If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1307 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Emily D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had so much fun on this tour, Mark was our English tour guide and he was so helpful. Definitely expect to be covered head to toe in mud, so wear your bathing suit. Unfortunately the goggles they give you don and #39;t have a very good seel on them, so expect some water in your eyes. Highly recommend tour

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

hansigandhi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing.. The staff was funny and entertaining and awesome!!! A little bit of hiking was in there, too but it was all good.
We went to to the Montlier location

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Robin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was everything we expected. It was Great!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very cool experience like being on a Vespa 12 feet underwater!

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

An F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I have taken snorkeling tours in many places and this was one of the best tours, particularly shark encounter was exciting.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

SHMUEL G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Simply wonderful ! would like to repeat it again very soon

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Marissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was quite a hike from our Montego Bay hotel, but totally worth it!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Dlkobriger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour guides are awesome all the workers are happy and want to make you happy we really enjoyed this trip went on a speed boat got to touch and kiss the dolphins swim and snorkel with the sharks and stingrays!! Only thing the tour buses need to be marked better we were not sure who to go with and they had my name spelled wrong other than that it was FUN!

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

Carrie A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Never been snorkeling before, the staff was wonderful!! Had a great time! Three different spots to snorkel and snorkeled with sharks for a bit too. I had a great time, one of my favorite memories!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Marie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I was a little scared during this excursion but my husband loved it. The guides were great and made the tour fun.

Doing what: Marinarium Shark and Ray Experience

Katherine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was great! Lots of crocodiles in the black river, the YS falls was neat, although strange - you basically get a guide that takes you around the falls and takes all sorts of pictures of you on your own camera. I wasn't expecting a bikini photoshoot that day but some of the pictures were actually really nice and I'm glad we did it! You couldn't really maneuver the falls without the guides' help/ I think this is better than Dunn's falls because your group gets their own guide, where at Dunn's falls you have to hold hands with a bunch of strangers! Appleton estate was great - a tour of the grounds and factory and then a rum tasting - they basically left us in a room with a bunch of bottles of rum and there was no limit to the number of tastings you could have! The tour also included lunch and all-you-can-drink rum punch at Appleton's, it was delicious! All in all it was a great day and I would do it again!

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

rmthomas0812

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Crew members knowledgable. Lots of fish to see. Best part about visiting Nassau

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Samantha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is not a sit back and enjoy the ride type of excursion. You are driving, going through the countryside terrain, meeting people, eating/drinking local items, swimming, etc. The view right before arriving to the beach is AMAZING. I highly recommend this excursion if you are looking for fun, adventure, and a more behind the scenes look into the local Punta Cana.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

rwoodmancy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nassau Snorkel is a must. Pictures will do no justice. Great Trip.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

dkilby63

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

They were awesome and the reef beautiful. So much more is offered to do. I can t believe the calm and friendly people. The conch perfect. Thank you all.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving in Freeport

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

amazing experience, will do it again

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Lemuel B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The buggy adventure was one of the best parts of our trip!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Carrie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was worth every penny. From our bus driver, Tony, to the guides at the stops we made, everyone was very friendly and made sure you had the best time possible. Dunn River Falls was simply amazing. I would book this tour again and again.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Vincent M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

AMAZING! i would do this over and over again

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Reva S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour guide, Tony who was prompt and engaging on this day tour, could not fault anything and my husband and I had an amazing experience. The highlight was Dunns River Falls an absolute must , do make sure you purchase wet shoes as this is not included in the price

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Laureen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazingggg!!!!! WOW, this is really a hidden gem experience that is not to be missed in Jamaica. It being my tenth time actually to Jamaica, I am so glad I found this on Viator. From the prompt and friendly driver who had to come out all the way to Negril to trek us about 2 hours to the site, to the crew on the lagoon boat, the friendly restaurant, the fire/limbo show at the restaurant that they do after the cruise, the included rum punch all was amazing! Of course, it is way too hard to get photos and you're just in awe swimming around! but i'm telling you that this glows like a blacklight in the ocean when you swim and move it looked like the boat had a light on the back, but its really the motor churning up the glowing plankton! The coolest experience ever, and a super rare find in the world! Also, thank you to our driver who asked us if we wanted to stop to eat as we had missed our hotel dinner time due to being a ways from the tour. We went to an amazing smoked pork local place that really had some great local food! So thank you so much for adding that to our experience of Jamaica and knowing that we would definitely be hungry on a tour/drive that was from 5pm-10pm. Thanks for having this tour from Negril also, I know it is far out, but having the ability to go was great!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Angelika B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

it was great experience i would recommend it

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Steve D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wife and I took several excursions while in Punta Cana and this one was by far the best. Enjoyed being in a small group as opposed to many of the other dune buggy adventure companies. Our guide was awesome and we had a great time. From the local store in the middle of the country, to the mines, to seeing the locals, to the trip to the beach, it all was done top notch and we enjoyed every minute of it. Highly recommend this trip to anyone/everyone!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

elenasmyly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The group was beginning diverssnubasnorkelers. Three snorkeling sites - the first was with the sculpture, it was more for the beginning divers and the snuba people, it was long and uneventful for us, not much to see. The second was in the coral reef, it was a lot of fun to snorkel with the fishes. The last one was probably 5 minutes dip with the sharks, we were told to hold the rope and move our fins to pretend to be fish so the sharks dont come to investigate. The little girl next to me panicked and the tour guy helped her. They are very good and attentive. Overall, it was fun!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Rebecca M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was awesome! It was really nice to see life outside of the resort, see the way some really live in the DR. The day we went was after a heavy rain so we got soaked on the ride. I recommend wearing clothes you don't mind ruining, bring a towel and possibly a change of clothes. The beach we stopped at was beautiful, nothing like the resort beaches. We would definitely do this again!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message