If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1245 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved it! The snorkeling was amazing and the actual scuba was easy and fun to do! I would bring a water camera, a drink and a snack for when the tour is over.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Erika V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful trip so this amazing island. You can't miss it. Great service food guides. Simply amazing

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Erika V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So fun. Nice ride. Great music

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Guides were excellent and very informative. A very unique experience for someone who does not dive. Tour timed well -pick up through return to hotel. I recommend this excursion to Nassau visitors.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

DANIELLE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LOVED THIS TOUR! I am so ready to go back and do it again! Dunn and #39;s was awesome, had a great lunch then off to Nine Mile (my favorite part). I did the Luminous Lagoon option, so after Nine Mile we had dinner at a nice restaurant with a beautiful scenery. Enjoyed the ride to each place as well!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Kristina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was really awesome!
We and #39;ve been traveling everywhere and have done many activities,but my 11 years old son said this activity was the best so far!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Jacquelyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed this tour! Our tour guide, Mike, is a true historian and we learned so much about the history of Jamaica. The ride to Nine Mile was long and bumpy. If you suffer from motion sickness take something beforehand, but the ride up the mountain offered incredible views of the countryside. Bob Marley fans will appreciate this tour. The restaurant we stopped at for lunch was very good. Jerk chicken, peas and rice and vegetables. The climb up the Dunn's River Falls was amazing! Just a little nervous when we first saw the falls but thanks to out guide, Norman, who got us safely to the top. This tour is one to go on when you visit Jamaica.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

leanna.sarinana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

klly2122

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing experience! Professional guides and very friendly!!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Patrick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best day in the Bahamas. Picked up at hotel and drove 45 minutes to site. Driver played video on the trip and gave a history lesson of the island. Even dropped us off at the fish fry on our way back. Snorkeling was amazing. Swimming with sharks at the end was awesome. Ship and #39;s Captain was wonderful.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

belindagarlough

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was fantastic! There is a show that was incredible. The tour guide was funny and knowledgeable and the water was amazing. Our driver (Syd) was awesome! He gave us a bunch of information on the drive there and back about the island, it and #39;s history and culture.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Blynda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great bang for your buck! Transportation was easy, tour operators picked up and dropped off at our hotel. Easy check-in, boat was not too crowded, equipment was up to par. We had plenty of time in the water to snorkel. Our 9 and 11 year old had a blast! Staff was great. Would recommend this trip to anyone!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Jonathan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such a amazing day! The snorkeling was amazing and the staff was superb! Can't say enough of how great a day they gave me and my friend! The crew to go with if coming to Nassau

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

burt j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The speed boat trip to star fish island was rough because of rough seas but still enjoyable. I thought when then photographer gave us starfish to hold for pictures that they were props but they were the real thing because we found several on our own and the kids loved it. The catamaran ride back was enjoyable with the crew getting up and dancing to get some onboard in the mood. Good time had by all.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Jessica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Alexandra O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome! The guides were hilarious and put me at ease if I got nervous. They were Delano and Shana-awesome, experienced and funny! There is quite a bit of hiking on the tour too so dress comfortably and bring water if you can!
We took gopros. Highly recommend!!!!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Jessica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the best part of our trip! Our guide was great, the stops were informative and interesting, along with tasty, and the views were awesome!

My advice: bring a bandana to cover your nose and mouth, as it does get dusty. Also, you will see lots of little kids, and they love treats.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Nazain S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

AMAZING! Great value for money would recommend to anyone! The speed boat there was a thrill, the natural pool unbelievable and the island itself was absolute paradise. Staff were amazing!!! Get a coconut with a splash of rum mmmmmmmm! Food lots of it and delicious

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Wing Ying S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing. All the fishes where very close The staff are friendly and very helpful. Make sure to bring your own towel. And if you get car sick or boat sick easily bring medication for it. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Tammy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

OMG!!! This was soooo much fun!!! We had a ball and the staff was great! It started to rain which made it even more fun and exciting. Loud shout out to Dellano Harvey, Alex Williams, and the fabulous Shauna-Lee Douglas our tour guides that kept us in stitches and having fun the entire time. We absolutely loved it...

Doing what: Canopy Tour

trinity H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Actually the best tour for the money that we experienced while in Punta Cana. Mark, our guide, was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

JEFFREY M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an adventure. A must-do when traveling to Jamaica. Andrenaline junkies and #39; paradise.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message