Brillenpinguine sehen werden. Dann geht es weiter zum Kap der Guten Hoffnung, einem beeindruckenden Felsvorsprung, der ein wichtiger Punkt für Segler ist. Schließlich besuchen Sie Cape Point, die südwestlichste Spitze von Afrika. Halten Sie Ausschau nach verspielten Pavianen und genießen Sie die unglaubliche Aussicht von den zwei Leuchttürmen des Kaps.
Mehr
  • 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
125,19 $ USD
Ab
125,19 $ USD

Table Mountain Skip-the-Line-Ticket und halbtägiger privater Chauffeur

Table Mountain Skip-the-Line-Ticket und halbtägiger privater Chauffeur

star-4
11
Machen Sie Ihren Kapstadt-Besuch zu neuen Höhen mit dieser exklusiven 4-stündigen Reise zum Tafelberg mit direktem Zugang und einem privaten Chauffeur. Wenn Sie mit der Seilbahn fahren möchten, erkunden Sie dieses berühmte Wahrzeichen in aller Ruhe. Wenn Sie fertig sind, wartet Ihr Chauffeur darauf, Sie in die ganze Stadt zu bringen oder in Ihr Hotel zu bringen.
Mehr
  • 4 Stunden
Ab
159,05 $ USD
Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.
Ab
159,05 $ USD
Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.

Cape Winelands-Verpflegung mit Wein und privater Hubschrauberrundflug über Kapstadt

Cape Winelands-Verpflegung mit Wein und privater Hubschrauberrundflug über Kapstadt

star-4.5
7
Schweben Sie durch die Lüfte auf einem Hubschrauberrundflug nach Cape Winelands, inklusive einem Drei-Gänge-Menü. Sie begeben sich von Kapstadt aus auf einen malerischen Ausflug in diese beeindruckende Weinregion, vorbei an den weißen Sandstränden von Clifton und über die Atlantikküste, bevor Sie auf dem Weingut Groot Constantia landen. Nach einer entspannten Weinprobe (auf eigene Kosten) genießen Sie ein Gourmet-Abendessen vor Ort im Restaurant Simon‘s. Genießen Sie Gerichte wie Gnocchi mit Wildpilzen und langsam gebratenem Lamm, trinken Sie kostenlosen Wein und bereiten Sie sich auf eine atemberaubende Rückreise vor.
Mehr
  • 3 bis 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
1.121,71 $ USD
Ab
1.121,71 $ USD

Besichtigungstour zum Cape Point

Besichtigungstour zum Cape Point

star-4.5
46
Genießen Sie eine wunderschöne Fahrt von Kapstadt nach Cape Point während einer halbtägigen Tour. Die malerische Route der Chapman's Peak Road führt Sie am Wasser entlang am Hafen von Hout Bay und am Boulders Beach mit seinen in Afrika lebenden Pinguinen vorbei nach Cape Point. Es ist Teil des Tafelberg-Nationalparks und bietet eine spektakuläre Aussicht vom Kap der Guten Hoffnung.
Mehr
  • 4 Stunden 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
63,88 $ USD
Ab
63,88 $ USD

Fahrradtour zum Tafelberg ab Kapstadt

Fahrradtour zum Tafelberg ab Kapstadt

star-4
5
Lassen Sie Ihr Adrenalin bei einer 4-stündigen Mountainbiketour über den Tafelberg von Kapstadt aus auf Touren kommen. Fahren Sie auf den Offroad-Pfaden des bekanntesten Wahrzeichens der Stadt, während Sie den Berg aus nächster Nähe erkunden und die fantastische Aussicht auf Kapstadt und Robben Island genießen.
Mehr
  • 4 Stunden
Ab
139,64 $ USD
Ab
139,64 $ USD


icon_solid_phone
Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

How to Spend 3 Days in Cape Town

star-4.5
922 Reviews
How to Spend 3 Days in Cape Town
With three days in Cape Town, you have plenty of time to soak up the city’s atmosphere, see its most famous sights, absorb its history, and head out of town into the surrounding countryside. Here are a few ways to experience the very best of Cape Town in 72 memorable hours.

Day 1: Explore the City
Start your day by taking in sweeping city and ocean views from the top of flat-topped Table Mountain. Visiting in the morning helps you avoid the heat and clouds that tend to arrive later. Your options for getting up the mountain include hiking tours, biking tours, and skip-the-line access to the cable car, which is often included in full-day tours of the whole city.

Afterward, take a sightseeing tour to better get your bearings and see more top sights. Hop-on hop-off bus tours allow you the flexibility of being able to set your own itinerary as you explore the entire city—you can jump off anywhere you like along the route and spend as little or as much time as you wish at each stop. Alternatively, you can take tours of specific sites of interest, such as the townships, Robben Island, and Bo-Kaap.

Day 2: Head for the Cape
The Cape of Good Hope, a sprawling section of Table Mountain National Park, attracts day-trippers with its sweeping ocean views, quiet beaches, and dramatic promontory called Cape Point. Just over an hour by car from downtown Cape Town, it’s easy to reach on a day trip. 

Full-day group and private tours from the city to the cape usually take a scenic route filled with mountain and ocean views. You’ll likely make stops at Hout Bay Harbour and Boulders Beach, known for its colony of African penguins, and pass through the coastal towns of Fish Hoek and Muizenberg. Some tours also include time to explore Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens in the UNESCO-listed Cape Floral Kingdom and optional boat trips to Duiker Island, known for its large number of fur seals.

Day 3: Go Wine Tasting
Spend your final day in Cape Town sampling some of the finest wines produced in the region. Full-day group and private tours take you into the scenic wine country of Stellenbosch and Paarl Valley, where you can enjoy the Cape Winelands’ wines and learn about the production processes from the winemakers. Most tours also offer the opportunity to explore the area’s historic towns, such as Franschhoek, noted for its Cape Dutch–style architecture, and the university town of Stellenbosch, the second-oldest town in South Africa. 

An alternative to taking a scenic drive there is to fly in on a helicopter—some tours whisk passengers from the city’s V&A Waterfront directly to wine estates where they enjoy meals and wine tastings. 
Read More
Cape Town Tours & Activities (13)
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben IslandDay Trips

Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

star-4
Take a fascinating trip through South Africa’s difficult past on a tour of Cape Town and Robben Island, where Nelson Mandela spent 18 of his 27 years in prison. Visit the District Six Museum to get an in-depth look at the troubling history of apartheid in South Africa, and see how that system still impacts modern life in townships like Langa and Gugulethu. See how residents of these townships work to improve their lives and communities. Take a ferry to UNESCO-listed Robben Island for a tour of the former prison for political prisoners.
...  More
  • 9 hours
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$93.08 
Price varies by group size
From  
$93.08 
Price varies by group size
Learn More
  • 9 hours
  • Taking safety measures

Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape TownDay Trips

Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

star-4.5
Experience the scenic beauty and natural landscapes of South Africa’s Cape Peninsula on this full-day tour from Cape Town. Enjoy the convenience of guided visits, as well as the independence of solo sightseeing and learn about this dynamic region from your friendly, knowledgeable guide. See seals in Hout Bay (with optional Duiker Island boat trip) and have time to wander the shops. You can explore the Cape Point Nature Reserve at your leisure, and check out playful families of African penguins in Simon’s Town. Your return trip to Cape Town even includes a stop at the colorful Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens.
...  More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$80.61 
From  
$80.61 
Learn More
  • 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day TripHalf-day Tours

Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

star-4
See the best of Cape Town including a trip to the top of Table Mountain and a minibus tour of the city’s highlights during this half-day tour. Survey the city from Table Mountain, ride the cable car back down (own expense), and then see Cape Town’s main sights from your minibus. See places such as the Diamond Works and the Malay Quarter on Signal Hill.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$33.69 
From  
$33.69 
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Stellenbosch, Franschhoek and Paarl Valley Wine Day TripDay Trips

Stellenbosch, Franschhoek and Paarl Valley Wine Day Trip

star-4.5
Spend a day in the gorgeous wine country of Stellenbosch and Paarl Valley, enjoying some of the Cape Winelands’ famous wines along with historic towns and scenic drives. It’s an ideal day trip for wine lovers as well as anyone who can appreciate the area’s history and dramatic beauty.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$69.48 
From  
$69.48 
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

City Sightseeing Cape Town Hop-On Hop-Off Bus TourBus Tours

City Sightseeing Cape Town Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

star-4.5
Check out the city streets and popular sights of Cape Town on this open-top, double-decker bus tour. Enjoy the convenience of hop-on hop-off service and choose from multiple routes that make exploring this coastal city a breeze. Select a 1-day option for a time-crunched tour, or opt for a 2-day ticket that also includes a canal or harbor cruise as part of the experience.
...  More
  • 30 minutes to 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$19.97 
From  
$19.97 
Learn More
  • 30 minutes to 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Table Mountain Hike in Cape TownHiking

Table Mountain Hike in Cape Town

star-4.5
Climb to the top of Cape Town’s iconic Table Mountain during a 4-hour hiking tour. Enjoy a leisurely pace up the slopes of the mountain while you admire stunning views of Cape Town and the water below. Follow your local guide through Platteklip Gorge up to the flat table-top of the mountain, where you’ll have time to get photographs of the scenery toward the Cape of Good Hope and the Twelve Apostles mountains before hiking back down to Cape Town.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$90.84 
From  
$90.84 
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Taking safety measures

Private Full Day Stellenbosch, Franschhoek and Paarl Wine Tour from Cape Town.Day Trips

Private Full Day Stellenbosch, Franschhoek and Paarl Wine Tour from Cape Town.

star-5
Embark on a leisurely day-tour of the Cape Winelands from South Africa's Cape Town, with stops in Stellenbosch, Franschhoek, and Paarl. Enjoy a series of wine tastings at three different vineyards, including a master tasting pairing eight wines and cheeses. Along the way you'll experience spectacular scenery, including stunning mountain views and some incredible examples of Cape Dutch and Victorian architecture.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$107.39 
From  
$107.39 
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Private Tour: Cape of Good Hope Cape Point Penguins Kirstenbosch from Cape TownDay Trips

Private Tour: Cape of Good Hope Cape Point Penguins Kirstenbosch from Cape Town

star-4.5
Escape from Cape Town for the day to explore the peninsula's vast natural wonders, including Cape Point, Cape of Good Hope, and Boulders Beach. Choose between two spectacular drives on your private tour, which stops first at Boulders Beach where you meet hundreds of resident African penguins. Then continue to the Cape of Good Hope, a stunning rocky outcrop that's a significant point for sailors. Lastly visit Cape Point, Africa's most south-westerly tip. Keep an eye out for playful baboons and enjoy incredible views from the Cape's two lighthouses.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$117.31 
From  
$117.31 
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Table Mountain Skip-the-Line Ticket and Half-Day Private ChauffeurHalf-day Tours

Table Mountain Skip-the-Line Ticket and Half-Day Private Chauffeur

star-4
Take your Cape Town visit to new heights with this exclusive 4-hour trip to Table Mountain with skip-the-line access and a private chauffeur. Skip to the front of the long line for cable car tickets, then explore this famous landmark at your leisure. When you finish your chauffeur will be waiting to transport you anywhere in the city, or to return you to your hotel.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$135.75 
Price varies by group size
From  
$135.75 
Price varies by group size
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Taking safety measures

Cape Winelands Meal and Wine Private Helicopter Tour from Cape TownDining Experiences

Cape Winelands Meal and Wine Private Helicopter Tour from Cape Town

star-4.5
Soar through the skies on helicopter tour to Cape Winelands, complete with a 3-course meal. Set out from Cape Town on a scenic journey to this stunning wine region, passing over Clifton's white sand beaches and flying above the Atlantic Coast before landing at Groot Constantia winery. Following a relaxed tasting of wine varietals (own expense) sit down to a gourmet dinner at the onsite Simon's. Savor dishes like wild-mushroom gnocchi and slow roasted lamb, sip complimentary vino and gear up for a breathtaking return trip.
...  More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$1,010.68 
From  
$1,010.68 
Learn More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Small-Group Robben Island and Cape Town Full-Day TourDay Trips

Small-Group Robben Island and Cape Town Full-Day Tour

star-1
This small-group full-day tour of Cape Town combines history and culture with epic scenery, ensuring that you make the most out of your stay. Travel by minivan from your hotel to catch the cable car up Table Mountain for sweeping views of the city. Head back down for lunch then continue on to Robben Island in the afternoon to see where Nelson Mandela was imprisoned for so many years.
...  More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$252.67 
Price varies by group size
From  
$252.67 
Price varies by group size
Learn More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Cape Point Sightseeing TourNature and Wildlife

Cape Point Sightseeing Tour

star-4.5
Enjoy a beautiful drive to Cape Point from Cape Town on a half-day tour. The scenic route of Chapman's Peak Road takes you along the water past Hout Bay Harbour and Boulders Beach, with its resident African penguins, to Cape Point. It’s part of Table Mountain National Park, and there are spectacular views from the Cape of Good Hope.
...  More
  • 4 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$58.66 
From  
$58.66 
Learn More
  • 4 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures

Table Mountain Bike Tour from Cape TownMountain Bike Tours

Table Mountain Bike Tour from Cape Town

star-4
Get your adrenaline pumping during a 4-hour mountain bike tour of Table Mountain from Cape Town. Ride the off-road trails of the city’s most recognized landmark as you explore the mountain up close and enjoy fantastic views of Cape Town and Robben Island far below.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Taking safety measures
From  
$104.68 
From  
$104.68 
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Taking safety measures


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785