This shady park, centered on a trickling fountain and statue of Simon Bolivar, is a more local hangout spot than the upmarket cafes taking over Plaza Santo Domingo. The benches are full of pensive-looking old men, and wandering baristas make their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Blt6885

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Eduardo was very pleasant and accommodating. He provided us with water and got us lemonades at the plaza. My sister and I opted to skip lunch and we still got a 6 hour tour. Eduardo manuvered us around the large cruise ship tour groups. I learned a lot from this tour.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

kedwards01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A wonderful tour with a very knowledgeable guide!

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

nastas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour and excelente guide.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

laurentina p k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

i already did this ,great tour,Eduardo our guide excellent

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

adislenalima

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Another view of Cartagena. Excellent guide Mr. Martim.

Doing what: Cartagena Old Town Architecture Walking Tour

eric c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this tour to anyone that is learning more able the history of Cartagena.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

Celso T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excelent ! The guide was a very pleasant person, and knew a lot about the city history. I recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

Stoney W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding tour. The guide was extremely knowledgable and very professional. His depth of the history knowledge of the area was exceptional. The driver was also extremely professional. This is a tour you need to take while in Cartegana. It worth every cent.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

Judith A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The city tour was very informative and I strongly recommend it. The tour guide was excellent!!

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

Pittycoco USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was one of the best experience our vacation. The person in charge of the trip was extremelly professional, well- manner, educated, organized, and excellent guide. He really is knowledgeble. Every body who is interesting in getting to know Cartagena and its history should select this guide, The experience was perfect and the day very fruitful.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

Robin R Mexico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide "Martín" was very knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

BRIAN S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a very good tour. Our guide, Martin, spoke excellent English and drove us in a private clean air conditioned car to many sights. Overall a good experience.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

TravelerD USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A great way to get an overview of Cartagena, especially if you're not familiar with the city. The guide Martin was excellent. He was extremely informative and gave an excellent tour of the city. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to familiarize themselves with Cartagena as it is best to do so by foot.

Doing what: Cartagena Old Town Architecture Walking Tour

Bandit USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Easy and convenient way to see the city in a small-group, personalized tour. Guide was knowledgeable and explained all about the history of the city. Fantastic day out!

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great tour, I enjoyed it. Thank you!

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message