With more than 25 island and mainland ports of call, the Caribbean region is the ultimate cruising destination – think swaying palm trees, balmy breezes and colorful beach bars. From the US state of Florida to just a few miles off the coast of South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1010 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jessica P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

we really enjoyed this! our tour guide was Bert. Orient Beach had free wifi for our use, and you got a chair for just 5. not crowded at all. by the time it started to fill in, we were off to Maho.

saw some great planes, and we were there for the take off of the American Airlines flight. my other half was on the fence for the jet blast and loved it!

you had 2 hours total at each beach, and you drove the entire circumference of the island so you got to see alot. I highly recommend the guacamole at Sunset Bar maho beach. Dee-lish!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Sandra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This trip was amazing. The crew was organized and handled a large group with ease. Our first stop was at a reef where we saw many fish. Our second stop we saw fish and jelly fish and the final stop we actually go in the water with reef sharks. This was awesome to be right in the middle of a school of shark. The crew made certain our safety was first. Then Van returned us to our ship, while enroute he gave us a history of the Bahamas, some interesting facts and also told of other places of interest. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Brimstone Hill is a must see. They show a 10 minute video about the fort when you get there but that uses up a lot of your time. We skipped the movie--- they have displays throughout the fort that explain the history. As it was we didn't get to see everything.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Shirley H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour. SQ was very thorough in pointing out the highlights of their country. It was only 3 on the tour so it was like a private tour. We had fun and it is a beautiful place.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

argunderson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very informative shore excursion with an excellent guide who was knowledgeable and very accommodating loved the beautiful scenery of St. Kitts and would love to return for a longer visit in the future!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Patricia A O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good excursion. Driver was excellent. Saw parts of the island we had not seen in 3 other visits. Good experience.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Florence R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very well organized. Such a beautiful island - its worth taking a tour. The drivers and guides really cater to tourists and make you feel welcome. Beautiful beaches!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Florence R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very thorough tour with great guide Wellington. We had lots of fun and learned a lot about the culture of the island.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

v.geroe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour with the very entertaining Bert .. Fun watching the planes taking off and landing too! A must do in St Maarten

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

What a wonderful person Wellington is. So friendly, professional, helpful, knowledgeable. We had a lovely day, never stopped smiling.

When we returned to our ship our fellow travellers were quite amazed by how much we had seen and done. We experienced so much.

We would certainly recommend Viatours and will be booking again at other destinations rather than using the ships trips.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

Barbara A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our cruise included eight ports of call - by far St. Kitts was the most beautiful. I am sure that this was due to the wonderful tour and friendly guide.

Visited the Caribelle Batik and charming Wingfield estate. The beach at South Friar's bay was outstanding - well maintained beach area with a nice restaurant, bar, and clean bathrooms.

I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Spent a great day at 2 beaches. Our tour guide, Otis, was very knowledgeable about the island and its history. Fantastic tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Alayne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our Sunny Liston tour was AWESOME! We really got to experience the best of the island and Sunny made the tour even more fun! Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This Guide was great he sang all day we looked like a party bus coming thru which made it really fun... Very interesting and well done.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

leawills

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing tour, Wellington the tour guide was superb. Very informative and such a great character. Can't recommend the tour or him enough!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

linda t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Brilliant and memorable trip. SQ was a lovely young man with excellent local knowledge. The Batik factory was a riot of bright colours.
Beautiful Island with a dramatic coastline.
Well worth the cost....it was very reasonably priced.
Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

koolmom310

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour was informative and the beach amazing with the cleanest facilities and most amazing sand

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Steven A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Wow, SQ was an amazing tour guide on St Kitts, his knowledge and history of the island made our experience one of the best!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Junko T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The bus tour was fun and easy to go to the best beaches in St Marrten.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

janielkins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We got a great tour of the city and the countryside. It is a twisty ride to the top, but fully worth the ride. Our driver was good, felt safe. The views were spectacular and fun photo opportunities. Returning to the city, we had a nice visit at the museum. Be prepared to walk a bit. There was a street market in town. We always felt safe as the driver stayed nearby. Be aware, if you self-tour the church, locals will be looking for tip money, it was worth it to hear about the church history.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

Lauren C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was so awesome! The beach was beautiful and it was so exciting to see the planes landing and taking off. For adrenaline junkies, this is a must. You watch people lose their sunglasses, towels, and even some tumble right into the ocean because they chose to stand behind the jet stream as the planes took off. Hilarious and awesome.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Alayne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Sunny Liston Tours are the best. St. Thomas is gorgeous and our tour guide made exploring the island even more fun. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

vicki-ann G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great day out. Easy to find the driver at the port.
He was lovely, very happy to chat.
Orient beach was lovely, nice place to relax except for the people trying to sell stuff.
Maho beach was good fun and this is why we took this tour.
However the time spent here was perfect, glad we did the Orient beach as well.
We got back to the boat in plenty of time no stress.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message