With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 924 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

pegm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was great. The staff were very professional and very accommodating

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great excursion. Juny was a well informed and personable guide who was intent on helping us appreciate the beauty of the island.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Maybe not what you were expecting, but so much fun! Sunny Liston is over the top with his entertaining nature. If you want the Caribbean experience this is the tour for you.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

Wayne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice excursion, guide was the best!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

kraynickj

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This was a great excursion. Orient beach was beautiful even though it was cloudy. Seeing the jets fly in at Maho was a very unusual experience. Recommended.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

MICHELLE K

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

We were supposed to leave on the tour at 11:30am, but the guide made us go as soon as we got off the ship 10:30am. The guide was very nice, but very loud. If you sat near the front, got a headache from the loud speaker he was yelling through. If you sat in the back, you got sick due to the way the bus bounces during the very fast speed, sudden turns and stops. There was a lot of sightseeing while on the go, but very little stop time. Finally at the end of the tour, we did get 2 hours at Megan's Bay where we could unwind from the unpleasant drive. Megan's Bay was beautiful, but I'm not sure how it got rated in the top 10 of all beaches in the world as proclaimed. The beach was very crowded and cost 5 to go in, which was odd. And it cost us 28 for 4 slices of pizza and one bottle of water. The tour did deliver though on their guarantee to get us back to the ship before it left us. We did get to see a lot in a very short amount of time, which was good, but it just seemed like too fast paced and way too loud.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

pegm

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

This tour was the worst. The transportation was old and tattered they moved several of us who booked with viator to older equipment that was very difficult to get in and out. We had to wait for another van at each stop for another guide to describe what we should see. JUST TERRIBLE

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

Melissa S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

This tour was absolutely horrible. It took an hour before it left the port. We had to wait on open air bus for an hour in the extreme heat while the driver tried locating everyone on the tour. Very disorganized. The tour narrative was terrible too. I learned hardly nothing from the tour guide. My mother who was with me the tour guide provided no assistance to help her get on and off the bus. When I was wheeling my mom in her wheelchair sunny Liston told me wow your getting muscles. I thought that was awfully rude. He never even offered assistance. I couldn't wait for the tour to be finally over. And we were not the only ones. One lady said when we arrived she said thanks me the J. Would definitely not recommend this tour!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

Elyse W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour representative was easily identified at the pier. Our tour guide was informative and entertaining. The country is beautiful and this particular tour really allowed us to get a flavor of St. Kitts. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Donna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was well organized, informative and most importantly, it was lots of fun! Out guide kept everyone engaged and we had plenty of time at each stop.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

mcmac501

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

we had a family group of 9, both young and old, it was excellent and entertaining, fun for all.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

Melissa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome tour and beautiful island. The tour guide SQ was great and i loved his saying here on this island, we rush slowly. I would definitely book this tour again!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Melissa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a fantastic tour. So much fun! I would definitely recommend!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

william L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

SQ the tour guide was good, nothing much about the island except the fort was great, nice view

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Kelly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful tour. We had a great time and Wellington was an amazing tour guide. Very, very funny and informative. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Anita L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour guide was great - hilarous. The visit to Orient Beach was very relaxing and just the right amount of time. maho Beach was great, but a bit too long. It was high tide and no place to sit, except the rocks.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and our guide was outstanding !!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had an awesome time, singing and laughing the whole tour.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

cecilia w

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The tour guide was waiting for us and drinks are plentiful. Clear explanation and since we are small group, he was able to accomdate to our need and shorten some of the itnery as we needed. Make sure that the pickup location is all the way to the end of the port. The minivan was a bit hot though!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

Ilene M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Wellington was a fantastic guide. He was funny and took care of us.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Annmarie A

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This is a beautiful island- very upscale. We experienced our tour in two phases. We started out with SQ, who drove us through Basseterre, gave us a history of the island and took us up to Carabelle Batik, where we saw how batik fabrics were made. Afterwards, we switched over to Junior, who took us to the beach Friars. On the way to the beach, he continued the educational tour of the island and took us to a picturesque location where the Atlantic and Caribbean seas were separated only by a thin roadway. On the whole, it was a fun day in a beautiful setting.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Marion

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good tour, the bus was very crowded, but the tour guide was knowledgeable.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Elyse W

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It was easy to find the tour representative once we disembarked from the ship. The guide took us around and stopped at various vantage points but he didn't give a whole lot of information about St. Thomas along the way. He played and sang along to loud music during most of the trip which I found annoying but my traveling companion thought it was delightful. Different strokes for different folks, I guess. We did get to go to Mountain Top which has a breathtaking view and at that time the guide did give us quite a bit of information about the area and what we were seeing.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

Mel S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

The local excursion group refused to take us on the excursion because not enough people booked it for them to make enough money! Unbelievable! It was only a 30 minute drive to our destination and still they refused to take us to that reef to snorkel for the excursion we had pre paid for. And now it was too late in the day to book any other excursion. They could have at least emailed us before hand so we could make other arrangements. But now we are standing off the boat dock with no where to go and it is now noon. They then talked us into going to a closer beach where Brice the head of Frans Tours said they was a reef right off the beach we could swim right to. Right... after they dropped us off we found out we were at a busy tourist beach with absolutely no reef in site and only a flat sandy bottom. Even the local workers on the beach made it clear there was no reef anywhere near that beach. Horrible excursion group. Not honest! Avoid Frans Tours!

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

Mayra Q

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

voucher not specific about where to meet:confusing. Then informed we were going to Taino Beach, Not paradise cove and not what I spent hrs researching! Beach was dirty and rocky in the actual water. Transported in a crowded, hot van and given a card to take a different shuttle back. This is just a cab!

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message