If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1309 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Traci B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Awesome we had a dirty good time ..

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

dtman58

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

As with all of the Caribbean trips we have taken, the snorkeling has always been outstanding. But this was on a whole different level as we swam with sharks in open water. Very professional operation.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Lori F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Beautiful relaxing Island tour. Great Island cuisine for lunch, fresh and good variety.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Donald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Awesome experience.The whole staff at Stuarts Cove were friendly and knowledgeable. The underwater sights of fish
and corral were an amazing sight

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is really three adventures in one. The ride from the cruise ship port to the Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure location is about 20 minutes and offers a great overview of Nassau neighborhoods. The boat ride out to the SUB Adventure site is about 20 minutes or so and provides great views of Nassau from the water. The SUB Adventure itself is out of this world. At one point in the adventure, a member of the SUB adventure staff sprinkles some fish food on the plastic bubble of your private sub and the fish swarm over the entire bubble making it impossible to see anything else. I highly recommend this excursion. I have not experiences anything similar to it in any of my travels.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Ketan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Best tour we went on. Extraordinary experience

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Patrick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tony the tour guide was great. Awesome tour. I wouldn't recommend the Luminous Lagoon option though. Total waste of time and doesn't even glow that much. I would recommend the bio-luminescent bay in Puerto Rico instead. Otherwise the tour was great. Thanks!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Brian A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Absolutely the best excursion! Angela, Charlie and specially Ralph went above and beyond to make this a one in a lifetime experience!! Memories we will share forever!! Thanks and see you next time for a full day or even longer!!! Cheers from Canada
Pam and Brian
24/01/2017

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

susan w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best trip I have ever been on it was so good from start to finish .The rep was excellent the staff though out the trip were the best .The island was so fantastic the most beautiful island I have ever seen defo must go on this trip .Will go again next year

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

kblouin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was SO SO SO much fun! Don't underestimate how DIRTY you get. DO NOT wear cute or fancy clothes AT ALL. Wear clothes you would throw out. I would also buy one of these for your face IT WAS A LIFE SAVER! and psc1
Tips- bring baby wipes, a towel, hand sanitizer, flip flops to change into and a plastic garbage bag to put your grimey stuff in.

Other than those tips, IT WAS AWESOME!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

briankeithross

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour! The tour guide was awesome!

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

Lina United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide Francisco was very professional and knowledgeable. Our family enjoyed the whole excursion from the shuttle ride, speedboat ride, swimming in the natural swimming pool, exploring and relaxing on the island and the catamaran ride back to the mainland. Highlight of our trip! Very much recommend it to everyone!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

JOSE MARIA M Andorra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A wonderful experience, full of music and dances on the catamaran. The island of Saona, simply..... beautiful.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Cherey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So much fun! The crew was awesome and really made it a positive experience for everyone.

Doing what: Punta Cana Day Cruise with Snorkeling

Angellarph

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour that allows you to get dirty, learn about local customs and see the countryside like no other tour can offer. The buggies were fast and easy to drive. Charly owner was a great guide and obviously passionate about his island. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So much fun. Be warned you will get dirty. Great experience! Would do the full day next time in DR

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Cheryl F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a great excursion. Well run and lots of fun especially when we were in the water with sharks!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an incredible combinaion tour! I would definitely do it again if I find myself back in Jamaica. Don't sign up for the silly organized tour that has you hold hands with people as you make your way up the falls. It's ridiculously pathetic and more prone to a chain reaction of accidents - make your way up on your own and really take it all in.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Kaying M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our tour guide was the best. He was knowledgeable and funny! The island is beautiful. This is a must see! Definitely no regrets and would love to do this cruise again!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Melanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Friendly staff. Not too crowded. Special touches for birthday!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Emily D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had so much fun on this tour, Mark was our English tour guide and he was so helpful. Definitely expect to be covered head to toe in mud, so wear your bathing suit. Unfortunately the goggles they give you don and #39;t have a very good seel on them, so expect some water in your eyes. Highly recommend tour

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

hansigandhi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing.. The staff was funny and entertaining and awesome!!! A little bit of hiking was in there, too but it was all good.
We went to to the Montlier location

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Robin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was everything we expected. It was Great!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very cool experience like being on a Vespa 12 feet underwater!

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

An F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I have taken snorkeling tours in many places and this was one of the best tours, particularly shark encounter was exciting.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message