If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1285 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lina United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide Francisco was very professional and knowledgeable. Our family enjoyed the whole excursion from the shuttle ride, speedboat ride, swimming in the natural swimming pool, exploring and relaxing on the island and the catamaran ride back to the mainland. Highlight of our trip! Very much recommend it to everyone!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

JOSE MARIA M Andorra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A wonderful experience, full of music and dances on the catamaran. The island of Saona, simply..... beautiful.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Cherey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So much fun! The crew was awesome and really made it a positive experience for everyone.

Doing what: Punta Cana Day Cruise with Snorkeling

Angellarph

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour that allows you to get dirty, learn about local customs and see the countryside like no other tour can offer. The buggies were fast and easy to drive. Charly owner was a great guide and obviously passionate about his island. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So much fun. Be warned you will get dirty. Great experience! Would do the full day next time in DR

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Cheryl F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a great excursion. Well run and lots of fun especially when we were in the water with sharks!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an incredible combinaion tour! I would definitely do it again if I find myself back in Jamaica. Don't sign up for the silly organized tour that has you hold hands with people as you make your way up the falls. It's ridiculously pathetic and more prone to a chain reaction of accidents - make your way up on your own and really take it all in.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Kaying M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our tour guide was the best. He was knowledgeable and funny! The island is beautiful. This is a must see! Definitely no regrets and would love to do this cruise again!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Melanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Friendly staff. Not too crowded. Special touches for birthday!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Emily D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had so much fun on this tour, Mark was our English tour guide and he was so helpful. Definitely expect to be covered head to toe in mud, so wear your bathing suit. Unfortunately the goggles they give you don and #39;t have a very good seel on them, so expect some water in your eyes. Highly recommend tour

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

hansigandhi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing.. The staff was funny and entertaining and awesome!!! A little bit of hiking was in there, too but it was all good.
We went to to the Montlier location

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Robin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was everything we expected. It was Great!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very cool experience like being on a Vespa 12 feet underwater!

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

An F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I have taken snorkeling tours in many places and this was one of the best tours, particularly shark encounter was exciting.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

SHMUEL G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Simply wonderful ! would like to repeat it again very soon

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Marissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was quite a hike from our Montego Bay hotel, but totally worth it!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Carrie A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Never been snorkeling before, the staff was wonderful!! Had a great time! Three different spots to snorkel and snorkeled with sharks for a bit too. I had a great time, one of my favorite memories!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Marie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I was a little scared during this excursion but my husband loved it. The guides were great and made the tour fun.

Doing what: Marinarium Shark and Ray Experience

Katherine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was great! Lots of crocodiles in the black river, the YS falls was neat, although strange - you basically get a guide that takes you around the falls and takes all sorts of pictures of you on your own camera. I wasn't expecting a bikini photoshoot that day but some of the pictures were actually really nice and I'm glad we did it! You couldn't really maneuver the falls without the guides' help/ I think this is better than Dunn's falls because your group gets their own guide, where at Dunn's falls you have to hold hands with a bunch of strangers! Appleton estate was great - a tour of the grounds and factory and then a rum tasting - they basically left us in a room with a bunch of bottles of rum and there was no limit to the number of tastings you could have! The tour also included lunch and all-you-can-drink rum punch at Appleton's, it was delicious! All in all it was a great day and I would do it again!

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

rmthomas0812

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Crew members knowledgable. Lots of fish to see. Best part about visiting Nassau

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Samantha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is not a sit back and enjoy the ride type of excursion. You are driving, going through the countryside terrain, meeting people, eating/drinking local items, swimming, etc. The view right before arriving to the beach is AMAZING. I highly recommend this excursion if you are looking for fun, adventure, and a more behind the scenes look into the local Punta Cana.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

rwoodmancy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nassau Snorkel is a must. Pictures will do no justice. Great Trip.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

dkilby63

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

They were awesome and the reef beautiful. So much more is offered to do. I can t believe the calm and friendly people. The conch perfect. Thank you all.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving in Freeport

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

amazing experience, will do it again

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Lemuel B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The buggy adventure was one of the best parts of our trip!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message