If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1270 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

EDWIN T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great trip.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Christine Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My camera and cell phone cannot record the beauty of the Luminous Lagoon. It's amazing. The service staff were nice and the pre-tour performance was exciting. The pickup from hotel was on time.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Kristin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a wonderful time sloshing through puddles, getting muddy, and touring the beautiful Dominican countryside. It is a particularly nice touch that they take the group to a beach where you can wash off the mud in style before the trip ends. The buggies ran great and the staff was excellent. We highly recommend this adventure.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Amy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a fun day, beautiful island, and even the bus travel to the coast was nice and I learned a lot about the Dominican Republic. Don and #39;t be prepared to be bowled over by the number of starfish though. We saw 2.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Nelson F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It would be good to spend more time at the island, but a great trip in general.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Deborah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This zip lining tour was FANTASTIC!! The guiles, DeMar and Ricardo, had a great attitude the entire time and were kidding around with everyone from beginning to end. Be ready for a hike, but wear water shoes. Depending on the water levels, there are some points that you are crossing water on foot and might be up to your ankles in water. Your feet will be soaking wet. Water shoes and bug spray are the important things to remember. Great tour!! I would do it again in a second!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Gregory B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I took my kids and I thought I would be scared, up so high, but the excitement made me completely forget to be scared. The guide on the bus to/from this place, Jean, was very informative and friendly. We learned a lot about the Dominican Republic from him. The staff at the Zipline place was very professional and friendly, too. They put the harness on for you to make sure it's on securely and correctly and at every platform, a staff member met you to hook you line on to the next zip line. Also, they had a way to turn on the breaks for you towards the end of the zip line to ensure no one went flying into a tree. It was a GREAT time! The views were amazing and the rush of going 30 mph over the gorgeous scenery and through the trees cannot be beat!

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

Roberto A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The food was great the ride was amazing everyone was nice

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Ashleigh T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was great!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Lyle D F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The bus driver pointed out historical remains and told us some of the history of Jamaica. The zip line guys were entertaining which made zip line experience even better.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

traveladventures726

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

awesome experience...

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Chris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a really great tour, but expect it to take up the whole day. We left the hotel at 8:30 am. After about an hour and a half ride, we arrived at the black river. This tour was really fun. The guide was very knowledgeable and did a great job getting the crocs to come out and swim to the boat. He even reached over and fed one and grabbed her leg. see pics

The Appleton Rum Factory tour was very informative. The lunch was delicious and the chicken was not spicy at all. At the end they provided all you want samples of 9 different varieties of their rum, which everyone seemed to really enjoy. It was about a 2 and a half hour drive back to the hotel, so I would say it was about 10 1/2 hours total, but well worth it.

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

Mylynn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Such a fabulous experience, one I will definitely do again. The tour guides are the absolutely best. So friendly and funny. And they make you feel absolutely safe.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Laurie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

At first it started off really bad but ultimately it was AMAZING!!!... The shop in the DR that was supposed to pick us up forgot to mention that we needed to meet at a different location than the lobby so they never picked us up. We had to reschedule to a different day which ended up working out fine.
Second time they were all AMAZING, the guys who picked us up, the dolphin experience was phenomenal, the attention they gave us during the experience was unreal, and they guys who brought us back were great. So overall this was an amazing excursion and I would recommend everyone do it. Just make sure you clarify the pickup location.

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

Steven G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome time, fun fun fun. Great guides and went all over DR, got a chance to see it all. A

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Kara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was AWESOME! This is an experience you need to have!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

top notch across the board!

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

Christina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved it! The snorkeling was amazing and the actual scuba was easy and fun to do! I would bring a water camera, a drink and a snack for when the tour is over.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Erika V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful trip so this amazing island. You can't miss it. Great service food guides. Simply amazing

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Erika V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So fun. Nice ride. Great music

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Guides were excellent and very informative. A very unique experience for someone who does not dive. Tour timed well -pick up through return to hotel. I recommend this excursion to Nassau visitors.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

DANIELLE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LOVED THIS TOUR! I am so ready to go back and do it again! Dunn and #39;s was awesome, had a great lunch then off to Nine Mile (my favorite part). I did the Luminous Lagoon option, so after Nine Mile we had dinner at a nice restaurant with a beautiful scenery. Enjoyed the ride to each place as well!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Kristina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was really awesome!
We and #39;ve been traveling everywhere and have done many activities,but my 11 years old son said this activity was the best so far!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message